public/netxms.git
2 years agoLoraWAN subagent included into build if both MQTT and libcurl are available
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 09:04:54 +0000 (12:04 +0300)] 
LoraWAN subagent included into build if both MQTT and libcurl are available

2 years agofixed MacAddress::parse declaration
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 08:49:59 +0000 (11:49 +0300)] 
fixed MacAddress::parse declaration

2 years agoFixed DB upgrade
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 07:38:05 +0000 (10:38 +0300)] 
Fixed DB upgrade

2 years agoFixed MacAddress test
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 15:31:22 +0000 (18:31 +0300)] 
Fixed MacAddress test

2 years agoMoved Java MacAddress class from client to base
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 14:42:45 +0000 (17:42 +0300)] 
Moved Java MacAddress class from client to base

2 years agoImplemented Sensor class; Added LoRaWAN subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 07:29:50 +0000 (10:29 +0300)] 
Implemented Sensor class; Added LoRaWAN subagent

2 years agoadded suspend/resume calls to log parser
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 13:03:26 +0000 (16:03 +0300)] 
added suspend/resume calls to log parser

2 years agointernal parameter PingTime returns data collection error if ICMP proy is not availab...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 21:17:20 +0000 (00:17 +0300)] 
internal parameter PingTime returns data collection error if ICMP proy is not available (issue #NX-1286)

2 years agoagent logs core version and subagents versions on startup; most standard subagents...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 20:22:17 +0000 (23:22 +0300)] 
agent logs core version and subagents versions on startup; most standard subagents returns build tag as version number; using GetNetXMSDirectory when loading subagents

2 years agoadded method enableRoutingTablePolling for NXSL class Node
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 07:24:13 +0000 (10:24 +0300)] 
added method enableRoutingTablePolling for NXSL class Node

2 years agoadded handling of "dormant" and "not present" interface states (issue #NX-1143)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 17:13:44 +0000 (20:13 +0300)] 
added handling of "dormant" and "not present" interface states (issue #NX-1143)

2 years agofixed broken SNMP trap varbind mapping by position (issue #NX-1285)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 12:07:02 +0000 (15:07 +0300)] 
fixed broken SNMP trap varbind mapping by position (issue #NX-1285)

2 years agofixed OpenBSD 4.8 compatibility issues (non-UNICODE build only)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 19:39:59 +0000 (22:39 +0300)] 
fixed OpenBSD 4.8 compatibility issues (non-UNICODE build only)

2 years agocosmetic change
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 18:50:56 +0000 (21:50 +0300)] 
cosmetic change

2 years agofixed OpenBSD 6.1 compatibility issues
victor [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 18:46:46 +0000 (21:46 +0300)] 
fixed OpenBSD 6.1 compatibility issues

2 years agofixed bug in MS SQL driver (DrvBind call) (issue #NX-1284)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 16:17:51 +0000 (19:17 +0300)] 
fixed bug in MS SQL driver (DrvBind call) (issue #NX-1284)

2 years agocode refactoring for better memory leak detection
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 10:53:15 +0000 (05:53 -0500)] 
code refactoring for better memory leak detection

2 years agofixed parameter description in FreeBSD subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 10:40:30 +0000 (13:40 +0300)] 
fixed parameter description in FreeBSD subagent

2 years agoiconv cache refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 20:59:06 +0000 (15:59 -0500)] 
iconv cache refactoring

2 years agofixed memory leak in AIX subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 20:33:12 +0000 (23:33 +0300)] 
fixed memory leak in AIX subagent

2 years agofixed bug in function MBStringFromWideStringSysLocale
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 15:15:39 +0000 (18:15 +0300)] 
fixed bug in function MBStringFromWideStringSysLocale

2 years agoadded utility function CodeFromText
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 11:57:38 +0000 (14:57 +0300)] 
added utility function CodeFromText

2 years agoFixed nxdbmgr export ignore Fixes #NX-930
zev [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 07:50:03 +0000 (10:50 +0300)] 
Fixed nxdbmgr export ignore  Fixes #NX-930

2 years agoFixed Windows build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 07:43:17 +0000 (10:43 +0300)] 
Fixed Windows build error

2 years agofixed VC++ warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 07:40:14 +0000 (10:40 +0300)] 
fixed VC++ warnings

2 years agominor scheduler refactoring, fixed issue #NX-1281
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 19:03:30 +0000 (22:03 +0300)] 
minor scheduler refactoring, fixed issue #NX-1281

2 years agofixed Windows build using Visual Studio; libnxjava.dll added to server and agent...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 08:04:03 +0000 (11:04 +0300)] 
fixed Windows build using Visual Studio; libnxjava.dll added to server and agent installers

2 years agofixed Windows build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 6 Aug 2017 16:45:49 +0000 (19:45 +0300)] 
fixed Windows build error

2 years agoall common code for running Java parts from C++ process moved to separated library...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 19:23:37 +0000 (22:23 +0300)] 
all common code for running Java parts from C++ process moved to separated library libnxjava; added logger function nxlog_write_generic

2 years agoChangelog updated
zev [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 15:16:24 +0000 (18:16 +0300)] 
Changelog updated

2 years agoFixed drag&drop for rashboarrs and gashboard groups. Fixes #NX-1278
zev [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 15:15:40 +0000 (18:15 +0300)] 
Fixed drag&drop for rashboarrs and gashboard groups. Fixes #NX-1278

2 years agoFixed ecternal tbale non-native live ending handling. Fixes #NX-1272
zev [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 09:37:55 +0000 (12:37 +0300)] 
Fixed ecternal tbale non-native live ending handling. Fixes #NX-1272

2 years agoChange fix implementation for bug #NX-1273
zev [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 15:50:24 +0000 (18:50 +0300)] 
Change fix implementation for bug #NX-1273

2 years agoChangelog update
zev [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 10:32:51 +0000 (13:32 +0300)] 
Changelog update

2 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 10:54:26 +0000 (13:54 +0300)] 
change log updated

2 years agoFixed copy to clipboard in alarm browser Fixes #NX-1273
zev [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 10:29:07 +0000 (13:29 +0300)] 
Fixed copy to clipboard in alarm browser Fixes #NX-1273

2 years agoFixed unrestricted node poller queue growth when discovery from SNMP traps or syslog...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 07:29:50 +0000 (10:29 +0300)] 
Fixed unrestricted node poller queue growth when discovery from SNMP traps or syslog is on

2 years agofixed bugs with zone selection
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 19:42:12 +0000 (22:42 +0300)] 
fixed bugs with zone selection

2 years agolibnxlp: correctly handle ERROR_EVT_UNRESOLVED_VALUE_INSERT after reallocating EvtFor...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 10:01:09 +0000 (13:01 +0300)] 
libnxlp: correctly handle ERROR_EVT_UNRESOLVED_VALUE_INSERT after reallocating EvtFormatMessage buffer

2 years agoimplemented agent parameter Agent.IsExternalSubagentConnected
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 09:18:24 +0000 (12:18 +0300)] 
implemented agent parameter Agent.IsExternalSubagentConnected

2 years agoagent restart issues restart command to all connected external subagents
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 09:00:37 +0000 (12:00 +0300)] 
agent restart issues restart command to all connected external subagents

2 years agoReverted to SDK v23 (current implementation is not compatible with newer versions...
Marco Incalcaterra [Sat, 29 Jul 2017 15:20:17 +0000 (19:20 +0400)] 
Reverted to SDK v23 (current implementation is not compatible with newer versions), fixed out of bounds exception, added missing reference

2 years agofixed broken zone selection dialog
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 21:33:52 +0000 (00:33 +0300)] 
fixed broken zone selection dialog

2 years agofixed Windows makefile
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 13:11:49 +0000 (16:11 +0300)] 
fixed Windows makefile

2 years agofixed bug in checking IP address includion into address range
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:44:02 +0000 (13:44 +0300)] 
fixed bug in checking IP address includion into address range

2 years agominor changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 18:10:54 +0000 (21:10 +0300)] 
minor changes

2 years agofunction ReadPassword implemented on Windows; fixed Windows build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 17:42:04 +0000 (20:42 +0300)] 
function ReadPassword implemented on Windows; fixed Windows build errors

2 years agoServer's database password can be supplied by external tool
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 16:19:15 +0000 (19:19 +0300)] 
Server's database password can be supplied by external tool

2 years agoXEN subagent: added domain state parameters
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 09:09:31 +0000 (12:09 +0300)] 
XEN subagent: added domain state parameters

2 years agonew NXSL class InetAddress; new NXSL Interface class attribute ipAddressList; minor...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Jul 2017 19:54:48 +0000 (22:54 +0300)] 
new NXSL class InetAddress; new NXSL Interface class attribute ipAddressList; minor refactoring of NXSL GeoLocation class

2 years agoincorrect designated bridge and designated port values ignoreds during STB topology...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:46:11 +0000 (16:46 +0300)] 
incorrect designated bridge and designated port values ignoreds during STB topology discovery

2 years agoadditional debug and error checking in XEN subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 12:50:37 +0000 (15:50 +0300)] 
additional debug and error checking in XEN subagent

2 years agoadditional debug
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 16:38:47 +0000 (19:38 +0300)] 
additional debug

2 years agoECS and PortCheck subagents can connect to loopback again
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 13:00:02 +0000 (16:00 +0300)] 
ECS and PortCheck subagents can connect to loopback again

2 years agoUI save/restore table viewer column sizes using column ID instead of index
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 20:10:00 +0000 (23:10 +0300)] 
UI save/restore table viewer column sizes using column ID instead of index

2 years agofixed UI lags when zoning is enabled
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 19:43:11 +0000 (22:43 +0300)] 
fixed UI lags when zoning is enabled

2 years agofixed bugs in XEN network related code
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 14:51:13 +0000 (17:51 +0300)] 
fixed bugs in XEN network related code

2 years agoXEN subagent: added table XEN.Net.DomainInterfaces
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 14:17:51 +0000 (17:17 +0300)] 
XEN subagent: added table XEN.Net.DomainInterfaces

2 years agoXEN subagent: implemented network stats for domains
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 13:17:31 +0000 (16:17 +0300)] 
XEN subagent: implemented network stats for domains

2 years agoXEN subagent: cpu usage calculation includes number of online CPUs
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 19:38:46 +0000 (22:38 +0300)] 
XEN subagent: cpu usage calculation includes number of online CPUs

2 years agoXEN subagent: added CPU usage parameters
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 18:32:49 +0000 (21:32 +0300)] 
XEN subagent: added CPU usage parameters

2 years agofixed bug in WinNT subagent parameters naming
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 18:30:19 +0000 (21:30 +0300)] 
fixed bug in WinNT subagent parameters naming

2 years agoXEN subagent: unfinished CPU utilization monitoring code
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 16:23:04 +0000 (19:23 +0300)] 
XEN subagent: unfinished CPU utilization monitoring code

2 years agointermediate build 2.1-32
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 15:43:58 +0000 (18:43 +0300)] 
intermediate build 2.1-32

2 years agofixed Windows build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 15:40:58 +0000 (18:40 +0300)] 
fixed Windows build errors

2 years agoadded XEN host parameters
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 20:56:54 +0000 (23:56 +0300)] 
added XEN host parameters

2 years agofixed C++ compiler version detection on Solaris
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 19:04:54 +0000 (22:04 +0300)] 
fixed C++ compiler version detection on Solaris

2 years agoinitial version of XEN subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 18:37:05 +0000 (21:37 +0300)] 
initial version of XEN subagent

2 years agofunction DBDropColumn moved to libnxdb from nxdbmgr
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 11:05:59 +0000 (14:05 +0300)] 
function DBDropColumn moved to libnxdb from nxdbmgr

2 years agoadded function DBAddPrimaryKey
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 09:47:46 +0000 (12:47 +0300)] 
added function DBAddPrimaryKey

2 years agofunction ResizeColumn moved to libnxdb from nxdbmgr (as DBResizeColumn)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 09:29:30 +0000 (12:29 +0300)] 
function ResizeColumn moved to libnxdb from nxdbmgr (as DBResizeColumn)

2 years agosomer DB schema manipulation functions moved to libnxdb from nxdbmgr
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 09:25:49 +0000 (12:25 +0300)] 
somer DB schema manipulation functions moved to libnxdb from nxdbmgr

2 years agofixed possible double delete on agent tunnels; changes in ref counting on agent tunnels
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 20:46:10 +0000 (23:46 +0300)] 
fixed possible double delete on agent tunnels; changes in ref counting on agent tunnels

2 years agofixed single stat and current value display in Grafana
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 19:32:50 +0000 (22:32 +0300)] 
fixed single stat and current value display in Grafana

2 years agofixed possible agent tunnel access after delete; fixed memory leak in AgentConnection...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 20:33:40 +0000 (23:33 +0300)] 
fixed possible agent tunnel access after delete; fixed memory leak in AgentConnection::uploadFile

2 years agofixed memory leak in SNMP trap receiver; SNMP PDU parser refactored and optimized
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 18:28:36 +0000 (21:28 +0300)] 
fixed memory leak in SNMP trap receiver; SNMP PDU parser refactored and optimized

2 years agofixed invalid memory access in server
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 14:02:45 +0000 (17:02 +0300)] 
fixed invalid memory access in server

2 years agoadded basic check for agent running in VM
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 08:17:04 +0000 (11:17 +0300)] 
added basic check for agent running in VM

2 years agolast values for push DCI always loaded on server startup
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 16:10:50 +0000 (19:10 +0300)] 
last values for push DCI always loaded on server startup

2 years agoAdded correct no sutch object error on incorrect guid for alarm REST API filter
zev [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 15:02:43 +0000 (18:02 +0300)] 
Added correct no sutch object error on incorrect guid for alarm REST API filter

2 years agoAdded filter objectGuid to alarm request in REST
zev [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 14:55:29 +0000 (17:55 +0300)] 
Added filter objectGuid to alarm request in REST

2 years agofilter in status map
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 10:14:44 +0000 (13:14 +0300)] 
filter in status map

2 years agoupdated version in web UI installer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 13:32:36 +0000 (16:32 +0300)] 
updated version in web UI installer

2 years agofixed bug in accessing /objects in web API
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 09:59:42 +0000 (12:59 +0300)] 
fixed bug in accessing /objects in web API

2 years agofixed get/getCollection routing in AbstractHandler; client API and web API versions...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 08:42:52 +0000 (11:42 +0300)] 
fixed get/getCollection routing in AbstractHandler; client API and web API versions set to 2.1.1-SNAPSHOT

2 years agoJRE-7 set as requirement for key plugins
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 08:28:42 +0000 (11:28 +0300)] 
JRE-7 set as requirement for key plugins

2 years agoFixed bug in dci id resolve by name
zev [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 18:57:28 +0000 (21:57 +0300)] 
Fixed bug in dci id resolve by name

2 years agoAdded method to return historical data
zev [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 17:51:15 +0000 (20:51 +0300)] 
Added method to return historical data

2 years agofixed NPE in console on dashboard open
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 15:49:15 +0000 (18:49 +0300)] 
fixed NPE in console on dashboard open

2 years agochanged placeholder name for /objects URLs
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 10:45:14 +0000 (13:45 +0300)] 
changed placeholder name for /objects URLs

2 years agoadded method NXCSession.findObjectByGUID; common abstract class for all object relate...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 10:21:50 +0000 (13:21 +0300)] 
added method NXCSession.findObjectByGUID; common abstract class for all object related handlers in web API

2 years agodb writer queue size check added to bulk collected data processor
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 19:18:09 +0000 (22:18 +0300)] 
db writer queue size check added to bulk collected data processor

2 years agoserver rejects agent data during reconciliation of db writer queue is too big
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 18:55:42 +0000 (21:55 +0300)] 
server rejects agent data during reconciliation of db writer queue is too big

2 years agofixed Solaris build issues
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 18:36:01 +0000 (21:36 +0300)] 
fixed Solaris build issues

2 years agofixed bug in configure; fixed static agent link script
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 05:10:53 +0000 (08:10 +0300)] 
fixed bug in configure; fixed static agent link script

2 years agofixed Windows build error 2.1 2.1-RELEASE
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 14:26:15 +0000 (17:26 +0300)] 
fixed Windows build error

2 years agofixed javadoc errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 14:16:43 +0000 (17:16 +0300)] 
fixed javadoc errors

2 years agofixed bug in ring buffer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 14:00:15 +0000 (17:00 +0300)] 
fixed bug in ring buffer

2 years agobuild number and version updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 13:06:54 +0000 (16:06 +0300)] 
build number and version updated

2 years agofixed Solaris build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 12:54:09 +0000 (15:54 +0300)] 
fixed Solaris build