javadoc linter disabled
authorAlex Kirhenshtein <alk@netxms.org>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 20:10:49 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
committerAlex Kirhenshtein <alk@netxms.org>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 20:11:44 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
src/java/client/netxms-base/pom.xml

index 8c50bcb..43e6c5c 100644 (file)
           </instructions>
         </configuration>
       </plugin>
+      <plugin>
+        <groupId>org.apache.maven.plugins</groupId>
+        <artifactId>maven-javadoc-plugin</artifactId>
+        <version>2.10.3</version>
+        <executions>
+          <execution>
+            <id>attach-javadocs</id>
+            <goals>
+              <goal>jar</goal>
+            </goals>
+            <configuration>
+              <additionalparam>-Xdoclint:none</additionalparam>
+            </configuration>
+          </execution>
+        </executions>
+      </plugin>
     </plugins>
   </build>
 
     </dependency>
   </dependencies>
 
-  <reporting>
-    <plugins>
-      <plugin>
-        <groupId>org.apache.maven.plugins</groupId>
-        <artifactId>maven-javadoc-plugin</artifactId>
-      </plugin>
-    </plugins>
-  </reporting>
-
   <properties>
     <project.build.sourceEncoding>UTF-8</project.build.sourceEncoding>
   </properties>