public/netxms.git
6 years agofixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 15:51:08 +0000 (17:51 +0200)] 
fixes

6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 15:21:31 +0000 (17:21 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop

6 years agoagent actions can be replaced; changes in StringSet
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 15:20:57 +0000 (17:20 +0200)] 
agent actions can be replaced; changes in StringSet

6 years agoRemoved print to console
zev [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 14:44:18 +0000 (16:44 +0200)] 
Removed print to console

6 years agoStringSet functionality extended
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 14:38:07 +0000 (16:38 +0200)] 
StringSet functionality extended

6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 14:23:59 +0000 (16:23 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop

6 years agofixed encrypted password handling
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 14:23:39 +0000 (16:23 +0200)] 
fixed encrypted password handling

6 years agoAdded file view. This view vill be used for alarm melody upload and delete.
zev [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 13:58:01 +0000 (15:58 +0200)] 
Added file view. This view vill be used for alarm melody upload and delete.

6 years agotemplate change correctly updates instance discovery DCIs
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 13:25:34 +0000 (15:25 +0200)] 
template change correctly updates instance discovery DCIs

6 years agofixed incorrect implementation of some wide character functions
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 10:49:41 +0000 (12:49 +0200)] 
fixed incorrect implementation of some wide character functions

6 years agoMemory related DCIs fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 08:12:30 +0000 (13:42 +0530)] 
Memory related DCIs fixed

6 years agoInteger overflow fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 07:33:13 +0000 (13:03 +0530)] 
Integer overflow fixed

6 years agoSunOS: get Swap details fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 06:55:43 +0000 (12:25 +0530)] 
SunOS: get Swap details fixed

6 years agoDivision by zero in "%Swap" fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 06:16:38 +0000 (11:46 +0530)] 
Division by zero in "%Swap" fixed

6 years agoCode reformat: tab/space mix changed to 3 spaces
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 06:06:20 +0000 (11:36 +0530)] 
Code reformat: tab/space mix changed to 3 spaces

6 years agoAdded alarm flow fix description to ChangeLog
zev [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 18:52:33 +0000 (20:52 +0200)] 
Added alarm flow fix description to ChangeLog

6 years agoAdded parameter to show full object name on maps 'Shorten text on map (Bug #352)'
zev [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 18:37:26 +0000 (20:37 +0200)] 
Added parameter to show full object name on maps 'Shorten text on map (Bug #352)'

6 years agoversion set to 1.2.12
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 18:37:12 +0000 (20:37 +0200)] 
version set to 1.2.12

6 years agoclose client session on receive timeout
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 17:47:33 +0000 (19:47 +0200)] 
close client session on receive timeout

6 years agochanged session timeout detection in agent; minor code refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 17:43:46 +0000 (19:43 +0200)] 
changed session timeout detection in agent; minor code refactoring

6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 16:54:34 +0000 (18:54 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop

6 years agoadditional locks in mysql driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 16:54:14 +0000 (18:54 +0200)] 
additional locks in mysql driver

6 years agoProcess.ZombieCount fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 11:57:45 +0000 (17:27 +0530)] 
Process.ZombieCount fixed

6 years agogeolocation background can be disabled
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 10:07:18 +0000 (12:07 +0200)] 
geolocation background can be disabled

6 years agoimplemented "large labels" object display mode on network maps
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 23:01:14 +0000 (01:01 +0200)] 
implemented "large labels" object display mode on network maps

6 years agocosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 20:41:52 +0000 (22:41 +0200)] 
cosmetic changes

6 years agofixed memory leaks and other warnings reported by clang analyzer; minor
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 19:18:09 +0000 (21:18 +0200)] 
fixed memory leaks and other warnings reported by clang analyzer; minor
code refactoring

6 years agofixed warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 18:44:38 +0000 (20:44 +0200)] 
fixed warnings

6 years agofixed clang analyzer warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 18:38:27 +0000 (20:38 +0200)] 
fixed clang analyzer warnings

6 years agofixed server work in standalone mode without interactive console
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 17:23:44 +0000 (19:23 +0200)] 
fixed server work in standalone mode without interactive console

6 years agofixed signal provessing on Solaris
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 12:23:47 +0000 (14:23 +0200)] 
fixed signal provessing on Solaris

6 years agoFixed typo mistake for StrictAlarmStatusFlow also in setup.in
zev [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 12:00:54 +0000 (14:00 +0200)] 
Fixed typo mistake for StrictAlarmStatusFlow also in setup.in

6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 11:32:30 +0000 (13:32 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop

6 years agoDCI access functions handles table DCIs correctly
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 11:32:05 +0000 (13:32 +0200)] 
DCI access functions handles table DCIs correctly

6 years agofixed some issues reported by clang analyzer; sqlite.c excluded from analyze process
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 00:59:48 +0000 (02:59 +0200)] 
fixed some issues reported by clang analyzer; sqlite.c excluded from analyze process

6 years agosample NXCP message builder for embedded devices
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 23:39:39 +0000 (01:39 +0200)] 
sample NXCP message builder for embedded devices

6 years agofixed build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 22:28:32 +0000 (00:28 +0200)] 
fixed build error

6 years agofixed Linux build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 16:56:29 +0000 (18:56 +0200)] 
fixed Linux build error

6 years agominor fix
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 16:50:14 +0000 (18:50 +0200)] 
minor fix

6 years agofixes in metasys driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 16:49:53 +0000 (18:49 +0200)] 
fixes in metasys driver

6 years agoFixed typo mistake for alarm stric status flow parameter(server code)
zev [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 15:16:54 +0000 (17:16 +0200)] 
Fixed typo mistake for alarm stric status flow parameter(server code)

6 years agoDBQuery subagent fully functional
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 13:19:08 +0000 (15:19 +0200)] 
DBQuery subagent fully functional

6 years agofixed potential buffer overrun
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 10:44:36 +0000 (12:44 +0200)] 
fixed potential buffer overrun

6 years agofixed bugs in UPS subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 10:44:03 +0000 (12:44 +0200)] 
fixed bugs in UPS subagent

6 years agoserver can dump NXCP messages on debug level 8
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 23:45:52 +0000 (01:45 +0200)] 
server can dump NXCP messages on debug level 8

6 years agoenable permutation for getopt()
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 23:45:26 +0000 (01:45 +0200)] 
enable permutation for getopt()

6 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 22:46:00 +0000 (00:46 +0200)] 
change log updated

6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 22:15:34 +0000 (00:15 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop

6 years agoadded support for MetaSys UPS
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 22:15:04 +0000 (00:15 +0200)] 
added support for MetaSys UPS

6 years agocosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 21:26:25 +0000 (23:26 +0200)] 
cosmetic changes

6 years agoMerge branch 'ups-metasys-driver' into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 21:26:04 +0000 (23:26 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'ups-metasys-driver' into develop

6 years agofixed errors in makefiles
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 11:57:55 +0000 (13:57 +0200)] 
fixed errors in makefiles

6 years agofixed SQL errors if more than 100 bind positions exist in prepared
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 11:23:47 +0000 (13:23 +0200)] 
fixed SQL errors if more than 100 bind positions exist  in prepared
statement

6 years agoappearance of Y axis range configuration changed; code refactoring;
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 23:33:17 +0000 (01:33 +0200)] 
appearance of Y axis range configuration changed; code refactoring;
removed unnecessary string externalization

6 years agofixed parallel access to encryption context from different threads;
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 22:14:42 +0000 (00:14 +0200)] 
fixed parallel access to encryption context from different threads;
additional logging

6 years agoAdded upper and lower limit for Line, Bar, Tube charts. Removed unsupported option...
zev [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 17:42:13 +0000 (19:42 +0200)] 
Added upper and lower limit for Line, Bar, Tube charts. Removed unsupported option to disable zoom and to show ruler. 'Fixed upper limit for line charts (Feature #483)'

6 years agofixed build error on HP-UX
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 11:31:15 +0000 (13:31 +0200)] 
fixed build error on HP-UX

6 years agofixed new sqlite build errors on Solaris 9
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 11:14:03 +0000 (13:14 +0200)] 
fixed new sqlite build errors on Solaris 9

6 years agofixed warning in makefile
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 10:48:35 +0000 (12:48 +0200)] 
fixed warning in makefile

6 years agofixed minor issues detected by clang analyzer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 10:45:53 +0000 (12:45 +0200)] 
fixed minor issues detected by clang analyzer

6 years agoDBQuery subagent added to UNIX builds
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 09:08:23 +0000 (11:08 +0200)] 
DBQuery subagent added to UNIX builds

6 years agofixed potential access to deallocated memory
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 23:39:14 +0000 (01:39 +0200)] 
fixed potential access to deallocated memory

6 years agofixed potential invalid pointer dereference
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 19:56:36 +0000 (21:56 +0200)] 
fixed potential invalid pointer dereference

6 years agofixed potential NULL pointer access
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 19:28:29 +0000 (21:28 +0200)] 
fixed potential NULL pointer access

6 years agofixed dead assignments
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 19:08:39 +0000 (21:08 +0200)] 
fixed dead assignments

6 years agoCode reformat
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 18:55:17 +0000 (00:25 +0530)] 
Code reformat

6 years agofixed memory leaks and allocation errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 18:47:44 +0000 (20:47 +0200)] 
fixed memory leaks and allocation errors

6 years agotypos fixed; minor code refactoring; server-side configuration removed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 17:25:14 +0000 (19:25 +0200)] 
typos fixed; minor code refactoring; server-side configuration removed
from console preferences

6 years agoimodifyCustomObject always called
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 15:48:03 +0000 (17:48 +0200)] 
imodifyCustomObject always called

6 years agobundled getopt replaced with BSD-licensed one
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 09:54:36 +0000 (11:54 +0200)] 
bundled getopt replaced with BSD-licensed one

6 years agofixed Windows build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 09:51:55 +0000 (11:51 +0200)] 
fixed Windows build

6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 09:11:00 +0000 (11:11 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop

6 years agofixed Windows build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 09:10:37 +0000 (11:10 +0200)] 
fixed Windows build errors

6 years agoMinor fix and cosmetic changes
Marco Incalcaterra [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 08:35:37 +0000 (09:35 +0100)] 
Minor fix and cosmetic changes

6 years agoAdd support library for extended notifications
Marco Incalcaterra [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 08:13:29 +0000 (09:13 +0100)] 
Add support library for extended notifications

6 years agoNew feature, bug fix
Marco Incalcaterra [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 08:05:54 +0000 (09:05 +0100)] 
New feature, bug fix

6 years agoCustom handler for switch preference to handle bug (reset of switch when
Marco Incalcaterra [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 07:47:26 +0000 (08:47 +0100)] 
Custom handler for switch preference to handle bug (reset of switch when
going out of screen)

6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of git.netxms.org:public/netxms into develop
Marco Incalcaterra [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 07:17:54 +0000 (08:17 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of git.netxms.org:public/netxms into develop

6 years agoCustom handler for switch preference to handle bug (reset of switch when
Marco Incalcaterra [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 18:54:56 +0000 (19:54 +0100)] 
Custom handler for switch preference to handle bug (reset of switch when
going out of screen)

6 years agominor changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 18:45:19 +0000 (20:45 +0200)] 
minor changes

6 years agoLicense updated
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 18:10:38 +0000 (23:40 +0530)] 
License updated

6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of git.netxms.org:public/netxms into develop
Marco Incalcaterra [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 17:58:40 +0000 (18:58 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of git.netxms.org:public/netxms into develop

6 years agoLicene updated
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 17:47:29 +0000 (23:17 +0530)] 
Licene updated

6 years agoLicene updated
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 17:46:09 +0000 (23:16 +0530)] 
Licene updated

6 years agoLicense updated
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 17:43:37 +0000 (23:13 +0530)] 
License updated

6 years agoLicense updated
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 17:32:11 +0000 (23:02 +0530)] 
License updated

6 years agoIcons for feature #481
Marco Incalcaterra [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 17:25:16 +0000 (18:25 +0100)] 
Icons for feature #481

6 years agoImplemented feature #481: Report mobile agent connection in notification
Marco Incalcaterra [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 17:22:57 +0000 (18:22 +0100)] 
Implemented feature #481: Report mobile agent connection in notification
bar. NB should change icons used, currently are the same of the console.

6 years agoMinor refactoring
Marco Incalcaterra [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 17:21:28 +0000 (18:21 +0100)] 
Minor refactoring

6 years agofixed incorrect flag check
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 10:45:21 +0000 (12:45 +0200)] 
fixed incorrect flag check

6 years agofixed issues identified by static code analyzer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 10:40:14 +0000 (12:40 +0200)] 
fixed issues identified by static code analyzer

6 years agobundles SQLite upgraded to version 3.8.2
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 08:25:08 +0000 (10:25 +0200)] 
bundles SQLite upgraded to version 3.8.2

6 years agocosmetic change
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 14:55:29 +0000 (16:55 +0200)] 
cosmetic change

6 years agoCode refactoring - manual getenv() reencoding changed to _tgetenv
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 14:39:29 +0000 (20:09 +0530)] 
Code refactoring - manual getenv() reencoding changed to _tgetenv

6 years agoObject tool "Show enums" changed to "Show lists" (Agent.SupportedEnums to Agent.Suppo...
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 12:36:41 +0000 (18:06 +0530)] 
Object tool "Show enums" changed to "Show lists" (Agent.SupportedEnums to Agent.SupportedLists)

6 years agoAdded code to delete alarm notes(comments) if alarm was terminated.
zev [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 11:54:47 +0000 (13:54 +0200)] 
Added code to delete alarm notes(comments) if alarm was terminated.

6 years agoalways use .so as shared library suffix on MacOS
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 08:44:13 +0000 (10:44 +0200)] 
always use .so as shared library suffix on MacOS

6 years agoconsole and web sync fix
zev [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 19:45:11 +0000 (21:45 +0200)] 
console and web sync fix

6 years agoAdded alarm note(comment) edit and delete functionality. 'Bug #279: It is not possibl...
zev [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 19:43:18 +0000 (21:43 +0200)] 
Added alarm note(comment) edit and delete functionality. 'Bug #279: It is not possible to edit or delete alarm comment'

6 years agominor fixes in user management (backport from SH)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 18:42:29 +0000 (20:42 +0200)] 
minor fixes in user management (backport from SH)