public/netxms.git
4 years agodebug console commands handler moved to separate source file
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 14 May 2016 16:17:32 +0000 (19:17 +0300)] 
debug console commands handler moved to separate source file

4 years agofixed various clang static analyzer warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 14 May 2016 15:54:54 +0000 (18:54 +0300)] 
fixed various clang static analyzer warnings

4 years agofixed file handle leak on server start
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 14 May 2016 15:50:48 +0000 (18:50 +0300)] 
fixed file handle leak on server start

4 years agofixed bug in user login: user without grace logins left was able to login successfully
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 14 May 2016 15:39:00 +0000 (18:39 +0300)] 
fixed bug in user login: user without grace logins left was able to login successfully

4 years agofixed possible uninitialized memory access in Oracle DB driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 14 May 2016 15:27:22 +0000 (18:27 +0300)] 
fixed possible uninitialized memory access in Oracle DB driver

4 years agofixed memory leak in Oracle DB driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 14 May 2016 15:08:25 +0000 (18:08 +0300)] 
fixed memory leak in Oracle DB driver

4 years agofixed compilation error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 14 May 2016 15:07:34 +0000 (18:07 +0300)] 
fixed compilation error

4 years agofixed possible NULL pointer dereference in agent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 14 May 2016 14:42:17 +0000 (17:42 +0300)] 
fixed possible NULL pointer dereference in agent

4 years agofixed bugs in LDAP ParseRange
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 14 May 2016 14:41:37 +0000 (17:41 +0300)] 
fixed bugs in LDAP ParseRange

4 years agochanges in HTTPS service checks (issue #1086)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 14 May 2016 11:24:23 +0000 (14:24 +0300)] 
changes in HTTPS service checks (issue #1086)

4 years agoadded DCI filter in DCI selection dialog (issue #1195)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 14 May 2016 11:00:35 +0000 (14:00 +0300)] 
added DCI filter in DCI selection dialog (issue #1195)

4 years agoadded nxlog_close call if server initialization failed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 14 May 2016 07:50:39 +0000 (10:50 +0300)] 
added nxlog_close call if server initialization failed

4 years agoFixed solaris compilation error with overloading ambiguity
Tatjana Dubrovica [Fri, 13 May 2016 12:40:48 +0000 (15:40 +0300)] 
Fixed solaris compilation error with overloading ambiguity

4 years agoFixed deploy policy job canceling. Added job retry for policy uninstall and fule...
Tatjana Dubrovica [Fri, 13 May 2016 11:58:58 +0000 (14:58 +0300)] 
Fixed deploy policy job canceling. Added job retry for policy uninstall and fule upload. Job reschedule is done by creating internal scheduled task. Added internal scheduled task types: Policy.Deploy, Policy.Uninstall

4 years agoAdded JobRetryCount server configuration parameter
Tatjana Dubrovica [Fri, 13 May 2016 11:54:49 +0000 (14:54 +0300)] 
Added JobRetryCount server configuration parameter

4 years agofixed bug in non-UNICODE version of String::getUTF8String
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 13 May 2016 08:31:11 +0000 (11:31 +0300)] 
fixed bug in non-UNICODE version of String::getUTF8String

4 years agofirst (unfinished) implementation of market plugin
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 12 May 2016 21:15:41 +0000 (00:15 +0300)] 
first (unfinished) implementation of market plugin

4 years agoevent template GUID loaded from database into memory
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 12 May 2016 21:14:20 +0000 (00:14 +0300)] 
event template GUID loaded from database into memory

4 years agofixed incorrect export records for events
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 12 May 2016 20:36:39 +0000 (23:36 +0300)] 
fixed incorrect export records for events

4 years agomarket related changes merged into web UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 12 May 2016 19:34:28 +0000 (22:34 +0300)] 
market related changes merged into web UI

4 years agomissed files for config publishing
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 12 May 2016 19:20:11 +0000 (22:20 +0300)] 
missed files for config publishing

4 years agoimplemented all repository related functions in server and Java API
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 12 May 2016 19:18:37 +0000 (22:18 +0300)] 
implemented all repository related functions in server and Java API

4 years agofixed bug in scheduled task remove command handler
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 9 May 2016 15:09:21 +0000 (18:09 +0300)] 
fixed bug in scheduled task remove command handler

4 years agonon-unique MAC addresses (VRRP, multicast, etc.) not added to MAC DB
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 9 May 2016 11:07:55 +0000 (14:07 +0300)] 
non-unique MAC addresses (VRRP, multicast, etc.) not added to MAC DB

4 years agoadded database table for config repositories
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 7 May 2016 19:20:06 +0000 (22:20 +0300)] 
added database table for config repositories

4 years agoplugin versions updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 6 May 2016 19:59:52 +0000 (22:59 +0300)] 
plugin versions updated

4 years agoinverted line charts implemented by drawing inverted values differently instead of...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 6 May 2016 19:55:27 +0000 (22:55 +0300)] 
inverted line charts implemented by drawing inverted values differently instead of inverting values in data set (fixed issue #859)

4 years agofixed event duplication when importing templates on server startup (issue #1197)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 6 May 2016 11:14:52 +0000 (14:14 +0300)] 
fixed event duplication when importing templates on server startup (issue #1197)

4 years agoremoved Oracle-specific SQL
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 6 May 2016 07:45:35 +0000 (10:45 +0300)] 
removed Oracle-specific SQL

4 years agoadded currency and country codes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 6 May 2016 07:24:37 +0000 (10:24 +0300)] 
added currency and country codes

4 years agoCreated normal editors for Agent Config Policy and Log Parser Policy. Updated log...
Tatjana Dubrovica [Wed, 4 May 2016 22:06:20 +0000 (01:06 +0300)] 
Created normal editors for Agent Config Policy and Log Parser Policy. Updated log parser simple xml clases and view.

4 years agofixed server crash on SNMP trap receive
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 4 May 2016 20:42:01 +0000 (23:42 +0300)] 
fixed server crash on SNMP trap receive

4 years agofixed invalid memory access in NXSL method Interface::setExpectedState
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 3 May 2016 19:01:18 +0000 (22:01 +0300)] 
fixed invalid memory access in NXSL method Interface::setExpectedState

4 years agoFixed Windows build; added missing VC++ project file
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 3 May 2016 06:36:24 +0000 (09:36 +0300)] 
Fixed Windows build; added missing VC++ project file

4 years agofixed incorrect fallback character conversion
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 2 May 2016 20:48:41 +0000 (23:48 +0300)] 
fixed incorrect fallback character conversion

4 years agofixed broken attributes "instance" and "dataType" of NXSL class "DCI"
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 2 May 2016 17:31:44 +0000 (20:31 +0300)] 
fixed broken attributes "instance" and "dataType" of NXSL class "DCI"

4 years agoCorrect notifications on threshold script errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 2 May 2016 13:40:18 +0000 (16:40 +0300)] 
Correct notifications on threshold script errors

4 years agoSNMP raw value type applied correctly from template
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 2 May 2016 12:43:51 +0000 (15:43 +0300)] 
SNMP raw value type applied correctly from template

4 years agoclass SNMP_ObjectId refactored; all SNMP walks now use SnmpWalk function from libnxsn...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 1 May 2016 20:10:36 +0000 (23:10 +0300)] 
class SNMP_ObjectId refactored; all SNMP walks now use SnmpWalk function from libnxsnmp; added some unit tests for libnxsnmp library

4 years agoC++ Eclipse projects added
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 1 May 2016 20:07:07 +0000 (23:07 +0300)] 
C++ Eclipse projects added

4 years agoimplemented SNMP snapshots; SnmpWalk call refactored
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 20:30:15 +0000 (23:30 +0300)] 
implemented SNMP snapshots; SnmpWalk call refactored

4 years agoEclipse projects added
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 20:27:39 +0000 (23:27 +0300)] 
Eclipse projects added

4 years agofixed LLDP based topology discovery issues on some devices (mostly D-Link)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:15:45 +0000 (20:15 +0300)] 
fixed LLDP based topology discovery issues on some devices (mostly D-Link)

4 years agoimproved LLDP remote port search when collecting LLDP topology data
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 14:13:41 +0000 (17:13 +0300)] 
improved LLDP remote port search when collecting LLDP topology data

4 years agodo not report normal session close as error in server log
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 15:11:07 +0000 (18:11 +0300)] 
do not report normal session close as error in server log

4 years agofixed server crash
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 09:45:08 +0000 (12:45 +0300)] 
fixed server crash

4 years agoConfigurable display format for dashboard elements data sources
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 07:23:52 +0000 (10:23 +0300)] 
Configurable display format for dashboard elements data sources

4 years agoGUID added to event templates; server side event template related code refactored
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 13:40:56 +0000 (16:40 +0300)] 
GUID added to event templates; server side event template related code refactored

4 years agofixed memory leak in Oracle driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 13:39:10 +0000 (16:39 +0300)] 
fixed memory leak in Oracle driver

4 years agoimplemented gauge text color change based on active threshold
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 18:40:51 +0000 (21:40 +0300)] 
implemented gauge text color change based on active threshold

4 years agoadded option to use fixed custom color for text/dial in dashboard gauge widgets
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 15:18:03 +0000 (18:18 +0300)] 
added option to use fixed custom color for text/dial in dashboard gauge widgets

4 years ago"Translucent" option added for line charts on dashboards
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 11:51:03 +0000 (14:51 +0300)] 
"Translucent" option added for line charts on dashboards

4 years agoadded market repository class
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 11:34:47 +0000 (14:34 +0300)] 
added market repository class

4 years agonew codes for market support; cosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 11:33:39 +0000 (14:33 +0300)] 
new codes for market support; cosmetic changes

4 years agostack trace analyzer supports Solaris format
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 11:32:04 +0000 (14:32 +0300)] 
stack trace analyzer supports Solaris format

4 years agoIEEE MSTP MIBs added
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 11:30:14 +0000 (14:30 +0300)] 
IEEE MSTP MIBs added

4 years agoAdded new type of AgentPolicy(LogParserPolicy). Now log parser XML can be uploaded...
Tatjana Dubrovica [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:41:41 +0000 (18:41 +0300)] 
Added new type of AgentPolicy(LogParserPolicy). Now log parser XML can be uploaded on agent using Policy Functionality.

4 years agoFinished changes in logwatch subagent to read form logparser_ap folder.
Tatjana Dubrovica [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:25:09 +0000 (18:25 +0300)] 
Finished changes in logwatch subagent to read form logparser_ap folder.

4 years agoAdded new policy type for log parser policies. Left to do: read parser policies form...
Zev [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 13:14:46 +0000 (16:14 +0300)] 
Added new policy type for log parser policies. Left to do: read parser policies form new folder, move to web

4 years agoinconsistence topology information from sources with lesser priority discarded
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 14:00:34 +0000 (17:00 +0300)] 
inconsistence topology information from sources with lesser priority discarded

4 years agofixed locking issues during DCI cache load
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 08:11:52 +0000 (11:11 +0300)] 
fixed locking issues during DCI cache load

4 years agofixed typo in Linux subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 07:35:45 +0000 (10:35 +0300)] 
fixed typo in Linux subagent

4 years agoLinux subagent file system prameters returns NO SUCH INSTANCE when appropriate
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 07:14:45 +0000 (10:14 +0300)] 
Linux subagent file system prameters returns NO SUCH INSTANCE when appropriate

4 years agofixed bug in CPU info parameters handler
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 13:22:04 +0000 (16:22 +0300)] 
fixed bug in CPU info parameters handler

4 years agoNew parameters in Linux platform subagent to get additional CPU information (frequenc...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 12:55:04 +0000 (15:55 +0300)] 
New parameters in Linux platform subagent to get additional CPU information (frequency, model, etc.)

4 years agofixed memory leak in agent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 14:41:21 +0000 (17:41 +0300)] 
fixed memory leak in agent

4 years agofixed selection and drag issues on network maps when zoom is not 100% (issue #1200)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 06:40:58 +0000 (09:40 +0300)] 
fixed selection and drag issues on network maps when zoom is not 100% (issue #1200)

4 years agoadditional debug
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 12:41:33 +0000 (15:41 +0300)] 
additional debug

4 years agovarious compiler warnings fixed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 10:44:58 +0000 (13:44 +0300)] 
various compiler warnings fixed

4 years agofixed bug in IsDatabaseRecordExist function
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 10:44:40 +0000 (13:44 +0300)] 
fixed bug in IsDatabaseRecordExist function

4 years agoversion set to 2.1-M1
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 11 Apr 2016 14:12:38 +0000 (17:12 +0300)] 
version set to 2.1-M1

4 years agoversion set to 2.1-M1
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 11 Apr 2016 13:54:01 +0000 (16:54 +0300)] 
version set to 2.1-M1

4 years agosearch in file viewer working correctly
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 20:15:40 +0000 (23:15 +0300)] 
search in file viewer working correctly

4 years agoFixed bug in SNMP OID conversion to text
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 06:02:26 +0000 (09:02 +0300)] 
Fixed bug in SNMP OID conversion to text

4 years agofixed server deadlock; separate subscription for user db updates
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 13:42:38 +0000 (16:42 +0300)] 
fixed server deadlock; separate subscription for user db updates

4 years agoHIDPI enabled, copyright year changed to 2016
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 14:22:56 +0000 (17:22 +0300)] 
HIDPI enabled, copyright year changed to 2016

4 years agonxappc internal header file removed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 09:35:43 +0000 (12:35 +0300)] 
nxappc internal header file removed

4 years agoremoved useless sh.exe.stackdump file
Marco Incalcaterra [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 19:25:17 +0000 (21:25 +0200)] 
removed useless sh.exe.stackdump file

4 years agoissue #1194 (reorganized alarm notification section)
Marco Incalcaterra [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 19:23:44 +0000 (21:23 +0200)] 
issue #1194 (reorganized alarm notification section)

4 years agoCISCO-STACKWISE-MIB added
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 19:48:16 +0000 (22:48 +0300)] 
CISCO-STACKWISE-MIB added

4 years agofile viewer can be opened with line styler
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 19:46:04 +0000 (22:46 +0300)] 
file viewer can be opened with line styler

4 years agoAccess to ZMQ socket is now fenced
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 09:16:41 +0000 (12:16 +0300)] 
Access to ZMQ socket is now fenced

4 years agoupdated Windows installer files
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 15:15:40 +0000 (18:15 +0300)] 
updated Windows installer files

4 years agofixed typo 2.0.3-RELEASE
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 14:41:24 +0000 (17:41 +0300)] 
fixed typo

4 years agoFixed package prototype for Solaris
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 14:26:07 +0000 (17:26 +0300)] 
Fixed package prototype for Solaris

4 years agoAndroid projects changed to 2.0.3 libraries
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 12:55:07 +0000 (15:55 +0300)] 
Android projects changed to 2.0.3 libraries

4 years agominor fix
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 12:21:48 +0000 (15:21 +0300)] 
minor fix

4 years agoSolaris subagent: correct handling of offline CPUs
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 08:21:23 +0000 (11:21 +0300)] 
Solaris subagent: correct handling of offline CPUs

4 years agoAdded more detailed debug info
Marco Incalcaterra [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 13:15:57 +0000 (14:15 +0100)] 
Added more detailed debug info

4 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 21:00:03 +0000 (23:00 +0200)] 
build number updated

4 years agoversion numbers updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 20:59:49 +0000 (22:59 +0200)] 
version numbers updated

4 years agofixed typo
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 20:55:43 +0000 (22:55 +0200)] 
fixed typo

4 years agofixed typo
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 20:55:20 +0000 (22:55 +0200)] 
fixed typo

4 years agofixed bug in EPP rule export
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 20:54:25 +0000 (22:54 +0200)] 
fixed bug in EPP rule export

4 years agonew methods setExpectedState and setExcludeFromTopology in Interface class
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 20:20:48 +0000 (22:20 +0200)] 
new methods setExpectedState and setExcludeFromTopology in Interface class

4 years agoMore changes in sharIt
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 13:03:52 +0000 (15:03 +0200)] 
More changes in sharIt

4 years agoBinary upgrade script fixed (MD5 verification on AIX)
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 09:16:29 +0000 (11:16 +0200)] 
Binary upgrade script fixed (MD5 verification on AIX)

4 years agoFixed need_restart flag for OffileDataRelevanceTime
Zev [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 16:52:25 +0000 (18:52 +0200)] 
Fixed need_restart flag for OffileDataRelevanceTime

4 years agoFixed incorrect symbols in changelog
Zev [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 14:57:42 +0000 (16:57 +0200)] 
Fixed incorrect symbols in changelog

4 years agoNXSL changes connected with Mobile and Cluster classes
Zev [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 14:51:47 +0000 (16:51 +0200)] 
NXSL changes connected with Mobile and Cluster classes