public/netxms.git
5 years agoSupport for Lollipop 5.1 / Added MTU in interface details
Marco Incalcaterra [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 14:58:43 +0000 (16:58 +0200)] 
Support for Lollipop 5.1 / Added MTU in interface details

5 years agodownload manager support in export fiel builder in web UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 19:20:13 +0000 (22:20 +0300)] 
download manager support in export fiel builder in web UI

5 years agofixed web UI build errors caused by client API refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 19:11:40 +0000 (22:11 +0300)] 
fixed web UI build errors caused by client API refactoring

5 years agoimplemented script export/import; export file builder improved
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 18:30:51 +0000 (21:30 +0300)] 
implemented script export/import; export file builder improved

5 years agotemplate hierarchy preserved across export/import
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 08:44:11 +0000 (11:44 +0300)] 
template hierarchy preserved across export/import

5 years agofixed duplicated mgmt node objects after first server start
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 16:54:46 +0000 (19:54 +0300)] 
fixed duplicated mgmt node objects after first server start

5 years agofixed build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 15:01:07 +0000 (15:01 +0000)] 
fixed build errors

5 years agoRPi: new action GPIO.SetPinState(pin, state)
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 14:12:33 +0000 (17:12 +0300)] 
RPi: new action GPIO.SetPinState(pin, state)

5 years agoadded Ubiquity MIB
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 19:15:48 +0000 (22:15 +0300)] 
added Ubiquity MIB

5 years agominor fix in MEGATEC UPS driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 17:44:12 +0000 (20:44 +0300)] 
minor fix in MEGATEC UPS driver

5 years agocurrect handling of battery low indicator in MEGATEC UPS driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 17:06:12 +0000 (20:06 +0300)] 
currect handling of battery low indicator in MEGATEC UPS driver

5 years agoinitial implementation of MEGATEC protocol in UPS subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 16:27:09 +0000 (19:27 +0300)] 
initial implementation of MEGATEC protocol in UPS subagent

5 years agofixed DB upgrade errors on MS SQL
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 08:40:46 +0000 (11:40 +0300)] 
fixed DB upgrade errors on MS SQL

5 years agoConfigure check for libjvm fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 13:23:57 +0000 (16:23 +0300)] 
Configure check for libjvm fixed

5 years agoJava client library refactoring; client-api jar removed; client connect separated...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 12:10:03 +0000 (15:10 +0300)] 
Java client library refactoring; client-api jar removed; client connect separated from login

5 years agofixed build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 11:45:23 +0000 (14:45 +0300)] 
fixed build error

5 years agoadded client protocol component versions
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 08:59:39 +0000 (11:59 +0300)] 
added client protocol component versions

5 years agofixed typo in configure error message
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 18:15:38 +0000 (21:15 +0300)] 
fixed typo in configure error message

5 years agoNPE in reporting server fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 17:10:33 +0000 (20:10 +0300)] 
NPE in reporting server fixed

5 years agofixed notification sound problem in Web UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 14:44:55 +0000 (17:44 +0300)] 
fixed notification sound problem in Web UI

5 years agofixed broken PING subagent; IPv6 support in PING subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 17:34:05 +0000 (20:34 +0300)] 
fixed broken PING subagent; IPv6 support in PING subagent

5 years agoAndroid: Alias now shown in interface details
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 16:59:23 +0000 (19:59 +0300)] 
Android: Alias now shown in interface details

5 years agoFixes in Qtech OLT driver; added Qtech specific object tools
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 13:13:05 +0000 (16:13 +0300)] 
Fixes in Qtech OLT driver; added Qtech specific object tools

5 years agoversion and build number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 12:57:38 +0000 (15:57 +0300)] 
version and build number updated

5 years agoFixed broken WoL functionality
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 11:27:46 +0000 (14:27 +0300)] 
Fixed broken WoL functionality

5 years agofixed missing management console in full Windows installers
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 07:56:00 +0000 (10:56 +0300)] 
fixed missing management console in full Windows installers

5 years agochange log updated release-2.0-M3
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 21:41:19 +0000 (00:41 +0300)] 
change log updated

5 years agoAndroid client and agent adapted to 2.0-M3 API
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 17:04:27 +0000 (20:04 +0300)] 
Android client and agent adapted to 2.0-M3 API

5 years agofixed directory structure in windows web UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 16:47:19 +0000 (19:47 +0300)] 
fixed directory structure in windows web UI

5 years agoversion numbers updated; removed debug print
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 10:44:44 +0000 (13:44 +0300)] 
version numbers updated; removed debug print

5 years agoFixed broken SNMP proxy functionality in agent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 17:57:29 +0000 (20:57 +0300)] 
Fixed broken SNMP proxy functionality in agent

5 years agoserver request loopback address if node is SNMP proxy for itself
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 17:53:25 +0000 (20:53 +0300)] 
server request loopback address if node is SNMP proxy for itself

5 years agoimplemented message field dump for InetAddress type fields
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 17:19:23 +0000 (20:19 +0300)] 
implemented message field dump for InetAddress type fields

5 years agoIf password hash in DB is invalid (wrong size, etc.), it's now correctly reset to...
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 17:07:24 +0000 (20:07 +0300)] 
If password hash in DB is invalid (wrong size, etc.), it's now correctly reset to default.

5 years agopersistence.xml for nxreporting (required by IDEA)
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 17:00:56 +0000 (20:00 +0300)] 
persistence.xml for nxreporting (required by IDEA)

5 years agoJira connector now do not interrupt workflow if all servers replied with alarm-not...
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 16:58:15 +0000 (19:58 +0300)] 
Jira connector now do not interrupt workflow if all servers replied with alarm-not-found

5 years agosetting gcc -march explicitely on i686 and i586
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 16:50:29 +0000 (19:50 +0300)] 
setting gcc -march explicitely on i686 and i586

5 years agoMikroTik MIB updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 16:22:17 +0000 (19:22 +0300)] 
MikroTik MIB updated

5 years agoD-Link MIBs added
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 16:07:06 +0000 (19:07 +0300)] 
D-Link MIBs added

5 years agoMTU correctly set for interfaces; Net.InterfaceList can return MTU; windows agent...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 15:56:22 +0000 (18:56 +0300)] 
MTU correctly set for interfaces; Net.InterfaceList can return MTU; windows agent reports MTU for interfaces

5 years agonew MIBs added; RADIUS-ACC MIB files renamed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 14:01:47 +0000 (17:01 +0300)] 
new MIBs added; RADIUS-ACC MIB files renamed

5 years agoFixed regualar expression for IP (v4+v6) validations
zev [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 10:55:37 +0000 (13:55 +0300)] 
Fixed regualar expression for IP (v4+v6) validations

5 years agoSQL script for reporting server on MS SQL
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 08:45:20 +0000 (11:45 +0300)] 
SQL script for reporting server on MS SQL

5 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 17:58:34 +0000 (20:58 +0300)] 
build number updated

5 years agooptimized network map build algorithm
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 16:39:34 +0000 (19:39 +0300)] 
optimized network map build algorithm

5 years agoadded code to cleanup duplicate interfaces during configuration poll
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 15:18:43 +0000 (18:18 +0300)] 
added code to cleanup duplicate interfaces during configuration poll

5 years agoMikrotik driver always return AP_ADOPTED as AP state
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 14:44:03 +0000 (17:44 +0300)] 
Mikrotik driver always return AP_ADOPTED as AP state

5 years agoidata/tdata table drop executed via delayed write queue
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 13:53:20 +0000 (16:53 +0300)] 
idata/tdata table drop executed via delayed write queue

5 years agofixed AP state codes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 13:13:57 +0000 (16:13 +0300)] 
fixed AP state codes

5 years agoobject lock refactoring; additional debug output; AP status poll for Symbol/Motorola WS
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 13:11:55 +0000 (16:11 +0300)] 
object lock refactoring; additional debug output; AP status poll for Symbol/Motorola WS

5 years agoclone network map implemented
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 13:09:54 +0000 (16:09 +0300)] 
clone network map implemented

5 years agofixed communication error when connecting to agents older than 2.0-M3
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 13:05:41 +0000 (16:05 +0300)] 
fixed communication error when connecting to agents older than 2.0-M3

5 years agorelease 2.0-M3 preparation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 05:35:18 +0000 (08:35 +0300)] 
release 2.0-M3 preparation

5 years agocopy to clipboard in last values
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 16:31:06 +0000 (19:31 +0300)] 
copy to clipboard in last values

5 years agoimplemented access point state read from controller driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 16:01:35 +0000 (19:01 +0300)] 
implemented access point state read from controller driver

5 years agofixed broken L2 topology discovery
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 08:22:27 +0000 (11:22 +0300)] 
fixed broken L2 topology discovery

5 years ago"current" column in line chart extended legend; some warnings fixed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 06:44:53 +0000 (09:44 +0300)] 
"current" column in line chart extended legend; some warnings fixed

5 years agominor refactoring; new MIB added for symbol WS5000
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 06:22:16 +0000 (09:22 +0300)] 
minor refactoring; new MIB added for symbol WS5000

5 years agofixed MAC address representation in interface list
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 19:15:57 +0000 (22:15 +0300)] 
fixed MAC address representation in interface list

5 years agoAdded object tools menu for lines in summary table. Implemented: #702
zev [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 15:26:46 +0000 (18:26 +0300)] 
Added object tools menu for lines in summary table. Implemented: #702

5 years agoadded callback for DB session setup
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 05:43:49 +0000 (08:43 +0300)] 
added callback for DB session setup

5 years agoAdded lock for fillMessage functions in objects. Fix for bug: #750
zev [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 16:20:47 +0000 (19:20 +0300)] 
Added lock for fillMessage functions in objects. Fix for bug: #750

5 years agostatic FDB entries read and processed (issue 759)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:17:46 +0000 (14:17 +0300)] 
static FDB entries read and processed (issue 759)

5 years agofixed Solaris build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:02:06 +0000 (14:02 +0300)] 
fixed Solaris build errors

5 years agofixed issue 778 - resolve DNS names via proxy agents for remote zones
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 21:18:21 +0000 (00:18 +0300)] 
fixed issue 778 - resolve DNS names via proxy agents for remote zones

5 years agoNew agent parameters Net.Resolver.AddressByName(*) and Net.Resolver.NameByAddress...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 10:02:42 +0000 (12:02 +0200)] 
New agent parameters Net.Resolver.AddressByName(*) and Net.Resolver.NameByAddress(*); getaddrinfo used for host name resolving when available

5 years agoStringList can hold NULL values
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:20:10 +0000 (20:20 +0200)] 
StringList can hold NULL values

5 years agoFileSystem.Type implemented on AIX
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:35:02 +0000 (17:35 +0200)] 
FileSystem.Type implemented on AIX

5 years agoadded FileSystem.Type support in Linux agent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 11:58:43 +0000 (13:58 +0200)] 
added FileSystem.Type support in Linux agent

5 years agoNew agent parameter FileSystem.Type
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 11:19:10 +0000 (13:19 +0200)] 
New agent parameter FileSystem.Type

5 years agonew NXSL function AgentReadList
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 10:42:39 +0000 (12:42 +0200)] 
new NXSL function AgentReadList

5 years agoFixed nxevent processing from IPv6 addresses; allowed non-English names for events
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 10:18:18 +0000 (12:18 +0200)] 
Fixed nxevent processing from IPv6 addresses; allowed non-English names for events

5 years agoAdded option to fore DCI poll. This action will set last pol time to 0. Feature:...
zev [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 18:37:45 +0000 (20:37 +0200)] 
Added option to fore DCI poll. This action will set last pol time to 0. Feature: #763

5 years agoAdded filter in server variable view Feature: #745
zev [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 16:17:36 +0000 (18:17 +0200)] 
Added filter in server variable view Feature: #745

5 years agoFixed bug: Not displayed text guage in web console #760
zev [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 13:25:13 +0000 (15:25 +0200)] 
Fixed bug: Not displayed text guage in web console #760

5 years agoQtechOLT driver license changed to MIT, as stated by author: https://dev.raden.soluti...
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 11:22:41 +0000 (13:22 +0200)] 
QtechOLT driver license changed to MIT, as stated by author: https://dev.raden.solutions/issues/779#note-4

5 years agoagent config dump with -C option
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 10:53:09 +0000 (12:53 +0200)] 
agent config dump with -C option

5 years agoFixed sqllite support for upgrade
zev [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 10:09:49 +0000 (12:09 +0200)] 
Fixed sqllite support for upgrade

5 years agoadded driver for Qtech OLT switches
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 21:46:47 +0000 (23:46 +0200)] 
added driver for Qtech OLT switches

5 years agofixed upgrade queries
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 21:39:17 +0000 (23:39 +0200)] 
fixed upgrade queries

5 years agoFixed upgrade procedure
zev [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 18:16:37 +0000 (20:16 +0200)] 
Fixed upgrade procedure

5 years agoFixed upgrade procedure
zev [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 17:48:08 +0000 (19:48 +0200)] 
Fixed upgrade procedure

5 years agoImplemeted Feature: Remove policy tab from policy object properties #782
zev [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 16:09:23 +0000 (18:09 +0200)] 
Implemeted Feature: Remove policy tab from policy object properties #782

5 years agoFixed bug: Multi-select Event Processing Policy delete bug #787
zev [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 10:25:37 +0000 (12:25 +0200)] 
Fixed bug: Multi-select Event Processing Policy delete bug #787

5 years agoexpired DCI data now deleted using one query per table
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 23:08:05 +0000 (01:08 +0200)] 
expired DCI data now deleted using one query per table

5 years agoUpdated changelog
zev [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 14:14:44 +0000 (16:14 +0200)] 
Updated changelog

5 years agoRename Action in object tools as Agent command #789
zev [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 14:08:34 +0000 (16:08 +0200)] 
Rename Action in object tools as Agent command #789

5 years agofixed server crash on Linux
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 12:31:22 +0000 (14:31 +0200)] 
fixed server crash on Linux

5 years agoServer housekeeping process runs once per day at fixed configurable time
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 12:14:13 +0000 (14:14 +0200)] 
Server housekeeping process runs once per day at fixed configurable time

5 years agoupdate for bug #790
zev [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 11:24:50 +0000 (13:24 +0200)] 
update for bug #790

5 years agoLinux agent do not report IPv6 interfaces if server is not IPv6 aware (older than...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 11:28:11 +0000 (13:28 +0200)] 
Linux agent do not report IPv6 interfaces if server is not IPv6 aware (older than 2.0-M3)

5 years agoWindows agent do not report IPv6 interfaces if server is not IPv6 aware (older than...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 09:57:32 +0000 (11:57 +0200)] 
Windows agent do not report IPv6 interfaces if server is not IPv6 aware (older than 2.0-M3)

5 years agorename SNMP Table to SNMP List in object tools #790
zev [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 09:28:16 +0000 (11:28 +0200)] 
rename SNMP Table to SNMP List in object tools #790

5 years agoimplementation of itoa/itow
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 18:01:10 +0000 (20:01 +0200)] 
implementation of itoa/itow

5 years agofixed Linux build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 16:51:49 +0000 (18:51 +0200)] 
fixed Linux build error

5 years agolibssl initialization in core agent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 16:38:48 +0000 (18:38 +0200)] 
libssl initialization in core agent

5 years agoSmall fix
zev [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 13:13:52 +0000 (15:13 +0200)] 
Small fix

5 years agoSmall changes in debug output.
zev [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 13:03:55 +0000 (15:03 +0200)] 
Small changes in debug output.

5 years agoProper constructor executed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 12:06:06 +0000 (14:06 +0200)] 
Proper constructor executed

5 years agoMore logging in jira connector
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 12:05:01 +0000 (14:05 +0200)] 
More logging in jira connector