public/netxms.git
5 years agoFix for "description is null" (ORA-01400)
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 17:24:55 +0000 (20:24 +0300)] 
Fix for "description is null" (ORA-01400)

5 years agomisc
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 16:50:01 +0000 (19:50 +0300)] 
misc

5 years agoFixed data update on update notifications
zev [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 18:54:02 +0000 (21:54 +0300)] 
Fixed data update on update notifications

5 years agoAdded posibility to select time frame for historical location view
zev [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 18:33:27 +0000 (21:33 +0300)] 
Added posibility to select time frame for historical location view

5 years agofixed incorrect behaviour of SNMPGetValue NXSL function if node's SNMP version is...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 18:29:06 +0000 (21:29 +0300)] 
fixed incorrect behaviour of SNMPGetValue NXSL function if node's SNMP version is not 2c

5 years agoMoved time selector as a separate wiget
zev [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 17:41:10 +0000 (20:41 +0300)] 
Moved time selector as a separate wiget

5 years agoremoved wrongly added batch
Marco Incalcaterra [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 11:37:29 +0000 (13:37 +0200)] 
removed wrongly added batch

5 years agoupdated changelog
Marco Incalcaterra [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 11:35:08 +0000 (13:35 +0200)] 
updated changelog

5 years agoFix bug in notifying connection point not found
Marco Incalcaterra [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 11:31:06 +0000 (13:31 +0200)] 
Fix bug in notifying connection point not found
Fix bug in computing interface expanded list size (removed hardcoded
values)
Added manage, unmanage, set expected state (up, down, ignore) and find
switch port to interface list
Fix aesthetic problems in expandable list (graphs and interfaces list)
Integration of new support library
Target to new API version (20)

5 years agoagent action with output working (desktop version only)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 17:52:09 +0000 (20:52 +0300)] 
agent action with output working (desktop version only)

5 years agoagent actions with output implemented on client API level
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 17:11:34 +0000 (20:11 +0300)] 
agent actions with output implemented on client API level

5 years agoFixed small mistake
zev [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 16:48:19 +0000 (19:48 +0300)] 
Fixed small mistake

5 years agofixed geolocation equals implementation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 16:46:33 +0000 (19:46 +0300)] 
fixed geolocation equals implementation

5 years agoFixed 0 time for non mobile gprs coordinates
zev [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 16:45:36 +0000 (19:45 +0300)] 
Fixed 0 time for non mobile gprs coordinates

5 years agominor fixes in geolocation code
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 15:53:53 +0000 (18:53 +0300)] 
minor fixes in geolocation code

5 years agoImplemented map history save and display on a map
zev [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 15:40:07 +0000 (18:40 +0300)] 
Implemented map history save and display on a map

5 years agoFixed error with System Access Rights for LDAP users
zev [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 10:57:37 +0000 (13:57 +0300)] 
Fixed error with System Access Rights for LDAP users

5 years agoagent actions with output (implemented in agent and libnxsrv)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 21:48:09 +0000 (00:48 +0300)] 
agent actions with output (implemented in agent and libnxsrv)

5 years agochanged error logging in network map link
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 09:35:55 +0000 (12:35 +0300)] 
changed error logging in network map link

5 years agoreport execution form improved
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 09:28:55 +0000 (12:28 +0300)] 
report execution form improved

5 years agofixed nxdbmgr crash on upgrade
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 20:15:24 +0000 (23:15 +0300)] 
fixed nxdbmgr crash on upgrade

5 years agofixed broken Java 6 compatibility
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:56:26 +0000 (13:56 +0300)] 
fixed broken Java 6 compatibility

5 years agoFixed non-working ordering in event list in alarm details view
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:17:48 +0000 (12:17 +0300)] 
Fixed non-working ordering in event list in alarm details view

5 years agoimplemented issue 613 (alarms for multiple selected objects)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 08:36:49 +0000 (11:36 +0300)] 
implemented issue 613 (alarms for multiple selected objects)

5 years agoAlarmTab changed to use new method isAlarmsVisible()
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 23:11:31 +0000 (02:11 +0300)] 
AlarmTab changed to use new method isAlarmsVisible()

5 years ago"alarms" action changed to use menu extension instead of popupMenu; added virtual...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 23:08:39 +0000 (02:08 +0300)] 
"alarms" action changed to use menu extension instead of popupMenu; added virtual method in AbstractObject to indicate objects with visible alarms

5 years agoweb ui installer changed to preserve existing nxmc.properties
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 21:35:11 +0000 (00:35 +0300)] 
web ui installer changed to preserve existing nxmc.properties

5 years agofixed app agent hangup on shutdown on AIX and Solaris
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 20:20:05 +0000 (23:20 +0300)] 
fixed app agent hangup on shutdown on AIX and Solaris

5 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 14:52:23 +0000 (17:52 +0300)] 
build number updated

5 years agofixed bug preventing DCI saving
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 11:11:47 +0000 (14:11 +0300)] 
fixed bug preventing DCI saving

5 years agoremoved unneeded srand() call
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 21:10:24 +0000 (00:10 +0300)] 
removed unneeded srand() call

5 years agoLinux: fixed issue similar to AIX subagent (issue #624)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 13:57:19 +0000 (16:57 +0300)] 
Linux: fixed issue similar to AIX subagent (issue #624)

5 years agofixed bug causing random occurence of incorrect results for CPU usage counters
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 13:34:38 +0000 (10:34 -0300)] 
fixed bug causing random occurence of incorrect results for CPU usage counters

5 years agoSDK version 1.2.16
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 09:48:20 +0000 (12:48 +0300)] 
SDK version 1.2.16

5 years agofile manager subagent added to Solaris packages v1.2.16
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 14:59:34 +0000 (17:59 +0300)] 
file manager subagent added to Solaris packages

5 years agofile manager subagent included into static agent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 14:50:42 +0000 (17:50 +0300)] 
file manager subagent included into static agent

5 years agoclasspath changed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 13:57:03 +0000 (16:57 +0300)] 
classpath changed

5 years agominor changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 13:43:53 +0000 (16:43 +0300)] 
minor changes

5 years agoversion updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 11:52:16 +0000 (14:52 +0300)] 
version updated

5 years agobuild number updated; RCP code changes merged to RAP
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 11:38:06 +0000 (14:38 +0300)] 
build number updated; RCP code changes merged to RAP

5 years agofile manager subagent selection added to agent install wizard
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 07:48:49 +0000 (10:48 +0300)] 
file manager subagent selection added to agent install wizard

5 years agofixed Linux UNICODE build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 22:39:49 +0000 (01:39 +0300)] 
fixed Linux UNICODE build

5 years agofixed broken file upload using core agent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 22:17:20 +0000 (01:17 +0300)] 
fixed broken file upload using core agent

5 years agofixed Linux build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 21:28:36 +0000 (00:28 +0300)] 
fixed Linux build

5 years agoDrvIsTableExist implemented for Informix and ODBC
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 20:47:32 +0000 (23:47 +0300)] 
DrvIsTableExist implemented for Informix and ODBC

5 years agoFixed download of a big files
zev [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 16:18:36 +0000 (19:18 +0300)] 
Fixed download of a big files

5 years agoadded MIB NETUP-MIB
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 08:57:54 +0000 (11:57 +0300)] 
added MIB NETUP-MIB

5 years agoDrvIsTableExist call implemented for MS SQL and DB/2
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 07:26:42 +0000 (10:26 +0300)] 
DrvIsTableExist call implemented for MS SQL and DB/2

5 years agofixed Windows build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 19:45:18 +0000 (22:45 +0300)] 
fixed Windows build

5 years agofixed Linux build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 19:23:20 +0000 (22:23 +0300)] 
fixed Linux build

5 years agoDrvIsTableExist implemented for MySQL
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 15:53:31 +0000 (18:53 +0300)] 
DrvIsTableExist implemented for MySQL

5 years ago-Fixed bug with make on non windows machined
zev [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 15:20:32 +0000 (18:20 +0300)] 
-Fixed bug with make on non windows machined
-Fixed bug for file upload to default path

5 years agoDatabase manager can detect and fix missing IData and TData tables; DrvIsTableExist...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 12:40:21 +0000 (15:40 +0300)] 
Database manager can detect and fix missing IData and TData tables; DrvIsTableExist call implemented for SQLite and Oracle

5 years agoTransformation script terminated by "abort" call will not generate SYS_SCRIPT_ERROR...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 08:20:04 +0000 (11:20 +0300)] 
Transformation script terminated by "abort" call will not generate SYS_SCRIPT_ERROR event

5 years ago- Instance display name for DCIs created via instance discovery
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 19:48:29 +0000 (22:48 +0300)] 
- Instance display name for DCIs created via instance discovery
- DCIs created via instance discovery can be combined by instance into one chart on performance tab
- collection classes refactored to have consistent method naming

5 years agofixed memory allocation/deallocation mismatch; minor code refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 11:06:18 +0000 (14:06 +0300)] 
fixed memory allocation/deallocation mismatch; minor code refactoring

5 years agoFixed bug causing outdated peer information on interface objects
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 11:06:06 +0000 (14:06 +0300)] 
Fixed bug causing outdated peer information on interface objects

5 years agoPopulated change log
zev [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 13:35:59 +0000 (16:35 +0300)] 
Populated change log

5 years agoversion and build number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 11:14:16 +0000 (14:14 +0300)] 
version and build number updated

5 years agoFixed bug #618: Agent crashes if root folder set to / in file manager subagent
zev [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 10:46:01 +0000 (13:46 +0300)] 
Fixed bug #618: Agent crashes if root folder set to / in file manager subagent

5 years agofixed issue 620
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 09:22:28 +0000 (12:22 +0300)] 
fixed issue 620

5 years agofixed issue 619
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 09:15:00 +0000 (12:15 +0300)] 
fixed issue 619

5 years agofixed Linux build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 09:08:42 +0000 (12:08 +0300)] 
fixed Linux build error

5 years agoFixed crash on settings
Marco Incalcaterra [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 19:15:34 +0000 (21:15 +0200)] 
Fixed crash on settings

5 years agofile manager subagent added to installer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 18:36:46 +0000 (21:36 +0300)] 
file manager subagent added to installer

5 years agofixed issue 424; minor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 18:30:30 +0000 (21:30 +0300)] 
fixed issue 424; minor refactoring

5 years agoJIRA connector - initial import
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 10:35:08 +0000 (13:35 +0300)] 
JIRA connector - initial import

5 years agofixed db upgrade error on Oracle
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 09:29:37 +0000 (12:29 +0300)] 
fixed db upgrade error on Oracle

5 years agofixed server and nxdbmgr crash if DBSchema parameter used; version number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:57:25 +0000 (00:57 +0300)] 
fixed server and nxdbmgr crash if DBSchema parameter used; version number updated

5 years agoNXSL: implemented try/catch operator
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:04:58 +0000 (23:04 +0300)] 
NXSL: implemented try/catch operator

5 years agoOutOfMemory fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:05:33 +0000 (18:05 +0300)] 
OutOfMemory fixed

5 years agoNXSL: string concatenation operation interprets NULL value as empty string instead...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 12:47:36 +0000 (15:47 +0300)] 
NXSL: string concatenation operation interprets NULL value as empty string instead of throwing runtime error;
Fixed possible incorrect processing of ILIKE, MATCH, and IMATCH operations

5 years agofixed Linux build error; version number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 10:36:24 +0000 (13:36 +0300)] 
fixed Linux build error; version number updated

5 years agochanged synchronization mechanism in message wait queue to prevent lost waiting threa...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 09:50:25 +0000 (12:50 +0300)] 
changed synchronization mechanism in message wait queue to prevent lost waiting thread notifications

5 years agoFixed L2 topology
zev [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 07:49:08 +0000 (10:49 +0300)] 
Fixed L2 topology

5 years agoAdded documentation about netxms - jira integration
zev [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 14:25:42 +0000 (17:25 +0300)] 
Added documentation about netxms - jira integration

5 years agosession ID added to audit log; user language send to server and logged; code refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 11:04:17 +0000 (14:04 +0300)] 
session ID added to audit log; user language send to server and logged; code refactoring

5 years agonext build number; minor fix in client library error messages
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 09:09:23 +0000 (12:09 +0300)] 
next build number; minor fix in client library error messages

5 years agoissue list updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 08:48:53 +0000 (11:48 +0300)] 
issue list updated

5 years agominor update
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 08:37:27 +0000 (11:37 +0300)] 
minor update

5 years agofixed DB upgrade procedure v1.2.15
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 11:31:16 +0000 (14:31 +0300)] 
fixed DB upgrade procedure

5 years agofixed warnings; fixed compilation error in reporting server; minor code refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 16:50:07 +0000 (19:50 +0300)] 
fixed warnings; fixed compilation error in reporting server; minor code refactoring

5 years agofixed Java 1.6 compatibility error; version number update
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 14:33:34 +0000 (17:33 +0300)] 
fixed Java 1.6 compatibility error; version number update

5 years agofixed Solaris build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:58:24 +0000 (15:58 +0300)] 
fixed Solaris build errors

5 years agoadded "navigate to" option for objects; context menu handler refactored
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 11:20:09 +0000 (14:20 +0300)] 
added "navigate to" option for objects; context menu handler refactored

5 years agosyslog daemon queue sizes available in console and via internal DCIs
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 10:06:13 +0000 (13:06 +0300)] 
syslog daemon queue sizes available in console and via internal DCIs

5 years agosupport for , in geolocation in C parser
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 08:16:12 +0000 (11:16 +0300)] 
support for , in geolocation in C parser

5 years agogeolocation format supports both . and , as decimal separator
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 08:12:25 +0000 (11:12 +0300)] 
geolocation format supports both . and , as decimal separator

5 years agofixed decorators in user manager and action manager; user manager cleaned up and...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 17:10:15 +0000 (20:10 +0300)] 
fixed decorators in user manager and action manager; user manager cleaned up and refactored

5 years agoRCP/RAP code merge
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 15:28:40 +0000 (18:28 +0300)] 
RCP/RAP code merge

5 years agoRemoved unused access right
zev [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 15:14:25 +0000 (18:14 +0300)] 
Removed unused access right

5 years agoagent config manager's UI improved
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 15:05:36 +0000 (18:05 +0300)] 
agent config manager's UI improved

5 years agoChanged config managment view to FormToolKit
zev [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 12:08:34 +0000 (15:08 +0300)] 
Changed config managment view to FormToolKit

5 years agominor changes in layout
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 09:25:41 +0000 (12:25 +0300)] 
minor changes in layout

5 years agofixed icons and texts for agent config manager
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 08:23:10 +0000 (11:23 +0300)] 
fixed icons and texts for agent config manager

5 years agoadded FDB view
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 18:37:09 +0000 (21:37 +0300)] 
added FDB view

5 years agoImplemented editing of stored configuration files in java console
zev [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 17:27:23 +0000 (20:27 +0300)] 
Implemented editing of stored configuration files in java console

5 years agobuild number changed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 08:33:18 +0000 (11:33 +0300)] 
build number changed

5 years agoimplemented "Routing Table" view
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 21:45:05 +0000 (00:45 +0300)] 
implemented "Routing Table" view

5 years agotopology information popup menus moved into submenu; "IP route" action improved
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 19:23:55 +0000 (22:23 +0300)] 
topology information popup menus moved into submenu; "IP route" action improved