public/netxms.git
6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of git.netxms.org:public/netxms into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 10:44:11 +0000 (12:44 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of git.netxms.org:public/netxms into develop

6 years agoadditional debug output
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 10:43:55 +0000 (12:43 +0200)] 
additional debug output

6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 10:11:51 +0000 (12:11 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop

6 years agofixed Java 6 incompatibility; minor code refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 09:03:03 +0000 (11:03 +0200)] 
fixed Java 6 incompatibility; minor code refactoring

6 years agoFixed bug with Invalid thread acess 'Upload to image library fails, image appears...
zev [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 15:50:04 +0000 (17:50 +0200)] 
Fixed bug with Invalid thread acess 'Upload to image library fails, image appears after client reload (Bug #505)'

6 years agoAdded comment for getSelectionType method implementation
zev [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 09:29:55 +0000 (11:29 +0200)] 
Added comment for getSelectionType method implementation

6 years agoFixed mistake.
zev [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 17:50:47 +0000 (19:50 +0200)] 
Fixed mistake.

6 years agoChanged logic of retrieving file from agent. Now file is not saved on sever localy...
zev [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 17:47:12 +0000 (19:47 +0200)] 
Changed logic of retrieving file from agent. Now file is not saved on sever localy. Data messages are sent just after they came. Added monitoring canceling if server/client have fallen.

6 years agofixed build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 17:44:35 +0000 (19:44 +0200)] 
fixed build error

6 years agoadded methods Node::setFlag and Node::clearFlag
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 17:34:58 +0000 (19:34 +0200)] 
added methods Node::setFlag and Node::clearFlag

6 years agofixed incorrect console behavior if user does not have access to event
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 17:02:26 +0000 (19:02 +0200)] 
fixed incorrect console behavior if user does not have access to event
templates

6 years ago"show users" command now shows effective system rights
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 16:12:01 +0000 (18:12 +0200)] 
"show users" command now shows effective system rights

6 years agofixed server crash
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 10:27:37 +0000 (12:27 +0200)] 
fixed server crash

6 years agoTimed alarm ack can be disabled with configuration variable
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 09:44:34 +0000 (11:44 +0200)] 
Timed alarm ack can be disabled with configuration variable

6 years agofixed bugs in object tree drop validation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 19:06:22 +0000 (21:06 +0200)] 
fixed bugs in object tree drop validation

6 years agoMerge branch 'issue-447' into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 16:58:05 +0000 (18:58 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'issue-447' into develop

6 years agoFixed issue 447 (Network map in dashboard is not auto refreshed)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 16:50:27 +0000 (18:50 +0200)] 
Fixed issue 447 (Network map in dashboard is not auto refreshed)

6 years agoSnmpCheckCommSettings optimized
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 10:10:11 +0000 (12:10 +0200)] 
SnmpCheckCommSettings optimized

6 years agocheck for Check Point SNMP disabled by default
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 22:15:27 +0000 (00:15 +0200)] 
check for Check Point SNMP disabled by default

6 years agointermediate changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 22:15:12 +0000 (00:15 +0200)] 
intermediate changes

6 years agofixed thread access errors in web ui; code refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 16:52:11 +0000 (18:52 +0200)] 
fixed thread access errors in web ui; code refactoring

6 years agoMerge branch 'issue-418' into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 14:59:03 +0000 (16:59 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'issue-418' into develop

6 years agoMerge branch 'issue-418' into fis
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 14:58:07 +0000 (16:58 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'issue-418' into fis

6 years agoGetDCIValueByName and GetDCIValueByDescription return values for table
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 14:57:21 +0000 (16:57 +0200)] 
GetDCIValueByName and GetDCIValueByDescription return values for table
DCIs

6 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 14:55:19 +0000 (16:55 +0200)] 
change log updated

6 years agofixed format warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 13:20:55 +0000 (15:20 +0200)] 
fixed format warnings

6 years agoadded global MAC address hash table to speed up topology polling; minor
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 12:33:28 +0000 (14:33 +0200)] 
added global MAC address hash table to speed up topology polling; minor
code refactoring; fixed memory leak in StringSet class

6 years agoMerge branch 'issue-510' into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 22:39:35 +0000 (00:39 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'issue-510' into develop

6 years agofixed incorrect library and data access when NETXMS_HOME environment variable set
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 22:12:52 +0000 (00:12 +0200)] 
fixed incorrect library and data access when NETXMS_HOME environment variable set

6 years agoRCP/RAP code sync
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 18:32:52 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
RCP/RAP code sync

6 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 18:12:07 +0000 (20:12 +0200)] 
change log updated

6 years agoMerge branch 'mobile-ui' into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 18:11:48 +0000 (20:11 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'mobile-ui' into develop

6 years agofixed broken keepalive timer in console
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 18:07:45 +0000 (20:07 +0200)] 
fixed broken keepalive timer in console

6 years agoevents not generated for system interfaces
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 14:30:40 +0000 (16:30 +0200)] 
events not generated for system interfaces

6 years agowinstone app server replaced by jetty
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 12:48:47 +0000 (14:48 +0200)] 
winstone app server replaced by jetty

6 years agoadditional diagnostics
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 18:48:41 +0000 (20:48 +0200)] 
additional diagnostics

6 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 18:33:27 +0000 (20:33 +0200)] 
build number updated

6 years agocode refactoring (TailFile renamed to AgentFile); version number updated;
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 18:32:29 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
code refactoring (TailFile renamed to AgentFile); version number updated;
changes synched with web UI

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into fis
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 18:12:32 +0000 (20:12 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into fis

6 years agominor fix
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 18:09:12 +0000 (20:09 +0200)] 
minor fix

6 years agoFixed bug with infinit loop on getting file with size limitation
zev [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 15:24:21 +0000 (17:24 +0200)] 
Fixed bug with infinit loop on getting file with size limitation

6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 15:17:16 +0000 (17:17 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop

6 years agoNotepad++ styling for NXSL
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 15:16:51 +0000 (17:16 +0200)] 
Notepad++ styling for NXSL

6 years agoFixed bug with error 913 in windows while follow file, added functionalyti to cancel...
zev [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 10:32:53 +0000 (12:32 +0200)] 
Fixed bug with error 913 in windows while follow file, added functionalyti to cancel follow if server fallen and agent was not.

6 years agocosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 17:35:34 +0000 (19:35 +0200)] 
cosmetic changes

6 years agoinitial PoC version
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 16:51:53 +0000 (18:51 +0200)] 
initial PoC version

6 years agoFixed in file tail short to bool conversion.
zev [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 16:26:21 +0000 (18:26 +0200)] 
Fixed in file tail short to bool conversion.

6 years agoImplemeted sound on new alarm. On each severity can be set separate wav sound from...
zev [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 13:10:38 +0000 (15:10 +0200)] 
Implemeted sound on new alarm. On each severity can be set separate wav sound from server files. Option can be found in preference page. Bug #109

6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' v1.2.12
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 13:58:47 +0000 (15:58 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop'

6 years agofix
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 13:36:34 +0000 (15:36 +0200)] 
fix

6 years agoreadme updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 13:31:25 +0000 (15:31 +0200)] 
readme updated

6 years agofixed dependency
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 13:29:17 +0000 (15:29 +0200)] 
fixed dependency

6 years agoMerge branch 'develop'
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 11:46:59 +0000 (13:46 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop'

6 years agofixed build error on Solaris
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 10:00:16 +0000 (12:00 +0200)] 
fixed build error on Solaris

6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 09:55:24 +0000 (11:55 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop

6 years agoAndroid apps switched to API 1.2.12
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 09:54:49 +0000 (11:54 +0200)] 
Android apps switched to API 1.2.12

6 years agoreadme updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 09:16:07 +0000 (11:16 +0200)] 
readme updated

6 years agoadded Debian package with Oracle driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 22:06:54 +0000 (00:06 +0200)] 
added Debian package with Oracle driver

6 years agonetsvc subagent included into Windows build; 1.2.12 release preparation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 00:39:47 +0000 (02:39 +0200)] 
netsvc subagent included into Windows build; 1.2.12 release preparation

6 years agowarnings fixed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 23:07:27 +0000 (01:07 +0200)] 
warnings fixed

6 years agofixed typo
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 22:56:07 +0000 (00:56 +0200)] 
fixed typo

6 years agodriver for Allied Telesis switches improved; build number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 22:24:25 +0000 (00:24 +0200)] 
driver for Allied Telesis switches improved; build number updated

6 years agoMySQL client 5.6.16
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 12:00:27 +0000 (14:00 +0200)] 
MySQL client 5.6.16

6 years agoagent registration working
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 11:46:11 +0000 (13:46 +0200)] 
agent registration working

6 years agokey setup timeout increased for mobile devices
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 18:27:20 +0000 (20:27 +0200)] 
key setup timeout increased for mobile devices

6 years agofixed issue #470
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 18:24:03 +0000 (20:24 +0200)] 
fixed issue #470

6 years agokey request timeout increased
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 18:05:32 +0000 (20:05 +0200)] 
key request timeout increased

6 years agominor changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 17:35:47 +0000 (19:35 +0200)] 
minor changes

6 years agoSNMP MIB loaded into memory only on first access
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 17:32:28 +0000 (19:32 +0200)] 
SNMP MIB loaded into memory only on first access

6 years agofixes in action manager labels
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 14:57:04 +0000 (16:57 +0200)] 
fixes in action manager labels

6 years agoadded API call to get effective user rights on given object; dashboard
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 14:35:21 +0000 (16:35 +0200)] 
added API call to get effective user rights on given object; dashboard
edit actions hidden if user does not have appropriate rights

6 years agoImageLibrary validate file format before upload
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 07:54:53 +0000 (13:24 +0530)] 
ImageLibrary validate file format before upload

6 years agonew NXSL function FindAllDCIs
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 20:33:12 +0000 (22:33 +0200)] 
new NXSL function FindAllDCIs

6 years agocosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 16:40:58 +0000 (18:40 +0200)] 
cosmetic changes

6 years agofixed issue #415
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 16:29:52 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
fixed issue #415

6 years agofixed issue #280
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 16:11:49 +0000 (18:11 +0200)] 
fixed issue #280

6 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:43:03 +0000 (17:43 +0200)] 
change log updated

6 years agoimplemented log query with object access control
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:32:22 +0000 (17:32 +0200)] 
implemented log query with object access control

6 years agofixed potential "graphics disposed" exception
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 14:19:11 +0000 (16:19 +0200)] 
fixed potential "graphics disposed" exception

6 years agofixed exception in object dnd handler; build number changed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 14:00:24 +0000 (16:00 +0200)] 
fixed exception in object dnd handler; build number changed

6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:21:49 +0000 (13:21 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop

6 years agobug with deleted objects appearing at tree root fixed for most cases
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:21:16 +0000 (13:21 +0200)] 
bug with deleted objects appearing at tree root fixed for most cases

6 years agofixed bug with broadcast address handling during discovery
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:08:08 +0000 (13:08 +0200)] 
fixed bug with broadcast address handling during discovery

6 years agoChanged subnet creation logic for syntetic masks. Added code to avoid duplicate subne...
zev [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 10:23:32 +0000 (12:23 +0200)] 
Changed subnet creation logic for syntetic masks. Added code to avoid duplicate subnet ip's. Fix for bug #388.

6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 09:18:00 +0000 (11:18 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop

6 years agochanges in object deletion procedure
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 09:17:40 +0000 (11:17 +0200)] 
changes in object deletion procedure

6 years agoadded call to PQdescribePortal
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 09:17:21 +0000 (11:17 +0200)] 
added call to PQdescribePortal

6 years agoNew system permission: Manage Image Library
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 08:28:06 +0000 (13:58 +0530)] 
New system permission: Manage Image Library

6 years agog_hCoreDB replaced with connection pool
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 07:58:28 +0000 (09:58 +0200)] 
g_hCoreDB replaced with connection pool

6 years agofix
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 18:16:10 +0000 (20:16 +0200)] 
fix

6 years agodb access switched to connection pool
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 18:15:16 +0000 (20:15 +0200)] 
db access switched to connection pool

6 years agoimplemented issue 484 (event on peer change); DB access optimized
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 18:06:42 +0000 (20:06 +0200)] 
implemented issue 484 (event on peer change); DB access optimized

6 years agofix in report execution
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 12:28:59 +0000 (14:28 +0200)] 
fix in report execution

6 years agofixed db connection leak
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 11:57:35 +0000 (13:57 +0200)] 
fixed db connection leak

6 years agofix in report rendering
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 11:47:44 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
fix in report rendering

6 years agoadditional db connection pool debug
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 11:43:00 +0000 (13:43 +0200)] 
additional db connection pool debug

6 years agominor changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 11:14:42 +0000 (13:14 +0200)] 
minor changes

6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 17:25:55 +0000 (19:25 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop

6 years agofixed invalid thread access
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 17:25:35 +0000 (19:25 +0200)] 
fixed invalid thread access

6 years agoifixed wmstemp prototype
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 12:53:40 +0000 (14:53 +0200)] 
ifixed wmstemp prototype