public/netxms.git
6 years agomore function and examples for embedded agent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 12:08:56 +0000 (14:08 +0200)] 
more function and examples for embedded agent

6 years agofixed prepared statement reuse
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:07:21 +0000 (19:07 +0200)] 
fixed prepared statement reuse

6 years agodata push support for mobile devices
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 11:06:12 +0000 (13:06 +0200)] 
data push support for mobile devices

6 years agossleay.dll added to agent installer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 17:38:43 +0000 (19:38 +0200)] 
ssleay.dll added to agent installer

6 years agofixed HTTPS check in port check
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 17:37:04 +0000 (19:37 +0200)] 
fixed HTTPS check in port check

6 years agoignore subnet binding check for nodes without IP
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 15:40:17 +0000 (17:40 +0200)] 
ignore subnet binding check for nodes without IP

6 years agoremoved unused "NAT" flag; nodes created as unmanaged automatically added
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 15:37:26 +0000 (17:37 +0200)] 
removed unused "NAT" flag; nodes created as unmanaged automatically added
to appropriate subnet

6 years agofixed bug in function processing in SQL scripts
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 15:24:11 +0000 (17:24 +0200)] 
fixed bug in function processing in SQL scripts

6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 10:27:32 +0000 (12:27 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop

6 years agoSnmpGet correctly handles transport SNMP version mismatch
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 10:26:49 +0000 (12:26 +0200)] 
SnmpGet correctly handles transport SNMP version mismatch

6 years agoOracle database initialization error fixed(Bug #517)
zev [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 13:04:31 +0000 (15:04 +0200)] 
Oracle database initialization error fixed(Bug #517)

6 years agoMacros with alarm data in object tools
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 23:53:02 +0000 (01:53 +0200)] 
Macros with alarm data in object tools

6 years agoAdded support for sticky acknowledge in C client library and nxalarm tool
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 19:22:11 +0000 (21:22 +0200)] 
Added support for sticky acknowledge in C client library and nxalarm tool

6 years agoadded session listener for server shutdown and disconnect
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 18:34:09 +0000 (20:34 +0200)] 
added session listener for server shutdown and disconnect

6 years agomakefile fixed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 18:18:18 +0000 (20:18 +0200)] 
makefile fixed

6 years agofixed access to "netxms.session" property
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 15:26:49 +0000 (17:26 +0200)] 
fixed access to "netxms.session" property

6 years agoadded driver for Cisco Small Business switches
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 23:59:11 +0000 (01:59 +0200)] 
added driver for Cisco Small Business switches

6 years agominor changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 21:33:25 +0000 (23:33 +0200)] 
minor changes

6 years agostring conversion in libnxsnmp uses MultiByteToWideChar; minor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 15:19:13 +0000 (17:19 +0200)] 
string conversion in libnxsnmp uses MultiByteToWideChar; minor refactoring

6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 22:07:36 +0000 (00:07 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop

6 years agofixed possible agent crash
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 22:07:14 +0000 (00:07 +0200)] 
fixed possible agent crash

6 years agofixed compilation error when iconv is disabled
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 19:15:29 +0000 (21:15 +0200)] 
fixed compilation error when iconv is disabled

6 years agofix for HP-UX build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 18:27:54 +0000 (20:27 +0200)] 
fix for HP-UX build

6 years agointernal field list in class CSCPMessage replaced by hash map
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 17:15:14 +0000 (19:15 +0200)] 
internal field list in class CSCPMessage replaced by hash map

6 years agoAdded message for the cliet about lost file follow. 'File download with tail should...
zev [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 16:24:54 +0000 (18:24 +0200)] 
Added message for the cliet about lost file follow. 'File download with tail should detect that connection with agent is broken (Bug #493)' Agent disconnect detection time should be improved.

6 years agochanged error message formatting in NXCException
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 14:29:24 +0000 (16:29 +0200)] 
changed error message formatting in NXCException

6 years agofixed potential deadlock
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 01:03:36 +0000 (03:03 +0200)] 
fixed potential deadlock

6 years agoadded exception handler around client session listener call
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 00:41:21 +0000 (02:41 +0200)] 
added exception handler around client session listener call

6 years agoaccess to config_clob changed to prepared statements
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 22:17:04 +0000 (00:17 +0200)] 
access to config_clob changed to prepared statements

6 years agoPosistion for DCI selection window is saved now. 'DCI selection dialog should save...
zev [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 12:56:52 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
Posistion for DCI selection window is saved now. 'DCI selection dialog should save position (Feature #507)'

6 years agoAdded log. scale option to dashboard and performance graphs 'Graphs: add log. scale...
zev [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 17:48:09 +0000 (19:48 +0200)] 
Added log. scale option to dashboard and performance graphs 'Graphs: add log. scale to Dashboard and Performance graphs (Feature #425)'

6 years agochanges to comply with old compiler on HP-UX/PA-RISC
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 16:52:33 +0000 (18:52 +0200)] 
changes to comply with old compiler on HP-UX/PA-RISC

6 years agoAdded time period configuration for performance tab. 'Charts: make periods configurab...
zev [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 16:04:43 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
Added time period configuration for performance tab. 'Charts: make periods configurable for Performance tabs & Dashboards (Feature #428)'

6 years agocorrect 32/64 bit selection on HP-UX PA-RISC
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 15:29:38 +0000 (17:29 +0200)] 
correct 32/64 bit selection on HP-UX PA-RISC

6 years agoFixed size of possible range for y axis for charts
zev [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 14:32:16 +0000 (16:32 +0200)] 
Fixed size of possible range for y axis for charts

6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 15:47:25 +0000 (17:47 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop

6 years agocorrect handling of situation when lldp local port information does not
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 15:46:33 +0000 (17:46 +0200)] 
correct handling of situation when lldp local port information does not
contain correct interface description strings

6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of git.netxms.org:public/netxms into develop
Marco Incalcaterra [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 15:01:23 +0000 (16:01 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of git.netxms.org:public/netxms into develop

6 years agoImplemented "Font size in graph/dashboard sessions" (Feature #240)
Marco Incalcaterra [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 14:56:42 +0000 (15:56 +0100)] 
Implemented "Font size in graph/dashboard sessions" (Feature #240)

6 years agoFix bug missing hide notification alarm in status bar
Marco Incalcaterra [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 14:52:43 +0000 (15:52 +0100)] 
Fix bug missing hide notification alarm in status bar

6 years agofixed bug in MAC address parser
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 14:40:41 +0000 (16:40 +0200)] 
fixed bug in MAC address parser

6 years agofixed server crash during discovery
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 01:06:53 +0000 (03:06 +0200)] 
fixed server crash during discovery

6 years agoadditional columns in System.Services table
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 23:28:07 +0000 (01:28 +0200)] 
additional columns in System.Services table

6 years agowindows agent: added service list and service table (System.Services)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 23:09:52 +0000 (01:09 +0200)] 
windows agent: added service list and service table (System.Services)

6 years agoversion number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 22:20:22 +0000 (00:20 +0200)] 
version number updated

6 years agoimproved LLDP handling in case of buggy devices
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 22:18:15 +0000 (00:18 +0200)] 
improved LLDP handling in case of buggy devices

6 years agoadded check for netinet/tcp.h header
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 22:15:23 +0000 (00:15 +0200)] 
added check for netinet/tcp.h header

6 years agoadded macro SetSocketNoDelay
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 15:58:05 +0000 (17:58 +0200)] 
added macro SetSocketNoDelay

6 years agoAdded 'Manage Image Library' checkbox on user rights page.
zev [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 13:57:12 +0000 (15:57 +0200)] 
Added 'Manage Image Library' checkbox on user rights page.

6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 16:47:12 +0000 (18:47 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop

6 years agocache for configuration variables
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 16:46:53 +0000 (18:46 +0200)] 
cache for configuration variables

6 years agoAdded code to remove listener from Service Availability - Business Service
zev [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 15:54:51 +0000 (17:54 +0200)] 
Added code to remove listener from Service Availability - Business Service

6 years agoFixed error with disposed object for business services
zev [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 15:42:13 +0000 (17:42 +0200)] 
Fixed error with disposed object for business services

6 years agominor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 13:40:55 +0000 (15:40 +0200)] 
minor refactoring

6 years agoAdded posibility to do multi selection for DCI. Implementation of bug: Multiple selec...
zev [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 12:55:40 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
Added posibility to do multi selection for DCI. Implementation of bug: Multiple selection in DCI selection dialog (Feature #508)

6 years agoWindows agent provides correct values for free and available memory
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 21:41:27 +0000 (23:41 +0200)] 
Windows agent provides correct values for free and available memory

6 years agoExternalized strings in alarm melody preference page for web
zev [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 11:46:32 +0000 (13:46 +0200)] 
Externalized strings in alarm melody preference page for web

6 years agoFixed add alarm comment pop-up title
zev [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 11:41:20 +0000 (13:41 +0200)] 
Fixed add alarm comment pop-up title

6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 11:00:42 +0000 (13:00 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop

6 years agomobile ui: intermediate commit
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 11:00:21 +0000 (13:00 +0200)] 
mobile ui: intermediate commit

6 years agoFixed bug that terminate for strict and not strict alarm state flow.
zev [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 10:35:16 +0000 (12:35 +0200)] 
Fixed bug that terminate for strict and not strict alarm state flow.

6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of git.netxms.org:public/netxms into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 10:44:11 +0000 (12:44 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of git.netxms.org:public/netxms into develop

6 years agoadditional debug output
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 10:43:55 +0000 (12:43 +0200)] 
additional debug output

6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 10:11:51 +0000 (12:11 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop

6 years agofixed Java 6 incompatibility; minor code refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 09:03:03 +0000 (11:03 +0200)] 
fixed Java 6 incompatibility; minor code refactoring

6 years agoFixed bug with Invalid thread acess 'Upload to image library fails, image appears...
zev [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 15:50:04 +0000 (17:50 +0200)] 
Fixed bug with Invalid thread acess 'Upload to image library fails, image appears after client reload (Bug #505)'

6 years agoAdded comment for getSelectionType method implementation
zev [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 09:29:55 +0000 (11:29 +0200)] 
Added comment for getSelectionType method implementation

6 years agoFixed mistake.
zev [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 17:50:47 +0000 (19:50 +0200)] 
Fixed mistake.

6 years agoChanged logic of retrieving file from agent. Now file is not saved on sever localy...
zev [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 17:47:12 +0000 (19:47 +0200)] 
Changed logic of retrieving file from agent. Now file is not saved on sever localy. Data messages are sent just after they came. Added monitoring canceling if server/client have fallen.

6 years agofixed build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 17:44:35 +0000 (19:44 +0200)] 
fixed build error

6 years agoadded methods Node::setFlag and Node::clearFlag
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 17:34:58 +0000 (19:34 +0200)] 
added methods Node::setFlag and Node::clearFlag

6 years agofixed incorrect console behavior if user does not have access to event
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 17:02:26 +0000 (19:02 +0200)] 
fixed incorrect console behavior if user does not have access to event
templates

6 years ago"show users" command now shows effective system rights
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 16:12:01 +0000 (18:12 +0200)] 
"show users" command now shows effective system rights

6 years agofixed server crash
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 10:27:37 +0000 (12:27 +0200)] 
fixed server crash

6 years agoTimed alarm ack can be disabled with configuration variable
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 09:44:34 +0000 (11:44 +0200)] 
Timed alarm ack can be disabled with configuration variable

6 years agofixed bugs in object tree drop validation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 19:06:22 +0000 (21:06 +0200)] 
fixed bugs in object tree drop validation

6 years agoMerge branch 'issue-447' into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 16:58:05 +0000 (18:58 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'issue-447' into develop

6 years agoFixed issue 447 (Network map in dashboard is not auto refreshed)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 16:50:27 +0000 (18:50 +0200)] 
Fixed issue 447 (Network map in dashboard is not auto refreshed)

6 years agoSnmpCheckCommSettings optimized
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 10:10:11 +0000 (12:10 +0200)] 
SnmpCheckCommSettings optimized

6 years agocheck for Check Point SNMP disabled by default
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 22:15:27 +0000 (00:15 +0200)] 
check for Check Point SNMP disabled by default

6 years agointermediate changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 22:15:12 +0000 (00:15 +0200)] 
intermediate changes

6 years agofixed thread access errors in web ui; code refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 16:52:11 +0000 (18:52 +0200)] 
fixed thread access errors in web ui; code refactoring

6 years agoMerge branch 'issue-418' into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 14:59:03 +0000 (16:59 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'issue-418' into develop

6 years agoMerge branch 'issue-418' into fis
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 14:58:07 +0000 (16:58 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'issue-418' into fis

6 years agoGetDCIValueByName and GetDCIValueByDescription return values for table
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 14:57:21 +0000 (16:57 +0200)] 
GetDCIValueByName and GetDCIValueByDescription return values for table
DCIs

6 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 14:55:19 +0000 (16:55 +0200)] 
change log updated

6 years agofixed format warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 13:20:55 +0000 (15:20 +0200)] 
fixed format warnings

6 years agoadded global MAC address hash table to speed up topology polling; minor
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 12:33:28 +0000 (14:33 +0200)] 
added global MAC address hash table to speed up topology polling; minor
code refactoring; fixed memory leak in StringSet class

6 years agoMerge branch 'issue-510' into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 22:39:35 +0000 (00:39 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'issue-510' into develop

6 years agofixed incorrect library and data access when NETXMS_HOME environment variable set
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 22:12:52 +0000 (00:12 +0200)] 
fixed incorrect library and data access when NETXMS_HOME environment variable set

6 years agoRCP/RAP code sync
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 18:32:52 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
RCP/RAP code sync

6 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 18:12:07 +0000 (20:12 +0200)] 
change log updated

6 years agoMerge branch 'mobile-ui' into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 18:11:48 +0000 (20:11 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'mobile-ui' into develop

6 years agofixed broken keepalive timer in console
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 18:07:45 +0000 (20:07 +0200)] 
fixed broken keepalive timer in console

6 years agoevents not generated for system interfaces
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 14:30:40 +0000 (16:30 +0200)] 
events not generated for system interfaces

6 years agowinstone app server replaced by jetty
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 12:48:47 +0000 (14:48 +0200)] 
winstone app server replaced by jetty

6 years agoadditional diagnostics
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 18:48:41 +0000 (20:48 +0200)] 
additional diagnostics

6 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 18:33:27 +0000 (20:33 +0200)] 
build number updated

6 years agocode refactoring (TailFile renamed to AgentFile); version number updated;
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 18:32:29 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
code refactoring (TailFile renamed to AgentFile); version number updated;
changes synched with web UI

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into fis
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 18:12:32 +0000 (20:12 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into fis