public/netxms.git
6 years agoRussian translation for DataCollection and EPP plugins
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 13:59:54 +0000 (15:59 +0200)] 
Russian translation for DataCollection and EPP plugins

6 years agoRussian translation for dashboard plugin
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 13:50:57 +0000 (15:50 +0200)] 
Russian translation for dashboard plugin

6 years agoProper fix for directory links.
Valentin Paramonov [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 22:28:26 +0000 (00:28 +0200)] 
Proper fix for directory links.

6 years agonode boot time detected and stored when possible (issue #412)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 22:07:20 +0000 (00:07 +0200)] 
node boot time detected and stored when possible (issue #412)

6 years agominor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 21:17:24 +0000 (23:17 +0200)] 
minor refactoring

6 years agofixed issue #413; additional audit messages; code refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 16:17:13 +0000 (18:17 +0200)] 
fixed issue #413; additional audit messages; code refactoring

6 years agocustom tooltip in alarm list (RCP only so far)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 22:52:15 +0000 (00:52 +0200)] 
custom tooltip in alarm list (RCP only so far)

6 years agofixed issue #366
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 20:59:25 +0000 (22:59 +0200)] 
fixed issue #366

6 years agofixed issue #416
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 20:52:36 +0000 (22:52 +0200)] 
fixed issue #416

6 years agoICMP ping timeout made configurable; code refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 20:27:56 +0000 (22:27 +0200)] 
ICMP ping timeout made configurable; code refactoring

6 years agobusiness service tree elements can be added to network maps
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 16:49:42 +0000 (18:49 +0200)] 
business service tree elements can be added to network maps

6 years agointermediate release 1.2.10-M3
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 16:34:19 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
intermediate release 1.2.10-M3

6 years agobuild number added; android client and agent switched to libs version
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 15:35:45 +0000 (17:35 +0200)] 
build number added; android client and agent switched to libs version
1.2.10; custom build number generation step removed from android builds

6 years agoRemoved dead code
Marco Incalcaterra [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 14:07:36 +0000 (15:07 +0100)] 
Removed dead code

6 years agoAdded excludes for android agent files and Eclipse ".metadata" folder
Marco Incalcaterra [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 13:53:44 +0000 (14:53 +0100)] 
Added excludes for android agent files and Eclipse ".metadata" folder

6 years agoNew def value for encription and toast notification. New switch control
Marco Incalcaterra [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 13:45:52 +0000 (14:45 +0100)] 
New def value for encription and toast notification. New switch control
for devices with API version>=14

6 years ago- Fix refresh process in node browser and dashboard browser
Marco Incalcaterra [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 17:40:31 +0000 (18:40 +0100)] 
- Fix refresh process in node browser and dashboard browser
- Refactor of Log events convention (all exception logged under "e")
- Removed dead code

6 years agoFirst commit, changes in the log level.
Marco Incalcaterra [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 17:31:33 +0000 (18:31 +0100)] 
First commit, changes in the log level.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
zev [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 18:46:18 +0000 (20:46 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

6 years agoRevert "Revert "Revert "Changes related with zest version change."""
zev [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 18:45:05 +0000 (20:45 +0200)] 
Revert "Revert "Revert "Changes related with zest version change."""

This reverts commit 7abf263f2c02437ee2e308cf52046554b940d54c.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 18:36:48 +0000 (20:36 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

6 years agochanged DROP TABLE order to avoid FK violation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 18:36:22 +0000 (20:36 +0200)] 
changed DROP TABLE order to avoid FK violation

6 years agoAdded to 'Data collection configuration' screen options to export all to CSV or only...
zev [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 18:23:39 +0000 (20:23 +0200)] 
Added to 'Data collection configuration' screen options to export all to CSV or only selected to CSV. Bug fix #384

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
zev [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 18:17:13 +0000 (20:17 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

6 years agotdata structure changed (added foreign keys for cascade delete)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 18:08:32 +0000 (20:08 +0200)] 
tdata structure changed (added foreign keys for cascade delete)

6 years agoFK support turned on on connect
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 16:29:35 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
FK support turned on on connect

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 16:16:33 +0000 (18:16 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

6 years agoRevert "Revert "Changes related with zest version change.""
zev [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 15:40:23 +0000 (17:40 +0200)] 
Revert "Revert "Changes related with zest version change.""

This reverts commit e3555cd70419d403ab7137ae37c181d9c8ffbbb3.

6 years agoCorrected formatting of bugfix #364, corrected variable name and added bug number...
zev [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 15:21:05 +0000 (17:21 +0200)] 
Corrected formatting of bugfix #364, corrected variable name and added bug number to change log.

6 years agoFixed formatting of fixed bug #364 and added to change log
zev [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 14:01:21 +0000 (16:01 +0200)] 
Fixed formatting of fixed bug #364 and added to change log

6 years agoRevert "Changes related with zest version change."
zev [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 12:30:01 +0000 (14:30 +0200)] 
Revert "Changes related with zest version change."

This reverts commit 7ffc460515b4664d3e949e9f9220e09bd8c56510.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
zev [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 12:00:06 +0000 (14:00 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

6 years agoChanges related with zest version change.
zev [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 11:59:48 +0000 (13:59 +0200)] 
Changes related with zest version change.

6 years agoAdded posiblity to provide port numbet of Postgress DB in format: 'address:port'.
zev [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 11:53:54 +0000 (13:53 +0200)] 
Added posiblity to provide port numbet of Postgress DB in format: 'address:port'.
Fixed bug: #364(Cannot Connect to Postgres running on alternative port)

modified:   src/db/dbdrv/pgsql/pgsql.cpp

6 years agoimplemented issue #410
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 11:29:55 +0000 (13:29 +0200)] 
implemented issue #410

6 years agoimplemented issue #401
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 09:25:54 +0000 (11:25 +0200)] 
implemented issue #401

6 years agoversion bumped to 1.2.10
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 09:07:42 +0000 (11:07 +0200)] 
version bumped to 1.2.10

6 years agoWhoops!
Valentin-Paramonov [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 17:03:49 +0000 (19:03 +0200)] 
Whoops!

6 years agoIssue #150 fixed.
Valentin-Paramonov [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 17:02:21 +0000 (19:02 +0200)] 
Issue #150 fixed.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.netxms.org:public/netxms
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 15:49:05 +0000 (17:49 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git.netxms.org:public/netxms

6 years agoFinal CRLF/LF fix
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 15:48:50 +0000 (17:48 +0200)] 
Final CRLF/LF fix

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 15:35:49 +0000 (17:35 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

6 years agominor changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 15:35:29 +0000 (17:35 +0200)] 
minor changes

6 years agoYet another CRLF/LF fix
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 15:34:05 +0000 (17:34 +0200)] 
Yet another CRLF/LF fix

6 years agoCRLF/LF fixed(?)
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 15:13:55 +0000 (17:13 +0200)] 
CRLF/LF fixed(?)

6 years agoSun code escaped.
Valentin-Paramonov [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 14:54:39 +0000 (16:54 +0200)] 
Sun code escaped.

6 years agoremoved unneeded messages
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 12:49:20 +0000 (14:49 +0200)] 
removed unneeded messages

6 years agosome Russian translations
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 12:48:09 +0000 (14:48 +0200)] 
some Russian translations

6 years agolanguage files updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 12:20:24 +0000 (14:20 +0200)] 
language files updated

6 years agoadditional test; debug print removed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 12:09:27 +0000 (14:09 +0200)] 
additional test; debug print removed

6 years agolocalized error messages in client library moved to property files
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 12:05:29 +0000 (14:05 +0200)] 
localized error messages in client library moved to property files

6 years agoadded missing file
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 09:07:25 +0000 (11:07 +0200)] 
added missing file

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 08:41:00 +0000 (10:41 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

6 years agoDirty trix to fix linx.
Valentin Paramonov [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 00:16:38 +0000 (02:16 +0200)] 
Dirty trix to fix linx.

6 years agoatomic operations for Solaris 9; unused 64 bit atomic operations removed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 20:59:23 +0000 (22:59 +0200)] 
atomic operations for Solaris 9; unused 64 bit atomic operations removed

6 years agoJava application for message files fix for web netXMS added.
zev [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 17:43:19 +0000 (19:43 +0200)] 
Java application for message files fix for web netXMS added.
Also added a script that starts new application and pythin application sync_message_files.py

6 years agoNormalize line endings (part3)
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 17:30:33 +0000 (19:30 +0200)] 
Normalize line endings (part3)

6 years agoNormalize line endings (part2)
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 17:14:53 +0000 (19:14 +0200)] 
Normalize line endings (part2)

6 years agofixed time zone sent to client
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 14:39:37 +0000 (16:39 +0200)] 
fixed time zone sent to client

6 years agoNormalize line endings
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 12:46:59 +0000 (14:46 +0200)] 
Normalize line endings

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:/public/netxms
Valentin-Paramonov [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 12:44:38 +0000 (14:44 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:/public/netxms

6 years agoDB2 subagent GetConfigs altered.
Valentin-Paramonov [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 12:44:02 +0000 (14:44 +0200)] 
DB2 subagent GetConfigs altered.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 12:43:47 +0000 (14:43 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

6 years agoupdated ignore list
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 12:43:29 +0000 (14:43 +0200)] 
updated ignore list

6 years agogitattributes adjusted
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 12:37:32 +0000 (14:37 +0200)] 
gitattributes adjusted

6 years agoMinor corrections.
Valentin Paramonov [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 21:44:06 +0000 (23:44 +0200)] 
Minor corrections.

6 years agoDB2 subagent expanded
Valentin-Paramonov [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 15:59:39 +0000 (17:59 +0200)] 
DB2 subagent expanded

6 years agoupdated ignore list
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 10:39:50 +0000 (12:39 +0200)] 
updated ignore list

6 years agonetxms-files repo path changed to publicly available url
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 23:35:51 +0000 (01:35 +0200)] 
netxms-files repo path changed to publicly available url

6 years agonetxms-files added as submodule
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 23:33:09 +0000 (01:33 +0200)] 
netxms-files added as submodule

6 years ago.gitignore tweaked
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 23:14:40 +0000 (01:14 +0200)] 
.gitignore tweaked

6 years ago"files" moved to external repository (public/netxms-files.git)
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 19:25:50 +0000 (19:25 +0000)] 
"files" moved to external repository (public/netxms-files.git)

6 years agotypo fixed in libtre
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 17:17:08 +0000 (17:17 +0000)] 
typo fixed in libtre

6 years agosynced properties
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 10:32:19 +0000 (10:32 +0000)] 
synced properties

6 years agoAdded detection of Android 4.4 (KitKat)
Marco Incalcaterra [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 15:22:57 +0000 (15:22 +0000)] 
Added detection of Android 4.4 (KitKat)

6 years agoCommented verbose log print
Marco Incalcaterra [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 14:16:59 +0000 (14:16 +0000)] 
Commented verbose log print

6 years agoForce refresh only when receiving an update from a root object (to avoid the "Gatheri...
Marco Incalcaterra [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 14:15:45 +0000 (14:15 +0000)] 
Force refresh only when receiving an update from a root object (to avoid the "Gathering data..." message when navigating through nodes in presence of a lot of updates, node updates are no more reflected immediately)

6 years agoCode cleanup
Marco Incalcaterra [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 14:09:41 +0000 (14:09 +0000)] 
Code cleanup

6 years agoFixed wrong font setting
Marco Incalcaterra [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 14:08:36 +0000 (14:08 +0000)] 
Fixed wrong font setting

6 years agoServer clock widget fully implemented; fixes in string externalization; code sync...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 08:58:06 +0000 (08:58 +0000)] 
Server clock widget fully implemented; fixes in string externalization; code sync between RCP and RAP

6 years agoDB2 subagent continued.
valentine [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 13:39:30 +0000 (13:39 +0000)] 
DB2 subagent continued.

6 years agoimplemented server clock on toolbar
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 08:24:42 +0000 (08:24 +0000)] 
implemented server clock on toolbar

6 years agoDB2 subagent refactored and continued.
valentine [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 15:57:40 +0000 (15:57 +0000)] 
DB2 subagent refactored and continued.

6 years agoDB2 subagent: GetParam reworked.
valentine [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 20:30:35 +0000 (20:30 +0000)] 
DB2 subagent: GetParam reworked.

6 years agoDB2 subagent continued.
valentine [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 15:11:09 +0000 (15:11 +0000)] 
DB2 subagent continued.

6 years agoDB2 subagent continued.
valentine [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 08:44:21 +0000 (08:44 +0000)] 
DB2 subagent continued.

6 years agoDB2 subagent continued.
valentine [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 10:49:33 +0000 (10:49 +0000)] 
DB2 subagent continued.

6 years agoDB2 subagent continued.
valentine [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 19:51:50 +0000 (19:51 +0000)] 
DB2 subagent continued.

6 years agoDB2 subagent continued.
valentine [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 15:20:20 +0000 (15:20 +0000)] 
DB2 subagent continued.

6 years agofixed AIX build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 13:56:39 +0000 (13:56 +0000)] 
fixed AIX build error

6 years agochanged node ID createion method for UUID generation on AIX
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 10:05:16 +0000 (10:05 +0000)] 
changed node ID createion method for UUID generation on AIX

6 years agofixed typo
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 09:35:07 +0000 (09:35 +0000)] 
fixed typo

6 years agoDB2 subagent: missing makefile added
valentine [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 17:27:26 +0000 (17:27 +0000)] 
DB2 subagent: missing makefile added

6 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 17:24:14 +0000 (17:24 +0000)] 
externalized strings

6 years agoDB2 subagent continued.
valentine [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 15:33:19 +0000 (15:33 +0000)] 
DB2 subagent continued.

6 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 21:38:59 +0000 (21:38 +0000)] 
externalized strings

6 years agoall bundle texts externalized
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 20:39:11 +0000 (20:39 +0000)] 
all bundle texts externalized

6 years agoDB2 subagent continued...
valentine [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 20:26:35 +0000 (20:26 +0000)] 
DB2 subagent continued...

6 years agofixed memory leaks in Table class and in NXSL interpreter; some code refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 15:13:53 +0000 (15:13 +0000)] 
fixed memory leaks in Table class and in NXSL interpreter; some code refactoring

6 years agoDB2 subagent continued.
valentine [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 15:09:56 +0000 (15:09 +0000)] 
DB2 subagent continued.