public/netxms.git
3 years agofixed Windows build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 20:15:31 +0000 (22:15 +0200)] 
fixed Windows build errors

3 years agofixed clang warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 14:37:19 +0000 (16:37 +0200)] 
fixed clang warnings

3 years agoremoved unused field in class EPRule
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 14:10:59 +0000 (16:10 +0200)] 
removed unused field in class EPRule

3 years agoadded missing helper function declarations
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 14:00:34 +0000 (16:00 +0200)] 
added missing helper function declarations

3 years agocharacter conversion function refactoring; added missing conversion functions
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 12:40:33 +0000 (14:40 +0200)] 
character conversion function refactoring; added missing conversion functions

3 years agoAdded functionality for viewing table DCI history for selected instance fixes #1031...
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 10:41:18 +0000 (13:41 +0300)] 
Added functionality for viewing table DCI history for selected instance fixes #1031; Added functionality for opening multiple DCI history views on multiselection

3 years agoimplemented custom NXCP code name resolvers for better debug log readability
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 21:36:28 +0000 (23:36 +0200)] 
implemented custom NXCP code name resolvers for better debug log readability

3 years agoreverted incorrect changes from previous commit
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 21:35:54 +0000 (23:35 +0200)] 
reverted incorrect changes from previous commit

3 years agoserver side alarm category code refactored; fixed synchronization issues; minor synch...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 21:07:33 +0000 (23:07 +0200)] 
server side alarm category code refactored; fixed synchronization issues; minor synchronization code refactoring

3 years agobyte swap functions refactored; added helper functions for swapping bytes in arrays
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 10:09:45 +0000 (12:09 +0200)] 
byte swap functions refactored; added helper functions for swapping bytes in arrays

3 years agorefactoring to avoid class name conflict
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 16:26:01 +0000 (19:26 +0300)] 
refactoring to avoid class name conflict

3 years agoadded C++ wrappers for mutexes, conditions, and r/w locks
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 16:03:08 +0000 (19:03 +0300)] 
added C++ wrappers for mutexes, conditions, and r/w locks

3 years agoReporting: oracle schema fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 15:02:18 +0000 (18:02 +0300)] 
Reporting: oracle schema fixed

3 years agofixed ZeroMQ support message in configure
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 17:43:43 +0000 (20:43 +0300)] 
fixed ZeroMQ support message in configure

3 years agoZMQ build fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 17:21:26 +0000 (20:21 +0300)] 
ZMQ build fixed

3 years agoH3C driver correctly reads IPv6 addresses on interfaces
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 13:57:09 +0000 (16:57 +0300)] 
H3C driver correctly reads IPv6 addresses on interfaces

3 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 11:07:59 +0000 (14:07 +0300)] 
Changelog update

3 years agoadded Eclipse project for H3C driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 10:41:44 +0000 (13:41 +0300)] 
added Eclipse project for H3C driver

3 years agobuild tag update script do not rewrite build tag header if run from non-git directory
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 10:41:08 +0000 (13:41 +0300)] 
build tag update script do not rewrite build tag header if run from non-git directory

3 years agoFixed test import
zev [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 10:17:05 +0000 (13:17 +0300)] 
Fixed test import

3 years agoThreshold test fixed
zev [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 09:39:09 +0000 (12:39 +0300)] 
Threshold test fixed

3 years agoRemoved non existing tables tdata_records/tdata_rows from nxdbmgr export/import/migra...
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 14:06:32 +0000 (17:06 +0300)] 
Removed non existing tables tdata_records/tdata_rows from nxdbmgr export/import/migrate fixes #1318

3 years agoSystem.Memory.*.*Perc changed to return float fixes #953
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 13:18:26 +0000 (16:18 +0300)] 
System.Memory.*.*Perc changed to return float fixes #953

3 years agoNXSL_NetObj class increase reference count on object while it is in use
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 14:40:47 +0000 (17:40 +0300)] 
NXSL_NetObj class increase reference count on object while it is in use

3 years agoadded NXSL operator new; added object creation handler in NXSL_Class
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 14:30:35 +0000 (17:30 +0300)] 
added NXSL operator new; added object creation handler in NXSL_Class

3 years agoJira integration configuration is loaded when issue is opened and added to default...
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 07:43:57 +0000 (10:43 +0300)] 
Jira integration configuration is loaded when issue is opened and added to default server configuration entries fixes #1206

3 years agofixed bug where force poll on one node would refresh LastValues for all nodes
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 13:12:21 +0000 (16:12 +0300)] 
fixed bug where force poll on one node would refresh LastValues for all nodes

3 years agominor fix in refresh timer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 07:43:22 +0000 (10:43 +0300)] 
minor fix in refresh timer

3 years agoFixed mising default comunity string while initialization
zev [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 15:48:02 +0000 (18:48 +0300)] 
Fixed mising default comunity string while initialization

3 years agofixes in network service address configuration (issue #1326)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 14:14:43 +0000 (17:14 +0300)] 
fixes in network service address configuration (issue #1326)

3 years agoAdded field to set bind IP address for network service in GUI fixes #1326
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 09:35:19 +0000 (12:35 +0300)] 
Added field to set bind IP address for network service in GUI fixes #1326

3 years agoAdded functionality to add groups within groups fixes #1192
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 09:09:38 +0000 (12:09 +0300)] 
Added functionality to add groups within groups fixes #1192

3 years agoAutomatically refresh last values screen after forced DCI poll fixes #1097
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 08:07:29 +0000 (11:07 +0300)] 
Automatically refresh last values screen after forced DCI poll fixes #1097

3 years agoadded module info tool; module entry point names changed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 09:30:49 +0000 (12:30 +0300)] 
added module info tool; module entry point names changed

3 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 07:24:27 +0000 (10:24 +0300)] 
change log updated

3 years agoread bridge port mapping for FDB with VLAN contexts
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 16:50:32 +0000 (19:50 +0300)] 
read bridge port mapping for FDB with VLAN contexts

3 years agojansson.dll and new SMS drivers added to Windows installer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 15:57:41 +0000 (18:57 +0300)] 
jansson.dll and new SMS drivers added to Windows installer

3 years agoFixed bug where on first time server run (with new db) would get a segfault; removed...
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 12:42:41 +0000 (15:42 +0300)] 
Fixed bug where on first time server run (with new db) would get a segfault; removed preset alarm category

3 years agosyslog parser match count preserved across syslog configuration change
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 12:15:44 +0000 (15:15 +0300)] 
syslog parser match count preserved across syslog configuration change

3 years agolog parser rule match count increased on match if callback or event not set
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 10:46:52 +0000 (13:46 +0300)] 
log parser rule match count increased on match if callback or event not set

3 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 07:48:31 +0000 (10:48 +0300)] 
build number updated

3 years agoNew NXSL "Node" class attributes: isInMaintenanceMode, lastAgentCommTime
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 06:47:11 +0000 (09:47 +0300)] 
New NXSL "Node" class attributes: isInMaintenanceMode, lastAgentCommTime

3 years agofixed debug output in ExecuteScheduledScript
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 07:51:32 +0000 (10:51 +0300)] 
fixed debug output in ExecuteScheduledScript

3 years agoDefault values for alarm_categories fixed in SQL schema
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 06:12:21 +0000 (09:12 +0300)] 
Default values for alarm_categories fixed in SQL schema

3 years agoSQL schema comments fixed for alarm_category*
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 06:08:37 +0000 (09:08 +0300)] 
SQL schema comments fixed for alarm_category*

3 years agoVC++ project for SMSEagle SMS driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 05:25:05 +0000 (08:25 +0300)] 
VC++ project for SMSEagle SMS driver

3 years agoSMS driver for SMSEagle gateway
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 05:22:22 +0000 (08:22 +0300)] 
SMS driver for SMSEagle gateway

3 years agoVC++ project for Nexmo SMS driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 05:11:08 +0000 (08:11 +0300)] 
VC++ project for Nexmo SMS driver

3 years agoSMS driver for Nexmo service
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 17:48:51 +0000 (20:48 +0300)] 
SMS driver for Nexmo service

3 years agocode refactoring; RCP/RAP code merge
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 16:41:53 +0000 (19:41 +0300)] 
code refactoring; RCP/RAP code merge

3 years agofixed incorrect localized string access
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 16:22:34 +0000 (19:22 +0300)] 
fixed incorrect localized string access

3 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 16:21:09 +0000 (19:21 +0300)] 
change log updated

3 years agoFixed bulk alarm termination for webui;fixed bug where modifying alarm category would...
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 13:18:45 +0000 (16:18 +0300)] 
Fixed bulk alarm termination for webui;fixed bug where modifying alarm category would change object before contacting server in webui

3 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 11:34:56 +0000 (14:34 +0300)] 
Changelog update

3 years agoNew time option in condition filter (event log and others) fixes:#1312
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 11:33:37 +0000 (14:33 +0300)] 
New time option in condition filter (event log and others) fixes:#1312

3 years agoCode reformat - space/tab mess
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 11:28:41 +0000 (14:28 +0300)] 
Code reformat - space/tab mess

3 years agoFixed integration tests
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 06:36:18 +0000 (09:36 +0300)] 
Fixed integration tests

3 years agominor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 15:43:42 +0000 (18:43 +0300)] 
minor refactoring

3 years agofixed client session reference leak
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 15:33:25 +0000 (18:33 +0300)] 
fixed client session reference leak

3 years agoOracle driver changed to use single global environment handle
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 15:33:03 +0000 (18:33 +0300)] 
Oracle driver changed to use single global environment handle

3 years agochanges in Valgrind suppression file
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 15:32:32 +0000 (18:32 +0300)] 
changes in Valgrind suppression file

3 years agoRemoved unnecessary else statement and improved result field usage
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 15:30:34 +0000 (18:30 +0300)] 
Removed unnecessary else statement and improved result field usage

3 years agoFixed bug where modifying alarm category to existing name would change the object...
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 15:05:10 +0000 (18:05 +0300)] 
Fixed bug where modifying alarm category to existing name would change the object;Fixed bug where alarm categories which were in use could be deleted after server restart

3 years agoFixed DB transaction usage in Delete and Modify alarm category functions; Added missi...
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 13:11:32 +0000 (16:11 +0300)] 
Fixed DB transaction usage in Delete and Modify alarm category functions; Added missing check for session != NULL in ResolveAlarmsById

3 years agoFixed memory leak
zev [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 12:59:31 +0000 (15:59 +0300)] 
Fixed memory leak

3 years agosystem account can be enabled/disabled and it's password can be changed by other...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 12:46:35 +0000 (15:46 +0300)] 
system account can be enabled/disabled and it's password can be changed by other user with appropriate access rights (issue #1320)

3 years agoImproved the generation of alarm termination and resolve fail messages
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 10:03:10 +0000 (13:03 +0300)] 
Improved the generation of alarm termination and resolve fail messages

3 years agoweb UI branding moved to separate plugin from core
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 16:11:46 +0000 (19:11 +0300)] 
web UI branding moved to separate plugin from core

3 years agoadded property tester for server components
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 09:05:01 +0000 (12:05 +0300)] 
added property tester for server components

3 years agoadded server component registration
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 18:39:21 +0000 (21:39 +0300)] 
added server component registration

3 years agofixed issues in bulk alarm termination; code refactoring; fixed broken alarm terminat...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 18:08:54 +0000 (21:08 +0300)] 
fixed issues in bulk alarm termination; code refactoring; fixed broken alarm termination by helpdek reference; bulk alarm resolve implemented in a same way as bulk alarm terminate

3 years agoDefault template updated - file systems instance discovery now based on type, if...
Alex Kirhenshtein [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 08:02:19 +0000 (11:02 +0300)] 
Default template updated - file systems instance discovery now based on type, if available

3 years agoadded access to syslog parser rule counters from NXSL
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 16:14:04 +0000 (19:14 +0300)] 
added access to syslog parser rule counters from NXSL

3 years agocosmetic change
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 16:13:37 +0000 (19:13 +0300)] 
cosmetic change

3 years agoAdded TestConstant to AbstractSessionTest; Removed depreciated terminateAlarm function
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 15:22:23 +0000 (18:22 +0300)] 
Added TestConstant to AbstractSessionTest; Removed depreciated terminateAlarm function

3 years agoFixed AlarmTest.java to use terminateBulkAlarms function;Fixed bug where checking...
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 13:28:38 +0000 (16:28 +0300)] 
Fixed AlarmTest.java to use terminateBulkAlarms function;Fixed bug where checking alarm details returned ACCESS DENIED

3 years agoadded NXSL function mktime
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 08:50:36 +0000 (11:50 +0300)] 
added NXSL function mktime

3 years agoAlarm category acl caching added
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 07:43:33 +0000 (10:43 +0300)] 
Alarm category acl caching added

3 years agofixed memory leak in alarms; fixed invalid memory access on server shutdown; updated...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 16:07:43 +0000 (19:07 +0300)] 
fixed memory leak in alarms; fixed invalid memory access on server shutdown; updated Valgrind suppression list

3 years agoValgrind suppression file updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 13:00:35 +0000 (16:00 +0300)] 
Valgrind suppression file updated

3 years agofixed memory leak in table unpack code; added Valgrind suppression file
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 11:33:04 +0000 (14:33 +0300)] 
fixed memory leak in table unpack code; added Valgrind suppression file

3 years ago%3/%5 in default EPP changed to %<dciId> and %<instance>
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 09:59:32 +0000 (12:59 +0300)] 
%3/%5 in default EPP changed to %<dciId> and %<instance>

3 years agofixes in alarm category handling
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 12:32:52 +0000 (15:32 +0300)] 
fixes in alarm category handling

3 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 10:30:07 +0000 (13:30 +0300)] 
Changelog update

3 years agoRemoved unnecessary array size message field from AlarmCategory fillMessage and Modif...
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 10:00:35 +0000 (13:00 +0300)] 
Removed unnecessary array size message field from AlarmCategory fillMessage and ModifyAlarmAcl

3 years agoAdded transaction for DeleteAlarmCategory and ModifyAlarmAcl functions
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 09:36:52 +0000 (12:36 +0300)] 
Added transaction for DeleteAlarmCategory and ModifyAlarmAcl functions

3 years agoAlarm category acl is deleted when the category is deleted; Added DBRollback in case...
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 08:55:33 +0000 (11:55 +0300)] 
Alarm category acl is deleted when the category is deleted; Added DBRollback in case of failure, when updating category acl; Removed unnecessary file - categories.in

3 years agoadded log parser rule name attribute
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 19:35:27 +0000 (22:35 +0300)] 
added log parser rule name attribute

3 years agoAdded alarm category functionality, Added view_all_alarms acl to Everyone group,...
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 16:22:27 +0000 (19:22 +0300)] 
Added alarm category functionality, Added view_all_alarms acl to Everyone group, Category management with epp acl Fixes #130

3 years agobind9 subagent added to Windows installer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 13:32:11 +0000 (16:32 +0300)] 
bind9 subagent added to Windows installer

3 years ago*UPDATE* Fixed bug in EPP where rule selection was not made with mouse right click
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 12:53:55 +0000 (15:53 +0300)] 
*UPDATE* Fixed bug in EPP where rule selection was not made with mouse right click

3 years agoFixed bug in EPP where rule selection was not made with mouse right click
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 12:51:36 +0000 (15:51 +0300)] 
Fixed bug in EPP where rule selection was not made with mouse right click

3 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 12:06:47 +0000 (15:06 +0300)] 
Changelog update

3 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 11:56:15 +0000 (14:56 +0300)] 
Changelog update

3 years agoBulk alarm terminate fixes #1285
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 11:55:01 +0000 (14:55 +0300)] 
Bulk alarm terminate fixes #1285

3 years agogitignore updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 16:14:00 +0000 (19:14 +0300)] 
gitignore updated

3 years agoRemoved Lombok from Java bind9 plugin
Tomas Kirnak [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 15:49:26 +0000 (17:49 +0200)] 
Removed Lombok from Java bind9 plugin

3 years agoFixed copy-paste mistake in DCI table description
zev [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 15:24:37 +0000 (18:24 +0300)] 
Fixed copy-paste mistake in DCI table description

3 years agofixed script for agent static link
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 22:27:21 +0000 (01:27 +0300)] 
fixed script for agent static link

3 years agoMaven plugin version fixed to remove warning
Alex Kirhenshtein [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 18:11:08 +0000 (21:11 +0300)] 
Maven plugin version fixed to remove warning