public/netxms.git
5 years agoUpdated ACRA library (crash reports via e-mail). Fixed bug in action bar commands...
Marco Incalcaterra [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 16:25:06 +0000 (17:25 +0100)] 
Updated ACRA library (crash reports via e-mail). Fixed bug in action bar commands (disconnect and exit sometimes wasn't working)

5 years agoChangeLog updated
zev [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 12:32:02 +0000 (14:32 +0200)] 
ChangeLog updated

5 years agoShow template name with template groups as a path. Fixes #1049
zev [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 12:23:18 +0000 (14:23 +0200)] 
Show template name with template groups as a path. Fixes #1049

5 years agoF2 to rename objects in Object Tree. Fixes #1042
zev [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 14:24:15 +0000 (16:24 +0200)] 
F2 to rename objects in Object Tree. Fixes #1042

5 years agonew MIBs added
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 11:58:57 +0000 (13:58 +0200)] 
new MIBs added

5 years agoandroid libs updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 20:00:46 +0000 (22:00 +0200)] 
android libs updated

5 years agonetxms android console icon updated
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 18:23:37 +0000 (20:23 +0200)] 
netxms android console icon updated

5 years agoRuggedcom MIBs added
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 18:23:05 +0000 (20:23 +0200)] 
Ruggedcom MIBs added

5 years agominor changes 2.0.1-RELEASE
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 10:17:00 +0000 (12:17 +0200)] 
minor changes

5 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 09:18:25 +0000 (11:18 +0200)] 
change log updated

5 years agocosmetic code changes, version in Java part set to 2.0.1
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 09:15:24 +0000 (11:15 +0200)] 
cosmetic code changes, version in Java part set to 2.0.1

5 years agoThresholds tab should be shown on clusters. Fixes #1052
zev [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 09:05:36 +0000 (11:05 +0200)] 
Thresholds tab should be shown on clusters. Fixes #1052

5 years agoErrors in javadoc fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 21:29:19 +0000 (23:29 +0200)] 
Errors in javadoc fixed

5 years agoCompatTools removed (replaced with standard Arrays.*), minor javadoc changes
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 20:11:15 +0000 (22:11 +0200)] 
CompatTools removed (replaced with standard Arrays.*), minor javadoc changes

5 years agojavadoc linter disabled
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 20:10:49 +0000 (22:10 +0200)] 
javadoc linter disabled

5 years agoZeroMQ support enabled as optional by default
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 20:08:14 +0000 (22:08 +0200)] 
ZeroMQ support enabled as optional by default

5 years agofixed another crash in ODBC driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 20:06:34 +0000 (16:06 -0400)] 
fixed another crash in ODBC driver

5 years agorelease 2.0.1 preparation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 19:20:54 +0000 (21:20 +0200)] 
release 2.0.1 preparation

5 years agofixed ODBC driver build error on Linux; version in configure updated; changelog updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 19:11:31 +0000 (21:11 +0200)] 
fixed ODBC driver build error on Linux; version in configure updated; changelog updated

5 years agobuild number and version number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 19:01:00 +0000 (15:01 -0400)] 
build number and version number updated

5 years agofixed bug in reading long fields in ODBC, MS SQL, and DB/2 drivers
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 18:57:44 +0000 (14:57 -0400)] 
fixed bug in reading long fields in ODBC, MS SQL, and DB/2 drivers

5 years agoOracle driver: added OCIServerDetach call if connect was successful but login was not
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 16:26:19 +0000 (18:26 +0200)] 
Oracle driver: added OCIServerDetach call if connect was successful but login was not

5 years agoCode reformat
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 13:25:16 +0000 (15:25 +0200)] 
Code reformat

5 years agoDMG icon updated
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 10:09:28 +0000 (12:09 +0200)] 
DMG icon updated

5 years agofixed issue #1063
Marco Incalcaterra [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 17:15:16 +0000 (18:15 +0100)] 
fixed issue #1063

5 years agoSolaris server package prototype updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 19:14:45 +0000 (21:14 +0200)] 
Solaris server package prototype updated

5 years agofixed Android projects
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 18:48:10 +0000 (20:48 +0200)] 
fixed Android projects

5 years agobranding tweaks 2.0-RELEASE
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 16:34:26 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
branding tweaks

5 years agoNew icon for about dialog
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 15:10:45 +0000 (17:10 +0200)] 
New icon for about dialog

5 years agologin dialog image updated
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 15:03:53 +0000 (17:03 +0200)] 
login dialog image updated

5 years agoSplash screen updated
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 14:56:54 +0000 (16:56 +0200)] 
Splash screen updated

5 years agoextra dist fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 12:59:30 +0000 (14:59 +0200)] 
extra dist fixed

5 years agoMissing header added to correct Makefile's extra_dist
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 12:46:57 +0000 (14:46 +0200)] 
Missing header added to correct Makefile's extra_dist

5 years agomissing header added to EXTRA_DIST
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 12:46:17 +0000 (14:46 +0200)] 
missing header added to EXTRA_DIST

5 years agologin image updated
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 12:41:20 +0000 (14:41 +0200)] 
login image updated

5 years agodist fixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 12:39:35 +0000 (14:39 +0200)] 
dist fixes

5 years agoZMQ subbscription persistence fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 10:08:54 +0000 (12:08 +0200)] 
ZMQ subbscription persistence fixed

5 years agofixed Windows build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 08:24:33 +0000 (04:24 -0400)] 
fixed Windows build

5 years agoicons changed in web UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 07:53:59 +0000 (09:53 +0200)] 
icons changed in web UI

5 years agofixed non-virtual destructor warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 07:42:28 +0000 (09:42 +0200)] 
fixed non-virtual destructor warnings

5 years agochanges in splash screen and login dialog
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 07:33:21 +0000 (09:33 +0200)] 
changes in splash screen and login dialog

5 years agoSplash screen updated
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 23:46:23 +0000 (01:46 +0200)] 
Splash screen updated

5 years agoNXMC xpm icon added
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 23:13:58 +0000 (01:13 +0200)] 
NXMC xpm icon added

5 years agoNXMC launcher icons changed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 23:02:50 +0000 (01:02 +0200)] 
NXMC launcher icons changed

5 years agocorrect subagent export symbols definition
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 22:54:04 +0000 (00:54 +0200)] 
correct subagent export symbols definition

5 years agoSunOS subagent: implemented Net.InterfaceNames list (issue #964)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 22:53:06 +0000 (00:53 +0200)] 
SunOS subagent: implemented Net.InterfaceNames list (issue #964)

5 years agofixed bugs in address list configuration and use
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 21:21:58 +0000 (23:21 +0200)] 
fixed bugs in address list configuration and use

5 years agonew NXSL function mapList
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 16:57:06 +0000 (18:57 +0200)] 
new NXSL function mapList

5 years agoAutomatic configuration import from templates directory on server startup; added...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 11:15:18 +0000 (13:15 +0200)] 
configuration import from templates directory on server startup; added standard templates for NetXMS server self-monitoring

5 years agofixed buffer overflow in LDAP sync
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 08:58:30 +0000 (10:58 +0200)] 
fixed buffer overflow in LDAP sync

5 years agofixed memory and file handle leak in agent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 08:28:08 +0000 (10:28 +0200)] 
fixed memory and file handle leak in agent

5 years agoNXSL added array attributes size, minIndex, maxIndex and hash map attribute size
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 22:03:47 +0000 (00:03 +0200)] 
NXSL added array attributes size, minIndex, maxIndex and hash map attribute size

5 years agoremoved unneeded directory; version in configure set to 2.0
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 10:46:36 +0000 (12:46 +0200)] 
removed unneeded directory; version in configure set to 2.0

5 years agoExcluded .recommenders
Marco Incalcaterra [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 10:40:02 +0000 (11:40 +0100)] 
Excluded .recommenders

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of git.netxms.org:public/netxms into develop
Marco Incalcaterra [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 10:36:56 +0000 (11:36 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of git.netxms.org:public/netxms into develop

5 years agofixed Windows build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 09:14:30 +0000 (05:14 -0400)] 
fixed Windows build error

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of git@git.netxms.org:public/netxms.git into develop
Marco Incalcaterra [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 15:51:48 +0000 (16:51 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of git@git.netxms.org:public/netxms.git into develop

5 years agoRefactoring of Alarms configuration section. Added action buttons in status bar for...
Marco Incalcaterra [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 15:42:06 +0000 (16:42 +0100)] 
Refactoring of Alarms configuration section. Added action buttons in status bar for notification icon. Support for Marshmallow devices. Updated support library.

5 years agoRefactoring of Alarms configuration section. Added action buttons in status bar for...
unknown [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 15:31:27 +0000 (16:31 +0100)] 
Refactoring of Alarms configuration section. Added action buttons in status bar for notification icon. Support for Marshmallow devices. Updated support library.

5 years agofixed error in non-UNICODE build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 10:39:19 +0000 (12:39 +0200)] 
fixed error in non-UNICODE build

5 years agoPostgreSQL driver: single row emulation mode for PostgreSQL client 9.1 and older...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 22:48:10 +0000 (00:48 +0200)] 
PostgreSQL driver: single row emulation mode for PostgreSQL client 9.1 and older; debug print callback passed to db drivers at init

5 years agoDLOpen now calls dlopen with RTLD_LOCAL flag instead of RTLD_GLOBAL
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 20:09:35 +0000 (22:09 +0200)] 
DLOpen now calls dlopen with RTLD_LOCAL flag instead of RTLD_GLOBAL

5 years agoInformix driver changed to new driver API; fixed memory leak in DB/2, MSSQL, and...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 22:23:27 +0000 (18:23 -0400)] 
Informix driver changed to new driver API; fixed memory leak in DB/2, MSSQL, and Informix drivers

5 years agoFixed database upgrade issues on DB/2
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 22:04:42 +0000 (00:04 +0200)] 
Fixed database upgrade issues on DB/2

5 years agoFixed Linux build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 21:31:09 +0000 (23:31 +0200)] 
Fixed Linux build error

5 years agoDB/2 driver changed to new driver API
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 21:18:29 +0000 (17:18 -0400)] 
DB/2 driver changed to new driver API

5 years agoDrvSelectPreparedUnbuffered implemented in ODBC driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 20:45:47 +0000 (16:45 -0400)] 
DrvSelectPreparedUnbuffered implemented in ODBC driver

5 years agoMS SQL driver updated to new driver API
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 20:32:26 +0000 (16:32 -0400)] 
MS SQL driver updated to new driver API

5 years agofixed DB initialization issues
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 20:07:17 +0000 (16:07 -0400)] 
fixed DB initialization issues

5 years agofixed DB driver load error message
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 19:51:38 +0000 (15:51 -0400)] 
fixed DB driver load error message

5 years agoWindows installer changed for POstgreSQL client 9.4
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 14:11:09 +0000 (10:11 -0400)] 
Windows installer changed for POstgreSQL client 9.4

5 years agofixed Windows build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 13:56:20 +0000 (09:56 -0400)] 
fixed Windows build errors

5 years agorelease 2.0 preparation: version numbers updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 13:11:43 +0000 (15:11 +0200)] 
release 2.0 preparation: version numbers updated

5 years agoadded project for netsvc subagent; fixed gitignore
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 12:55:15 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
added project for netsvc subagent; fixed gitignore

5 years agoinitial implementation of Minix subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 15:39:33 +0000 (15:39 +0000)] 
initial implementation of Minix subagent

5 years agoFixed memory leaks in ZeroMQ integration code; additional check for correct libzmq...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 12:28:02 +0000 (14:28 +0200)] 
Fixed memory leaks in ZeroMQ integration code; additional check for correct libzmq; minor code refactoring

5 years agoImplemented Net.InterfaceNames list in HP-UX subagent; added check and workaround...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 11:32:46 +0000 (13:32 +0200)] 
Implemented Net.InterfaceNames list in HP-UX subagent; added check and workaround for non-working wcsftime

5 years agoMissing files added
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 06:55:51 +0000 (08:55 +0200)] 
Missing files added

5 years agoFailing build without ZMQ fixed.
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 06:12:45 +0000 (08:12 +0200)] 
Failing build without ZMQ fixed.

5 years agoJava API changes for ZMQ sender
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 05:45:05 +0000 (07:45 +0200)] 
Java API changes for ZMQ sender

5 years agoZeroMQ sender fully implemented.
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 05:44:10 +0000 (07:44 +0200)] 
ZeroMQ sender fully implemented.

5 years agoNew table: zmq_subscription (schema + upgrade procedure)
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 05:39:58 +0000 (07:39 +0200)] 
New table: zmq_subscription (schema + upgrade procedure)

5 years agoZMQ integration: all events now forwareded to ZMQ transport
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 13:47:20 +0000 (15:47 +0200)] 
ZMQ integration: all events now forwareded to ZMQ transport

5 years agoNew macto: UTF8StringFromTchar
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 13:46:46 +0000 (15:46 +0200)] 
New macto: UTF8StringFromTchar

5 years agochange test method
zev [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 16:42:06 +0000 (18:42 +0200)] 
change test method

5 years agoInitial ZMQ commit
zev [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 14:49:17 +0000 (16:49 +0200)] 
Initial ZMQ commit

5 years agoVIM swap files and Eclipse .project/.cproject added to .gitignore
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 23:33:21 +0000 (01:33 +0200)] 
VIM swap files and Eclipse .project/.cproject added to .gitignore

5 years agopom version reverted back to SNAPSHOT
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 22:02:20 +0000 (00:02 +0200)] 
pom version reverted back to SNAPSHOT

5 years agoadded oper state down indicator for interfaces with expected state set to ignore
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 13:44:29 +0000 (15:44 +0200)] 
added oper state down indicator for interfaces with expected state set to ignore

5 years agofixed threshold data type inconsistency if changed on DCI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 12:44:31 +0000 (14:44 +0200)] 
fixed threshold data type inconsistency if changed on DCI

5 years agofixed UNICODE build on HP-UX; fixed some HP aCC warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 12:35:10 +0000 (14:35 +0200)] 
fixed UNICODE build on HP-UX; fixed some HP aCC warnings

5 years agoadded method addMBString in StringList
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 12:00:00 +0000 (14:00 +0200)] 
added method addMBString in StringList

5 years agoFixed Oracle 12c compatibility problem (issue #1074); removed unused container catego...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 11:14:17 +0000 (13:14 +0200)] 
Fixed Oracle 12c compatibility problem (issue #1074); removed unused container categories stuff

5 years agoimplemented iterator for hash map class; new agent parameter Agent.DataCollectorQueueSize
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 10:10:05 +0000 (12:10 +0200)] 
implemented iterator for hash map class; new agent parameter Agent.DataCollectorQueueSize

5 years agorack height and numbering direction can be changed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 18:17:39 +0000 (20:17 +0200)] 
rack height and numbering direction can be changed

5 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:57:13 +0000 (12:57 -0400)] 
build number updated

5 years agorelated DCI ID field added to events and alarms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:46:50 +0000 (18:46 +0200)] 
related DCI ID field added to events and alarms

5 years agobulk reconciliation block size increased
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 15:32:27 +0000 (17:32 +0200)] 
bulk reconciliation block size increased

5 years agotable valuen control on dashboard do not show error popup anymore (issue #1013)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 17:57:36 +0000 (19:57 +0200)] 
table valuen control on dashboard do not show error popup anymore (issue #1013)

5 years agoenable/disable map object filter stored as separate flag (issue #849)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 17:20:35 +0000 (19:20 +0200)] 
enable/disable map object filter stored as separate flag (issue #849)