public/netxms.git
4 years agomisc changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 07:08:03 +0000 (10:08 +0300)] 
misc changes

4 years agofixed Solaris agent package
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 10:20:24 +0000 (13:20 +0300)] 
fixed Solaris agent package

4 years agoAdded function description
Zev [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 08:50:09 +0000 (11:50 +0300)] 
Added function description

4 years agoSchedule commands added to java API.
zev [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 08:49:00 +0000 (11:49 +0300)] 
Schedule commands added to java API.

4 years agoadded IPv6 support to built-in syslog server
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 08:47:39 +0000 (11:47 +0300)] 
added IPv6 support to built-in syslog server

4 years agoadded method AbstractObject.getDashboards
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 08:45:28 +0000 (11:45 +0300)] 
added method AbstractObject.getDashboards

4 years agoadded Eclipse projects for Oracle driver and Oracle subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 19:46:13 +0000 (22:46 +0300)] 
added Eclipse projects for Oracle driver and Oracle subagent

4 years agofixed thread access error in web UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 19:45:10 +0000 (22:45 +0300)] 
fixed thread access error in web UI

4 years agocosmetic change
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 16:16:14 +0000 (19:16 +0300)] 
cosmetic change

4 years agoapp connector: mark socket as invalid after connect error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 16:15:58 +0000 (19:15 +0300)] 
app connector: mark socket as invalid after connect error

4 years agoapplication connector uses timeout on connect
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 16:12:58 +0000 (19:12 +0300)] 
application connector uses timeout on connect

4 years agoRemoved code copy paste
Zev [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 13:43:39 +0000 (16:43 +0300)] 
Removed code copy paste

4 years agobuild number changed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 13:39:41 +0000 (10:39 -0300)] 
build number changed

4 years agoFixed access rights for scheduled file upload
Zev [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 13:11:20 +0000 (16:11 +0300)] 
Fixed access rights for scheduled file upload

4 years agoAdded scheduled file upload callback registaration
Zev [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 13:07:07 +0000 (16:07 +0300)] 
Added scheduled file upload callback registaration

4 years agoscheduled tasks minor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 09:16:24 +0000 (12:16 +0300)] 
scheduled tasks minor refactoring

4 years agonxcore_schedule.h added to source dist
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 15:17:35 +0000 (18:17 +0300)] 
nxcore_schedule.h added to source dist

4 years agoFixed linking error
Zev [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 08:35:55 +0000 (11:35 +0300)] 
Fixed linking error

4 years agoAdded access check for schduling.
zev [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 19:35:04 +0000 (22:35 +0300)] 
Added access check for schduling.

Conflicts:
include/nms_cscp.h
src/server/tools/nxdbmgr/upgrade.cpp

4 years agoadded new object property: list of associated dashboards
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 19:47:30 +0000 (22:47 +0300)] 
added new object property: list of associated dashboards

4 years agoFixed init schema
Zev [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 12:37:41 +0000 (15:37 +0300)] 
Fixed init schema

4 years agogeolocation property enabled for rack objects
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 12:34:27 +0000 (15:34 +0300)] 
geolocation property enabled for rack objects

4 years agofixes in geo map viewer in web UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 12:23:52 +0000 (15:23 +0300)] 
fixes in geo map viewer in web UI

4 years agodo not show location timestamp for manual locations
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 09:30:31 +0000 (12:30 +0300)] 
do not show location timestamp for manual locations

4 years agoadditional location information shown in object tooltip on geo map
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 09:13:22 +0000 (12:13 +0300)] 
additional location information shown in object tooltip on geo map

4 years agofixed NPE in geo map viewer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 08:49:49 +0000 (11:49 +0300)] 
fixed NPE in geo map viewer

4 years agogeo map viewer code refactored; object info tooltips on geo map (desktop only currently)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 21:03:24 +0000 (00:03 +0300)] 
geo map viewer code refactored; object info tooltips on geo map (desktop only currently)

4 years agoconfigure fix for cross-compiling
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 12:22:23 +0000 (15:22 +0300)] 
configure fix for cross-compiling

4 years agocompilation with uClibc fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 09:35:30 +0000 (12:35 +0300)] 
compilation with uClibc fixed

4 years agobuild uses system libsqlite3 when possible
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 08:57:21 +0000 (11:57 +0300)] 
build uses system libsqlite3 when possible

4 years agoFixed Windows build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 07:54:30 +0000 (04:54 -0300)] 
Fixed Windows build error

4 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 07:17:29 +0000 (10:17 +0300)] 
build number updated

4 years agoFixed compilation errors on systems where fgetc/fputc are defined as macros
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 06:10:48 +0000 (09:10 +0300)] 
Fixed compilation errors on systems where fgetc/fputc are defined as macros

4 years agoFixed build errors with encryption disabled
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 06:02:30 +0000 (09:02 +0300)] 
Fixed build errors with encryption disabled

4 years agobuild number changed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 10:27:19 +0000 (07:27 -0300)] 
build number changed

4 years agoobject context menu creation moved to separate helper class; added context menu items...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 07:47:21 +0000 (10:47 +0300)] 
object context menu creation moved to separate helper class; added context menu items to access syslog and SNMP trap log for selected objects (issue #917)

4 years agoevent log access from object context menu (issue #917)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 06:29:35 +0000 (09:29 +0300)] 
event log access from object context menu (issue #917)

4 years agoinitial rack drawing support
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 17:11:49 +0000 (20:11 +0300)] 
initial rack drawing support

4 years agocosmetic scheduler code refactoring; scheduler thread pool made global and visible...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 10:19:04 +0000 (13:19 +0300)] 
cosmetic scheduler code refactoring; scheduler thread pool made global and visible in show threads

4 years agoadded method NXSL_VM::setStorage
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 08:09:35 +0000 (11:09 +0300)] 
added method NXSL_VM::setStorage

4 years agoadded persistent storage interface in NXSL
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:19:10 +0000 (13:19 +0300)] 
added persistent storage interface in NXSL

4 years agoCreated server API for schedule create, update, remove, list all schedules and list...
zev [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:01:30 +0000 (13:01 +0300)] 
Created server API for schedule create, update, remove, list all schedules and list all callback ids

4 years agoNXSL parser: fixed lexer error handling
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 09:03:33 +0000 (12:03 +0300)] 
NXSL parser: fixed lexer error handling

4 years agoadded NXSL function x2d (issue #898)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 07:37:02 +0000 (10:37 +0300)] 
added NXSL function x2d (issue #898)

4 years agoupdated Eclipse C++ projects
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 07:21:16 +0000 (10:21 +0300)] 
updated Eclipse C++ projects

4 years agofixed NXSL try/catch error (issue #933); fixed broken NXSL dump on Linux
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 07:19:46 +0000 (10:19 +0300)] 
fixed NXSL try/catch error (issue #933); fixed broken NXSL dump on Linux

4 years agoAdded function that fill message with schedule data
zev [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:47:19 +0000 (18:47 +0300)] 
Added function that fill message with schedule data

4 years agoInitial commit for sheduler
zev [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:48:08 +0000 (17:48 +0300)] 
Initial commit for sheduler

4 years agoNodes and Thresholds tabs shown for rack objects
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 17:43:36 +0000 (20:43 +0300)] 
Nodes and Thresholds tabs shown for rack objects

4 years agoAdded option to use server time zone to display time in console
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 11:10:29 +0000 (14:10 +0300)] 
Added option to use server time zone to display time in console

4 years agoWeb console use client time zone to display time
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 10:21:12 +0000 (13:21 +0300)] 
Web console use client time zone to display time

4 years agoReporting server connector fixed (reversed IPs)
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 15:32:43 +0000 (18:32 +0300)] 
Reporting server connector fixed (reversed IPs)

4 years agonexms-agent package fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 15:31:43 +0000 (18:31 +0300)] 
nexms-agent package fixed

4 years agofixes in text2reach SMS driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 09:27:53 +0000 (12:27 +0300)] 
fixes in text2reach SMS driver

4 years agofixed for older versions of HP aCC compiler
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 08:46:29 +0000 (11:46 +0300)] 
fixed for older versions of HP aCC compiler

4 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 07:39:40 +0000 (10:39 +0300)] 
build number updated

4 years agoadded -Wno-unused-result option for gcc
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 18:23:18 +0000 (21:23 +0300)] 
added -Wno-unused-result option for gcc

4 years agochanged declaration of DCItem::updateFromMessage to avoid method hiding warning
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 18:00:50 +0000 (21:00 +0300)] 
changed declaration of DCItem::updateFromMessage to avoid method hiding warning

4 years agorack placement can be configured for node
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 15:02:38 +0000 (18:02 +0300)] 
rack placement can be configured for node

4 years agorack placement support for nodes on server and API level
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 13:03:50 +0000 (16:03 +0300)] 
rack placement support for nodes on server and API level

4 years ago'%*' string cause crash in DCI container formatting string Fixes #928
zev [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 13:22:13 +0000 (16:22 +0300)] 
'%*' string cause crash in DCI container formatting string Fixes #928

4 years agoslack SMS driver added to Windows bbuild
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 20:25:15 +0000 (23:25 +0300)] 
slack SMS driver added to Windows bbuild

4 years agofixed console freeze if node poller view closed before poll finish
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 14:14:28 +0000 (17:14 +0300)] 
fixed console freeze if node poller view closed before poll finish

4 years agofixed build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 14:02:19 +0000 (17:02 +0300)] 
fixed build error

4 years agoStub for PosgreSQL monitoring subagent.
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 13:38:06 +0000 (16:38 +0300)] 
Stub for PosgreSQL monitoring subagent.

Issue #694

4 years agofixed bug (false negative) in SnmpCheckV3CommSettings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 13:34:42 +0000 (16:34 +0300)] 
fixed bug (false negative) in SnmpCheckV3CommSettings

4 years agoslack driver mentioned in changelog
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 12:39:36 +0000 (15:39 +0300)] 
slack driver mentioned in changelog

4 years agodebug printf removed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 12:34:02 +0000 (15:34 +0300)] 
debug printf removed

4 years agofixed potential deadlock on log handle close; fixed broken openServerLog call; minor...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 12:32:02 +0000 (15:32 +0300)] 
fixed potential deadlock on log handle close; fixed broken openServerLog call; minor Java API refactoring

4 years agoDriver for Slack
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 11:20:48 +0000 (14:20 +0300)] 
Driver for Slack

4 years agoFixed typo mistake
zev [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 09:17:22 +0000 (12:17 +0300)] 
Fixed typo mistake

4 years agoFixed force reconcilation of DCI configuraiton for node
zev [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 14:14:12 +0000 (17:14 +0300)] 
Fixed force reconcilation of DCI configuraiton for node

4 years agoadded method RegionalSettings.formatTimeDifference
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 06:11:58 +0000 (09:11 +0300)] 
added method RegionalSettings.formatTimeDifference

4 years agofixed creation of invalid links on automatic map
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 14:07:45 +0000 (17:07 +0300)] 
fixed creation of invalid links on automatic map

4 years agoFixed a mistake
zev [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 11:34:40 +0000 (14:34 +0300)] 
Fixed a mistake

4 years agoFixed incorrect command names
zev [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 11:19:20 +0000 (14:19 +0300)] 
Fixed incorrect command names

4 years agominor version changes in dependencies
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 11:01:30 +0000 (14:01 +0300)] 
minor version changes in dependencies

4 years agoLicense/SCM/etc. tags in pom.xml added
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 10:04:17 +0000 (13:04 +0300)] 
License/SCM/etc. tags in pom.xml added

4 years agonxshell build fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 10:02:51 +0000 (13:02 +0300)] 
nxshell build fixed

4 years agopom files now compliant with maven central
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 21:53:45 +0000 (00:53 +0300)] 
pom files now compliant with maven central

4 years agonxreporting version changed back to 2.0-SNAPSHOT
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 15:41:05 +0000 (18:41 +0300)] 
nxreporting version changed back to 2.0-SNAPSHOT

4 years agoAdded two functions to API to clear and sync DCI ofline configuration
zev [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 08:35:37 +0000 (11:35 +0300)] 
Added two functions to API to clear and sync DCI ofline configuration

4 years agofixed bug with inverted reporting server address
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 16:22:17 +0000 (19:22 +0300)] 
fixed bug with inverted reporting server address

4 years agofixed DCI instance updates
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 11:49:13 +0000 (14:49 +0300)] 
fixed DCI instance updates

4 years agofixed Windows project settings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 11:34:15 +0000 (14:34 +0300)] 
fixed Windows project settings

4 years agofixed background log writing problem
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 09:04:18 +0000 (12:04 +0300)] 
fixed background log writing problem

4 years agoOn instance discovery pool instance name is updated if it has changed
zev [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 11:16:12 +0000 (14:16 +0300)] 
On instance discovery pool instance name is updated if it has changed

4 years agoBuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 10:54:30 +0000 (13:54 +0300)] 
Build number updated

4 years agofixed focus issue in RAP login form; DejaVu Sans font replaced by Liberation Sans...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 10:50:06 +0000 (13:50 +0300)] 
fixed focus issue in RAP login form; DejaVu Sans font replaced by Liberation Sans (to prevent RAP rendering problems)

4 years agofixed agent data reconciliation to prevent stalled data from one server blocking...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 10:49:13 +0000 (13:49 +0300)] 
fixed agent data reconciliation to prevent stalled data from one server blocking other servers data

4 years agoSMTPPorts parameter made invisible again
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 15:07:34 +0000 (18:07 +0300)] 
SMTPPorts parameter made invisible again

4 years agofixed build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 15:03:55 +0000 (18:03 +0300)] 
fixed build error

4 years agoUpdated changelog
zev [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 14:54:40 +0000 (17:54 +0300)] 
Updated changelog

4 years agoDelete DCI from template causes SQL error Bug #864
zev [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 14:51:39 +0000 (17:51 +0300)] 
Delete DCI from template causes SQL error Bug #864

4 years agoappagent moved up to src and included into sdk build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 14:44:00 +0000 (17:44 +0300)] 
appagent moved up to src and included into sdk build

4 years agofixed bugs in DB upgrade procedure
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 11:47:30 +0000 (14:47 +0300)] 
fixed bugs in DB upgrade procedure

4 years agofixed bug in DB upgrade procedure
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 11:35:56 +0000 (14:35 +0300)] 
fixed bug in DB upgrade procedure

4 years agoadded missing project file; fixed Windows build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 18:23:49 +0000 (21:23 +0300)] 
added missing project file; fixed Windows build errors

4 years agofixed keyboard shortcuts in server configuration editor
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 13:42:33 +0000 (16:42 +0300)] 
fixed keyboard shortcuts in server configuration editor

4 years agoServer can accept traps and syslog messages from nodes in all zones
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 13:28:11 +0000 (16:28 +0300)] 
Server can accept traps and syslog messages from nodes in all zones