nxreporting version changed back to 2.0-SNAPSHOT
authorAlex Kirhenshtein <alk@netxms.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 15:41:05 +0000 (18:41 +0300)
committerAlex Kirhenshtein <alk@netxms.org>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 09:40:10 +0000 (12:40 +0300)
src/java/nxreporting/pom.xml

index 8c80a93..f0d5743 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
 
     <groupId>com.radensolutions</groupId>
     <artifactId>nxreporting</artifactId>
-    <version>2.0-RC1</version>
+    <version>2.0-SNAPSHOT</version>
 
     <properties>
         <spring.version>4.1.1.RELEASE</spring.version>