public/netxms.git
5 years agominor changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 18:45:19 +0000 (20:45 +0200)] 
minor changes

5 years agoLicense updated
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 18:10:38 +0000 (23:40 +0530)] 
License updated

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of git.netxms.org:public/netxms into develop
Marco Incalcaterra [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 17:58:40 +0000 (18:58 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of git.netxms.org:public/netxms into develop

5 years agoLicene updated
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 17:47:29 +0000 (23:17 +0530)] 
Licene updated

5 years agoLicene updated
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 17:46:09 +0000 (23:16 +0530)] 
Licene updated

5 years agoLicense updated
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 17:43:37 +0000 (23:13 +0530)] 
License updated

5 years agoLicense updated
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 17:32:11 +0000 (23:02 +0530)] 
License updated

5 years agoIcons for feature #481
Marco Incalcaterra [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 17:25:16 +0000 (18:25 +0100)] 
Icons for feature #481

5 years agoImplemented feature #481: Report mobile agent connection in notification
Marco Incalcaterra [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 17:22:57 +0000 (18:22 +0100)] 
Implemented feature #481: Report mobile agent connection in notification
bar. NB should change icons used, currently are the same of the console.

5 years agoMinor refactoring
Marco Incalcaterra [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 17:21:28 +0000 (18:21 +0100)] 
Minor refactoring

5 years agofixed incorrect flag check
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 10:45:21 +0000 (12:45 +0200)] 
fixed incorrect flag check

5 years agofixed issues identified by static code analyzer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 10:40:14 +0000 (12:40 +0200)] 
fixed issues identified by static code analyzer

5 years agobundles SQLite upgraded to version 3.8.2
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 08:25:08 +0000 (10:25 +0200)] 
bundles SQLite upgraded to version 3.8.2

5 years agocosmetic change
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 14:55:29 +0000 (16:55 +0200)] 
cosmetic change

5 years agoCode refactoring - manual getenv() reencoding changed to _tgetenv
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 14:39:29 +0000 (20:09 +0530)] 
Code refactoring - manual getenv() reencoding changed to _tgetenv

5 years agoObject tool "Show enums" changed to "Show lists" (Agent.SupportedEnums to Agent.Suppo...
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 12:36:41 +0000 (18:06 +0530)] 
Object tool "Show enums" changed to "Show lists" (Agent.SupportedEnums to Agent.SupportedLists)

5 years agoAdded code to delete alarm notes(comments) if alarm was terminated.
zev [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 11:54:47 +0000 (13:54 +0200)] 
Added code to delete alarm notes(comments) if alarm was terminated.

5 years agoalways use .so as shared library suffix on MacOS
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 08:44:13 +0000 (10:44 +0200)] 
always use .so as shared library suffix on MacOS

5 years agoconsole and web sync fix
zev [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 19:45:11 +0000 (21:45 +0200)] 
console and web sync fix

5 years agoAdded alarm note(comment) edit and delete functionality. 'Bug #279: It is not possibl...
zev [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 19:43:18 +0000 (21:43 +0200)] 
Added alarm note(comment) edit and delete functionality. 'Bug #279: It is not possible to edit or delete alarm comment'

5 years agominor fixes in user management (backport from SH)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 18:42:29 +0000 (20:42 +0200)] 
minor fixes in user management (backport from SH)

5 years ago group membership change from user properties (other relevant changes)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 17:10:14 +0000 (19:10 +0200)] 
group membership change from user properties (other relevant changes)

5 years agogroup membership change from user properties (user management plugin)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 16:46:14 +0000 (18:46 +0200)] 
group membership change from user properties (user management plugin)

5 years agogroup membership change from user properties (API part)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 16:44:46 +0000 (18:44 +0200)] 
group membership change from user properties (API part)

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 16:44:12 +0000 (18:44 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop

5 years agogroup membership change from user properties (server side)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 16:43:41 +0000 (18:43 +0200)] 
group membership change from user properties (server side)

5 years agoIssue 489: Unix agent now tries to detect executable name
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 16:15:13 +0000 (21:45 +0530)] 
Issue 489: Unix agent now tries to detect executable name

5 years agoversion number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 12:27:16 +0000 (14:27 +0200)] 
version number updated

5 years agofixed _LL and _ULL defines for Solaris; minor fix in package makefile for Solaris
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 12:19:24 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
fixed _LL and _ULL defines for Solaris; minor fix in package makefile for Solaris

5 years agoMissing header added
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 11:40:24 +0000 (17:10 +0530)] 
Missing header added

5 years agoIssue #487: Process.ZombieCount implemented in solaris subagent
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 11:10:43 +0000 (16:40 +0530)] 
Issue #487: Process.ZombieCount implemented in solaris subagent

5 years agoIssue #486 resolved (File.* should resolve environment variables)
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 10:42:08 +0000 (16:12 +0530)] 
Issue #486 resolved (File.* should resolve environment variables)

5 years ago"ExternalList" support in agent added
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 10:13:52 +0000 (15:43 +0530)] 
"ExternalList" support in agent added

5 years ago- Implemented "Entire network" root (feature #482)
Marco Incalcaterra [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 18:51:51 +0000 (19:51 +0100)] 
- Implemented "Entire network" root (feature #482)
- Manage last alarm from status bar: acknowledge, resolve, terminate
(only for Android >= 4.1)

5 years agoDCI data which will be collectred within 5 minutes not cached at startup
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 08:40:37 +0000 (10:40 +0200)] 
DCI data which will be collectred within 5 minutes not cached at startup
to reduce DB load

5 years agofixed typo in parameter name; minor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 08:31:47 +0000 (10:31 +0200)] 
fixed typo in parameter name; minor refactoring

5 years agoadded initializer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 00:18:23 +0000 (02:18 +0200)] 
added initializer

5 years agofixed uninitialized value access
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 23:26:00 +0000 (01:26 +0200)] 
fixed uninitialized value access

5 years agofixed memory leak and potential crash on db pool expansion failure
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 22:12:46 +0000 (00:12 +0200)] 
fixed memory leak and potential crash on db pool expansion failure

5 years agofixed bug in "current value" widget
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 21:13:45 +0000 (23:13 +0200)] 
fixed bug in "current value" widget

5 years agoremoved Java 7 specific code
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 19:30:28 +0000 (21:30 +0200)] 
removed Java 7 specific code

5 years agoAditional fixes for disable object tool change: changed command name, separated in...
zev [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 17:13:45 +0000 (19:13 +0200)] 
Aditional fixes for disable object tool change: changed command name, separated in menue commands, now enable/disable are shown if in selected list is at lead one disabled/enabled object tool. Feature #88

5 years agoAdded option to set strict alarm state flow 'Alarm states (Feature #480)'. Second...
zev [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 16:09:21 +0000 (18:09 +0200)] 
Added option to set strict alarm state flow 'Alarm states (Feature #480)'. Second commit with code changes.

5 years agoAdded option to set strict alarm state flow 'Alarm states (Feature #480)'. commit...
zev [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 16:06:19 +0000 (18:06 +0200)] 
Added option to set strict alarm state flow 'Alarm states (Feature #480)'. commit number 1 - contain db upgrade and new commands, fields and notification codes

5 years agostacked line chatr performance optimization
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 12:57:46 +0000 (14:57 +0200)] 
stacked line chatr performance optimization

5 years agofixed build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 12:34:03 +0000 (14:34 +0200)] 
fixed build error

5 years agoversion updated to 1.3.0
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 12:26:10 +0000 (14:26 +0200)] 
version updated to 1.3.0

5 years agoweb application returns to login screen after File->Exit
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 12:25:16 +0000 (14:25 +0200)] 
web application returns to login screen after File->Exit

5 years agoadditional test
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 09:23:10 +0000 (11:23 +0200)] 
additional test

5 years agofixed memory leaks
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 18:33:45 +0000 (20:33 +0200)] 
fixed memory leaks

5 years agoversion number set to 1.3.0
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 14:20:05 +0000 (16:20 +0200)] 
version number set to 1.3.0

5 years agodb schema version updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 12:13:04 +0000 (14:13 +0200)] 
db schema version updated

5 years agofixes from SMS subagent merged into generic SMS driver; PDU mode support
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 11:47:20 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
fixes from SMS subagent merged into generic SMS driver; PDU mode support
added in SMS subagent; code for PDU mode support cleaned

5 years agoAdded mising changes for Feature 88
zev [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 10:26:25 +0000 (12:26 +0200)] 
Added mising changes for Feature 88

5 years agomore fixes in serial and SMS sending code
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 16:23:20 +0000 (18:23 +0200)] 
more fixes in serial and SMS sending code

5 years agofixes in serial code and SMS sender
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 15:22:12 +0000 (17:22 +0200)] 
fixes in serial code and SMS sender

5 years agoadditional fixes in SMS sender
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 15:05:10 +0000 (17:05 +0200)] 
additional fixes in SMS sender

5 years agoSMS subagent improved
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 14:45:19 +0000 (16:45 +0200)] 
SMS subagent improved

5 years agoAdd 'disable' option to object tools (Feature #88)
zev [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 14:13:05 +0000 (16:13 +0200)] 
Add 'disable' option to object tools (Feature #88)

5 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 19:36:55 +0000 (21:36 +0200)] 
change log updated

5 years agoEnabled 'Move to another group' for multiple selected items. Drag and drop and from...
zev [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 16:06:33 +0000 (18:06 +0200)] 
Enabled 'Move to another group' for multiple selected items. Drag and drop and from menue. (Feature #393)

5 years agofixed AIX build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 12:35:06 +0000 (14:35 +0200)] 
fixed AIX build error

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 10:58:33 +0000 (12:58 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop

5 years agofixed crash in Serial::reset(); additional port speed constants added
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 10:57:51 +0000 (12:57 +0200)] 
fixed crash in Serial::reset(); additional port speed constants added

5 years agoList of locales restored in message sync tool
Alex Kirhenshtein [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 19:16:17 +0000 (21:16 +0200)] 
List of locales restored in message sync tool

5 years agofixed build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 07:12:28 +0000 (09:12 +0200)] 
fixed build error

5 years agoCorrect printf format checks; fixed some format errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 07:11:53 +0000 (09:11 +0200)] 
Correct printf format checks; fixed some format errors

5 years agofixed server crash; added attribute "format" to debug functions
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 18:07:09 +0000 (20:07 +0200)] 
fixed server crash; added attribute "format" to debug functions

5 years agoMessage synchronisation script fixed: whitespaces stripped
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 18:32:32 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
Message synchronisation script fixed: whitespaces stripped

5 years agoAdded bug number to change log. Started new part for 12 verion.
zev [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 18:32:06 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
Added bug number to change log. Started new part for 12 verion.

5 years agoAdded functionality to alarm. Added sticky acknowledgment on time and user time confi...
zev [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 18:04:40 +0000 (20:04 +0200)] 
Added functionality to alarm. Added sticky acknowledgment on time and user time configuration. Bud #79

5 years agocosmetic change
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 16:28:51 +0000 (18:28 +0200)] 
cosmetic change

5 years agoupdated server installer v1.2.11
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 17:37:51 +0000 (19:37 +0200)] 
updated server installer

5 years agoscript for proper linking of static agent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 13:50:37 +0000 (15:50 +0200)] 
script for proper linking of static agent

5 years agopreparation for 1.2.11 release
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 23:30:09 +0000 (01:30 +0200)] 
preparation for 1.2.11 release

5 years agofixed extra large font size in object tree on high res displays
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 23:29:29 +0000 (01:29 +0200)] 
fixed extra large font size in object tree on high res displays

5 years agoadded option to disable encryption in nxshell
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 22:42:01 +0000 (00:42 +0200)] 
added option to disable encryption in nxshell

5 years agoupdated Russian translation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 15:08:47 +0000 (17:08 +0200)] 
updated Russian translation

5 years agochanges in install files
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 10:43:45 +0000 (12:43 +0200)] 
changes in install files

5 years agoRussian and Czech message files synchronized
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 00:07:13 +0000 (02:07 +0200)] 
Russian and Czech message files synchronized

5 years agofixed NPE; fixed incorrect placement of "Alarms" menu on entire network
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 23:40:29 +0000 (01:40 +0200)] 
fixed NPE; fixed incorrect placement of "Alarms" menu on entire network
object

5 years agofixed invalid thread access; other fixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 23:36:06 +0000 (01:36 +0200)] 
fixed invalid thread access; other fixes

5 years agoRCP/RAP cocde sync
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 23:15:23 +0000 (01:15 +0200)] 
RCP/RAP cocde sync

5 years agocleaned up source provider in object view plugin
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 23:08:13 +0000 (01:08 +0200)] 
cleaned up source provider in object view plugin

5 years agofixed problems with message files
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 22:43:57 +0000 (00:43 +0200)] 
fixed problems with message files

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 22:41:47 +0000 (00:41 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

5 years agofixed bug with double separator in object context menu
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 22:41:06 +0000 (00:41 +0200)] 
fixed bug with double separator in object context menu

5 years agofixed build error
root [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 18:14:54 +0000 (13:14 -0500)] 
fixed build error

5 years agofixed object reference leakage
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 17:24:33 +0000 (19:24 +0200)] 
fixed object reference leakage

5 years agofixed possible crash
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 13:52:47 +0000 (15:52 +0200)] 
fixed possible crash

5 years agonxadm working in Linux UNICODE builds
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 13:23:00 +0000 (15:23 +0200)] 
nxadm working in Linux UNICODE builds

5 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 21:49:07 +0000 (23:49 +0200)] 
externalized strings

5 years agoRCP/RAP code sync; fixed issues with string externalization
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 21:37:20 +0000 (23:37 +0200)] 
RCP/RAP code sync; fixed issues with string externalization

5 years agoRCP sync preparation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 21:13:18 +0000 (23:13 +0200)] 
RCP sync preparation

5 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 21:10:31 +0000 (23:10 +0200)] 
externalized strings

5 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 20:03:30 +0000 (22:03 +0200)] 
externalized strings

5 years agoRCP/RAP code sync
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 19:50:04 +0000 (21:50 +0200)] 
RCP/RAP code sync

5 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 19:38:44 +0000 (21:38 +0200)] 
externalized strings

5 years agoimproved Russian translation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 19:20:01 +0000 (21:20 +0200)] 
improved Russian translation

5 years agologin dialog no longer ask for empty password and store last used
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 01:35:48 +0000 (03:35 +0200)] 
login dialog no longer ask for empty password and store last used
certificate