public/netxms.git
6 years agoBug #407 resolved.
Valentin Paramonov [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 15:37:44 +0000 (17:37 +0200)] 
Bug #407 resolved.

6 years agocode sync
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 00:38:21 +0000 (02:38 +0200)] 
code sync

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 00:29:04 +0000 (02:29 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

6 years agocode sync
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 00:28:48 +0000 (02:28 +0200)] 
code sync

6 years agoBug #423 resolved.
Valentin Paramonov [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 00:22:37 +0000 (02:22 +0200)] 
Bug #423 resolved.

6 years agocode sync
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 00:19:18 +0000 (02:19 +0200)] 
code sync

6 years agocode sync
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 00:16:38 +0000 (02:16 +0200)] 
code sync

6 years agocode sync
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 00:12:47 +0000 (02:12 +0200)] 
code sync

6 years agocode sync
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 00:06:59 +0000 (02:06 +0200)] 
code sync

6 years agoZest sources removed from NetXMS repository
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 18:59:59 +0000 (20:59 +0200)] 
Zest sources removed from NetXMS repository

6 years agofixed warning
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 18:59:01 +0000 (20:59 +0200)] 
fixed warning

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 18:45:55 +0000 (20:45 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

6 years agoimplemented dynamic struct array
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 18:45:33 +0000 (20:45 +0200)] 
implemented dynamic struct array

6 years agochanges for refactoring
zev [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 16:17:19 +0000 (18:17 +0200)] 
changes for refactoring

6 years agoChanges for new zest version
zev [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 18:22:28 +0000 (20:22 +0200)] 
Changes for new zest version

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 17:59:11 +0000 (19:59 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

6 years agocode sync
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 17:58:55 +0000 (19:58 +0200)] 
code sync

6 years agoFixed converter application to fix also eclipse part.
zev [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 17:57:21 +0000 (19:57 +0200)] 
Fixed converter application to fix also eclipse part.

6 years agocode sync
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 17:53:14 +0000 (19:53 +0200)] 
code sync

6 years agoMessages class patched
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 17:47:34 +0000 (19:47 +0200)] 
Messages class patched

6 years agomessage sync
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 15:52:55 +0000 (17:52 +0200)] 
message sync

6 years agomessage sync
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 15:51:15 +0000 (17:51 +0200)] 
message sync

6 years agomessage file sync
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 15:18:04 +0000 (17:18 +0200)] 
message file sync

6 years agofixed broken ext. strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 15:16:08 +0000 (17:16 +0200)] 
fixed broken ext. strings

6 years agoremoved dependency on libnxsrv messages.h in SDK
root [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 14:22:41 +0000 (16:22 +0200)] 
removed dependency on libnxsrv messages.h in SDK

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 13:51:57 +0000 (15:51 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

6 years agobuild.h added to distribution
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 13:51:31 +0000 (15:51 +0200)] 
build.h added to distribution

6 years agoFix for drag and drop functionality. Fixed way of getting object parents.
zev [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 09:46:18 +0000 (11:46 +0200)] 
Fix for drag and drop functionality. Fixed way of getting object parents.

6 years agosync NSL stuff
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 18:20:28 +0000 (20:20 +0200)] 
sync NSL stuff

6 years agoChanged destruction of Config class to virtual. This is done to preven error while...
zev [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 10:19:37 +0000 (12:19 +0200)] 
Changed destruction of Config class to virtual. This is done to preven error while compilation:'deleting object of polymorphic class type ‘Config’ which has non-virtual destructor might cause undefined behaviour'.

6 years agoFixed Message.java merging tool for windows
zev [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 09:22:14 +0000 (11:22 +0200)] 
Fixed Message.java merging tool for windows

6 years agofixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 09:04:08 +0000 (11:04 +0200)] 
fixes

6 years agoSynchronized messages.
zev [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 17:09:08 +0000 (19:09 +0200)] 
Synchronized messages.

6 years agocode merge RCP/RAP
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 17:01:15 +0000 (19:01 +0200)] 
code merge RCP/RAP

6 years agoAdded #414 and 364
zev [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 15:58:49 +0000 (17:58 +0200)] 
Added #414 and 364

6 years agoAdded drag and drop support for object tree. #414. Fixed issue with get message for...
zev [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 15:06:33 +0000 (17:06 +0200)] 
Added drag and drop support for object tree. #414. Fixed issue with get message for web.

6 years agoConsoleJob.getErrorMessage always called from UI thread
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 13:49:38 +0000 (15:49 +0200)] 
ConsoleJob.getErrorMessage always called from UI thread

6 years agocURL/SUSE compilation issues fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 12:56:01 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
cURL/SUSE compilation issues fixed

6 years agoCompilation issues with older version of cURL fixed.
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 12:55:45 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
Compilation issues with older version of cURL fixed.

6 years agosynchronization added to MIB cache
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 10:49:35 +0000 (12:49 +0200)] 
synchronization added to MIB cache

6 years agoseparate object tools cache instance for each session
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 10:38:28 +0000 (12:38 +0200)] 
separate object tools cache instance for each session

6 years agoRCP/RAP code merge
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 10:03:54 +0000 (12:03 +0200)] 
RCP/RAP code merge

6 years agoChange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 09:54:51 +0000 (11:54 +0200)] 
Change log updated

6 years agoTables can be used in condition objects
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 09:54:04 +0000 (11:54 +0200)] 
Tables can be used in condition objects

6 years agogetters for message classes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 20:07:14 +0000 (22:07 +0200)] 
getters for message classes

6 years agofixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 19:55:00 +0000 (21:55 +0200)] 
fixes

6 years agoRCP/RAP code merge
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 19:46:49 +0000 (21:46 +0200)] 
RCP/RAP code merge

6 years agoRussian translation; string externalization
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 19:25:05 +0000 (21:25 +0200)] 
Russian translation; string externalization

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 18:21:48 +0000 (20:21 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

6 years agoRussian translation; string externalization
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 18:21:28 +0000 (20:21 +0200)] 
Russian translation; string externalization

6 years agoFixed Messages java conversion tool.
zev [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 16:35:50 +0000 (18:35 +0200)] 
Fixed Messages java conversion tool.

6 years agoadded command line switch -ignore-protocol-version
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 16:28:45 +0000 (18:28 +0200)] 
added command line switch -ignore-protocol-version

6 years agoBug#414 added menu option in object tree for moving maps, policies, dashboards.
zev [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 16:23:44 +0000 (18:23 +0200)] 
Bug#414 added menu option in object tree for moving maps, policies, dashboards.

6 years agoRussian translation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 16:08:52 +0000 (18:08 +0200)] 
Russian translation

6 years agoRussian translation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 16:04:24 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
Russian translation

6 years agoRussian translation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 15:54:41 +0000 (17:54 +0200)] 
Russian translation

6 years agoRussian translation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 15:29:09 +0000 (17:29 +0200)] 
Russian translation

6 years agoRussian translation for DataCollection and EPP plugins
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 13:59:54 +0000 (15:59 +0200)] 
Russian translation for DataCollection and EPP plugins

6 years agoRussian translation for dashboard plugin
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 13:50:57 +0000 (15:50 +0200)] 
Russian translation for dashboard plugin

6 years agoProper fix for directory links.
Valentin Paramonov [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 22:28:26 +0000 (00:28 +0200)] 
Proper fix for directory links.

6 years agonode boot time detected and stored when possible (issue #412)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 22:07:20 +0000 (00:07 +0200)] 
node boot time detected and stored when possible (issue #412)

6 years agominor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 21:17:24 +0000 (23:17 +0200)] 
minor refactoring

6 years agofixed issue #413; additional audit messages; code refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 16:17:13 +0000 (18:17 +0200)] 
fixed issue #413; additional audit messages; code refactoring

6 years agocustom tooltip in alarm list (RCP only so far)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 22:52:15 +0000 (00:52 +0200)] 
custom tooltip in alarm list (RCP only so far)

6 years agofixed issue #366
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 20:59:25 +0000 (22:59 +0200)] 
fixed issue #366

6 years agofixed issue #416
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 20:52:36 +0000 (22:52 +0200)] 
fixed issue #416

6 years agoICMP ping timeout made configurable; code refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 20:27:56 +0000 (22:27 +0200)] 
ICMP ping timeout made configurable; code refactoring

6 years agobusiness service tree elements can be added to network maps
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 16:49:42 +0000 (18:49 +0200)] 
business service tree elements can be added to network maps

6 years agointermediate release 1.2.10-M3
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 16:34:19 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
intermediate release 1.2.10-M3

6 years agobuild number added; android client and agent switched to libs version
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 15:35:45 +0000 (17:35 +0200)] 
build number added; android client and agent switched to libs version
1.2.10; custom build number generation step removed from android builds

6 years agoRemoved dead code
Marco Incalcaterra [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 14:07:36 +0000 (15:07 +0100)] 
Removed dead code

6 years agoAdded excludes for android agent files and Eclipse ".metadata" folder
Marco Incalcaterra [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 13:53:44 +0000 (14:53 +0100)] 
Added excludes for android agent files and Eclipse ".metadata" folder

6 years agoNew def value for encription and toast notification. New switch control
Marco Incalcaterra [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 13:45:52 +0000 (14:45 +0100)] 
New def value for encription and toast notification. New switch control
for devices with API version>=14

6 years ago- Fix refresh process in node browser and dashboard browser
Marco Incalcaterra [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 17:40:31 +0000 (18:40 +0100)] 
- Fix refresh process in node browser and dashboard browser
- Refactor of Log events convention (all exception logged under "e")
- Removed dead code

6 years agoFirst commit, changes in the log level.
Marco Incalcaterra [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 17:31:33 +0000 (18:31 +0100)] 
First commit, changes in the log level.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
zev [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 18:46:18 +0000 (20:46 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

6 years agoRevert "Revert "Revert "Changes related with zest version change."""
zev [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 18:45:05 +0000 (20:45 +0200)] 
Revert "Revert "Revert "Changes related with zest version change."""

This reverts commit 7abf263f2c02437ee2e308cf52046554b940d54c.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 18:36:48 +0000 (20:36 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

6 years agochanged DROP TABLE order to avoid FK violation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 18:36:22 +0000 (20:36 +0200)] 
changed DROP TABLE order to avoid FK violation

6 years agoAdded to 'Data collection configuration' screen options to export all to CSV or only...
zev [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 18:23:39 +0000 (20:23 +0200)] 
Added to 'Data collection configuration' screen options to export all to CSV or only selected to CSV. Bug fix #384

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
zev [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 18:17:13 +0000 (20:17 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

6 years agotdata structure changed (added foreign keys for cascade delete)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 18:08:32 +0000 (20:08 +0200)] 
tdata structure changed (added foreign keys for cascade delete)

6 years agoFK support turned on on connect
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 16:29:35 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
FK support turned on on connect

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 16:16:33 +0000 (18:16 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

6 years agoRevert "Revert "Changes related with zest version change.""
zev [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 15:40:23 +0000 (17:40 +0200)] 
Revert "Revert "Changes related with zest version change.""

This reverts commit e3555cd70419d403ab7137ae37c181d9c8ffbbb3.

6 years agoCorrected formatting of bugfix #364, corrected variable name and added bug number...
zev [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 15:21:05 +0000 (17:21 +0200)] 
Corrected formatting of bugfix #364, corrected variable name and added bug number to change log.

6 years agoFixed formatting of fixed bug #364 and added to change log
zev [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 14:01:21 +0000 (16:01 +0200)] 
Fixed formatting of fixed bug #364 and added to change log

6 years agoRevert "Changes related with zest version change."
zev [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 12:30:01 +0000 (14:30 +0200)] 
Revert "Changes related with zest version change."

This reverts commit 7ffc460515b4664d3e949e9f9220e09bd8c56510.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
zev [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 12:00:06 +0000 (14:00 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

6 years agoChanges related with zest version change.
zev [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 11:59:48 +0000 (13:59 +0200)] 
Changes related with zest version change.

6 years agoAdded posiblity to provide port numbet of Postgress DB in format: 'address:port'.
zev [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 11:53:54 +0000 (13:53 +0200)] 
Added posiblity to provide port numbet of Postgress DB in format: 'address:port'.
Fixed bug: #364(Cannot Connect to Postgres running on alternative port)

modified:   src/db/dbdrv/pgsql/pgsql.cpp

6 years agoimplemented issue #410
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 11:29:55 +0000 (13:29 +0200)] 
implemented issue #410

6 years agoimplemented issue #401
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 09:25:54 +0000 (11:25 +0200)] 
implemented issue #401

6 years agoversion bumped to 1.2.10
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 09:07:42 +0000 (11:07 +0200)] 
version bumped to 1.2.10

6 years agoWhoops!
Valentin-Paramonov [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 17:03:49 +0000 (19:03 +0200)] 
Whoops!

6 years agoIssue #150 fixed.
Valentin-Paramonov [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 17:02:21 +0000 (19:02 +0200)] 
Issue #150 fixed.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.netxms.org:public/netxms
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 15:49:05 +0000 (17:49 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git.netxms.org:public/netxms

6 years agoFinal CRLF/LF fix
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 15:48:50 +0000 (17:48 +0200)] 
Final CRLF/LF fix

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 15:35:49 +0000 (17:35 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

6 years agominor changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 15:35:29 +0000 (17:35 +0200)] 
minor changes