public/netxms.git
3 years agochanges in Valgrind suppression file
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 15:32:32 +0000 (18:32 +0300)] 
changes in Valgrind suppression file

3 years agoRemoved unnecessary else statement and improved result field usage
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 15:30:34 +0000 (18:30 +0300)] 
Removed unnecessary else statement and improved result field usage

3 years agoFixed bug where modifying alarm category to existing name would change the object...
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 15:05:10 +0000 (18:05 +0300)] 
Fixed bug where modifying alarm category to existing name would change the object;Fixed bug where alarm categories which were in use could be deleted after server restart

3 years agoFixed DB transaction usage in Delete and Modify alarm category functions; Added missi...
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 13:11:32 +0000 (16:11 +0300)] 
Fixed DB transaction usage in Delete and Modify alarm category functions; Added missing check for session != NULL in ResolveAlarmsById

3 years agoFixed memory leak
zev [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 12:59:31 +0000 (15:59 +0300)] 
Fixed memory leak

3 years agosystem account can be enabled/disabled and it's password can be changed by other...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 12:46:35 +0000 (15:46 +0300)] 
system account can be enabled/disabled and it's password can be changed by other user with appropriate access rights (issue #1320)

3 years agoImproved the generation of alarm termination and resolve fail messages
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 10:03:10 +0000 (13:03 +0300)] 
Improved the generation of alarm termination and resolve fail messages

3 years agoweb UI branding moved to separate plugin from core
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 16:11:46 +0000 (19:11 +0300)] 
web UI branding moved to separate plugin from core

3 years agoadded property tester for server components
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 09:05:01 +0000 (12:05 +0300)] 
added property tester for server components

3 years agoadded server component registration
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 18:39:21 +0000 (21:39 +0300)] 
added server component registration

3 years agofixed issues in bulk alarm termination; code refactoring; fixed broken alarm terminat...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 18:08:54 +0000 (21:08 +0300)] 
fixed issues in bulk alarm termination; code refactoring; fixed broken alarm termination by helpdek reference; bulk alarm resolve implemented in a same way as bulk alarm terminate

3 years agoDefault template updated - file systems instance discovery now based on type, if...
Alex Kirhenshtein [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 08:02:19 +0000 (11:02 +0300)] 
Default template updated - file systems instance discovery now based on type, if available

3 years agoadded access to syslog parser rule counters from NXSL
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 16:14:04 +0000 (19:14 +0300)] 
added access to syslog parser rule counters from NXSL

3 years agocosmetic change
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 16:13:37 +0000 (19:13 +0300)] 
cosmetic change

3 years agoAdded TestConstant to AbstractSessionTest; Removed depreciated terminateAlarm function
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 15:22:23 +0000 (18:22 +0300)] 
Added TestConstant to AbstractSessionTest; Removed depreciated terminateAlarm function

3 years agoFixed AlarmTest.java to use terminateBulkAlarms function;Fixed bug where checking...
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 13:28:38 +0000 (16:28 +0300)] 
Fixed AlarmTest.java to use terminateBulkAlarms function;Fixed bug where checking alarm details returned ACCESS DENIED

3 years agoadded NXSL function mktime
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 08:50:36 +0000 (11:50 +0300)] 
added NXSL function mktime

3 years agoAlarm category acl caching added
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 07:43:33 +0000 (10:43 +0300)] 
Alarm category acl caching added

3 years agofixed memory leak in alarms; fixed invalid memory access on server shutdown; updated...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 16:07:43 +0000 (19:07 +0300)] 
fixed memory leak in alarms; fixed invalid memory access on server shutdown; updated Valgrind suppression list

3 years agoValgrind suppression file updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 13:00:35 +0000 (16:00 +0300)] 
Valgrind suppression file updated

3 years agofixed memory leak in table unpack code; added Valgrind suppression file
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 11:33:04 +0000 (14:33 +0300)] 
fixed memory leak in table unpack code; added Valgrind suppression file

3 years ago%3/%5 in default EPP changed to %<dciId> and %<instance>
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 09:59:32 +0000 (12:59 +0300)] 
%3/%5 in default EPP changed to %<dciId> and %<instance>

3 years agofixes in alarm category handling
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 12:32:52 +0000 (15:32 +0300)] 
fixes in alarm category handling

3 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 10:30:07 +0000 (13:30 +0300)] 
Changelog update

3 years agoRemoved unnecessary array size message field from AlarmCategory fillMessage and Modif...
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 10:00:35 +0000 (13:00 +0300)] 
Removed unnecessary array size message field from AlarmCategory fillMessage and ModifyAlarmAcl

3 years agoAdded transaction for DeleteAlarmCategory and ModifyAlarmAcl functions
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 09:36:52 +0000 (12:36 +0300)] 
Added transaction for DeleteAlarmCategory and ModifyAlarmAcl functions

3 years agoAlarm category acl is deleted when the category is deleted; Added DBRollback in case...
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 08:55:33 +0000 (11:55 +0300)] 
Alarm category acl is deleted when the category is deleted; Added DBRollback in case of failure, when updating category acl; Removed unnecessary file - categories.in

3 years agoadded log parser rule name attribute
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 19:35:27 +0000 (22:35 +0300)] 
added log parser rule name attribute

3 years agoAdded alarm category functionality, Added view_all_alarms acl to Everyone group,...
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 16:22:27 +0000 (19:22 +0300)] 
Added alarm category functionality, Added view_all_alarms acl to Everyone group, Category management with epp acl Fixes #130

3 years agobind9 subagent added to Windows installer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 13:32:11 +0000 (16:32 +0300)] 
bind9 subagent added to Windows installer

3 years ago*UPDATE* Fixed bug in EPP where rule selection was not made with mouse right click
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 12:53:55 +0000 (15:53 +0300)] 
*UPDATE* Fixed bug in EPP where rule selection was not made with mouse right click

3 years agoFixed bug in EPP where rule selection was not made with mouse right click
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 12:51:36 +0000 (15:51 +0300)] 
Fixed bug in EPP where rule selection was not made with mouse right click

3 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 12:06:47 +0000 (15:06 +0300)] 
Changelog update

3 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 11:56:15 +0000 (14:56 +0300)] 
Changelog update

3 years agoBulk alarm terminate fixes #1285
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 11:55:01 +0000 (14:55 +0300)] 
Bulk alarm terminate fixes #1285

3 years agogitignore updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 16:14:00 +0000 (19:14 +0300)] 
gitignore updated

3 years agoRemoved Lombok from Java bind9 plugin
Tomas Kirnak [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 15:49:26 +0000 (17:49 +0200)] 
Removed Lombok from Java bind9 plugin

3 years agoFixed copy-paste mistake in DCI table description
zev [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 15:24:37 +0000 (18:24 +0300)] 
Fixed copy-paste mistake in DCI table description

3 years agofixed script for agent static link
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 22:27:21 +0000 (01:27 +0300)] 
fixed script for agent static link

3 years agoMaven plugin version fixed to remove warning
Alex Kirhenshtein [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 18:11:08 +0000 (21:11 +0300)] 
Maven plugin version fixed to remove warning

3 years agoMaven parallel build enabled (1 thread per CPU)
Alex Kirhenshtein [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 14:38:54 +0000 (17:38 +0300)] 
Maven parallel build enabled (1 thread per CPU)

3 years agopackage.sh failed if is set
Alex Kirhenshtein [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 14:30:17 +0000 (17:30 +0300)] 
package.sh failed if  is set

3 years agoversions in Windows installer updated 2.1-M1
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:24:15 +0000 (17:24 +0300)] 
versions in Windows installer updated

3 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 13:56:49 +0000 (16:56 +0300)] 
build number updated

3 years agoAndroid client fix for 2.1-M1; version numers updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 13:56:33 +0000 (16:56 +0300)] 
Android client fix for 2.1-M1; version numers updated

3 years agooutdated Java agent code removed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 13:48:41 +0000 (16:48 +0300)] 
outdated Java agent code removed

3 years agominor fix
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 13:29:51 +0000 (16:29 +0300)] 
minor fix

3 years agofixed clang warnings (not intended for 2.0 backport)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 13:22:36 +0000 (16:22 +0300)] 
fixed clang warnings (not intended for 2.0 backport)

3 years agofixed clang warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 12:36:46 +0000 (15:36 +0300)] 
fixed clang warnings

3 years agoimproved session termination in web UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 12:07:10 +0000 (15:07 +0300)] 
improved session termination in web UI

3 years agonotification processor resets cached listener list on exit
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 08:02:20 +0000 (11:02 +0300)] 
notification processor resets cached listener list on exit

3 years agoadded NXSL function GetAllNodes; NXSL functions GetNodeInterfaces, GetNodeTemplates...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 16:05:02 +0000 (19:05 +0300)] 
added NXSL function GetAllNodes; NXSL functions GetNodeInterfaces, GetNodeTemplates, GetNodeParents, GetObjectChildren returns correct object classes

3 years agoadded Eclipse project for PING subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 16:03:02 +0000 (19:03 +0300)] 
added Eclipse project for PING subagent

3 years agoDevice protocol can be enforced in 3rd parameter
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 11:13:57 +0000 (14:13 +0300)] 
Device protocol can be enforced in 3rd parameter

3 years agoMinor code cleanup
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 12:32:07 +0000 (15:32 +0300)] 
Minor code cleanup

3 years agoCode reformat
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 10:17:21 +0000 (13:17 +0300)] 
Code reformat

3 years agofixed 32 bit Windows build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 10:25:19 +0000 (13:25 +0300)] 
fixed 32 bit Windows build

3 years agoCPU usage parameters on Windows moved to winnt.nsm from winperf.nsm and no longer...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 10:17:46 +0000 (13:17 +0300)] 
CPU usage parameters on Windows moved to winnt.nsm from winperf.nsm and no longer depends on PDH

3 years agochange log updated (issue #1302)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 19:36:50 +0000 (22:36 +0300)] 
change log updated (issue #1302)

3 years agoLDAP DN and unique ID of user object available in Java API (issue #1302); LDAP DN...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 19:36:15 +0000 (22:36 +0300)] 
LDAP DN and unique ID of user object available in Java API (issue #1302); LDAP DN displayed in user manager

3 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 08:23:27 +0000 (11:23 +0300)] 
externalized strings

3 years agoadded Arabic language files
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 07:50:54 +0000 (10:50 +0300)] 
added Arabic language files

3 years agokannel SMS driver correctly handles phone numbers with + sign
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 09:40:55 +0000 (12:40 +0300)] 
kannel SMS driver correctly handles phone numbers with + sign

3 years agoadded Eclipse project for kannel SMS driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 09:37:46 +0000 (12:37 +0300)] 
added Eclipse project for kannel SMS driver

3 years agofixed makefiles for kannel and text2reach SMS drivers
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 09:15:56 +0000 (12:15 +0300)] 
fixed makefiles for kannel and text2reach SMS drivers

3 years agoInstance discovery scripts can return instances as map instance/instance name
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:46:32 +0000 (11:46 +0300)] 
Instance discovery scripts can return instances as map instance/instance name

3 years agoversion of nxshell updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:17:31 +0000 (11:17 +0300)] 
version of nxshell updated

3 years agoadded makefile for bind9 subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 11:09:19 +0000 (14:09 +0300)] 
added makefile for bind9 subagent

3 years agoremoved reference to missing vmgr.vcproj
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 10:59:18 +0000 (13:59 +0300)] 
removed reference to missing vmgr.vcproj

3 years agorecurrent system schedules tasks no longer deleted after first run; file upload sched...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 09:06:40 +0000 (12:06 +0300)] 
recurrent system schedules tasks no longer deleted after first run; file upload scheduled tasks not marked as system; minor refactoring

3 years agofixed date/time display in scheduled task list
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 08:39:25 +0000 (11:39 +0300)] 
fixed date/time display in scheduled task list

3 years agofixed server crash when scheduling file upload job with invalid parameters; job class...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 08:31:24 +0000 (11:31 +0300)] 
fixed server crash when scheduling file upload job with invalid parameters; job classes refactored

3 years agoNumber of polls can be set for "diff" type thresholds
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 06:42:18 +0000 (09:42 +0300)] 
Number of polls can be set for "diff" type thresholds

3 years agofixed server crash when accessing scheduled tasks via API; minor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 14:45:12 +0000 (17:45 +0300)] 
fixed server crash when accessing scheduled tasks via API; minor refactoring

3 years agofixed bug in agent local database structure check
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 14:17:25 +0000 (17:17 +0300)] 
fixed bug in agent local database structure check

3 years agoupdated version in mobile agent pom
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 11:51:34 +0000 (14:51 +0300)] 
updated version in mobile agent pom

3 years agoUI session in web UI terminated immediately after receiving disconnect notification...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 10:34:40 +0000 (13:34 +0300)] 
UI session in web UI terminated immediately after receiving disconnect notification from server; NXCSession disconnects itself after receiving disconnect notification from server

3 years agobind9 Java Subagent Plugin implementation
Tomas Kirnak [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:38:31 +0000 (17:38 +0200)] 
bind9 Java Subagent Plugin implementation

3 years agoAdded IntelliJ IDEA project files to .gitignore
Tomas Kirnak [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 12:53:15 +0000 (14:53 +0200)] 
Added IntelliJ IDEA project files to .gitignore

3 years agofixed geolocation cache in web UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:08:36 +0000 (18:08 +0300)] 
fixed geolocation cache in web UI

3 years agoadded exception stack trace logging in Java subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 08:54:48 +0000 (11:54 +0300)] 
added exception stack trace logging in Java subagent

3 years agofixed keyboard shortcuts in agent file viewer; fixed exception in tabbed object view
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 08:13:31 +0000 (11:13 +0300)] 
fixed keyboard shortcuts in agent file viewer; fixed exception in tabbed object view

3 years agoversion numbers updated in pom files; minor fixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 13:14:42 +0000 (16:14 +0300)] 
version numbers updated in pom files; minor fixes

3 years agofix in DB upgrade procedure and schema init script
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 11:39:54 +0000 (14:39 +0300)] 
fix in DB upgrade procedure and schema init script

3 years agoreporting server: quartz sql scripts updated to correct version
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 10:33:42 +0000 (13:33 +0300)] 
reporting server: quartz sql scripts updated to correct version

3 years agoadded NXSL function AgentExecuteAction
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 08:23:13 +0000 (11:23 +0300)] 
added NXSL function AgentExecuteAction

3 years agoNew object tool type "server script"
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 06:50:33 +0000 (09:50 +0300)] 
New object tool type "server script"

3 years agoNew object tool type "server script"
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 06:49:53 +0000 (09:49 +0300)] 
New object tool type "server script"

3 years agoobject tool execution confirmation asked after reading input fields
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 18 Sep 2016 11:07:32 +0000 (14:07 +0300)] 
object tool execution confirmation asked after reading input fields

3 years agoAdded method "getResourceOwner" and attribute "nodes" to NXSL "Cluster" class
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 18 Sep 2016 10:35:39 +0000 (13:35 +0300)] 
Added method "getResourceOwner" and attribute "nodes" to NXSL "Cluster" class

3 years agoconsole: added object property tester isCustomAttributePresented
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 16:45:10 +0000 (19:45 +0300)] 
console: added object property tester isCustomAttributePresented

3 years agoscroll bars in screenshot view as needed; keyboard shortcuts in screenshot view;...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 13:22:23 +0000 (16:22 +0300)] 
scroll bars in screenshot view as needed; keyboard shortcuts in screenshot view; automatic session selection inf console session is not available in screenshot view

3 years agoinitial version of built-in HP-UX and Linux templates
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 13:13:11 +0000 (16:13 +0300)] 
initial version of built-in HP-UX and Linux templates

3 years agofixed filter checkbox behaviour when closed with filter close button in DataCollectio...
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 06:31:31 +0000 (09:31 +0300)] 
fixed filter checkbox behaviour when closed with filter close button in DataCollectionEditor

3 years agofixed exception in data collection editor; filter show/hide code in data collection...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 14:37:01 +0000 (17:37 +0300)] 
fixed exception in data collection editor; filter show/hide code in data collection editor refactored

3 years agoagent and server startup scripts on HP-UX reads /etc/rc.config.d/
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 13:01:12 +0000 (16:01 +0300)] 
agent and server startup scripts on HP-UX reads /etc/rc.config.d/

3 years ago*UPDATE* Unify filter widgets in object selection dialogs fixes #949
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 12:52:03 +0000 (15:52 +0300)] 
*UPDATE* Unify filter widgets in object selection dialogs fixes #949

3 years agofix for non-unicode build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 09:21:47 +0000 (12:21 +0300)] 
fix for non-unicode build

3 years agofixed incorrect debug message in Oracle DB driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 09:08:03 +0000 (12:08 +0300)] 
fixed incorrect debug message in Oracle DB driver

3 years agoAgent environment variables can be set in configuration file
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 09:03:48 +0000 (12:03 +0300)] 
Agent environment variables can be set in configuration file