public/netxms.git
5 years agoRefactoring of Alarms configuration section. Added action buttons in status bar for...
Marco Incalcaterra [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 15:42:06 +0000 (16:42 +0100)] 
Refactoring of Alarms configuration section. Added action buttons in status bar for notification icon. Support for Marshmallow devices. Updated support library.

5 years agofixed error in non-UNICODE build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 10:39:19 +0000 (12:39 +0200)] 
fixed error in non-UNICODE build

5 years agoPostgreSQL driver: single row emulation mode for PostgreSQL client 9.1 and older...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 22:48:10 +0000 (00:48 +0200)] 
PostgreSQL driver: single row emulation mode for PostgreSQL client 9.1 and older; debug print callback passed to db drivers at init

5 years agoDLOpen now calls dlopen with RTLD_LOCAL flag instead of RTLD_GLOBAL
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 20:09:35 +0000 (22:09 +0200)] 
DLOpen now calls dlopen with RTLD_LOCAL flag instead of RTLD_GLOBAL

5 years agoInformix driver changed to new driver API; fixed memory leak in DB/2, MSSQL, and...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 22:23:27 +0000 (18:23 -0400)] 
Informix driver changed to new driver API; fixed memory leak in DB/2, MSSQL, and Informix drivers

5 years agoFixed database upgrade issues on DB/2
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 22:04:42 +0000 (00:04 +0200)] 
Fixed database upgrade issues on DB/2

5 years agoFixed Linux build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 21:31:09 +0000 (23:31 +0200)] 
Fixed Linux build error

5 years agoDB/2 driver changed to new driver API
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 21:18:29 +0000 (17:18 -0400)] 
DB/2 driver changed to new driver API

5 years agoDrvSelectPreparedUnbuffered implemented in ODBC driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 20:45:47 +0000 (16:45 -0400)] 
DrvSelectPreparedUnbuffered implemented in ODBC driver

5 years agoMS SQL driver updated to new driver API
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 20:32:26 +0000 (16:32 -0400)] 
MS SQL driver updated to new driver API

5 years agofixed DB initialization issues
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 20:07:17 +0000 (16:07 -0400)] 
fixed DB initialization issues

5 years agofixed DB driver load error message
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 19:51:38 +0000 (15:51 -0400)] 
fixed DB driver load error message

5 years agoWindows installer changed for POstgreSQL client 9.4
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 14:11:09 +0000 (10:11 -0400)] 
Windows installer changed for POstgreSQL client 9.4

5 years agofixed Windows build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 13:56:20 +0000 (09:56 -0400)] 
fixed Windows build errors

5 years agorelease 2.0 preparation: version numbers updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 13:11:43 +0000 (15:11 +0200)] 
release 2.0 preparation: version numbers updated

5 years agoadded project for netsvc subagent; fixed gitignore
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 12:55:15 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
added project for netsvc subagent; fixed gitignore

5 years agoinitial implementation of Minix subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 15:39:33 +0000 (15:39 +0000)] 
initial implementation of Minix subagent

5 years agoFixed memory leaks in ZeroMQ integration code; additional check for correct libzmq...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 12:28:02 +0000 (14:28 +0200)] 
Fixed memory leaks in ZeroMQ integration code; additional check for correct libzmq; minor code refactoring

5 years agoImplemented Net.InterfaceNames list in HP-UX subagent; added check and workaround...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 11:32:46 +0000 (13:32 +0200)] 
Implemented Net.InterfaceNames list in HP-UX subagent; added check and workaround for non-working wcsftime

5 years agoMissing files added
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 06:55:51 +0000 (08:55 +0200)] 
Missing files added

5 years agoFailing build without ZMQ fixed.
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 06:12:45 +0000 (08:12 +0200)] 
Failing build without ZMQ fixed.

5 years agoJava API changes for ZMQ sender
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 05:45:05 +0000 (07:45 +0200)] 
Java API changes for ZMQ sender

5 years agoZeroMQ sender fully implemented.
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 05:44:10 +0000 (07:44 +0200)] 
ZeroMQ sender fully implemented.

5 years agoNew table: zmq_subscription (schema + upgrade procedure)
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 05:39:58 +0000 (07:39 +0200)] 
New table: zmq_subscription (schema + upgrade procedure)

5 years agoZMQ integration: all events now forwareded to ZMQ transport
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 13:47:20 +0000 (15:47 +0200)] 
ZMQ integration: all events now forwareded to ZMQ transport

5 years agoNew macto: UTF8StringFromTchar
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 13:46:46 +0000 (15:46 +0200)] 
New macto: UTF8StringFromTchar

5 years agochange test method
zev [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 16:42:06 +0000 (18:42 +0200)] 
change test method

5 years agoInitial ZMQ commit
zev [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 14:49:17 +0000 (16:49 +0200)] 
Initial ZMQ commit

5 years agoVIM swap files and Eclipse .project/.cproject added to .gitignore
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 23:33:21 +0000 (01:33 +0200)] 
VIM swap files and Eclipse .project/.cproject added to .gitignore

5 years agopom version reverted back to SNAPSHOT
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 22:02:20 +0000 (00:02 +0200)] 
pom version reverted back to SNAPSHOT

5 years agoadded oper state down indicator for interfaces with expected state set to ignore
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 13:44:29 +0000 (15:44 +0200)] 
added oper state down indicator for interfaces with expected state set to ignore

5 years agofixed threshold data type inconsistency if changed on DCI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 12:44:31 +0000 (14:44 +0200)] 
fixed threshold data type inconsistency if changed on DCI

5 years agofixed UNICODE build on HP-UX; fixed some HP aCC warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 12:35:10 +0000 (14:35 +0200)] 
fixed UNICODE build on HP-UX; fixed some HP aCC warnings

5 years agoadded method addMBString in StringList
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 12:00:00 +0000 (14:00 +0200)] 
added method addMBString in StringList

5 years agoFixed Oracle 12c compatibility problem (issue #1074); removed unused container catego...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 11:14:17 +0000 (13:14 +0200)] 
Fixed Oracle 12c compatibility problem (issue #1074); removed unused container categories stuff

5 years agoimplemented iterator for hash map class; new agent parameter Agent.DataCollectorQueueSize
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 10:10:05 +0000 (12:10 +0200)] 
implemented iterator for hash map class; new agent parameter Agent.DataCollectorQueueSize

5 years agorack height and numbering direction can be changed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 18:17:39 +0000 (20:17 +0200)] 
rack height and numbering direction can be changed

5 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:57:13 +0000 (12:57 -0400)] 
build number updated

5 years agorelated DCI ID field added to events and alarms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:46:50 +0000 (18:46 +0200)] 
related DCI ID field added to events and alarms

5 years agobulk reconciliation block size increased
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 15:32:27 +0000 (17:32 +0200)] 
bulk reconciliation block size increased

5 years agotable valuen control on dashboard do not show error popup anymore (issue #1013)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 17:57:36 +0000 (19:57 +0200)] 
table valuen control on dashboard do not show error popup anymore (issue #1013)

5 years agoenable/disable map object filter stored as separate flag (issue #849)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 17:20:35 +0000 (19:20 +0200)] 
enable/disable map object filter stored as separate flag (issue #849)

5 years agopackage.cmd for client library fixed (issue #971)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 16:34:05 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
package.cmd for client library fixed (issue #971)

5 years agoaddition check for interface hw address length in Linux subagent (issue #1028)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 16:22:29 +0000 (18:22 +0200)] 
addition check for interface hw address length in Linux subagent (issue #1028)

5 years agoadditional indication for nodes in maintenance mode (issue #983, issue #1004)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 15:38:56 +0000 (17:38 +0200)] 
additional indication for nodes in maintenance mode (issue #983, issue #1004)

5 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 12:48:29 +0000 (14:48 +0200)] 
build number updated

5 years agoimplemented bulk agent data cache reconciliation (single valued DCIs only)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 12:45:27 +0000 (14:45 +0200)] 
implemented bulk agent data cache reconciliation (single valued DCIs only)

5 years agoadditional comments in default hook scripts
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 11:06:09 +0000 (13:06 +0200)] 
additional comments in default hook scripts

5 years agoadded more default event processing rules (issue #978, issue #963)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 10:12:41 +0000 (12:12 +0200)] 
added more default event processing rules (issue #978, issue #963)

5 years agoCMD_ENABLE_IPV6 command changed to CMD_SET_SERVER_CAPABILITIES with multiple capabili...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 20:14:27 +0000 (22:14 +0200)] 
CMD_ENABLE_IPV6 command changed to CMD_SET_SERVER_CAPABILITIES with multiple capabilities flags; added bulk reconciliation flag; added project for portcheck subagent

5 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 15:41:58 +0000 (17:41 +0200)] 
externalized strings

5 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 21:57:45 +0000 (17:57 -0400)] 
build number updated

5 years agoagent data collection configuration optimization
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 21:52:16 +0000 (23:52 +0200)] 
agent data collection configuration optimization

5 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 20:16:12 +0000 (22:16 +0200)] 
build number updated

5 years agoagent data collection reconfiguration optimized
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 20:15:49 +0000 (22:15 +0200)] 
agent data collection reconfiguration optimized

5 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 13:59:57 +0000 (09:59 -0400)] 
build number updated

5 years agouse dedicated agent connection for all SNMP proxy requests; do not create new connect...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 12:07:18 +0000 (14:07 +0200)] 
use dedicated agent connection for all SNMP proxy requests; do not create new connection for every SNMP proxy transport

5 years agoagent side data collection optimization (fixed reconciliation delays caused by databa...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 07:37:00 +0000 (09:37 +0200)] 
agent side data collection optimization (fixed reconciliation delays caused by database lock contention)

5 years agoagent side data collection optimization
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 21:45:52 +0000 (23:45 +0200)] 
agent side data collection optimization

5 years agoFixed for Solaris sh
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 22:43:06 +0000 (00:43 +0200)] 
Fixed for Solaris sh

5 years agoBuildID update script fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 22:35:53 +0000 (00:35 +0200)] 
BuildID update script fixed

5 years agoDCI access functions in NXSL returns null if last value is not known (issue #1084)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 18:13:22 +0000 (20:13 +0200)] 
DCI access functions in NXSL returns null if last value is not known (issue #1084)

5 years agoauto apply/bind scripts loaded from DB if auto apply/bind flag is not set (issue...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 18:03:21 +0000 (20:03 +0200)] 
auto apply/bind scripts loaded from DB if auto apply/bind flag is not set (issue #1072)

5 years agoadded configure check if free() accepts NULL pointers
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 14:54:52 +0000 (16:54 +0200)] 
added configure check if free() accepts NULL pointers

5 years agoFixed Solaris build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 14:35:25 +0000 (16:35 +0200)] 
Fixed Solaris build

5 years agofixed server crash if DCI changed when instance discovery is running
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 13:45:10 +0000 (15:45 +0200)] 
fixed server crash if DCI changed when instance discovery is running

5 years agoAdded checks to avoid re-entry into Shutdown function; SIGTERM and SIGINT ignord...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 08:34:15 +0000 (10:34 +0200)] 
Added checks to avoid re-entry into Shutdown function; SIGTERM and SIGINT ignord during shutdown (issue #1058)

5 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 07:48:44 +0000 (09:48 +0200)] 
change log updated

5 years agominor fix
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 16:31:56 +0000 (18:31 +0200)] 
minor fix

5 years agocosmetic fix
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 16:27:42 +0000 (18:27 +0200)] 
cosmetic fix

5 years agodelete empty subnets works in multizone configuration
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 15:51:32 +0000 (17:51 +0200)] 
delete empty subnets works in multizone configuration

5 years agofix in SNMP probing
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 15:03:22 +0000 (17:03 +0200)] 
fix in SNMP probing

5 years agoproxied SNMP traps receiver: bugs fixed, SNMP transport created only when needed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 13:28:03 +0000 (15:28 +0200)] 
proxied SNMP traps receiver: bugs fixed, SNMP transport created only when needed

5 years agofixed bug in calling auto apply/bind scripts
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 12:08:59 +0000 (14:08 +0200)] 
fixed bug in calling auto apply/bind scripts

5 years agoadditional shutdown optimization
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 11:34:56 +0000 (13:34 +0200)] 
additional shutdown optimization

5 years agofixed node down check if some interface expected state set to ignore
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 10:46:14 +0000 (12:46 +0200)] 
fixed node down check if some interface expected state set to ignore

5 years agoFixed memory leak in schedules
zev [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 23:54:46 +0000 (01:54 +0200)] 
Fixed memory leak in schedules

5 years agohousekeeper can be started from debug console
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 18:59:37 +0000 (20:59 +0200)] 
housekeeper can be started from debug console

5 years agoserver do not retry SNMP requests on agent proxy transport; default SNMP timeout...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 18:33:43 +0000 (20:33 +0200)] 
server do not retry SNMP requests on agent proxy transport; default SNMP timeout lowered to 1500 ms

5 years agofixed bug in VPN connector editor
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 16:41:15 +0000 (18:41 +0200)] 
fixed bug in VPN connector editor

5 years agolong running template auto apply script no longer blocks object index; long running...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 16:07:34 +0000 (18:07 +0200)] 
long running template auto apply script no longer blocks object index; long running auto apply/bin scripts do not keep object property lock

5 years agoFileSystem.Type parameter handler ignores rootfs entries
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 14:57:43 +0000 (16:57 +0200)] 
FileSystem.Type parameter handler ignores rootfs entries

5 years agoevent processing policy saved after import
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 14:34:58 +0000 (16:34 +0200)] 
event processing policy saved after import

5 years agoFix for requesting AD groops with too many users.
zev [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 18:27:36 +0000 (20:27 +0200)] 
Fix for requesting AD groops with too many users.

5 years agooptimized SNMP probing
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 16:55:31 +0000 (18:55 +0200)] 
optimized SNMP probing

5 years agofixed server crash
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 14:38:54 +0000 (16:38 +0200)] 
fixed server crash

5 years agobuild tag implemented for Windows builds; changes in WINPERF counter name translation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 14:10:06 +0000 (10:10 -0400)] 
build tag implemented for Windows builds; changes in WINPERF counter name translation

5 years agofixed server crash when script threshold used on cached agent DCI; agent connector...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 22:17:25 +0000 (00:17 +0200)] 
fixed server crash when script threshold used on cached agent DCI; agent connector class refactoring; push data processing on separate thread; shutdown optimization

5 years agoMIB compilation moved to MIB makefile from root makefile
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 16:46:58 +0000 (18:46 +0200)] 
MIB compilation moved to MIB makefile from root makefile

5 years agorap/rcp sync
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 14:08:41 +0000 (16:08 +0200)] 
rap/rcp sync

5 years agofixed flooding client with object update notifications
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 14:06:52 +0000 (16:06 +0200)] 
fixed flooding client with object update notifications

5 years agofixed inconsistencies with SNMPPorts configuration parameter
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 17:21:47 +0000 (19:21 +0200)] 
fixed inconsistencies with SNMPPorts configuration parameter

5 years agofixed incorrect handling of user's access bit mask
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 16:58:09 +0000 (18:58 +0200)] 
fixed incorrect handling of user's access bit mask

5 years agofixed SQL error when importing object tools
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 15:03:12 +0000 (17:03 +0200)] 
fixed SQL error when importing object tools

5 years agogit tag and commit included in version information
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 14:04:28 +0000 (16:04 +0200)] 
git tag and commit included in version information

5 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 11:07:48 +0000 (13:07 +0200)] 
build number updated

5 years agoadditional tests
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 08:37:53 +0000 (10:37 +0200)] 
additional tests

5 years agoFixed mongodb subagent.
zev [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 12:53:28 +0000 (14:53 +0200)] 
Fixed mongodb subagent.

5 years agoFixed crash when ldap login name is null
zev [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 11:52:53 +0000 (13:52 +0200)] 
Fixed crash when ldap login name is null

5 years agofixed Linux build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 18:37:23 +0000 (20:37 +0200)] 
fixed Linux build error