public/netxms.git
5 years agofixed conflicts with Cortex headers
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 12:54:19 +0000 (15:54 +0300)] 
fixed conflicts with Cortex headers

5 years agoraw_dci_values UPDATE optimization; next build number; minor fixes in Windows build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 12:31:03 +0000 (15:31 +0300)] 
raw_dci_values UPDATE optimization; next build number; minor fixes in Windows build

5 years agoFixed Activate, Disable actions to be able change state againg without dci reselection.
zev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 11:25:01 +0000 (14:25 +0300)] 
Fixed Activate, Disable actions to be able change state againg without dci reselection.

5 years agoChanges moved to web
zev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 11:16:30 +0000 (14:16 +0300)] 
Changes moved to web

5 years agoUpdated changelog
zev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 11:11:53 +0000 (14:11 +0300)] 
Updated changelog

5 years agoFixed error with not displayed mobile device name and picture on thresholds tab in...
zev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 11:10:47 +0000 (14:10 +0300)] 
Fixed error with not displayed mobile device name and picture on thresholds tab in object details

5 years agoFixed error with displayed thresholds of disabled DCI's
zev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 11:06:17 +0000 (14:06 +0300)] 
Fixed error with displayed thresholds of disabled DCI's

5 years agoFeature #617: Show icon next to object name in the alarm browser
zev [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 09:47:57 +0000 (12:47 +0300)] 
Feature #617: Show icon next to object name in the alarm browser

5 years agoFixed label hide on web GUI.
zev [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 08:17:48 +0000 (11:17 +0300)] 
Fixed label hide on web GUI.

5 years agoAdded default search string for LDAP: (objectClass=*)
zev [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 08:17:22 +0000 (11:17 +0300)] 
Added default search string for LDAP: (objectClass=*)

5 years agoAdded button to hide all link labels on a map Feature #626
zev [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 20:29:53 +0000 (23:29 +0300)] 
Added button to hide all link labels on a map Feature #626

5 years agoUpdated changelog
zev [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 15:34:03 +0000 (18:34 +0300)] 
Updated changelog

5 years agoImplemented DeleteCustomAttribute() Feature #635
zev [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 15:31:44 +0000 (18:31 +0300)] 
Implemented DeleteCustomAttribute() Feature #635

5 years agoResized fields connector_name1, connector_name2 to 255. Fixed bug #639
zev [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 14:07:04 +0000 (17:07 +0300)] 
Resized fields connector_name1, connector_name2 to 255. Fixed bug #639

5 years agobuild number updated; takeScreenshot() API call added; fixes in agent config API...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 14:05:20 +0000 (17:05 +0300)] 
build number updated; takeScreenshot() API call added; fixes in agent config API calls

5 years agoremoved usage of Rectangle singleton in bendpoint editor
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 12:07:33 +0000 (15:07 +0300)] 
removed usage of Rectangle singleton in bendpoint editor

5 years agointermediate release; some cosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 12:01:03 +0000 (15:01 +0300)] 
intermediate release; some cosmetic changes

5 years agoAdded mising parameter of agent configuration
zev [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 16:41:10 +0000 (19:41 +0300)] 
Added mising parameter of agent configuration

5 years agosession agent correctly takes screenshot on system with multiple monitors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 13:44:21 +0000 (16:44 +0300)] 
session agent correctly takes screenshot on system with multiple monitors

5 years agoimproved session agent registration; session agents re-registers when session state...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 11:10:34 +0000 (14:10 +0300)] 
improved session agent registration; session agents re-registers when session state changes; added table Agent.SessionAgents

5 years agofixed Linux build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 23:23:34 +0000 (02:23 +0300)] 
fixed Linux build

5 years agoinitial version of session agent; screenshots working via session agents
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 23:11:25 +0000 (02:11 +0300)] 
initial version of session agent; screenshots working via session agents

5 years agoAgent.Desktop returns desktop name as path /session/winstation/desktop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 10:00:09 +0000 (13:00 +0300)] 
Agent.Desktop returns desktop name as path /session/winstation/desktop

5 years agodirect insert into event_cfg replaced by call to CreateEventTemplate
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 09:46:34 +0000 (12:46 +0300)] 
direct insert into event_cfg replaced by call to CreateEventTemplate

5 years agoFeature #609: Generate event when network mask on interface is corrected
zev [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 18:41:33 +0000 (21:41 +0300)] 
Feature #609: Generate event when network mask on interface is corrected

5 years agoFixed build exceptions
zev [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 15:19:13 +0000 (18:19 +0300)] 
Fixed build exceptions

5 years agoChanged update time for ping information
zev [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 11:05:46 +0000 (14:05 +0300)] 
Changed update time for ping information

5 years agoChange time that is set as ping time in case of timeout.
zev [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 10:33:37 +0000 (13:33 +0300)] 
Change time that is set as ping time in case of timeout.

5 years agoAdded 2 DCI options to internal DCI's: PingTime and PingTime(*) Feature #511
zev [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:21:06 +0000 (17:21 +0300)] 
Added 2 DCI options to internal DCI's: PingTime and PingTime(*) Feature #511

5 years agoadded Agent.WindowStation parameter and System.WindowStations list
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 11:05:03 +0000 (14:05 +0300)] 
added Agent.WindowStation parameter and System.WindowStations list

5 years agoinitial remote snapshot code (agent and libnxsrv part; not working from a service...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 23:51:34 +0000 (02:51 +0300)] 
initial remote snapshot code (agent and libnxsrv part; not working from a service yet)

5 years agoRCP/RAP code sync
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 21:15:13 +0000 (00:15 +0300)] 
RCP/RAP code sync

5 years agoobject status codes and event/alarm severity codes converted to enums
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 10:57:24 +0000 (13:57 +0300)] 
object status codes and event/alarm severity codes converted to enums

5 years agoobject status codes and event/alarm severity codes converted to enums
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 10:52:38 +0000 (13:52 +0300)] 
object status codes and event/alarm severity codes converted to enums

5 years agoimplemented new DCI source "NXSL script"
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 16:18:52 +0000 (19:18 +0300)] 
implemented new DCI source "NXSL script"

5 years agoadded run() variant with dynamic array as argv
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 14:42:32 +0000 (17:42 +0300)] 
added run() variant with dynamic array as argv

5 years agoFixed interval selection for historycal location view.
zev [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 10:12:49 +0000 (13:12 +0300)] 
Fixed interval selection for historycal location view.

5 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 09:22:04 +0000 (12:22 +0300)] 
change log updated

5 years agoenvironment variable expansion and proper quote character support in config files
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 15:07:05 +0000 (18:07 +0300)] 
environment variable expansion and proper quote character support in config files

5 years agoqurtz sql schema for mysql and postgres
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 11:04:19 +0000 (14:04 +0300)] 
qurtz sql schema for mysql and postgres

5 years agosql schema files for nxreporting (PG and MySQL)
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 11:02:50 +0000 (14:02 +0300)] 
sql schema files for nxreporting (PG and MySQL)

5 years agoSolaris sartup scripts fixed (v2)
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 15:32:37 +0000 (18:32 +0300)] 
Solaris sartup scripts fixed (v2)

5 years agoSolaris startup scripts fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 10:01:55 +0000 (13:01 +0300)] 
Solaris startup scripts fixed

5 years agoSolaris package - upgrade fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 10:00:41 +0000 (13:00 +0300)] 
Solaris package - upgrade fixed

5 years agonext build number; fixed build issues
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 17:16:20 +0000 (20:16 +0300)] 
next build number; fixed build issues

5 years agogeo map appearance improved
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 22:32:38 +0000 (01:32 +0300)] 
geo map appearance improved

5 years agoremoved unneeded checks for @system in DCI description
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 18:33:17 +0000 (21:33 +0300)] 
removed unneeded checks for @system in DCI description

5 years agofixed compilation issues
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 17:08:39 +0000 (20:08 +0300)] 
fixed compilation issues

5 years agoinitial Timer class
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 16:41:38 +0000 (19:41 +0300)] 
initial Timer class

5 years agoFix for "description is null" (ORA-01400)
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 17:24:55 +0000 (20:24 +0300)] 
Fix for "description is null" (ORA-01400)

5 years agomisc
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 16:50:01 +0000 (19:50 +0300)] 
misc

5 years agoFixed data update on update notifications
zev [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 18:54:02 +0000 (21:54 +0300)] 
Fixed data update on update notifications

5 years agoAdded posibility to select time frame for historical location view
zev [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 18:33:27 +0000 (21:33 +0300)] 
Added posibility to select time frame for historical location view

5 years agofixed incorrect behaviour of SNMPGetValue NXSL function if node's SNMP version is...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 18:29:06 +0000 (21:29 +0300)] 
fixed incorrect behaviour of SNMPGetValue NXSL function if node's SNMP version is not 2c

5 years agoMoved time selector as a separate wiget
zev [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 17:41:10 +0000 (20:41 +0300)] 
Moved time selector as a separate wiget

5 years agoremoved wrongly added batch
Marco Incalcaterra [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 11:37:29 +0000 (13:37 +0200)] 
removed wrongly added batch

5 years agoupdated changelog
Marco Incalcaterra [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 11:35:08 +0000 (13:35 +0200)] 
updated changelog

5 years agoFix bug in notifying connection point not found
Marco Incalcaterra [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 11:31:06 +0000 (13:31 +0200)] 
Fix bug in notifying connection point not found
Fix bug in computing interface expanded list size (removed hardcoded
values)
Added manage, unmanage, set expected state (up, down, ignore) and find
switch port to interface list
Fix aesthetic problems in expandable list (graphs and interfaces list)
Integration of new support library
Target to new API version (20)

5 years agoagent action with output working (desktop version only)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 17:52:09 +0000 (20:52 +0300)] 
agent action with output working (desktop version only)

5 years agoagent actions with output implemented on client API level
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 17:11:34 +0000 (20:11 +0300)] 
agent actions with output implemented on client API level

5 years agoFixed small mistake
zev [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 16:48:19 +0000 (19:48 +0300)] 
Fixed small mistake

5 years agofixed geolocation equals implementation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 16:46:33 +0000 (19:46 +0300)] 
fixed geolocation equals implementation

5 years agoFixed 0 time for non mobile gprs coordinates
zev [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 16:45:36 +0000 (19:45 +0300)] 
Fixed 0 time for non mobile gprs coordinates

5 years agominor fixes in geolocation code
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 15:53:53 +0000 (18:53 +0300)] 
minor fixes in geolocation code

5 years agoImplemented map history save and display on a map
zev [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 15:40:07 +0000 (18:40 +0300)] 
Implemented map history save and display on a map

5 years agoFixed error with System Access Rights for LDAP users
zev [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 10:57:37 +0000 (13:57 +0300)] 
Fixed error with System Access Rights for LDAP users

5 years agoagent actions with output (implemented in agent and libnxsrv)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 21:48:09 +0000 (00:48 +0300)] 
agent actions with output (implemented in agent and libnxsrv)

5 years agochanged error logging in network map link
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 09:35:55 +0000 (12:35 +0300)] 
changed error logging in network map link

5 years agoreport execution form improved
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 09:28:55 +0000 (12:28 +0300)] 
report execution form improved

5 years agofixed nxdbmgr crash on upgrade
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 20:15:24 +0000 (23:15 +0300)] 
fixed nxdbmgr crash on upgrade

5 years agofixed broken Java 6 compatibility
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:56:26 +0000 (13:56 +0300)] 
fixed broken Java 6 compatibility

5 years agoFixed non-working ordering in event list in alarm details view
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:17:48 +0000 (12:17 +0300)] 
Fixed non-working ordering in event list in alarm details view

5 years agoimplemented issue 613 (alarms for multiple selected objects)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 08:36:49 +0000 (11:36 +0300)] 
implemented issue 613 (alarms for multiple selected objects)

5 years agoAlarmTab changed to use new method isAlarmsVisible()
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 23:11:31 +0000 (02:11 +0300)] 
AlarmTab changed to use new method isAlarmsVisible()

5 years ago"alarms" action changed to use menu extension instead of popupMenu; added virtual...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 23:08:39 +0000 (02:08 +0300)] 
"alarms" action changed to use menu extension instead of popupMenu; added virtual method in AbstractObject to indicate objects with visible alarms

5 years agoweb ui installer changed to preserve existing nxmc.properties
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 21:35:11 +0000 (00:35 +0300)] 
web ui installer changed to preserve existing nxmc.properties

5 years agofixed app agent hangup on shutdown on AIX and Solaris
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 20:20:05 +0000 (23:20 +0300)] 
fixed app agent hangup on shutdown on AIX and Solaris

5 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 14:52:23 +0000 (17:52 +0300)] 
build number updated

5 years agofixed bug preventing DCI saving
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 11:11:47 +0000 (14:11 +0300)] 
fixed bug preventing DCI saving

5 years agoremoved unneeded srand() call
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 21:10:24 +0000 (00:10 +0300)] 
removed unneeded srand() call

5 years agoLinux: fixed issue similar to AIX subagent (issue #624)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 13:57:19 +0000 (16:57 +0300)] 
Linux: fixed issue similar to AIX subagent (issue #624)

5 years agofixed bug causing random occurence of incorrect results for CPU usage counters
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 13:34:38 +0000 (10:34 -0300)] 
fixed bug causing random occurence of incorrect results for CPU usage counters

5 years agoSDK version 1.2.16
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 09:48:20 +0000 (12:48 +0300)] 
SDK version 1.2.16

5 years agofile manager subagent added to Solaris packages v1.2.16
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 14:59:34 +0000 (17:59 +0300)] 
file manager subagent added to Solaris packages

5 years agofile manager subagent included into static agent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 14:50:42 +0000 (17:50 +0300)] 
file manager subagent included into static agent

5 years agoclasspath changed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 13:57:03 +0000 (16:57 +0300)] 
classpath changed

5 years agominor changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 13:43:53 +0000 (16:43 +0300)] 
minor changes

5 years agoversion updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 11:52:16 +0000 (14:52 +0300)] 
version updated

5 years agobuild number updated; RCP code changes merged to RAP
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 11:38:06 +0000 (14:38 +0300)] 
build number updated; RCP code changes merged to RAP

5 years agofile manager subagent selection added to agent install wizard
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 07:48:49 +0000 (10:48 +0300)] 
file manager subagent selection added to agent install wizard

5 years agofixed Linux UNICODE build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 22:39:49 +0000 (01:39 +0300)] 
fixed Linux UNICODE build

5 years agofixed broken file upload using core agent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 22:17:20 +0000 (01:17 +0300)] 
fixed broken file upload using core agent

5 years agofixed Linux build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 21:28:36 +0000 (00:28 +0300)] 
fixed Linux build

5 years agoDrvIsTableExist implemented for Informix and ODBC
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 20:47:32 +0000 (23:47 +0300)] 
DrvIsTableExist implemented for Informix and ODBC

5 years agoFixed download of a big files
zev [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 16:18:36 +0000 (19:18 +0300)] 
Fixed download of a big files

5 years agoadded MIB NETUP-MIB
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 08:57:54 +0000 (11:57 +0300)] 
added MIB NETUP-MIB

5 years agoDrvIsTableExist call implemented for MS SQL and DB/2
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 07:26:42 +0000 (10:26 +0300)] 
DrvIsTableExist call implemented for MS SQL and DB/2

5 years agofixed Windows build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 19:45:18 +0000 (22:45 +0300)] 
fixed Windows build

5 years agofixed Linux build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 19:23:20 +0000 (22:23 +0300)] 
fixed Linux build

5 years agoDrvIsTableExist implemented for MySQL
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 15:53:31 +0000 (18:53 +0300)] 
DrvIsTableExist implemented for MySQL