public/netxms.git
4 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 15:48:03 +0000 (18:48 +0300)] 
build number updated

4 years agoadditional fix for very old agents
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 15:33:41 +0000 (18:33 +0300)] 
additional fix for very old agents

4 years agoautomatically turn off cache mode for old agents
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 15:18:28 +0000 (18:18 +0300)] 
automatically turn off cache mode for old agents

4 years agoAdding warning that large file will not be shown fully. Feature #848
zev [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 14:24:47 +0000 (17:24 +0300)] 
Adding warning that large file will not be shown fully. Feature #848

4 years agoadded uuid class; code rerfactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 11:42:09 +0000 (14:42 +0300)] 
added uuid class; code rerfactoring

4 years agofixed some warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 17:22:46 +0000 (20:22 +0300)] 
fixed some warnings

4 years agoWeb fixed
zev [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 16:57:16 +0000 (19:57 +0300)] 
Web fixed

4 years agoUpdated ChangeLog
zev [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 14:41:39 +0000 (17:41 +0300)] 
Updated ChangeLog

4 years agoFeature #846: Send file tail updates in separate connection.
zev [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 14:38:32 +0000 (17:38 +0300)] 
Feature #846: Send file tail updates in separate connection.

4 years agoimproved dashboard data export
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 20:51:45 +0000 (23:51 +0300)] 
improved dashboard data export

4 years agoadded data type and description fields in config table; public configuration variable...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 19:54:26 +0000 (22:54 +0300)] 
added data type and description fields in config table; public configuration variables implemented

4 years agodisabled DCIs not sent to agent for caching; server includes source node into conside...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 12:11:02 +0000 (15:11 +0300)] 
disabled DCIs not sent to agent for caching; server includes source node into consideration when sends cached DCI configuration

4 years agoChangeLog updated
zev [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 10:46:00 +0000 (13:46 +0300)] 
ChangeLog updated

4 years agoSeparated Tail and Show options. Feature #845 Fix for incorrectly diconnected console...
zev [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 10:42:54 +0000 (13:42 +0300)] 
Separated Tail and Show options. Feature #845 Fix for incorrectly diconnected console session.

4 years agominor fix
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 08:50:42 +0000 (11:50 +0300)] 
minor fix

4 years agoFeature #836: Put in orger default SNMP configuration
zev [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 13:01:59 +0000 (16:01 +0300)] 
Feature #836: Put in orger default SNMP configuration

4 years agoadded function AppAgentGetParameterArg in application agent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 09:02:20 +0000 (12:02 +0300)] 
added function AppAgentGetParameterArg in application agent

4 years agoDisable all authentication options except disable for LDAP users. #843
zev [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 14:45:24 +0000 (17:45 +0300)] 
Disable all authentication options except disable for LDAP users. #843

4 years agoadded missing file
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 10:22:56 +0000 (13:22 +0300)] 
added missing file

4 years agofixed Linux compilation issues
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 10:19:37 +0000 (13:19 +0300)] 
fixed Linux compilation issues

4 years agobuild number changed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 09:50:13 +0000 (12:50 +0300)] 
build number changed

4 years agoimproved exception handling in Java subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 09:48:27 +0000 (12:48 +0300)] 
improved exception handling in Java subagent

4 years agoC++ part of Java subagent mostly rewritten; Java part refactored; fixed various issue...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 09:31:27 +0000 (12:31 +0300)] 
C++ part of Java subagent mostly rewritten; Java part refactored; fixed various issues in C++/Java bridge code

4 years agocorrect handling of scripted schedule errors in data collection
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 08:58:57 +0000 (11:58 +0300)] 
correct handling of scripted schedule errors in data collection

4 years agoFixed some default LDAP configuration. Fixed error with acepted empty password. Fixed...
zev [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 17:37:14 +0000 (20:37 +0300)] 
Fixed some default LDAP configuration. Fixed error with acepted empty password. Fixed that user was detached from LDAP when flags was edited.

4 years agosqlite.ddr added to agent installer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 19:02:13 +0000 (22:02 +0300)] 
sqlite.ddr added to agent installer

4 years agofixed agent crash if local database was not open
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 19:01:01 +0000 (22:01 +0300)] 
fixed agent crash if local database was not open

4 years agochange log updated release-2.0-M5
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 20:21:31 +0000 (23:21 +0300)] 
change log updated

4 years agofixed incorrect format for UINT64 in agent core
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 19:51:25 +0000 (22:51 +0300)] 
fixed incorrect format for UINT64 in agent core

4 years agocosmetic change
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 19:43:25 +0000 (22:43 +0300)] 
cosmetic change

4 years agofixes in building static agent; fixes in java subagent makefile
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 19:34:53 +0000 (22:34 +0300)] 
fixes in building static agent; fixes in java subagent makefile

4 years agoDebian package prepared for 2.0-M5
Alex Kirhenshtein [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 11:03:05 +0000 (14:03 +0300)] 
Debian package prepared for 2.0-M5

4 years agoadded check for incorrect location 0,0 in android agent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 08:31:20 +0000 (11:31 +0300)] 
added check for incorrect location 0,0 in android agent

4 years agorelease preparation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 18:48:38 +0000 (21:48 +0300)] 
release preparation

4 years agorelease preparation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 18:36:57 +0000 (21:36 +0300)] 
release preparation

4 years agominor fixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 17:40:26 +0000 (20:40 +0300)] 
minor fixes

4 years agoadded internal DCIs for thread pool monitoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 17:13:44 +0000 (20:13 +0300)] 
added internal DCIs for thread pool monitoring

4 years agomake distclean now works for --with-dist
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 15:50:19 +0000 (18:50 +0300)] 
make distclean now works for --with-dist

4 years agoimproved error handling in Java subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 15:46:13 +0000 (18:46 +0300)] 
improved error handling in Java subagent

4 years ago"Proxy node" option in DCI properties renamed to "Source node" to avoid confusion
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 13:14:31 +0000 (16:14 +0300)] 
"Proxy node" option in DCI properties renamed to "Source node" to avoid confusion

4 years agonew build number; java subagent included into Windows installer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 20:02:51 +0000 (23:02 +0300)] 
new build number; java subagent included into Windows installer

4 years agoJava part of java subagent built without version suffix; necessary jar file installed...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 19:48:37 +0000 (22:48 +0300)] 
Java part of java subagent built without version suffix; necessary jar file installed with make install

4 years agoimplemented thread pool shrink
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 15:49:06 +0000 (18:49 +0300)] 
implemented thread pool shrink

4 years agofixed broken active discovery
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 11:52:55 +0000 (14:52 +0300)] 
fixed broken active discovery

4 years agopollers thread pool added to 'show threads' output
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 05:33:22 +0000 (08:33 +0300)] 
pollers thread pool added to 'show threads' output

4 years agoWindows build fix
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 20:11:47 +0000 (23:11 +0300)] 
Windows build fix

4 years agofixed compilation warning
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 20:05:00 +0000 (23:05 +0300)] 
fixed compilation warning

4 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 19:59:56 +0000 (22:59 +0300)] 
build number updated

4 years agoall pollers converted to single thread pool
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 19:58:45 +0000 (22:58 +0300)] 
all pollers converted to single thread pool

4 years agoimplemented single housekeeping thread for all message wait queues
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 17:45:46 +0000 (20:45 +0300)] 
implemented single housekeeping thread for all message wait queues

4 years agonext build number
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:32:48 +0000 (15:32 +0300)] 
next build number

4 years agoSprintf changed on dbprepare. Fix for Bug #819
zev [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 11:49:00 +0000 (14:49 +0300)] 
Sprintf changed on dbprepare. Fix for Bug #819

4 years agoimplemented "Select all" on network maps
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 22:10:15 +0000 (01:10 +0300)] 
implemented "Select all" on network maps

4 years agoinitial support for data compression in NXCP file transfer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 22:09:54 +0000 (01:09 +0300)] 
initial support for data compression in NXCP file transfer

4 years agoimplemented data interpolation in dashboard data export
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 17:45:01 +0000 (20:45 +0300)] 
implemented data interpolation in dashboard data export

4 years agoFixed incorrect zero values on line chart edges in stacked mode
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 11:13:18 +0000 (14:13 +0300)] 
Fixed incorrect zero values on line chart edges in stacked mode

4 years agofixed ICMP status poll via proxy
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 16:58:35 +0000 (19:58 +0300)] 
fixed ICMP status poll via proxy

4 years agofixed server access priority in agent config
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 15:26:08 +0000 (18:26 +0300)] 
fixed server access priority in agent config

4 years agoadded "create another" option to node creation dialog
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 12:16:38 +0000 (15:16 +0300)] 
added "create another" option to node creation dialog

4 years agofixed minor drawing problems in current value widget
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 11:14:34 +0000 (14:14 +0300)] 
fixed minor drawing problems in current value widget

4 years agofixed build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 15:40:06 +0000 (18:40 +0300)] 
fixed build error

4 years agoconfigure option --disable-64bit works on Linux
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 13:44:47 +0000 (16:44 +0300)] 
configure option --disable-64bit works on Linux

4 years agoNew core agent parameter File.FolderCount
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 10:36:33 +0000 (13:36 +0300)] 
New core agent parameter File.FolderCount

4 years agofixed Windows build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 09:40:47 +0000 (12:40 +0300)] 
fixed Windows build error

4 years agofixed compilation errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 09:38:31 +0000 (12:38 +0300)] 
fixed compilation errors

4 years agofixes in XMPP code
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 08:26:40 +0000 (11:26 +0300)] 
fixes in XMPP code

4 years agolibstrophe: fixed some Windows compilation warnings; new build number
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 07:00:38 +0000 (10:00 +0300)] 
libstrophe: fixed some Windows compilation warnings; new build number

4 years agoRemoved memory leaks
zev [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 16:18:48 +0000 (19:18 +0300)] 
Removed memory leaks

4 years agoMoved commits from newer version of libstrophe
zev [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 14:49:08 +0000 (17:49 +0300)] 
Moved commits from newer version of libstrophe

4 years agoOld package scripts for debian nuked
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 09:55:13 +0000 (12:55 +0300)] 
Old package scripts for debian nuked

4 years agoVersion changed back to 2.0-SNAPSHOT
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 14:14:08 +0000 (17:14 +0300)] 
Version changed back to 2.0-SNAPSHOT

4 years agoVersion changed back to 2.0-SNAPSHOT
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 14:13:18 +0000 (17:13 +0300)] 
Version changed back to 2.0-SNAPSHOT

4 years agoAdded XMPP reconnect in case of disconnect(idle)
zev [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 08:21:45 +0000 (11:21 +0300)] 
Added XMPP reconnect in case of disconnect(idle)

4 years agofixed incorrect IP address conflict message when changing node's primary IP to addres...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 08:21:29 +0000 (11:21 +0300)] 
fixed incorrect IP address conflict message when changing node's primary IP to address of other ionterface on same node

4 years agofixed long running template apply
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 08:17:08 +0000 (11:17 +0300)] 
fixed long running template apply

4 years agoselection visible on map in small label and large label modes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 16:38:30 +0000 (19:38 +0300)] 
selection visible on map in small label and large label modes

4 years agofixed incorrect agent cache mode calculation for some DCI types
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 14:54:50 +0000 (17:54 +0300)] 
fixed incorrect agent cache mode calculation for some DCI types

4 years agoMulti file upload moved to web.
zev [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 12:49:42 +0000 (15:49 +0300)] 
Multi file upload moved to web.

4 years agodecreased initial buffer size in netsvc subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 07:32:35 +0000 (10:32 +0300)] 
decreased initial buffer size in netsvc subagent

4 years agonetsvc: fixed web site matching with non latin1 characters
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 20:39:31 +0000 (23:39 +0300)] 
netsvc: fixed web site matching with non latin1 characters

4 years agouser agent option added to netsvc http requests
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 20:31:17 +0000 (23:31 +0300)] 
user agent option added to netsvc http requests

4 years agofixed netsvc problems in Windows
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 20:03:00 +0000 (23:03 +0300)] 
fixed netsvc problems in Windows

4 years agoAdded option toupload multiple files on agent and on a server.
zev [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 17:34:41 +0000 (20:34 +0300)] 
Added option toupload multiple files on agent and on a server.

4 years agofixed problem with printing large texts on console in nxadm
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 15:32:07 +0000 (18:32 +0300)] 
fixed problem with printing large texts on console in nxadm

4 years agolocation of libjemalloc can be set in configure
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 14:30:49 +0000 (17:30 +0300)] 
location of libjemalloc can be set in configure

4 years agoadded server function ConsoleWrite
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 14:18:33 +0000 (17:18 +0300)] 
added server function ConsoleWrite

4 years agolibjemalloc used on Linux if available
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 17:40:03 +0000 (20:40 +0300)] 
libjemalloc used on Linux if available

4 years agoremoved old unused code
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 08:29:17 +0000 (11:29 +0300)] 
removed old unused code

4 years agoadded OS-specific heap info on debug console
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 08:17:59 +0000 (11:17 +0300)] 
added OS-specific heap info on debug console

4 years agoQueue class can shrink buffer; cosmetic code refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 18:02:49 +0000 (21:02 +0300)] 
Queue class can shrink buffer; cosmetic code refactoring

4 years agoRemoved unused method
zev [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 12:22:42 +0000 (15:22 +0300)] 
Removed unused method

4 years agoall colors in dial chart can be configured in chart color preferences
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 11:03:16 +0000 (14:03 +0300)] 
all colors in dial chart can be configured in chart color preferences

4 years agosome worker threads converted to thread pool callbacks
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 10:10:50 +0000 (13:10 +0300)] 
some worker threads converted to thread pool callbacks

4 years agodata collection resync after SNMP proxy change moved to separate thread
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 09:24:59 +0000 (12:24 +0300)] 
data collection resync after SNMP proxy change moved to separate thread

4 years agominor fix in agent db init
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 09:07:17 +0000 (12:07 +0300)] 
minor fix in agent db init

4 years agoagent executes vacuum on local database at start and after data reconcillation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 09:04:20 +0000 (12:04 +0300)] 
agent executes vacuum on local database at start and after data reconcillation

4 years agoforEach calls refactored to return _STOP/_CONTINUE instead of boolean value; optimize...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 08:20:21 +0000 (11:20 +0300)] 
forEach calls refactored to return _STOP/_CONTINUE instead of boolean value; optimized reconcillation thread in agent

4 years agoNXSL: externally defined constants can have :: in name
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 20:40:23 +0000 (23:40 +0300)] 
NXSL: externally defined constants can have :: in name

4 years agofixed incorrect table record id generation for pushed tables
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 14:29:16 +0000 (17:29 +0300)] 
fixed incorrect table record id generation for pushed tables

4 years agoFixed read order form databafe for ofline DCI
zev [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 12:03:02 +0000 (15:03 +0300)] 
Fixed read order form databafe for ofline DCI