public/netxms.git
4 years agofixed memory leak in Oracle driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 08:23:53 +0000 (11:23 +0300)] 
fixed memory leak in Oracle driver

4 years agozlib is now mandatory component; implemented table pack/unpack
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 16:09:10 +0000 (19:09 +0300)] 
zlib is now mandatory component; implemented table pack/unpack

4 years agofixed build with bundled OpenSSL
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 13:26:40 +0000 (16:26 +0300)] 
fixed build with bundled OpenSSL

4 years agozone ID can be set in agnet config to correctly mark proxied SNMP traps
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 08:38:00 +0000 (11:38 +0300)] 
zone ID can be set in agnet config to correctly mark proxied SNMP traps

4 years agohelper function ResolveHostName replaced with InetAddress::resolveHostName; support...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 19:50:24 +0000 (22:50 +0300)] 
helper function ResolveHostName replaced with InetAddress::resolveHostName; support for IPv6 in external audit logger and portcheck subagent; correct primary node name resolving in zones

4 years agofake interfaces always created with expected state UP
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 15:37:13 +0000 (18:37 +0300)] 
fake interfaces always created with expected state UP

4 years agochanges in installer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 13:11:59 +0000 (16:11 +0300)] 
changes in installer

4 years agoadded method NetObj::findChildNode
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 12:49:28 +0000 (15:49 +0300)] 
added method NetObj::findChildNode

4 years agominor refactoring of Java agent code
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 11:25:21 +0000 (14:25 +0300)] 
minor refactoring of Java agent code

4 years agoJava agent: get parameter arguments fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 11:11:27 +0000 (14:11 +0300)] 
Java agent: get parameter arguments fixed

4 years agoJava subagent: methods for argument extraction added to adapters
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 09:20:53 +0000 (12:20 +0300)] 
Java subagent: methods for argument extraction added to adapters

4 years agoICMP and SSH proxy can be set in node creation dialog; SSH credentials can be set...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 08:10:43 +0000 (11:10 +0300)] 
ICMP and SSH proxy can be set in node creation dialog; SSH credentials can be set in node creation dialog

4 years agoadded method Node::setChassis
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 18:14:11 +0000 (21:14 +0300)] 
added method Node::setChassis

4 years agofixes for Solaris 11 build; missing SQL input files added to dist
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 08:42:56 +0000 (11:42 +0300)] 
fixes for Solaris 11 build; missing SQL input files added to dist

4 years agonode chassis ID saved correctly
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 14:50:38 +0000 (17:50 +0300)] 
node chassis ID saved correctly

4 years agochanged template object modification after DC object delete
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 14:28:18 +0000 (17:28 +0300)] 
changed template object modification after DC object delete

4 years agofixed typo in SQL query
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 14:00:53 +0000 (17:00 +0300)] 
fixed typo in SQL query

4 years agofixed dist build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 12:54:06 +0000 (15:54 +0300)] 
fixed dist build

4 years agofixed invalid memory access in Node::loadFromDatabase
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 10:24:30 +0000 (13:24 +0300)] 
fixed invalid memory access in Node::loadFromDatabase

4 years agoSSH subagent added to Windows build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 09:39:58 +0000 (12:39 +0300)] 
SSH subagent added to Windows build

4 years agoconfigurable connect timeout and session idle timeout in SSH subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 07:32:59 +0000 (10:32 +0300)] 
configurable connect timeout and session idle timeout in SSH subagent

4 years agoimplemented connection pool in SSH subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 07:18:32 +0000 (10:18 +0300)] 
implemented connection pool in SSH subagent

4 years agomax agent message size increased to 256MB
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 09:58:28 +0000 (12:58 +0300)] 
max agent message size increased to 256MB

4 years agoSSH data collection working
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 08:49:16 +0000 (11:49 +0300)] 
SSH data collection working

4 years agoAdded VMGR Tables: VMGR.VMVideo, VMGR.VMInterface, VMGR.Networks, VMGR.Storages
zev [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 14:52:39 +0000 (17:52 +0300)] 
Added VMGR Tables: VMGR.VMVideo, VMGR.VMInterface, VMGR.Networks, VMGR.Storages

4 years agoadded quote character escape in function AgentGetParameterArg
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 13:59:27 +0000 (16:59 +0300)] 
added quote character escape in function AgentGetParameterArg

4 years agoSSH subagent initial implementation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 09:16:09 +0000 (12:16 +0300)] 
SSH subagent initial implementation

4 years agoall subclasses of Tempolate use same m_flags field for keeping flags
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 09:00:36 +0000 (12:00 +0300)] 
all subclasses of Tempolate use same m_flags field for keeping flags

4 years agoadded virtual method NetObj::linkObjects for post-load object linking; added flags...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 08:49:00 +0000 (11:49 +0300)] 
added virtual method NetObj::linkObjects for post-load object linking; added flags field to chassis class; chassis option to link under controller

4 years agoadded method Node::setType; removed unneeded binary file
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:01:54 +0000 (10:01 +0300)] 
added method Node::setType; removed unneeded binary file

4 years agoadded agent parameters System.CPU.CurrentUsage and System.CPU.CurrentUsage(*)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 09:55:11 +0000 (12:55 +0300)] 
added agent parameters System.CPU.CurrentUsage and System.CPU.CurrentUsage(*)

4 years agofixed Windows build for DB drivers
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 09:54:14 +0000 (12:54 +0300)] 
fixed Windows build for DB drivers

4 years agoadded node type and sub-type properties
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 09:17:34 +0000 (12:17 +0300)] 
added node type and sub-type properties

4 years agofixed Windows build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 14:02:19 +0000 (17:02 +0300)] 
fixed Windows build

4 years agoBrocade MIBs added
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 08:27:34 +0000 (11:27 +0300)] 
Brocade MIBs added

4 years agoimplemented data collection for chassis (cached mode not working yet)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 15:54:25 +0000 (18:54 +0300)] 
implemented data collection for chassis (cached mode not working yet)

4 years agoAdded VMGR.VMDisk, VMGR.VMController, VMGR.VMInterface DCI tables
zev [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 13:27:12 +0000 (16:27 +0300)] 
Added VMGR.VMDisk, VMGR.VMController, VMGR.VMInterface DCI tables

4 years agoBIRT charts generated without temporary file creation in web UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 14:30:18 +0000 (17:30 +0300)] 
BIRT charts generated without temporary file creation in web UI

4 years agopreparation for multiple themes in web UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 13:49:58 +0000 (16:49 +0300)] 
preparation for multiple themes in web UI

4 years agoweb UI changed to use RAP 3.1
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 23 Jul 2016 09:01:31 +0000 (12:01 +0300)] 
web UI changed to use RAP 3.1

4 years agoalarms visible on chassis objects
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 23 Jul 2016 06:19:11 +0000 (09:19 +0300)] 
alarms visible on chassis objects

4 years agoimplemented chassis objects
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 14:27:46 +0000 (17:27 +0300)] 
implemented chassis objects

4 years agoFixed function that is checked in libmongo and libvirt. Fixed vmgr chased information...
zev [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 12:46:02 +0000 (15:46 +0300)] 
Fixed function that is checked in libmongo and libvirt. Fixed vmgr chased information lock. Added option to get vm definition xml

4 years agoreverted changes that caused duplicate table columns in Java subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 14:14:10 +0000 (17:14 +0300)] 
reverted changes that caused duplicate table columns in Java subagent

4 years agofixed agent crash if Java plugin returns null value for table cell; correct columns...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 13:10:37 +0000 (16:10 +0300)] 
fixed agent crash if Java plugin returns null value for table cell; correct columns creation for Java agent tables

4 years agofixed memory leak in Table class
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 12:47:26 +0000 (15:47 +0300)] 
fixed memory leak in Table class

4 years agofixed bug in Java subagent list handler (issue #1263); exceptions during Java subagen...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 15:15:43 +0000 (18:15 +0300)] 
fixed bug in Java subagent list handler (issue #1263); exceptions during Java subagent plugin init are caught and logged

4 years agofixed server crash
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 10:10:45 +0000 (13:10 +0300)] 
fixed server crash

4 years agoBirt temporary files now marked as deleteOnExit()
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 08:53:08 +0000 (11:53 +0300)] 
Birt temporary files now marked as deleteOnExit()

4 years agofixed server deadlock
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 05:43:55 +0000 (08:43 +0300)] 
fixed server deadlock

4 years agoAdded upgrade procedure to fix incorectly initialized field ldap_unique_id in user_gr...
zev [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 14:43:54 +0000 (17:43 +0300)] 
Added upgrade procedure to fix incorectly initialized field ldap_unique_id in user_groups table

4 years agoInitial commit for vmgr subagent
zev [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 14:09:51 +0000 (17:09 +0300)] 
Initial commit for vmgr subagent

4 years agoFixed size of ldap_unique_id in schema initialization files
zev [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 14:07:07 +0000 (17:07 +0300)] 
Fixed size of ldap_unique_id in schema initialization files

4 years agoFixed read of SNMPTrapListenAddress agent configuration parameter
zev [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 14:06:15 +0000 (17:06 +0300)] 
Fixed read of SNMPTrapListenAddress agent configuration parameter

4 years agoFixed memory leak
zev [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 13:55:17 +0000 (16:55 +0300)] 
Fixed memory leak

4 years agoFixed error with writing ldap_unique_id to database
zev [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 13:54:36 +0000 (16:54 +0300)] 
Fixed error with writing ldap_unique_id to database

4 years agotrusted nodes check is off by default
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 10:47:01 +0000 (13:47 +0300)] 
trusted nodes check is off by default

4 years agoFixed Windows build (project for libnxtux library and correct project dependencies)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 10:44:48 +0000 (13:44 +0300)] 
Fixed Windows build (project for libnxtux library and correct project dependencies)

4 years agoUsing OCINumber for binding 64 bit integers in Oracle DB driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 10:09:14 +0000 (13:09 +0300)] 
Using OCINumber for binding 64 bit integers in Oracle DB driver

4 years agoadditional debug
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 08:23:19 +0000 (11:23 +0300)] 
additional debug

4 years agofixed compilation error in web UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 17 Jul 2016 08:56:26 +0000 (11:56 +0300)] 
fixed compilation error in web UI

4 years agodefault templates for generic UNIX systems and for AIX
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 07:40:56 +0000 (10:40 +0300)] 
default templates for generic UNIX systems and for AIX

4 years agofixed agent crash when executing action with output
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 10:52:57 +0000 (13:52 +0300)] 
fixed agent crash when executing action with output

4 years agoobject creation items in object popup menu moved to "Create" submenu
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 22:21:04 +0000 (01:21 +0300)] 
object creation items in object popup menu moved to "Create" submenu

4 years agoTuxedo related code refactoring - common Tuxedo helpers moved to separate library
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 18:30:13 +0000 (21:30 +0300)] 
Tuxedo related code refactoring - common Tuxedo helpers moved to separate library

4 years agoadded Eclipse project for Tuxedo subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 09:18:49 +0000 (12:18 +0300)] 
added Eclipse project for Tuxedo subagent

4 years agofixed bug in NXSL function FindObject (issue #1255)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 08:18:59 +0000 (11:18 +0300)] 
fixed bug in NXSL function FindObject (issue #1255)

4 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 07:02:54 +0000 (10:02 +0300)] 
change log updated

4 years agoMax size of agent data collectiors pool can be configured
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 06:54:21 +0000 (09:54 +0300)] 
Max size of agent data collectiors pool can be configured

4 years agofixed typo
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 06:08:33 +0000 (09:08 +0300)] 
fixed typo

4 years agoadded option to get normalized thread pool load average; number of digits after ...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 16:24:49 +0000 (19:24 +0300)] 
added option to get normalized thread pool load average; number of digits after . can be specified in ret_double; fixed default self-monitoring templates

4 years agochange logs from 2.0.5 and 2.1-M1 merged
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 20:14:55 +0000 (23:14 +0300)] 
change logs from 2.0.5 and 2.1-M1 merged

4 years agoadded lists to get all logical and physical LVM volumes in system; LVM volume in...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 18:07:11 +0000 (13:07 -0500)] 
added lists to get all logical and physical LVM volumes in system; LVM volume in parameters can be specified as group/volume

4 years agoimplemented LVM monitoring parameters in AIX subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 14:24:45 +0000 (09:24 -0500)] 
implemented LVM monitoring parameters in AIX subagent

4 years agofixed error in MIB
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 09:14:59 +0000 (12:14 +0300)] 
fixed error in MIB

4 years agofixed AIX build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 08:46:41 +0000 (03:46 -0500)] 
fixed AIX build error

4 years agoAgent list System.IO.Devices implemented on Linux
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 14:50:10 +0000 (17:50 +0300)] 
Agent list System.IO.Devices implemented on Linux

4 years agoadded IBM-CPS MIB
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 10:43:03 +0000 (13:43 +0300)] 
added IBM-CPS MIB

4 years agocosmetic fix
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 09:15:58 +0000 (12:15 +0300)] 
cosmetic fix

4 years agoupdated Russian translation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 09:12:57 +0000 (12:12 +0300)] 
updated Russian translation

4 years agofixed bug in instance discovery DCI deletion
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 20:14:16 +0000 (23:14 +0300)] 
fixed bug in instance discovery DCI deletion

4 years agonew internal parameters to access counters for received SNMP traps and syslog messages
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 15:07:42 +0000 (18:07 +0300)] 
new internal parameters to access counters for received SNMP traps and syslog messages

4 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 13:31:11 +0000 (16:31 +0300)] 
change log updated

4 years agofixed bug in syslog open call (issue #1250)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 13:30:54 +0000 (16:30 +0300)] 
fixed bug in syslog open call (issue #1250)

4 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 00:13:28 +0000 (03:13 +0300)] 
change log updated

4 years agoadded "interactive" option for line chart dashboard element
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 23:53:40 +0000 (02:53 +0300)] 
added "interactive" option for line chart dashboard element

4 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 08:57:03 +0000 (11:57 +0300)] 
change log updated

4 years agonew method toJson() in NXSL class Event
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 08:55:48 +0000 (11:55 +0300)] 
new method toJson() in NXSL class Event

4 years agonew NXSL class "Event" attributes "source" and "sourceId"
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 07:14:21 +0000 (10:14 +0300)] 
new NXSL class "Event" attributes "source" and "sourceId"

4 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 15:59:39 +0000 (18:59 +0300)] 
change log updated

4 years agoLinux subagent: added 64 bit interface counters (issue #1018)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 15:59:10 +0000 (18:59 +0300)] 
Linux subagent: added 64 bit interface counters (issue #1018)

4 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 14:42:07 +0000 (17:42 +0300)] 
change log updated

4 years agoFixed area charts on dashboards
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 14:41:41 +0000 (17:41 +0300)] 
Fixed area charts on dashboards

4 years agofixed Visual Studio compilation warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 13:28:47 +0000 (16:28 +0300)] 
fixed Visual Studio compilation warnings

4 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 08:26:00 +0000 (11:26 +0300)] 
change log updated

4 years agofixed memory leak in PostgreSQL driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 08:07:53 +0000 (11:07 +0300)] 
fixed memory leak in PostgreSQL driver

4 years agoobject parent and child lists refactored (issue #92)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 15:42:49 +0000 (18:42 +0300)] 
object parent and child lists refactored (issue #92)

4 years agofixed bug in OpenSSL detection
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 15:45:14 +0000 (18:45 +0300)] 
fixed bug in OpenSSL detection

4 years agofixed error in message text
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 06:48:44 +0000 (09:48 +0300)] 
fixed error in message text

4 years agoupdated Eclipse addon list
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 14:28:33 +0000 (17:28 +0300)] 
updated Eclipse addon list