public/netxms.git
3 years agoWindows makefiles: forced rebuild when build tag changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 09:33:51 +0000 (12:33 +0300)] 
Windows makefiles: forced rebuild when build tag changes

3 years agominor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 09:15:54 +0000 (12:15 +0300)] 
minor refactoring

3 years agomore Windows makefiles added; driverloader tool renamed to nddload
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 09:13:39 +0000 (12:13 +0300)] 
more Windows makefiles added; driverloader tool renamed to nddload

3 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 12:15:20 +0000 (15:15 +0300)] 
Changelog update

3 years agoImplemented functionality for Dashboard Groups. Fixes #NX-1236
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 23 May 2017 12:53:49 +0000 (15:53 +0300)] 
Implemented functionality for Dashboard Groups. Fixes #NX-1236

3 years agoAdded functionality to open network map link dcis on double click. Fixes #NX-1166
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 07:44:09 +0000 (10:44 +0300)] 
Added functionality to open network map link dcis on double click. Fixes #NX-1166

3 years agoremoved outdated code from nms_common.h; IgniteNet driver added to Windows installer...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 10:04:32 +0000 (13:04 +0300)] 
removed outdated code from nms_common.h; IgniteNet driver added to Windows installer; intermediate Windows build 2.1-RC1-75

3 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 08:47:46 +0000 (11:47 +0300)] 
Changelog update

3 years agoFixed bug with Object Tool import ignoring double quotes in command. Fixes #NX-1194
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 08:12:53 +0000 (11:12 +0300)] 
Fixed bug with Object Tool import ignoring double quotes in command. Fixes #NX-1194

3 years agofixed memory corruption
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 11:07:48 +0000 (14:07 +0300)] 
fixed memory corruption

3 years agoNXSL table class getters and setters can accept column name instead of index; added...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 18:49:46 +0000 (21:49 +0300)] 
NXSL table class getters and setters can accept column name instead of index; added table row method set

3 years agoNew methods for arrays: append, insert, pop, push, remove (issue #NX-1253)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 18:27:45 +0000 (21:27 +0300)] 
New methods for arrays: append, insert, pop, push, remove (issue #NX-1253)

3 years agoproject settings updated to Eclipse Oxygen
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 18:27:07 +0000 (21:27 +0300)] 
project settings updated to Eclipse Oxygen

3 years agounfinished reporting server launcher
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 11:23:43 +0000 (14:23 +0300)] 
unfinished reporting server launcher

3 years agoObject dragging on map disabled if user don't have write access to map object
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 11:20:37 +0000 (14:20 +0300)] 
Object dragging on map disabled if user don't have write access to map object

3 years agoFixed setup.in
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 08:37:11 +0000 (11:37 +0300)] 
Fixed setup.in

3 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 08:15:05 +0000 (11:15 +0300)] 
Changelog update

3 years agoAdded functionality for default server configuration values. Fixes #NX-1214
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 25 May 2017 14:06:30 +0000 (17:06 +0300)] 
Added functionality for default server configuration values. Fixes #NX-1214

3 years agofixed NPE in NXCSession receiver thread on disconnect
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 13:24:50 +0000 (16:24 +0300)] 
fixed NPE in NXCSession receiver thread on disconnect

3 years agofixed syntax error caused by merge conflict
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 13:12:21 +0000 (16:12 +0300)] 
fixed syntax error caused by merge conflict

3 years agolibcurl and libmosquitto are mandotory dependencies now unless explicitly disabled
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 09:20:33 +0000 (12:20 +0300)] 
libcurl and libmosquitto are mandotory dependencies now unless explicitly disabled

3 years agoadded ANSI color support in object tools output in web UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 14:13:49 +0000 (17:13 +0300)] 
added ANSI color support in object tools output in web UI

3 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 11:27:02 +0000 (14:27 +0300)] 
Changelog update

3 years agoObjectview tab content is now loaded only when the tab is visible. Fixes #NX-1251
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 08:44:56 +0000 (11:44 +0300)] 
Objectview tab content is now loaded only when the tab is visible. Fixes #NX-1251

3 years agoUnnecessary fields for functions now disabled in Thresholds. Fixes #NX-1212
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 29 May 2017 08:19:53 +0000 (11:19 +0300)] 
Unnecessary fields for functions now disabled in Thresholds. Fixes #NX-1212

3 years agoAdded missing messages for WebUI. Fixes #NX-1180
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 12:13:03 +0000 (15:13 +0300)] 
Added missing messages for WebUI. Fixes #NX-1180

3 years agoadditional index on dc_queue table in agent database for faster reconciliation; fixed...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 08:44:56 +0000 (11:44 +0300)] 
additional index on dc_queue table in agent database for faster reconciliation; fixed possible agent hang on shutdown

3 years agoAdded permission, removed useless reference
Marco Incalcaterra [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 12:21:29 +0000 (16:21 +0400)] 
Added permission, removed useless reference

3 years agodefault agent session idle timeout set to 120 seconds for all platforms; minor refact...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 10:18:26 +0000 (13:18 +0300)] 
default agent session idle timeout set to 120 seconds for all platforms; minor refactoring in file tracking code

3 years agofixed SQL error when saving trusted nodes list to DB
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 09:29:47 +0000 (12:29 +0300)] 
fixed SQL error when saving trusted nodes list to DB

3 years agofixed missing borders around dashboard elements in web UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 21:26:01 +0000 (00:26 +0300)] 
fixed missing borders around dashboard elements in web UI

3 years agoGridLayout in dashboards replaced with custom layout implementation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 20:42:26 +0000 (23:42 +0300)] 
GridLayout in dashboards replaced with custom layout implementation

3 years agounnecessary SNMP key recalculation eliminated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 08:47:33 +0000 (11:47 +0300)] 
unnecessary SNMP key recalculation eliminated

3 years agoadditional debug in JMX subagent; jmx.jar removed on make clean
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 08:47:03 +0000 (11:47 +0300)] 
additional debug in JMX subagent; jmx.jar removed on make clean

3 years agointermediate release
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 31 May 2017 16:03:37 +0000 (19:03 +0300)] 
intermediate release

3 years agoImproved Grafana authentification in WebAPI
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 31 May 2017 11:50:22 +0000 (14:50 +0300)] 
Improved Grafana authentification in WebAPI

3 years agochanged CR/LF representation in PostgreSQL DB init script (issue #NX-1039); pthread...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 31 May 2017 07:17:54 +0000 (10:17 +0300)] 
changed CR/LF representation in PostgreSQL DB init script (issue #NX-1039); pthread.h included before redefinition of free

3 years agoadded helper method to read console shared property as boolean
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 30 May 2017 17:21:45 +0000 (20:21 +0300)] 
added helper method to read console shared property as boolean

3 years agojansson.dll added to agent installer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 30 May 2017 13:46:27 +0000 (16:46 +0300)] 
jansson.dll added to agent installer

3 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 30 May 2017 07:30:52 +0000 (10:30 +0300)] 
Changelog update

3 years agoLinux subagent now detects actuall system CPU core count. Fixes #NX-1257
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 26 May 2017 07:00:56 +0000 (10:00 +0300)] 
Linux subagent now detects actuall system CPU core count. Fixes #NX-1257

3 years agosome client session notification made asynchronous to prevent prolonged object proper...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 29 May 2017 21:32:43 +0000 (00:32 +0300)] 
some client session notification made asynchronous to prevent prolonged object properties lock; minor refactoring

3 years agofixed possible crash in String::right
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 29 May 2017 15:10:24 +0000 (18:10 +0300)] 
fixed possible crash in String::right

3 years agofixed OpenSSL 0.9.8 compatibility issue
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 29 May 2017 14:04:23 +0000 (17:04 +0300)] 
fixed OpenSSL 0.9.8 compatibility issue

3 years agofixed Windows build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 29 May 2017 07:51:17 +0000 (10:51 +0300)] 
fixed Windows build error

3 years agofixed Linux build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 29 May 2017 07:45:40 +0000 (10:45 +0300)] 
fixed Linux build

3 years agofixed Windows build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 29 May 2017 07:41:15 +0000 (10:41 +0300)] 
fixed Windows build

3 years agoAdded option to indicate alarm severity with background color in alarm list (MCS...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 28 May 2017 15:34:06 +0000 (18:34 +0300)] 
Added option to indicate alarm severity with background color in alarm list (MCS-795)

3 years agofixed bug in folder download in file manager
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 28 May 2017 11:08:49 +0000 (14:08 +0300)] 
fixed bug in folder download in file manager

3 years agocosmetic change
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 27 May 2017 08:25:23 +0000 (11:25 +0300)] 
cosmetic change

3 years agoaudit log generates value diff
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 26 May 2017 10:30:33 +0000 (13:30 +0300)] 
audit log generates value diff

3 years agoimplemented line mode diff (ported diff implementation from Diff, Match and Patch...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 26 May 2017 09:17:17 +0000 (12:17 +0300)] 
implemented line mode diff (ported diff implementation from Diff, Match and Patch Library by Neil Fraser)

3 years agofixed build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 24 May 2017 13:44:15 +0000 (16:44 +0300)] 
fixed build error

3 years agoimprovements in String class
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 24 May 2017 13:29:31 +0000 (16:29 +0300)] 
improvements in String class

3 years agoSYS_USER_ID now set for all reports
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 24 May 2017 10:03:20 +0000 (13:03 +0300)] 
SYS_USER_ID now set for all reports

3 years agoadded value diff column in audit log
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 23 May 2017 15:58:08 +0000 (18:58 +0300)] 
added value diff column in audit log

3 years agoold and new value of user/group logged to audit log; JSON in audit log formatted...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 23 May 2017 05:04:10 +0000 (08:04 +0300)] 
old and new value of user/group logged to audit log; JSON in audit log formatted for better readability

3 years agoimplemented JSON serialization for user DB objects
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 22 May 2017 06:45:19 +0000 (09:45 +0300)] 
implemented JSON serialization for user DB objects

3 years agoJSON serialization implemented for most object classes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 22 May 2017 06:13:30 +0000 (09:13 +0300)] 
JSON serialization implemented for most object classes

3 years agoimplemented Template::toJson
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 19 May 2017 19:54:52 +0000 (22:54 +0300)] 
implemented Template::toJson

3 years agoimplemented Interface::toJson
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 19 May 2017 17:09:05 +0000 (20:09 +0300)] 
implemented Interface::toJson

3 years agoobject serialization to JSON written to audit log (currently only NetObj fields)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 18 May 2017 21:35:46 +0000 (00:35 +0300)] 
object serialization to JSON written to audit log (currently only NetObj fields)

3 years agominor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 18 May 2017 20:13:10 +0000 (23:13 +0300)] 
minor refactoring

3 years agopreparation for object serialization to JSON
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 18 May 2017 19:58:07 +0000 (22:58 +0300)] 
preparation for object serialization to JSON

3 years agoupdate thread in client session removed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 18 May 2017 16:08:24 +0000 (19:08 +0300)] 
update thread in client session removed

3 years agoaction configuration updates removed from ClientSession update thread
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 18 May 2017 15:10:18 +0000 (18:10 +0300)] 
action configuration updates removed from ClientSession update thread

3 years agoalarm updates removed from ClientSession update thread
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 18 May 2017 14:36:26 +0000 (17:36 +0300)] 
alarm updates removed from ClientSession update thread

3 years agoAdded automatic refreshing of dashboard if changes were made by admin. Fixes #NX1243
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 18 May 2017 15:24:08 +0000 (18:24 +0300)] 
Added automatic refreshing of dashboard if changes were made by admin. Fixes #NX1243

3 years agoFixed bug where selectAll would not enable copy in FileViewer. Fixes #NX1244
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 18 May 2017 10:40:22 +0000 (13:40 +0300)] 
Fixed bug where selectAll would not enable copy in FileViewer. Fixes #NX1244

3 years agooutdated server code removed; client session code refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 17 May 2017 21:00:45 +0000 (00:00 +0300)] 
outdated server code removed; client session code refactoring

3 years agowrite audit log call variant which accepts json objects; old/new value logging for...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 17 May 2017 20:28:55 +0000 (23:28 +0300)] 
write audit log call variant which accepts json objects; old/new value logging for event template modification

3 years agoadded columns "old value" and "new value" in audit log; server configuration variable...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 17 May 2017 14:42:31 +0000 (17:42 +0300)] 
added columns "old value" and "new value" in audit log; server configuration variable change recorded with old and new values

3 years agofonts fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 16 May 2017 23:49:10 +0000 (02:49 +0300)] 
fonts fixed

3 years agoGradle version updated
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 16 May 2017 13:42:35 +0000 (16:42 +0300)] 
Gradle version updated

3 years ago.apk added to ignored
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 12 May 2017 16:36:54 +0000 (19:36 +0300)] 
.apk added to ignored

3 years agofixed OpenSSL 1.1.0 compatibility issues
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 16 May 2017 13:32:05 +0000 (16:32 +0300)] 
fixed OpenSSL 1.1.0 compatibility issues

3 years agoadditional response consistency control for AgentConnection::getParameter
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 15 May 2017 14:44:37 +0000 (17:44 +0300)] 
additional response consistency control for AgentConnection::getParameter

3 years agofixed makefiles
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 15 May 2017 09:15:30 +0000 (12:15 +0300)] 
fixed makefiles

3 years agolibnxmap removed from Windows build; nxdbmgr fixed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 15 May 2017 08:21:30 +0000 (11:21 +0300)] 
libnxmap removed from Windows build; nxdbmgr fixed

3 years agofixed broken multi-seed network map update; libnxmap library merged into server core...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 15 May 2017 08:04:20 +0000 (11:04 +0300)] 
fixed broken multi-seed network map update; libnxmap library merged into server core; network map code refactoring

3 years agofixed memory leaks in server; NetworkMap::updateContent refactoring; multiple cosmeti...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 14 May 2017 20:18:44 +0000 (23:18 +0300)] 
fixed memory leaks in server; NetworkMap::updateContent refactoring; multiple cosmetic changes

3 years agochange log updated 2.1-RC1
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 12 May 2017 12:03:13 +0000 (15:03 +0300)] 
change log updated

3 years agoversion number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 12 May 2017 10:00:24 +0000 (13:00 +0300)] 
version number updated

3 years agoversion number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 12 May 2017 09:57:52 +0000 (12:57 +0300)] 
version number updated

3 years agominor fixes in tunnel manager
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 12 May 2017 09:53:54 +0000 (12:53 +0300)] 
minor fixes in tunnel manager

3 years agoadded comparator in tunnel manager view; fixed direction in some viewer comparators
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 12 May 2017 09:45:14 +0000 (12:45 +0300)] 
added comparator in tunnel manager view; fixed direction in some viewer comparators

3 years agogenerate event when EPP filter script fails
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 12 May 2017 09:20:04 +0000 (12:20 +0300)] 
generate event when EPP filter script fails

3 years agoimplemented agent tunnel management GUI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 May 2017 22:26:18 +0000 (01:26 +0300)] 
implemented agent tunnel management GUI

3 years agofixed memory leak
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 May 2017 18:47:33 +0000 (21:47 +0300)] 
fixed memory leak

3 years agoversion number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 May 2017 14:35:22 +0000 (17:35 +0300)] 
version number updated

3 years agofixed non-UNICODE build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 May 2017 13:33:23 +0000 (16:33 +0300)] 
fixed non-UNICODE build

3 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 May 2017 13:22:49 +0000 (16:22 +0300)] 
build number updated

3 years agoObject ACL cache now updated before report execution
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 10 May 2017 22:20:18 +0000 (01:20 +0300)] 
Object ACL cache now updated before report execution

3 years agoJasperReports version upgraded
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 10 May 2017 22:19:49 +0000 (01:19 +0300)] 
JasperReports version upgraded

3 years agoTEMPORARY WORKAROUND: compression disabled for reporting server
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 10 May 2017 22:18:33 +0000 (01:18 +0300)] 
TEMPORARY WORKAROUND: compression disabled for reporting server

3 years agocosmetic changes
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 10 May 2017 09:08:36 +0000 (11:08 +0200)] 
cosmetic changes

3 years agofixed Solaris build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 10 May 2017 21:10:13 +0000 (00:10 +0300)] 
fixed Solaris build error

3 years agosupport for struct dirent.d_type added to Linux readdir wrapper
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 10 May 2017 20:51:01 +0000 (23:51 +0300)] 
support for struct dirent.d_type added to Linux readdir wrapper

3 years agofixed bug caused by nxmibc refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 10 May 2017 20:34:20 +0000 (23:34 +0300)] 
fixed bug caused by nxmibc refactoring

3 years agosize of instance column in dct_threshold_instances table reduced because of MySQL...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 10 May 2017 16:34:16 +0000 (19:34 +0300)] 
size of instance column in dct_threshold_instances table reduced because of MySQL compatibility issue