public/netxms.git
5 years agoexternalized strings in file manager plugin
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 14:49:15 +0000 (16:49 +0200)] 
externalized strings in file manager plugin

5 years agoimplemented ad-hoc summary tables with aggregation functions
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:47:35 +0000 (18:47 +0200)] 
implemented ad-hoc summary tables with aggregation functions

5 years agoOracle driver: statement caching enabled again
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 11:45:16 +0000 (13:45 +0200)] 
Oracle driver: statement caching enabled again

5 years agoAPI call for ad-hoc summary tables
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 22:39:00 +0000 (00:39 +0200)] 
API call for ad-hoc summary tables

5 years agoreporting plugin: added clear selection button to object selection control; added...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 21:38:19 +0000 (23:38 +0200)] 
reporting plugin: added clear selection button to object selection control; added event code selector control

5 years agonew reporting form control - severity list
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 19:54:30 +0000 (21:54 +0200)] 
new reporting form control - severity list

5 years agofixed build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 19:53:32 +0000 (21:53 +0200)] 
fixed build error

5 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 20:50:05 +0000 (22:50 +0200)] 
externalized strings

5 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 20:33:58 +0000 (22:33 +0200)] 
externalized strings

5 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 20:27:27 +0000 (22:27 +0200)] 
externalized strings

5 years agocode refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 19:49:08 +0000 (21:49 +0200)] 
code refactoring

5 years agocode refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 19:48:45 +0000 (21:48 +0200)] 
code refactoring

5 years agoNotepad++ syntax highlight and calltips for NXSL
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 18:25:43 +0000 (20:25 +0200)] 
Notepad++ syntax highlight and calltips for NXSL

5 years agoversion numberin changed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 18:23:36 +0000 (20:23 +0200)] 
version numberin changed

5 years agopostal address can be configured from GUI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 13:33:12 +0000 (15:33 +0200)] 
postal address can be configured from GUI

5 years agonew object properties - postal address (country, city, street address, postcode)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 13:16:44 +0000 (15:16 +0200)] 
new object properties - postal address (country, city, street address, postcode)

5 years agolog parser: added support with CR only line endings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 12:33:55 +0000 (14:33 +0200)] 
log parser: added support with CR only line endings

5 years agoDCI summary tables can be used as dashboard elements
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 11:18:54 +0000 (13:18 +0200)] 
DCI summary tables can be used as dashboard elements

5 years agofixed typo in message text
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 10:50:30 +0000 (12:50 +0200)] 
fixed typo in message text

5 years agoadded auto refresh option to summary table widget
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 10:01:43 +0000 (12:01 +0200)] 
added auto refresh option to summary table widget

5 years agoDCI summary table moved to separate widget
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 09:46:16 +0000 (11:46 +0200)] 
DCI summary table moved to separate widget

5 years agofixed Windows build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 22:07:29 +0000 (00:07 +0200)] 
fixed Windows build error

5 years agoFixed crash in Oracle driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 10:33:16 +0000 (12:33 +0200)] 
Fixed crash in Oracle driver

5 years agoremoved debug code
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 10:29:18 +0000 (12:29 +0200)] 
removed debug code

5 years agofixes in on-demand script execution on object; fixed some uninitialized value warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 08:24:17 +0000 (10:24 +0200)] 
fixes in on-demand script execution on object; fixed some uninitialized value warnings

5 years agofixed crash when data collection script returns null
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 07:18:16 +0000 (09:18 +0200)] 
fixed crash when data collection script returns null

5 years agoFixed selection of interface to wake up on LAN 675
zev [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 19:25:49 +0000 (21:25 +0200)] 
Fixed selection of interface to wake up on LAN 675

5 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 18:52:27 +0000 (20:52 +0200)] 
change log updated

5 years agoadded hook script on AcceptNewNode
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 18:50:53 +0000 (20:50 +0200)] 
added hook script on AcceptNewNode

5 years agoFixed menue for file manager
zev [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 14:38:41 +0000 (16:38 +0200)] 
Fixed menue for file manager

5 years agoAdded option to create folder from menue
zev [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 13:10:43 +0000 (15:10 +0200)] 
Added option to create folder from menue

5 years agoMoved folder download to web and added file tail to web
zev [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 09:45:45 +0000 (11:45 +0200)] 
Moved folder download to web and added file tail to web

5 years agofixed console hang when rendering reports; reports renedered to temporary file instea...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 21:16:38 +0000 (23:16 +0200)] 
fixed console hang when rendering reports; reports renedered to temporary file instead of memory

5 years agoObject tools works in alarm lists displayed in dashboards
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:18:20 +0000 (21:18 +0200)] 
Object tools works in alarm lists displayed in dashboards

5 years agoreporting pom.xml fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 14:01:37 +0000 (20:01 +0600)] 
reporting pom.xml fixed

5 years agomisc change
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 13:57:44 +0000 (19:57 +0600)] 
misc change

5 years agoEPP reporting data source fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 09:23:29 +0000 (11:23 +0200)] 
EPP reporting data source fixed

5 years agonew maven profiles: default, dev; configuration files excluded from default
Alex Kirhenshtein [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 13:42:11 +0000 (15:42 +0200)] 
new maven profiles: default, dev; configuration files excluded from default

5 years agoFixed problem that files without extension were not visible
zev [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 12:15:34 +0000 (14:15 +0200)] 
Fixed problem that files without extension were not visible

5 years agoFixed bug with 0 lenght file upload to server
zev [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 12:05:34 +0000 (14:05 +0200)] 
Fixed bug with 0 lenght file upload to server

5 years agoCreated bulk upload for java console Issue:667
zev [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 22:03:52 +0000 (00:03 +0200)] 
Created bulk upload for java console Issue:667

5 years agoFixed Windows build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 19:50:22 +0000 (21:50 +0200)] 
Fixed Windows build errors

5 years agoOne more fix for Solaris
zev [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 15:02:46 +0000 (17:02 +0200)] 
One more fix for Solaris

5 years agoFixed solaris build
zev [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 16:13:24 +0000 (18:13 +0200)] 
Fixed solaris build

5 years agoNow posible to get search list with pages. Change default action on user deletion...
zev [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 11:05:50 +0000 (13:05 +0200)] 
Now posible to get search list with pages. Change default action on user deletion from LDAP from delete to disable.

5 years agoReporting server initial refactoring
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 02:29:11 +0000 (04:29 +0200)] 
Reporting server initial refactoring

5 years agoFixed server crash
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:44:52 +0000 (22:44 +0300)] 
Fixed server crash

5 years agoSMS driver for Kannel gateway
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:15:45 +0000 (22:15 +0300)] 
SMS driver for Kannel gateway

5 years agofixed memory leak in NXSL function SNMPGet
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 06:52:37 +0000 (09:52 +0300)] 
fixed memory leak in NXSL function SNMPGet

5 years agoFixed script execution menu appearance for non-relevant objects
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 09:40:36 +0000 (12:40 +0300)] 
Fixed script execution menu appearance for non-relevant objects

5 years agoFixed screenshot issues on WinXP
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 09:37:18 +0000 (12:37 +0300)] 
Fixed screenshot issues on WinXP

5 years agoOracle: statement caching disabled
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 18:11:55 +0000 (21:11 +0300)] 
Oracle: statement caching disabled

5 years agofixed Linux build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 22:40:46 +0000 (01:40 +0300)] 
fixed Linux build errors

5 years agoadded support for batches in Oracle driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 17:27:11 +0000 (20:27 +0300)] 
added support for batches in Oracle driver

5 years agoOracle driver: enabled client-side statement caching
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 21:13:50 +0000 (00:13 +0300)] 
Oracle driver: enabled client-side statement caching

5 years agoOS X dmg icon changed to match 10.10
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 20:04:31 +0000 (23:04 +0300)] 
OS X dmg icon changed to match 10.10

5 years agofixed errors from refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:26:29 +0000 (20:26 +0300)] 
fixed errors from refactoring

5 years agofixed call to OCIAttrSet
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 16:26:31 +0000 (19:26 +0300)] 
fixed call to OCIAttrSet

5 years agoOracle driver: prefetch not set for non-SELECT prepared statements
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 11:59:49 +0000 (14:59 +0300)] 
Oracle driver: prefetch not set for non-SELECT prepared statements

5 years agoadded prefetch limit option in DB drivers (currently supported only by Oracle)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 11:26:04 +0000 (14:26 +0300)] 
added prefetch limit option in DB drivers (currently supported only by Oracle)

5 years agocosmetic code refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:42:35 +0000 (13:42 +0300)] 
cosmetic code refactoring

5 years agoCosmetic code refactoring (methods and variables rename)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:03:29 +0000 (13:03 +0300)] 
Cosmetic code refactoring (methods and variables rename)

5 years agoLegacy console sources removed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 08:18:36 +0000 (11:18 +0300)] 
Legacy console sources removed

5 years agoversion number changed; legacy console removed from projects
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 08:15:13 +0000 (11:15 +0300)] 
version number changed; legacy console removed from projects

5 years agoMySQL detection improved; fixed compilation warning stable-1.2 v1.2.17
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 19:15:49 +0000 (22:15 +0300)] 
MySQL detection improved; fixed compilation warning

5 years agoH3C driver added to Solaris installation package
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 16:20:08 +0000 (19:20 +0300)] 
H3C driver added to Solaris installation package

5 years agoconfigure: improved PostgreSQL detection
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 16:19:08 +0000 (19:19 +0300)] 
configure: improved PostgreSQL detection

5 years agofixed Solaris Studio compilation warning
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 16:09:58 +0000 (19:09 +0300)] 
fixed Solaris Studio compilation warning

5 years agofixes in Android project
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 12:26:27 +0000 (15:26 +0300)] 
fixes in Android project

5 years agoAndroid client changed to reflect latest API changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 12:16:36 +0000 (15:16 +0300)] 
Android client changed to reflect latest API changes

5 years agolibpng added to installer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 10:34:49 +0000 (13:34 +0300)] 
libpng added to installer

5 years agofixed script for static agent link
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 20:08:31 +0000 (23:08 +0300)] 
fixed script for static agent link

5 years agorelease preparation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 08:08:14 +0000 (11:08 +0300)] 
release preparation

5 years agonew MIBs added; H3C driver added to configure.ac and Windows installer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 21:47:21 +0000 (00:47 +0300)] 
new MIBs added; H3C driver added to configure.ac and Windows installer

5 years agoadded driver for H3C switches
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 21:40:39 +0000 (00:40 +0300)] 
added driver for H3C switches

5 years agofixed build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 20:04:26 +0000 (23:04 +0300)] 
fixed build errors

5 years agofixed server crash caused by memory corruption; removed unused parameters in netxmsd...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 20:02:09 +0000 (23:02 +0300)] 
fixed server crash caused by memory corruption; removed unused parameters in netxmsd.conf

5 years agoadded option to install session agent in agent installer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 17:18:07 +0000 (20:18 +0300)] 
added option to install session agent in agent installer

5 years agopreparation for 1.2.17 release
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 14:52:04 +0000 (17:52 +0300)] 
preparation for 1.2.17 release

5 years agoimproved detection of changes in topology, fixed problem with stalled topology inform...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 14:07:42 +0000 (17:07 +0300)] 
improved detection of changes in topology, fixed problem with stalled topology information on interfaces

5 years agoadded option to escape CR, LF, and TAB in local commands (executed by server)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 20:16:38 +0000 (23:16 +0300)] 
added option to escape CR, LF, and TAB in local commands (executed by server)

5 years agostatus for monile device set to NORMAL instead of UNKNOWN when not known
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 16:42:05 +0000 (19:42 +0300)] 
status for monile device set to NORMAL instead of UNKNOWN when not known

5 years agoNew attributes slot and port in NXSL class Interface
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 16:37:31 +0000 (19:37 +0300)] 
New attributes slot and port in NXSL class Interface

5 years agofixed status calculation problem for mobile devices
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 16:34:18 +0000 (19:34 +0300)] 
fixed status calculation problem for mobile devices

5 years agofixed bug in status calculation; minor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 13:10:40 +0000 (16:10 +0300)] 
fixed bug in status calculation; minor refactoring

5 years agofixed colors in summary tables
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 12:46:55 +0000 (15:46 +0300)] 
fixed colors in summary tables

5 years agofixed runtime exception in alarm viewer; next build number
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 12:13:20 +0000 (15:13 +0300)] 
fixed runtime exception in alarm viewer; next build number

5 years agoJira connection version changed to 1.2.17
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 10:53:10 +0000 (13:53 +0300)] 
Jira connection version changed to 1.2.17

5 years agocode reformat (nxreporting)
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 18:24:03 +0000 (21:24 +0300)] 
code reformat (nxreporting)

5 years agoNew field editors for reports; fixes in appearance of existing field editors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 20:53:08 +0000 (23:53 +0300)] 
New field editors for reports; fixes in appearance of existing field editors

5 years agobuilt-in file viewer removes escape sequences before displaying text
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 17:19:43 +0000 (20:19 +0300)] 
built-in file viewer removes escape sequences before displaying text

5 years agofixes in initial event log processing
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 13:30:48 +0000 (16:30 +0300)] 
fixes in initial event log processing

5 years agofixed build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 10:54:59 +0000 (13:54 +0300)] 
fixed build error

5 years agoimplemented feature 641 - read events missing while agent was not running
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 10:48:16 +0000 (13:48 +0300)] 
implemented feature 641 - read events missing while agent was not running

5 years agocorrect check if agent supports 64 bit interface counters
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 08:04:55 +0000 (11:04 +0300)] 
correct check if agent supports 64 bit interface counters

5 years agocosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 06:40:15 +0000 (09:40 +0300)] 
cosmetic changes

5 years agoadded status code validation before accessing status names
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 06:29:53 +0000 (09:29 +0300)] 
added status code validation before accessing status names

5 years agoScript executor ported to web UI; text console widget implemented for web UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 17:40:22 +0000 (20:40 +0300)] 
Script executor ported to web UI; text console widget implemented for web UI

5 years agoadded TextConsole widget which is wrapper around IOConsole/IOConsoleViewer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 16:22:18 +0000 (19:22 +0300)] 
added TextConsole widget which is wrapper around IOConsole/IOConsoleViewer

5 years ago"Save as" icon added to web UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 15:17:22 +0000 (18:17 +0300)] 
"Save as" icon added to web UI