public/netxms.git
4 years agoInitial agent-side code for agent to server connections
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 09:16:53 +0000 (12:16 +0300)] 
Initial agent-side code for agent to server connections

4 years ago*UPDATE* Reorder EPP rules using drag and drop fixes #909
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 07:15:24 +0000 (10:15 +0300)] 
*UPDATE* Reorder EPP rules using drag and drop fixes #909

4 years agomibor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 18:04:16 +0000 (21:04 +0300)] 
mibor refactoring

4 years agominor refactoring (issue #1284)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 17:37:20 +0000 (20:37 +0300)] 
minor refactoring (issue #1284)

4 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 14:40:51 +0000 (17:40 +0300)] 
Changelog update

4 years agoRefacrot Ping subagnet (Create ICMP.Targets table and ICMP.Target list with only...
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 14:39:48 +0000 (17:39 +0300)] 
Refacrot Ping subagnet (Create ICMP.Targets table and ICMP.Target list with only IPs) fixes #1284

4 years agoVMGR: Added some parameters to collect memory and cpu parameters from VM. Added some...
zev [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 07:32:21 +0000 (10:32 +0300)] 
VMGR: Added some parameters to collect memory and cpu parameters from VM. Added some fixes and cashing

4 years agoWindows installer adds PING and SSH subagents to agent configuration on server
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 15:03:57 +0000 (18:03 +0300)] 
Windows installer adds PING and SSH subagents to agent configuration on server

4 years agoChangeLong update
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 15:00:52 +0000 (18:00 +0300)] 
ChangeLong update

4 years agoApply policy to node by clicking on node and selecting policies from list fixes #69
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 15:00:06 +0000 (18:00 +0300)] 
Apply policy to node by clicking on node and selecting policies from list fixes #69

4 years agochanges in libvirt detection
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 14:52:48 +0000 (17:52 +0300)] 
changes in libvirt detection

4 years agoFixed properties tester for ObjectTools. issue #723
zev [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 14:34:26 +0000 (17:34 +0300)] 
Fixed properties tester for ObjectTools. issue #723

4 years agoChangeLog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 07:44:41 +0000 (10:44 +0300)] 
ChangeLog update

4 years agoObject tools - Columns tab present when it should not be fixes ##723
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 07:43:48 +0000 (10:43 +0300)] 
Object tools - Columns tab present when it should not be fixes ##723

4 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 13:55:08 +0000 (16:55 +0300)] 
Changelog update

4 years agoAdd filter to FDB view fixes #1282
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 13:54:03 +0000 (16:54 +0300)] 
Add filter to FDB view fixes #1282

4 years agofixed deadlock in ChangeClusterNodeState
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 13:28:40 +0000 (16:28 +0300)] 
fixed deadlock in ChangeClusterNodeState

4 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 11:37:54 +0000 (14:37 +0300)] 
Changelog update

4 years agoAdditional information in management console title fixes #1015
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 11:37:02 +0000 (14:37 +0300)] 
Additional information in management console title fixes #1015

4 years agoupdated Changelog
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 09:07:57 +0000 (12:07 +0300)] 
updated Changelog

4 years agoFind switch port for a multi-selection in 'Interfaces' tab fixes #795
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 08:46:51 +0000 (11:46 +0300)] 
Find switch port for a multi-selection in 'Interfaces' tab fixes #795

4 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 15:22:16 +0000 (18:22 +0300)] 
change log updated

4 years ago'Export to CSV' file save dialog use incorrect file mask (*.* instead of *.csv) fixes...
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 10:18:30 +0000 (13:18 +0300)] 
'Export to CSV' file save dialog use incorrect file mask (*.* instead of *.csv) fixes #753

4 years agochange log updated to include 2.0.6 changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 06:09:22 +0000 (09:09 +0300)] 
change log updated to include 2.0.6 changes

4 years agoAdded test constant for user id in ConnectionTest
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 14:17:23 +0000 (17:17 +0300)] 
Added test constant for user id in ConnectionTest

4 years agoadded listener for source node change in table DCI properties
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 12:01:11 +0000 (15:01 +0300)] 
added listener for source node change in table DCI properties

4 years agoBug with displaying cross(remove field) in edit table threshold fixes #1280
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 11:33:27 +0000 (14:33 +0300)] 
Bug with displaying cross(remove field) in edit table threshold fixes #1280

4 years ago*UPDATE* Agent parameter list not retrieved when using a proxy fixes #826
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 10:35:19 +0000 (13:35 +0300)] 
*UPDATE* Agent parameter list not retrieved when using a proxy fixes #826

4 years ago*UPDATE* Object tools filer by client OS for local commands fixes #1249
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 10:34:02 +0000 (13:34 +0300)] 
*UPDATE* Object tools filer by client OS for local commands fixes #1249

4 years ago*UPDATE* Agent parameter list not retrieved when using a proxy fixes #826
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 07:52:24 +0000 (10:52 +0300)] 
*UPDATE* Agent parameter list not retrieved when using a proxy fixes #826

4 years agoObject tools filer by client OS for local commands fixes #1249
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 15:12:49 +0000 (18:12 +0300)] 
Object tools filer by client OS for local commands fixes #1249

4 years agoChangLog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 11:19:52 +0000 (14:19 +0300)] 
ChangLog update

4 years agoAgent parameter list not retrieved when using a proxy fixes #826
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 10:57:21 +0000 (13:57 +0300)] 
Agent parameter list not retrieved when using a proxy fixes #826

4 years agoadditional checks in Solaris subagent to prevent division by 0
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 11:00:49 +0000 (14:00 +0300)] 
additional checks in Solaris subagent to prevent division by 0

4 years agominor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 09:42:44 +0000 (12:42 +0300)] 
minor refactoring

4 years agofixed context conflict in object view; object tab context now can be defined in plugi...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 09:30:27 +0000 (12:30 +0300)] 
fixed context conflict in object view; object tab context now can be defined in plugin.xml and context switch now handled by ObjectTab class

4 years agoDCI Summary Tables 'Use multipliers' treat string objects as numbers fixes ##1246
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 08:36:48 +0000 (11:36 +0300)] 
DCI Summary Tables 'Use multipliers' treat string objects as numbers fixes ##1246

4 years agolocation history table deleted on object delete (issue #1278)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 06:01:26 +0000 (09:01 +0300)] 
location history table deleted on object delete (issue #1278)

4 years agofixed error in non-UNICODE build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 05:40:56 +0000 (08:40 +0300)] 
fixed error in non-UNICODE build

4 years agoUTF8 mail encoding handled correctly (issue #1277); default mail encoding set to...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 20:27:36 +0000 (23:27 +0300)] 
UTF8 mail encoding handled correctly (issue #1277); default mail encoding set to utf8

4 years agonew agent metrics Agent.Proxy.ActiveSessions, Agent.Proxy.ConnectionRequests, Agent...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 19:09:28 +0000 (22:09 +0300)] 
new agent metrics Agent.Proxy.ActiveSessions, Agent.Proxy.ConnectionRequests, Agent.Proxy.IsEnabled

4 years ago*UPDATE* Ctrl+a and Filter in node's Interfaces tab fixes #987
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:41:26 +0000 (17:41 +0300)] 
*UPDATE* Ctrl+a and Filter in node's Interfaces tab fixes #987

4 years ago*UPDATE* Ctrl+a and Filter in node's Interfaces tab fixes #987
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:36:12 +0000 (17:36 +0300)] 
*UPDATE* Ctrl+a and Filter in node's Interfaces tab fixes #987

4 years agofixed bugs in generic SMS driver; added configurable option for serial write block...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:09:07 +0000 (17:09 +0300)] 
fixed bugs in generic SMS driver; added configurable option for serial write block size and delay between writing blocks

4 years agoCtrl+a and Filter in node's Interfaces tab fixes #987
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:06:51 +0000 (17:06 +0300)] 
Ctrl+a and Filter in node's Interfaces tab fixes #987

4 years agoadditional agent metrics for self-monitoring (SNMP proxy and syslog proxy stats)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 10:07:18 +0000 (13:07 +0300)] 
additional agent metrics for self-monitoring (SNMP proxy and syslog proxy stats)

4 years agoadded option to turn off quotes in AT+CMGS command in generic SMS driver; additional...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 09:08:15 +0000 (12:08 +0300)] 
added option to turn off quotes in AT+CMGS command in generic SMS driver; additional debug in generic SMS driver

4 years agofixed incorrect interface list report on Windows before NT 6.0
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 09:05:52 +0000 (12:05 +0300)] 
fixed incorrect interface list report on Windows before NT 6.0

4 years agofixed Windows build; fixed compilation warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 08:11:29 +0000 (11:11 +0300)] 
fixed Windows build; fixed compilation warnings

4 years agoremoved log message about missing DrvGetFieldUnbufferedUTF8 entry point in DB driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 08:10:52 +0000 (11:10 +0300)] 
removed log message about missing DrvGetFieldUnbufferedUTF8 entry point in DB driver

4 years agoadded parameters for monitoring agent syslog proxy status (issue #568)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 14:37:41 +0000 (17:37 +0300)] 
added parameters for monitoring agent syslog proxy status (issue #568)

4 years agoimplemented syslog proxy in agent (issue #568)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 14:14:02 +0000 (17:14 +0300)] 
implemented syslog proxy in agent (issue #568)

4 years ago"Inherit access rights" option disabled for top level objects (issue #851)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 20:49:31 +0000 (23:49 +0300)] 
"Inherit access rights" option disabled for top level objects (issue #851)

4 years agobuilt-in user "admin" renamed to "system"; "admin" user created on init as regular...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 20:38:57 +0000 (23:38 +0300)] 
built-in user "admin" renamed to "system"; "admin" user created on init as regular member of "Admins" group; fixed default access rights (issue #851)

4 years agominor changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 14:41:59 +0000 (17:41 +0300)] 
minor changes

4 years agofixed display glitches in table value view
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:16:38 +0000 (14:16 +0300)] 
fixed display glitches in table value view

4 years agominor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:16:16 +0000 (14:16 +0300)] 
minor refactoring

4 years ago*UPDATE* Apply multiple templates at once fixes #942
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:25:49 +0000 (13:25 +0300)] 
*UPDATE* Apply multiple templates at once fixes #942

4 years ago*UPDATE* Apply multiple templates at once fixes #942
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:53:18 +0000 (12:53 +0300)] 
*UPDATE* Apply multiple templates at once fixes #942

4 years agominor refactoring; change log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:38:55 +0000 (12:38 +0300)] 
minor refactoring; change log updated

4 years ago*UPDATED* Type of search in class ColumnFilter should be change to Enum type. fixes...
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 08:45:02 +0000 (11:45 +0300)] 
*UPDATED* Type of search in class ColumnFilter should be change to Enum type. fixes #1245

4 years agocode refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 08:20:14 +0000 (11:20 +0300)] 
code refactoring

4 years agoFixed errors with invalid session access
zev [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:50:14 +0000 (18:50 +0300)] 
Fixed errors with invalid session access

4 years ago*UPDATE* Ability to nxget selected template DCI on any node fixes #992
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:15:49 +0000 (17:15 +0300)] 
*UPDATE* Ability to nxget selected template DCI on any node fixes #992

4 years ago*UPDATE* Reorder EPP rules using drag and drop fixes #909
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:09:51 +0000 (17:09 +0300)] 
*UPDATE* Reorder EPP rules using drag and drop fixes #909

4 years ago*UPDATE* Ability to nxget selected template DCI on any node fixes #992
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:07:17 +0000 (17:07 +0300)] 
*UPDATE* Ability to nxget selected template DCI on any node fixes #992

4 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 13:20:26 +0000 (16:20 +0300)] 
change log updated

4 years agoremoved 4GB log size limit in log rotation configuration; suffixes K/M/G/T can be...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 13:19:32 +0000 (16:19 +0300)] 
removed 4GB log size limit in log rotation configuration; suffixes K/M/G/T can be used when setting log size in config (issue #1275)

4 years agochanges in cluster API
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 12:38:44 +0000 (15:38 +0300)] 
changes in cluster API

4 years agoFixed save of syslog parser
zev [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:38:33 +0000 (12:38 +0300)] 
Fixed save of syslog parser

4 years agoFixed default LDAP LdapUserClass server configuration initialization
zev [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:30:32 +0000 (11:30 +0300)] 
Fixed default LDAP LdapUserClass server configuration initialization

4 years agochanges in cluster API
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:27:37 +0000 (11:27 +0300)] 
changes in cluster API

4 years agofixed memory leak
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 05:30:48 +0000 (08:30 +0300)] 
fixed memory leak

4 years agoFixes some upgrade errors. For mysql text field changed to longtext.
zev [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 14:52:42 +0000 (17:52 +0300)] 
Fixes some upgrade errors. For mysql text field changed to longtext.

4 years agoAbility to nxget selected template DCI on any node fixes #992
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 14:42:54 +0000 (17:42 +0300)] 
Ability to nxget selected template DCI on any node fixes #992

4 years agoReorder EPP rules using drag and drop fixes #909
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 10:40:32 +0000 (13:40 +0300)] 
Reorder EPP rules using drag and drop fixes #909

4 years agoSNMP request ID wraps on 0x7FFFFFFF
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 09:46:31 +0000 (12:46 +0300)] 
SNMP request ID wraps on 0x7FFFFFFF

4 years agoreset saved table viewer column size to default if it is incorrect
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 15:17:18 +0000 (18:17 +0300)] 
reset saved table viewer column size to default if it is incorrect

4 years agofixed incorrect agent status display on node overview page
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 14:12:22 +0000 (17:12 +0300)] 
fixed incorrect agent status display on node overview page

4 years agofixed server crash when receiving malformed NXCP message
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 13:23:27 +0000 (16:23 +0300)] 
fixed server crash when receiving malformed NXCP message

4 years agofix in db upgrade procedure
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 11:09:19 +0000 (14:09 +0300)] 
fix in db upgrade procedure

4 years agooptimizations in trace widget
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 11:04:29 +0000 (14:04 +0300)] 
optimizations in trace widget

4 years agoAdded check that, if in system previous versions tdata tables were already updated...
zev [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 11:00:44 +0000 (14:00 +0300)] 
Added check that, if in system previous versions tdata tables were already updated(metadata paremeter 'TdataTableUpdated' exists) then update script should not be executed the second time.

4 years agoApply multiple templates at once fixes #942
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 14:51:03 +0000 (17:51 +0300)] 
Apply multiple templates at once fixes #942

4 years agoZone's proxy node can be placed inside that zone
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 12:55:49 +0000 (15:55 +0300)] 
Zone's proxy node can be placed inside that zone

4 years agominor fixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 10:00:04 +0000 (13:00 +0300)] 
minor fixes

4 years agoadded copyright to source file ColumnFilterType.java
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:47:53 +0000 (11:47 +0300)] 
added copyright to source file ColumnFilterType.java

4 years agoType of search in class ColumnFilter should be change to Enum type fixes #1245
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:37:48 +0000 (11:37 +0300)] 
Type of search in class ColumnFilter should be change to Enum type fixes #1245

4 years agoone default zone proxy node for all protocols
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 07:50:32 +0000 (10:50 +0300)] 
one default zone proxy node for all protocols

4 years agoUse multipliers in agent tables DCIs fixes #1100
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 14:38:44 +0000 (17:38 +0300)] 
Use multipliers in agent tables DCIs fixes #1100

4 years agofixed libpq detection on Solaris x86
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 12:22:58 +0000 (15:22 +0300)] 
fixed libpq detection on Solaris x86

4 years agofixed bug in data tables check
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 07:10:58 +0000 (10:10 +0300)] 
fixed bug in data tables check

4 years agofixed Windows build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 06:39:23 +0000 (09:39 +0300)] 
fixed Windows build errors

4 years ago*UPDATED* Dashboard import should use name from xml file if not provided by user...
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 16:43:38 +0000 (19:43 +0300)] 
*UPDATED* Dashboard import should use name from xml file if not provided by user fixes #999

4 years agofixed server crash on interface delete
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 15:26:39 +0000 (18:26 +0300)] 
fixed server crash on interface delete

4 years agoimplemented tdata tables conversion to new format
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 15:23:15 +0000 (18:23 +0300)] 
implemented tdata tables conversion to new format

4 years agoimplemented DB driver call DrvGetFieldUnbufferedUTF8 (for databases with native UTF...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 07:54:44 +0000 (10:54 +0300)] 
implemented DB driver call DrvGetFieldUnbufferedUTF8 (for databases with native UTF-8 API)

4 years agoimplemented new tdata format
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 19:07:09 +0000 (22:07 +0300)] 
implemented new tdata format

4 years agoDashboard import should use name from xml file if not provided by user fixes #999
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 14:12:20 +0000 (17:12 +0300)] 
Dashboard import should use name from xml file if not provided by user fixes #999

4 years agoSearch in results of a SNMP walk (MIB Explorer) fixes #1006
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 10:49:49 +0000 (13:49 +0300)] 
Search in results of a SNMP walk (MIB Explorer) fixes #1006