public/netxms.git
6 years agoAdded date in X axis when time frame is greather that one day. Added 10min, 12h,...
Marco Incalcaterra [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 20:01:59 +0000 (21:01 +0100)] 
Added date in X axis when time frame is greather that one day. Added 10min, 12h, 5d, 30d options in draw last values. Fixed graphical problem (checkbox) in last values tab.

6 years agoIntermidiate commit: Inventory data sources for reports
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 12:09:09 +0000 (14:09 +0200)] 
Intermidiate commit: Inventory data sources for reports

6 years agofixed issue 700 (some object menu items not working in status map)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 23:11:50 +0000 (01:11 +0200)] 
fixed issue 700 (some object menu items not working in status map)

6 years agoremoved useless debug for empty object tool filters
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 23:00:49 +0000 (01:00 +0200)] 
removed useless debug for empty object tool filters

6 years agofixed bug with map background color resetting to black
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 22:30:46 +0000 (00:30 +0200)] 
fixed bug with map background color resetting to black

6 years agofixed possible deadlock in map update; removed unneded status calculation in NetObj...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 19:08:43 +0000 (21:08 +0200)] 
fixed possible deadlock in map update; removed unneded status calculation in NetObj::modifyFromMessage

6 years agofixed memory access error in String class
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 18:28:39 +0000 (20:28 +0200)] 
fixed memory access error in String class

6 years agoString class refactored; background log writer option implemented; fixed incorrect...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 22:41:42 +0000 (00:41 +0200)] 
String class refactored; background log writer option implemented; fixed incorrect server flags

6 years agofixed perf tab display for DCIs created via instance discovery from template
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 11:57:41 +0000 (13:57 +0200)] 
fixed perf tab display for DCIs created via instance discovery from template

6 years agoFixed issue #705
Marco Incalcaterra [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 16:31:50 +0000 (17:31 +0100)] 
Fixed issue #705

6 years agoAdditional logging in JIRA connector
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 12:48:12 +0000 (14:48 +0200)] 
Additional logging in JIRA connector

6 years agofixed infinite loop in map update
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 23:25:49 +0000 (01:25 +0200)] 
fixed infinite loop in map update

6 years agoAdded function setPostalAddress
zev [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:44:21 +0000 (17:44 +0200)] 
Added function setPostalAddress

6 years agoJira plugin ignore communication protocol change
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 10:58:23 +0000 (12:58 +0200)] 
Jira plugin ignore communication protocol change

6 years agoNXShell version changed to 2.0-SNAPSHOT
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 09:54:05 +0000 (11:54 +0200)] 
NXShell version changed to 2.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoJython 2.0b3 compatibility
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 16:50:35 +0000 (18:50 +0200)] 
Jython 2.0b3 compatibility

6 years agoCode reformat
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 16:50:08 +0000 (18:50 +0200)] 
Code reformat

6 years agoVersion changed to 2.0-SNAPSHOT, Jython upgraded to 2.0b3
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 16:37:58 +0000 (18:37 +0200)] 
Version changed to 2.0-SNAPSHOT, Jython upgraded to 2.0b3

6 years agoNXReporting compilation issues fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 15:54:06 +0000 (17:54 +0200)] 
NXReporting compilation issues fixed

6 years agofixes in DCI cache update
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 12:37:52 +0000 (14:37 +0200)] 
fixes in DCI cache update

6 years agochanged exhausted db connection pool handling
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 21:45:59 +0000 (23:45 +0200)] 
changed exhausted db connection pool handling

6 years agofixed idata indexes on PostgreSQL; DCI cache loading moved to separate thread; next...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 19:23:13 +0000 (21:23 +0200)] 
fixed idata indexes on PostgreSQL; DCI cache loading moved to separate thread; next build number; minor code refactoring

6 years agofixed server crash; minor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 17:55:27 +0000 (19:55 +0200)] 
fixed server crash; minor refactoring

6 years agoFix for a build
zev [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 13:19:57 +0000 (15:19 +0200)] 
Fix for a build

6 years agoFixed DCI push data from NXSL scripts
zev [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 12:49:59 +0000 (14:49 +0200)] 
Fixed DCI push data from NXSL scripts

6 years agoLDAP working on HP-UX
Alex [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 12:10:06 +0000 (13:10 +0100)] 
LDAP working on HP-UX

6 years agoremoved DCI list lock when processing data collection result
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 09:31:32 +0000 (11:31 +0200)] 
removed DCI list lock when processing data collection result

6 years agocompatibility code moved to nms_common.h from nxagentd.h
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 13:06:41 +0000 (15:06 +0200)] 
compatibility code moved to nms_common.h from nxagentd.h

6 years agofixed handling of NULL varbind type in SNMP get-response
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 10:28:47 +0000 (12:28 +0200)] 
fixed handling of NULL varbind type in SNMP get-response

6 years agoweb console sync for automatic tree view refresh
zev [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 18:08:54 +0000 (20:08 +0200)] 
web console sync for automatic tree view refresh

6 years agoConsole updates for graph tree view automatic refresh
Zev [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 17:56:11 +0000 (19:56 +0200)] 
Console updates for graph tree view automatic refresh

6 years agoConsole update to correctly update graph tree
Zev [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 16:34:42 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
Console update to correctly update graph tree

6 years agoServer and web console update to correctly refresh greph tree
zev [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 16:31:24 +0000 (18:31 +0200)] 
Server and web console update to correctly refresh greph tree

6 years agoFixed bug: /32s showing in 'Entire Network' (Bug #691) and updated ChangeLog
zev [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 11:05:52 +0000 (13:05 +0200)] 
Fixed bug: /32s showing in 'Entire Network' (Bug #691) and updated ChangeLog

6 years agonxclapi.h finally removed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 16:41:59 +0000 (18:41 +0200)] 
nxclapi.h finally removed

6 years agoWeb console code merge for bug: #686
zev [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 13:21:21 +0000 (15:21 +0200)] 
Web console code merge for bug: #686

6 years agoFixed reselection error
Zev [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 13:02:07 +0000 (15:02 +0200)] 
Fixed reselection error

6 years agoConsole changes for bug: #686
Zev [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 12:13:26 +0000 (14:13 +0200)] 
Console changes for bug: #686

6 years agoServer update for bug Multiple 'Predefined graph' issues (Bug #686)
zev [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 12:08:05 +0000 (14:08 +0200)] 
Server update for bug Multiple 'Predefined graph' issues (Bug #686)

6 years agoold C client library removed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 22:20:58 +0000 (00:20 +0200)] 
old C client library removed

6 years agofixes in new client library
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 22:18:56 +0000 (00:18 +0200)] 
fixes in new client library

6 years agoall command line client tools converted to new client library; message wait queue...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 21:39:22 +0000 (23:39 +0200)] 
all command line client tools converted to new client library; message wait queue (C++) now returns messages in same order as they arrive

6 years agonew C++ client library included in UNIX build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:46:55 +0000 (12:46 +0200)] 
new C++ client library included in UNIX build

6 years agoinitial version of new C++ client library; nxpush converted to new library
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 22:33:43 +0000 (00:33 +0200)] 
initial version of new C++ client library; nxpush converted to new library

6 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 14:41:30 +0000 (16:41 +0200)] 
change log updated

6 years ago DB fix for AIX
zev [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 11:45:27 +0000 (13:45 +0200)] 
 DB fix for AIX

6 years agoWeb console fix for bug: Platform specific Object tools (Feature #306)
zev [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 10:47:47 +0000 (12:47 +0200)] 
Web console fix for bug: Platform specific Object tools (Feature #306)

6 years agoChanges in console for bug: #306
Zev [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 10:30:52 +0000 (12:30 +0200)] 
Changes in console for bug: #306

6 years agoServer fix for bug: Platform specific Object tools (Feature #306)
zev [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 10:29:14 +0000 (12:29 +0200)] 
Server fix for bug: Platform specific Object tools (Feature #306)

6 years agoupdated ignore list
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 20:16:23 +0000 (22:16 +0200)] 
updated ignore list

6 years agofixed project settings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 20:14:32 +0000 (22:14 +0200)] 
fixed project settings

6 years agominor fixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 20:08:47 +0000 (22:08 +0200)] 
minor fixes

6 years agoNPE fixed in NXCPMessageField.toString()
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 18:23:21 +0000 (20:23 +0200)] 
NPE fixed in NXCPMessageField.toString()

6 years agofixed Solaris compilation warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 16:34:06 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
fixed Solaris compilation warnings

6 years agoadded message wait queue test
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 16:04:22 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
added message wait queue test

6 years agoFix for non UNICODE build
zev [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 01:05:15 +0000 (03:05 +0200)] 
Fix for non UNICODE build

6 years agoFixed non UNICODE build
zev [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 01:01:46 +0000 (03:01 +0200)] 
Fixed non UNICODE build

6 years agocrash fixed in EPP report
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 20:28:25 +0000 (22:28 +0200)] 
crash fixed in EPP report

6 years agoNXCSession.connect throws IllegalStateException when session was already connected...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 20:36:36 +0000 (22:36 +0200)] 
NXCSession.connect throws IllegalStateException when session was already connected once

6 years agoTuxedo subagent: added parameters for summary data for each server
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 18:58:17 +0000 (20:58 +0200)] 
Tuxedo subagent: added parameters for summary data for each server

6 years agofixed build errors on Windows
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 20:43:36 +0000 (22:43 +0200)] 
fixed build errors on Windows

6 years agofixed time frame problem in SNMPv3 communications
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 20:30:41 +0000 (22:30 +0200)] 
fixed time frame problem in SNMPv3 communications

6 years agoChangeLog updated
zev [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 20:13:46 +0000 (22:13 +0200)] 
ChangeLog updated

6 years agoFix for other non linux function
zev [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 19:43:04 +0000 (21:43 +0200)] 
Fix for other non linux function

6 years agoFile.* should expand only for MasterServer (Bug #488)
zev [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 19:10:27 +0000 (21:10 +0200)] 
File.* should expand  only for MasterServer (Bug #488)

6 years agoFixed bulds for non linux platforms
zev [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 18:57:33 +0000 (20:57 +0200)] 
Fixed bulds for non linux platforms

6 years agoAdded session pointer to get DCI values functions.
zev [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 17:14:17 +0000 (19:14 +0200)] 
Added session pointer to get DCI values functions.

6 years agonew NXCP field type: inet address
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 22:22:50 +0000 (00:22 +0200)] 
new NXCP field type: inet address

6 years agoFix access control for monitors (Bug #689)
zev [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 17:19:55 +0000 (19:19 +0200)] 
Fix access control for monitors (Bug #689)

6 years agofixed include
zev [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:19:15 +0000 (19:19 +0200)] 
fixed include

6 years agoFix for solaris system uptime
zev [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:04:16 +0000 (19:04 +0200)] 
Fix for solaris system uptime

6 years agoCosmetic refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 08:23:20 +0000 (10:23 +0200)] 
Cosmetic refactoring

6 years agoNXSL function PushData (Feature #677)
zev [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 02:48:50 +0000 (04:48 +0200)] 
NXSL function PushData (Feature #677)

6 years agoadded support for arrays as data collection script arguments
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 18:32:07 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
added support for arrays as data collection script arguments

6 years agoFixed log levels and threqad jon
zev [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:00:41 +0000 (18:00 +0200)] 
Fixed log levels and threqad jon

6 years agoAdded support for KitKat Wear and Lollipop. New support library.
Marco Incalcaterra [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 21:22:11 +0000 (22:22 +0100)] 
Added support for KitKat Wear and Lollipop. New support library.

6 years agosupport for souble quotes and escape character in script DCI arguents
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 19:05:29 +0000 (21:05 +0200)] 
support for souble quotes and escape character in script DCI arguents

6 years agoVMWare ESXi MIBs added
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 17:40:12 +0000 (19:40 +0200)] 
VMWare ESXi MIBs added

6 years agoobject status icon removed from ports in port view
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 17:38:01 +0000 (19:38 +0200)] 
object status icon removed from ports in port view

6 years agoMIB compiler correctly handles REFERENCE keyword in agent capabilities section
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 17:19:39 +0000 (19:19 +0200)] 
MIB compiler correctly handles REFERENCE keyword in agent capabilities section

6 years agoHPWS driver added to server installer; next build number
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 16:31:37 +0000 (18:31 +0200)] 
HPWS driver added to server installer; next build number

6 years agofixed mobile agent build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 16:10:52 +0000 (18:10 +0200)] 
fixed mobile agent build errors

6 years agofixed Linux build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 16:01:03 +0000 (18:01 +0200)] 
fixed Linux build

6 years agoadded missing file
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 15:54:07 +0000 (17:54 +0200)] 
added missing file

6 years agoAdded driver for HP A-series and V-series switches
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 15:51:10 +0000 (17:51 +0200)] 
Added driver for HP A-series and V-series switches

6 years agonew HP/H3C MIBs added
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 15:01:34 +0000 (17:01 +0200)] 
new HP/H3C MIBs added

6 years agoRefactoring of Java NXCP related classes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 13:20:52 +0000 (15:20 +0200)] 
Refactoring of Java NXCP related classes

6 years agorefactoring of NXCP-related classes and structures
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 10:34:35 +0000 (12:34 +0200)] 
refactoring of NXCP-related classes and structures

6 years agofixed build error; fixed compilation warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 08:16:09 +0000 (10:16 +0200)] 
fixed build error; fixed compilation warnings

6 years agofixed issue 381; added simplified NXCP message receiver class; client connector in...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 19:45:54 +0000 (21:45 +0200)] 
fixed issue 381; added simplified NXCP message receiver class; client connector in server converted to use new receiver class

6 years agofixed deadlock
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 17:32:44 +0000 (19:32 +0200)] 
fixed deadlock

6 years agoIntermidiat commit for SNMP trap proxy
zev [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 18:26:03 +0000 (20:26 +0200)] 
Intermidiat commit for SNMP trap proxy

6 years agoversion updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 12:33:19 +0000 (14:33 +0200)] 
version updated

6 years agoadded parameters for network service response time monitoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 10:36:57 +0000 (12:36 +0200)] 
added parameters for network service response time monitoring

6 years agoaccess rights for event log and syslog separated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 18:56:33 +0000 (20:56 +0200)] 
access rights for event log and syslog separated

6 years agoconfig for nxreporting added to ignore
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 01:02:20 +0000 (03:02 +0200)] 
config for nxreporting added to ignore

6 years ago--with-static-subagents=list typo fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 01:02:02 +0000 (03:02 +0200)] 
--with-static-subagents=list typo fixed

6 years agoFile case fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 01:00:40 +0000 (03:00 +0200)] 
File case fixed

6 years agoimplemented multi-instance ad-hoc summary tables
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 00:06:00 +0000 (02:06 +0200)] 
implemented multi-instance ad-hoc summary tables

6 years agoCluster objects shown on status maps
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 22:58:45 +0000 (00:58 +0200)] 
Cluster objects shown on status maps