public/netxms.git
3 years agoXEN subagent: added domain state parameters
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 09:09:31 +0000 (12:09 +0300)] 
XEN subagent: added domain state parameters

3 years agonew NXSL class InetAddress; new NXSL Interface class attribute ipAddressList; minor...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Jul 2017 19:54:48 +0000 (22:54 +0300)] 
new NXSL class InetAddress; new NXSL Interface class attribute ipAddressList; minor refactoring of NXSL GeoLocation class

3 years agoincorrect designated bridge and designated port values ignoreds during STB topology...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:46:11 +0000 (16:46 +0300)] 
incorrect designated bridge and designated port values ignoreds during STB topology discovery

3 years agoadditional debug and error checking in XEN subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 12:50:37 +0000 (15:50 +0300)] 
additional debug and error checking in XEN subagent

3 years agoadditional debug
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 16:38:47 +0000 (19:38 +0300)] 
additional debug

3 years agoECS and PortCheck subagents can connect to loopback again
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 13:00:02 +0000 (16:00 +0300)] 
ECS and PortCheck subagents can connect to loopback again

3 years agoUI save/restore table viewer column sizes using column ID instead of index
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 20:10:00 +0000 (23:10 +0300)] 
UI save/restore table viewer column sizes using column ID instead of index

3 years agofixed UI lags when zoning is enabled
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 19:43:11 +0000 (22:43 +0300)] 
fixed UI lags when zoning is enabled

3 years agofixed bugs in XEN network related code
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 14:51:13 +0000 (17:51 +0300)] 
fixed bugs in XEN network related code

3 years agoXEN subagent: added table XEN.Net.DomainInterfaces
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 14:17:51 +0000 (17:17 +0300)] 
XEN subagent: added table XEN.Net.DomainInterfaces

3 years agoXEN subagent: implemented network stats for domains
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 13:17:31 +0000 (16:17 +0300)] 
XEN subagent: implemented network stats for domains

3 years agoXEN subagent: cpu usage calculation includes number of online CPUs
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 19:38:46 +0000 (22:38 +0300)] 
XEN subagent: cpu usage calculation includes number of online CPUs

3 years agoXEN subagent: added CPU usage parameters
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 18:32:49 +0000 (21:32 +0300)] 
XEN subagent: added CPU usage parameters

3 years agofixed bug in WinNT subagent parameters naming
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 18:30:19 +0000 (21:30 +0300)] 
fixed bug in WinNT subagent parameters naming

3 years agoXEN subagent: unfinished CPU utilization monitoring code
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 16:23:04 +0000 (19:23 +0300)] 
XEN subagent: unfinished CPU utilization monitoring code

3 years agointermediate build 2.1-32
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 15:43:58 +0000 (18:43 +0300)] 
intermediate build 2.1-32

3 years agofixed Windows build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 15:40:58 +0000 (18:40 +0300)] 
fixed Windows build errors

3 years agoadded XEN host parameters
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 20:56:54 +0000 (23:56 +0300)] 
added XEN host parameters

3 years agofixed C++ compiler version detection on Solaris
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 19:04:54 +0000 (22:04 +0300)] 
fixed C++ compiler version detection on Solaris

3 years agoinitial version of XEN subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 18:37:05 +0000 (21:37 +0300)] 
initial version of XEN subagent

3 years agofunction DBDropColumn moved to libnxdb from nxdbmgr
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 11:05:59 +0000 (14:05 +0300)] 
function DBDropColumn moved to libnxdb from nxdbmgr

3 years agoadded function DBAddPrimaryKey
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 09:47:46 +0000 (12:47 +0300)] 
added function DBAddPrimaryKey

3 years agofunction ResizeColumn moved to libnxdb from nxdbmgr (as DBResizeColumn)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 09:29:30 +0000 (12:29 +0300)] 
function ResizeColumn moved to libnxdb from nxdbmgr (as DBResizeColumn)

3 years agosomer DB schema manipulation functions moved to libnxdb from nxdbmgr
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 09:25:49 +0000 (12:25 +0300)] 
somer DB schema manipulation functions moved to libnxdb from nxdbmgr

3 years agofixed possible double delete on agent tunnels; changes in ref counting on agent tunnels
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 20:46:10 +0000 (23:46 +0300)] 
fixed possible double delete on agent tunnels; changes in ref counting on agent tunnels

3 years agofixed single stat and current value display in Grafana
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 19:32:50 +0000 (22:32 +0300)] 
fixed single stat and current value display in Grafana

3 years agofixed possible agent tunnel access after delete; fixed memory leak in AgentConnection...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 20:33:40 +0000 (23:33 +0300)] 
fixed possible agent tunnel access after delete; fixed memory leak in AgentConnection::uploadFile

3 years agofixed memory leak in SNMP trap receiver; SNMP PDU parser refactored and optimized
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 18:28:36 +0000 (21:28 +0300)] 
fixed memory leak in SNMP trap receiver; SNMP PDU parser refactored and optimized

3 years agofixed invalid memory access in server
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 14:02:45 +0000 (17:02 +0300)] 
fixed invalid memory access in server

3 years agoadded basic check for agent running in VM
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 08:17:04 +0000 (11:17 +0300)] 
added basic check for agent running in VM

3 years agolast values for push DCI always loaded on server startup
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 16:10:50 +0000 (19:10 +0300)] 
last values for push DCI always loaded on server startup

3 years agoAdded correct no sutch object error on incorrect guid for alarm REST API filter
zev [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 15:02:43 +0000 (18:02 +0300)] 
Added correct no sutch object error on incorrect guid for alarm REST API filter

3 years agoAdded filter objectGuid to alarm request in REST
zev [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 14:55:29 +0000 (17:55 +0300)] 
Added filter objectGuid to alarm request in REST

3 years agofilter in status map
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 10:14:44 +0000 (13:14 +0300)] 
filter in status map

3 years agoupdated version in web UI installer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 13:32:36 +0000 (16:32 +0300)] 
updated version in web UI installer

3 years agofixed bug in accessing /objects in web API
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 09:59:42 +0000 (12:59 +0300)] 
fixed bug in accessing /objects in web API

3 years agofixed get/getCollection routing in AbstractHandler; client API and web API versions...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 08:42:52 +0000 (11:42 +0300)] 
fixed get/getCollection routing in AbstractHandler; client API and web API versions set to 2.1.1-SNAPSHOT

3 years agoJRE-7 set as requirement for key plugins
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 08:28:42 +0000 (11:28 +0300)] 
JRE-7 set as requirement for key plugins

3 years agoFixed bug in dci id resolve by name
zev [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 18:57:28 +0000 (21:57 +0300)] 
Fixed bug in dci id resolve by name

3 years agoAdded method to return historical data
zev [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 17:51:15 +0000 (20:51 +0300)] 
Added method to return historical data

3 years agofixed NPE in console on dashboard open
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 15:49:15 +0000 (18:49 +0300)] 
fixed NPE in console on dashboard open

3 years agochanged placeholder name for /objects URLs
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 10:45:14 +0000 (13:45 +0300)] 
changed placeholder name for /objects URLs

3 years agoadded method NXCSession.findObjectByGUID; common abstract class for all object relate...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 10:21:50 +0000 (13:21 +0300)] 
added method NXCSession.findObjectByGUID; common abstract class for all object related handlers in web API

3 years agodb writer queue size check added to bulk collected data processor
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 19:18:09 +0000 (22:18 +0300)] 
db writer queue size check added to bulk collected data processor

3 years agoserver rejects agent data during reconciliation of db writer queue is too big
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 18:55:42 +0000 (21:55 +0300)] 
server rejects agent data during reconciliation of db writer queue is too big

3 years agofixed Solaris build issues
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 18:36:01 +0000 (21:36 +0300)] 
fixed Solaris build issues

3 years agofixed bug in configure; fixed static agent link script
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 05:10:53 +0000 (08:10 +0300)] 
fixed bug in configure; fixed static agent link script

3 years agofixed Windows build error 2.1 2.1-RELEASE
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 14:26:15 +0000 (17:26 +0300)] 
fixed Windows build error

3 years agofixed javadoc errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 14:16:43 +0000 (17:16 +0300)] 
fixed javadoc errors

3 years agofixed bug in ring buffer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 14:00:15 +0000 (17:00 +0300)] 
fixed bug in ring buffer

3 years agobuild number and version updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 13:06:54 +0000 (16:06 +0300)] 
build number and version updated

3 years agofixed Solaris build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 12:54:09 +0000 (15:54 +0300)] 
fixed Solaris build

3 years agoshow empty string for missing timestamps in last values view
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 12:10:27 +0000 (15:10 +0300)] 
show empty string for missing timestamps in last values view

3 years agoweb UI build fixed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 10:20:15 +0000 (13:20 +0300)] 
web UI build fixed

3 years agoadded option to hide sub-interfaces in UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 10:16:55 +0000 (13:16 +0300)] 
added option to hide sub-interfaces in UI

3 years agofixed bug in RingBuffer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 20:36:07 +0000 (23:36 +0300)] 
fixed bug in RingBuffer

3 years agoagent tunnel channels now using ring buffers
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 20:04:20 +0000 (23:04 +0300)] 
agent tunnel channels now using ring buffers

3 years agofixed Windows build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 19:34:59 +0000 (22:34 +0300)] 
fixed Windows build

3 years agoadded ring buffer class
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 19:32:33 +0000 (22:32 +0300)] 
added ring buffer class

3 years agoNetonix driver added to Windows build and Windows installer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 12:22:35 +0000 (15:22 +0300)] 
Netonix driver added to Windows build and Windows installer

3 years agoimproved agent tunnel internal locking on Windows
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 11:59:03 +0000 (14:59 +0300)] 
improved agent tunnel internal locking on Windows

3 years agochanged internal synchronization mechanism in agent tunnels
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 21:28:58 +0000 (00:28 +0300)] 
changed internal synchronization mechanism in agent tunnels

3 years agoSNMP proxy in agent works with IPv6 destination addresses; additional debug
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 09:12:27 +0000 (12:12 +0300)] 
SNMP proxy in agent works with IPv6 destination addresses; additional debug

3 years agoadded method MacAddress.isNull
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 15:00:37 +0000 (18:00 +0300)] 
added method MacAddress.isNull

3 years agofixed bug in DB upgrade procedure
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 14:04:14 +0000 (17:04 +0300)] 
fixed bug in DB upgrade procedure

3 years agoimproved extended legend for line charts (issue #NX-1256)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 12:09:06 +0000 (15:09 +0300)] 
improved extended legend for line charts (issue #NX-1256)

3 years agoadded background session validation in web API server
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 22:11:27 +0000 (01:11 +0300)] 
added background session validation in web API server

3 years agoadded driver for Netonix switches
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 20:33:50 +0000 (23:33 +0300)] 
added driver for Netonix switches

3 years agofixed bugs in web API
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 12:34:05 +0000 (15:34 +0300)] 
fixed bugs in web API

3 years agoreverted build.gradle
Marco Incalcaterra [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 09:12:11 +0000 (13:12 +0400)] 
reverted build.gradle

3 years agoAdded explicit permissions request (code protected, user informed)
Marco Incalcaterra [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 08:28:41 +0000 (12:28 +0400)] 
Added explicit permissions request (code protected, user informed)

Reverted to SDK 23

Code cleanup

3 years agoversion number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 10:24:51 +0000 (13:24 +0300)] 
version number updated

3 years agousing parent interface names in FDB records
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 16:02:43 +0000 (19:02 +0300)] 
using parent interface names in FDB records

3 years agoVLAN view shows parent interface if sub-interface marked as VLAN member
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 14:59:17 +0000 (17:59 +0300)] 
VLAN view shows parent interface if sub-interface marked as VLAN member

3 years agofixed bug in JMX subagent (issue #NX-1262)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:54:15 +0000 (23:54 +0300)] 
fixed bug in JMX subagent (issue #NX-1262)

3 years agoJava subagent plugins can be specified as relative path to libdir (issue #NX-1260)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 14:48:17 +0000 (17:48 +0300)] 
Java subagent plugins can be specified as relative path to libdir (issue #NX-1260)

3 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 11:29:24 +0000 (14:29 +0300)] 
Changelog update

3 years agoFixed object tool output
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 11:28:39 +0000 (14:28 +0300)] 
Fixed object tool output

3 years agoAccess to DCI owner object in data collection and instance discovery scripts via...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 21:05:34 +0000 (00:05 +0300)] 
Access to DCI owner object in data collection and instance discovery scripts via $targetObject variable (issue #NX-1234)

3 years agonxminfo.exe added to WIndows installer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 15:39:51 +0000 (18:39 +0300)] 
nxminfo.exe added to WIndows installer

3 years agoincrement session ref count when queueing object updates
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 15:07:32 +0000 (18:07 +0300)] 
increment session ref count when queueing object updates

3 years agonxshell can connect to server on non-standard port
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 12:07:53 +0000 (15:07 +0300)] 
nxshell can connect to server on non-standard port

3 years agominor fix
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 11:39:22 +0000 (14:39 +0300)] 
minor fix

3 years agoadditional debug in nxshell
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 10:45:33 +0000 (13:45 +0300)] 
additional debug in nxshell

3 years agominor changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 18:36:24 +0000 (21:36 +0300)] 
minor changes

3 years agoC++ project files for MariaDB driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 18:36:04 +0000 (21:36 +0300)] 
C++ project files for MariaDB driver

3 years agoadded MIB for Netonix switches
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 18:35:10 +0000 (21:35 +0300)] 
added MIB for Netonix switches

3 years agomore Windows makefiles added
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 16:15:35 +0000 (19:15 +0300)] 
more Windows makefiles added

3 years agoMariaDB driver added to Windows build and installer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 18:04:21 +0000 (21:04 +0300)] 
MariaDB driver added to Windows build and installer

3 years agoImplemeneted REST summary table adhoc POST request
zev [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:36:14 +0000 (19:36 +0300)] 
Implemeneted REST summary table adhoc POST request

3 years agoadded separate MariaDB database driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 11:52:05 +0000 (14:52 +0300)] 
added separate MariaDB database driver

3 years agomysql driver can be built with mariadb client
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 16:40:33 +0000 (19:40 +0300)] 
mysql driver can be built with mariadb client

3 years agofixed bug in object/link removal from autogenerated maps
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 19:15:44 +0000 (22:15 +0300)] 
fixed bug in object/link removal from autogenerated maps

3 years agofixed bugs in log parser
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 18:58:03 +0000 (21:58 +0300)] 
fixed bugs in log parser

3 years agofixed Windows build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 13:26:39 +0000 (16:26 +0300)] 
fixed Windows build

3 years agofixed EPP script in DB init script
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 20:43:20 +0000 (23:43 +0300)] 
fixed EPP script in DB init script

3 years agoServer detects changes in installed packages during configuration poll
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 20:37:44 +0000 (23:37 +0300)] 
Server detects changes in installed packages during configuration poll

3 years agoadded convenience wrapper methods ObjectArray::sort and ObjectArray::find; fixed...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 19:55:25 +0000 (22:55 +0300)] 
added convenience wrapper methods ObjectArray::sort and ObjectArray::find; fixed incorrect invocation of Array::sort

3 years agoLinux subagent adds architecture name to package name for econdary architecture on...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 18:44:50 +0000 (21:44 +0300)] 
Linux subagent adds architecture name to package name for econdary architecture on multiarch systems

3 years agofixed libstrophe build issues on Windows
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:37:48 +0000 (16:37 +0300)] 
fixed libstrophe build issues on Windows