public/netxms.git
6 years agosample NXCP message builder for embedded devices
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 23:39:39 +0000 (01:39 +0200)] 
sample NXCP message builder for embedded devices

6 years agofixed build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 22:28:32 +0000 (00:28 +0200)] 
fixed build error

6 years agofixed Linux build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 16:56:29 +0000 (18:56 +0200)] 
fixed Linux build error

6 years agominor fix
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 16:50:14 +0000 (18:50 +0200)] 
minor fix

6 years agofixes in metasys driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 16:49:53 +0000 (18:49 +0200)] 
fixes in metasys driver

6 years agoFixed typo mistake for alarm stric status flow parameter(server code)
zev [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 15:16:54 +0000 (17:16 +0200)] 
Fixed typo mistake for alarm stric status flow parameter(server code)

6 years agoDBQuery subagent fully functional
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 13:19:08 +0000 (15:19 +0200)] 
DBQuery subagent fully functional

6 years agofixed potential buffer overrun
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 10:44:36 +0000 (12:44 +0200)] 
fixed potential buffer overrun

6 years agofixed bugs in UPS subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 10:44:03 +0000 (12:44 +0200)] 
fixed bugs in UPS subagent

6 years agoserver can dump NXCP messages on debug level 8
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 23:45:52 +0000 (01:45 +0200)] 
server can dump NXCP messages on debug level 8

6 years agoenable permutation for getopt()
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 23:45:26 +0000 (01:45 +0200)] 
enable permutation for getopt()

6 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 22:46:00 +0000 (00:46 +0200)] 
change log updated

6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 22:15:34 +0000 (00:15 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop

6 years agoadded support for MetaSys UPS
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 22:15:04 +0000 (00:15 +0200)] 
added support for MetaSys UPS

6 years agocosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 21:26:25 +0000 (23:26 +0200)] 
cosmetic changes

6 years agoMerge branch 'ups-metasys-driver' into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 21:26:04 +0000 (23:26 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'ups-metasys-driver' into develop

6 years agofixed errors in makefiles
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 11:57:55 +0000 (13:57 +0200)] 
fixed errors in makefiles

6 years agofixed SQL errors if more than 100 bind positions exist in prepared
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 11:23:47 +0000 (13:23 +0200)] 
fixed SQL errors if more than 100 bind positions exist  in prepared
statement

6 years agoappearance of Y axis range configuration changed; code refactoring;
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 23:33:17 +0000 (01:33 +0200)] 
appearance of Y axis range configuration changed; code refactoring;
removed unnecessary string externalization

6 years agofixed parallel access to encryption context from different threads;
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 22:14:42 +0000 (00:14 +0200)] 
fixed parallel access to encryption context from different threads;
additional logging

6 years agoAdded upper and lower limit for Line, Bar, Tube charts. Removed unsupported option...
zev [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 17:42:13 +0000 (19:42 +0200)] 
Added upper and lower limit for Line, Bar, Tube charts. Removed unsupported option to disable zoom and to show ruler. 'Fixed upper limit for line charts (Feature #483)'

6 years agofixed build error on HP-UX
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 11:31:15 +0000 (13:31 +0200)] 
fixed build error on HP-UX

6 years agofixed new sqlite build errors on Solaris 9
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 11:14:03 +0000 (13:14 +0200)] 
fixed new sqlite build errors on Solaris 9

6 years agofixed warning in makefile
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 10:48:35 +0000 (12:48 +0200)] 
fixed warning in makefile

6 years agofixed minor issues detected by clang analyzer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 10:45:53 +0000 (12:45 +0200)] 
fixed minor issues detected by clang analyzer

6 years agoDBQuery subagent added to UNIX builds
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 09:08:23 +0000 (11:08 +0200)] 
DBQuery subagent added to UNIX builds

6 years agofixed potential access to deallocated memory
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 23:39:14 +0000 (01:39 +0200)] 
fixed potential access to deallocated memory

6 years agofixed potential invalid pointer dereference
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 19:56:36 +0000 (21:56 +0200)] 
fixed potential invalid pointer dereference

6 years agofixed potential NULL pointer access
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 19:28:29 +0000 (21:28 +0200)] 
fixed potential NULL pointer access

6 years agofixed dead assignments
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 19:08:39 +0000 (21:08 +0200)] 
fixed dead assignments

6 years agoCode reformat
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 18:55:17 +0000 (00:25 +0530)] 
Code reformat

6 years agofixed memory leaks and allocation errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 18:47:44 +0000 (20:47 +0200)] 
fixed memory leaks and allocation errors

6 years agotypos fixed; minor code refactoring; server-side configuration removed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 17:25:14 +0000 (19:25 +0200)] 
typos fixed; minor code refactoring; server-side configuration removed
from console preferences

6 years agoimodifyCustomObject always called
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 15:48:03 +0000 (17:48 +0200)] 
imodifyCustomObject always called

6 years agobundled getopt replaced with BSD-licensed one
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 09:54:36 +0000 (11:54 +0200)] 
bundled getopt replaced with BSD-licensed one

6 years agofixed Windows build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 09:51:55 +0000 (11:51 +0200)] 
fixed Windows build

6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 09:11:00 +0000 (11:11 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop

6 years agofixed Windows build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 09:10:37 +0000 (11:10 +0200)] 
fixed Windows build errors

6 years agoMinor fix and cosmetic changes
Marco Incalcaterra [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 08:35:37 +0000 (09:35 +0100)] 
Minor fix and cosmetic changes

6 years agoAdd support library for extended notifications
Marco Incalcaterra [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 08:13:29 +0000 (09:13 +0100)] 
Add support library for extended notifications

6 years agoNew feature, bug fix
Marco Incalcaterra [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 08:05:54 +0000 (09:05 +0100)] 
New feature, bug fix

6 years agoCustom handler for switch preference to handle bug (reset of switch when
Marco Incalcaterra [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 07:47:26 +0000 (08:47 +0100)] 
Custom handler for switch preference to handle bug (reset of switch when
going out of screen)

6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of git.netxms.org:public/netxms into develop
Marco Incalcaterra [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 07:17:54 +0000 (08:17 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of git.netxms.org:public/netxms into develop

6 years agoCustom handler for switch preference to handle bug (reset of switch when
Marco Incalcaterra [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 18:54:56 +0000 (19:54 +0100)] 
Custom handler for switch preference to handle bug (reset of switch when
going out of screen)

6 years agominor changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 18:45:19 +0000 (20:45 +0200)] 
minor changes

6 years agoLicense updated
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 18:10:38 +0000 (23:40 +0530)] 
License updated

6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of git.netxms.org:public/netxms into develop
Marco Incalcaterra [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 17:58:40 +0000 (18:58 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of git.netxms.org:public/netxms into develop

6 years agoLicene updated
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 17:47:29 +0000 (23:17 +0530)] 
Licene updated

6 years agoLicene updated
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 17:46:09 +0000 (23:16 +0530)] 
Licene updated

6 years agoLicense updated
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 17:43:37 +0000 (23:13 +0530)] 
License updated

6 years agoLicense updated
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 17:32:11 +0000 (23:02 +0530)] 
License updated

6 years agoIcons for feature #481
Marco Incalcaterra [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 17:25:16 +0000 (18:25 +0100)] 
Icons for feature #481

6 years agoImplemented feature #481: Report mobile agent connection in notification
Marco Incalcaterra [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 17:22:57 +0000 (18:22 +0100)] 
Implemented feature #481: Report mobile agent connection in notification
bar. NB should change icons used, currently are the same of the console.

6 years agoMinor refactoring
Marco Incalcaterra [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 17:21:28 +0000 (18:21 +0100)] 
Minor refactoring

6 years agofixed incorrect flag check
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 10:45:21 +0000 (12:45 +0200)] 
fixed incorrect flag check

6 years agofixed issues identified by static code analyzer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 10:40:14 +0000 (12:40 +0200)] 
fixed issues identified by static code analyzer

6 years agobundles SQLite upgraded to version 3.8.2
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 08:25:08 +0000 (10:25 +0200)] 
bundles SQLite upgraded to version 3.8.2

6 years agocosmetic change
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 14:55:29 +0000 (16:55 +0200)] 
cosmetic change

6 years agoCode refactoring - manual getenv() reencoding changed to _tgetenv
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 14:39:29 +0000 (20:09 +0530)] 
Code refactoring - manual getenv() reencoding changed to _tgetenv

6 years agoObject tool "Show enums" changed to "Show lists" (Agent.SupportedEnums to Agent.Suppo...
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 12:36:41 +0000 (18:06 +0530)] 
Object tool "Show enums" changed to "Show lists" (Agent.SupportedEnums to Agent.SupportedLists)

6 years agoAdded code to delete alarm notes(comments) if alarm was terminated.
zev [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 11:54:47 +0000 (13:54 +0200)] 
Added code to delete alarm notes(comments) if alarm was terminated.

6 years agoalways use .so as shared library suffix on MacOS
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 08:44:13 +0000 (10:44 +0200)] 
always use .so as shared library suffix on MacOS

6 years agoconsole and web sync fix
zev [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 19:45:11 +0000 (21:45 +0200)] 
console and web sync fix

6 years agoAdded alarm note(comment) edit and delete functionality. 'Bug #279: It is not possibl...
zev [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 19:43:18 +0000 (21:43 +0200)] 
Added alarm note(comment) edit and delete functionality. 'Bug #279: It is not possible to edit or delete alarm comment'

6 years agominor fixes in user management (backport from SH)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 18:42:29 +0000 (20:42 +0200)] 
minor fixes in user management (backport from SH)

6 years ago group membership change from user properties (other relevant changes)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 17:10:14 +0000 (19:10 +0200)] 
group membership change from user properties (other relevant changes)

6 years agogroup membership change from user properties (user management plugin)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 16:46:14 +0000 (18:46 +0200)] 
group membership change from user properties (user management plugin)

6 years agogroup membership change from user properties (API part)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 16:44:46 +0000 (18:44 +0200)] 
group membership change from user properties (API part)

6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 16:44:12 +0000 (18:44 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop

6 years agogroup membership change from user properties (server side)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 16:43:41 +0000 (18:43 +0200)] 
group membership change from user properties (server side)

6 years agoIssue 489: Unix agent now tries to detect executable name
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 16:15:13 +0000 (21:45 +0530)] 
Issue 489: Unix agent now tries to detect executable name

6 years agoversion number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 12:27:16 +0000 (14:27 +0200)] 
version number updated

6 years agofixed _LL and _ULL defines for Solaris; minor fix in package makefile for Solaris
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 12:19:24 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
fixed _LL and _ULL defines for Solaris; minor fix in package makefile for Solaris

6 years agoMissing header added
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 11:40:24 +0000 (17:10 +0530)] 
Missing header added

6 years agoIssue #487: Process.ZombieCount implemented in solaris subagent
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 11:10:43 +0000 (16:40 +0530)] 
Issue #487: Process.ZombieCount implemented in solaris subagent

6 years agoIssue #486 resolved (File.* should resolve environment variables)
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 10:42:08 +0000 (16:12 +0530)] 
Issue #486 resolved (File.* should resolve environment variables)

6 years ago"ExternalList" support in agent added
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 10:13:52 +0000 (15:43 +0530)] 
"ExternalList" support in agent added

6 years ago- Implemented "Entire network" root (feature #482)
Marco Incalcaterra [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 18:51:51 +0000 (19:51 +0100)] 
- Implemented "Entire network" root (feature #482)
- Manage last alarm from status bar: acknowledge, resolve, terminate
(only for Android >= 4.1)

6 years agoinitial unfinished version; UPS subagent code refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 21:24:23 +0000 (23:24 +0200)] 
initial unfinished version; UPS subagent code refactoring

6 years agoDCI data which will be collectred within 5 minutes not cached at startup
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 08:40:37 +0000 (10:40 +0200)] 
DCI data which will be collectred within 5 minutes not cached at startup
to reduce DB load

6 years agofixed typo in parameter name; minor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 08:31:47 +0000 (10:31 +0200)] 
fixed typo in parameter name; minor refactoring

6 years agoadded initializer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 00:18:23 +0000 (02:18 +0200)] 
added initializer

6 years agofixed uninitialized value access
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 23:26:00 +0000 (01:26 +0200)] 
fixed uninitialized value access

6 years agofixed memory leak and potential crash on db pool expansion failure
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 22:12:46 +0000 (00:12 +0200)] 
fixed memory leak and potential crash on db pool expansion failure

6 years agofixed bug in "current value" widget
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 21:13:45 +0000 (23:13 +0200)] 
fixed bug in "current value" widget

6 years agoremoved Java 7 specific code
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 19:30:28 +0000 (21:30 +0200)] 
removed Java 7 specific code

6 years agoAditional fixes for disable object tool change: changed command name, separated in...
zev [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 17:13:45 +0000 (19:13 +0200)] 
Aditional fixes for disable object tool change: changed command name, separated in menue commands, now enable/disable are shown if in selected list is at lead one disabled/enabled object tool. Feature #88

6 years agoAdded option to set strict alarm state flow 'Alarm states (Feature #480)'. Second...
zev [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 16:09:21 +0000 (18:09 +0200)] 
Added option to set strict alarm state flow 'Alarm states (Feature #480)'. Second commit with code changes.

6 years agoAdded option to set strict alarm state flow 'Alarm states (Feature #480)'. commit...
zev [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 16:06:19 +0000 (18:06 +0200)] 
Added option to set strict alarm state flow 'Alarm states (Feature #480)'. commit number 1 - contain db upgrade and new commands, fields and notification codes

6 years agostacked line chatr performance optimization
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 12:57:46 +0000 (14:57 +0200)] 
stacked line chatr performance optimization

6 years agofixed build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 12:34:03 +0000 (14:34 +0200)] 
fixed build error

6 years agoversion updated to 1.3.0
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 12:26:10 +0000 (14:26 +0200)] 
version updated to 1.3.0

6 years agoweb application returns to login screen after File->Exit
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 12:25:16 +0000 (14:25 +0200)] 
web application returns to login screen after File->Exit

6 years agoadditional test
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 09:23:10 +0000 (11:23 +0200)] 
additional test

6 years agofixed memory leaks
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 18:33:45 +0000 (20:33 +0200)] 
fixed memory leaks

6 years agoversion number set to 1.3.0
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 14:20:05 +0000 (16:20 +0200)] 
version number set to 1.3.0

6 years agodb schema version updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 12:13:04 +0000 (14:13 +0200)] 
db schema version updated

6 years agofixes from SMS subagent merged into generic SMS driver; PDU mode support
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 11:47:20 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
fixes from SMS subagent merged into generic SMS driver; PDU mode support
added in SMS subagent; code for PDU mode support cleaned

6 years agoAdded mising changes for Feature 88
zev [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 10:26:25 +0000 (12:26 +0200)] 
Added mising changes for Feature 88

6 years agomore fixes in serial and SMS sending code
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 16:23:20 +0000 (18:23 +0200)] 
more fixes in serial and SMS sending code