public/netxms.git
3 years agomvn publish now release jars to maven central
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 19:08:59 +0000 (21:08 +0200)] 
mvn publish now release jars to maven central

3 years agofixed broken color selector
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 18:44:15 +0000 (20:44 +0200)] 
fixed broken color selector

3 years agoUpdated Changelog
zev [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 11:08:46 +0000 (13:08 +0200)] 
Updated Changelog

3 years agoMerge to web NX-1111
zev [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 09:50:39 +0000 (04:50 -0500)] 
Merge to web NX-1111

3 years agoFixed axis time tick calculation on on graph. Fixes NX-1111
zev [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 09:46:26 +0000 (04:46 -0500)] 
Fixed axis time tick calculation on on graph. Fixes NX-1111

3 years agoNode::getNextHop uses interface admin and oper states instead of status to determine...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 08:39:07 +0000 (10:39 +0200)] 
Node::getNextHop uses interface admin and oper states instead of status to determine operational interfaces

3 years agoitem poller uses trylock instead of lock for checking DCIs; some cosmetic refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 08:36:43 +0000 (10:36 +0200)] 
item poller uses trylock instead of lock for checking DCIs; some cosmetic refactoring

3 years agoadded call MutexTryLock / Mutex.tryLock
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 21:23:03 +0000 (23:23 +0200)] 
added call MutexTryLock / Mutex.tryLock

3 years agocosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 17:15:02 +0000 (19:15 +0200)] 
cosmetic changes

3 years agoFixed mongodb crash connected with not thread safe object usage in different threads.
zev [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 17:04:40 +0000 (12:04 -0500)] 
Fixed mongodb crash connected with not thread safe object usage in different threads.

3 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 14:43:23 +0000 (16:43 +0200)] 
Changelog update

3 years agoFixed android agent permission errors. Fixes #NX1161
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 14:06:29 +0000 (16:06 +0200)] 
Fixed android agent permission errors. Fixes #NX1161

3 years agoInitial version of Redine integration
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 00:29:25 +0000 (02:29 +0200)] 
Initial version of Redine integration

3 years agoremoved unused files in Java subagent; more Windows makefiles added
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 18:56:47 +0000 (20:56 +0200)] 
removed unused files in Java subagent; more Windows makefiles added

3 years agodbemu SMS driver makefile updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 17:23:32 +0000 (19:23 +0200)] 
dbemu SMS driver makefile updated

3 years agomakefiles for Windows
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 10:53:17 +0000 (12:53 +0200)] 
makefiles for Windows

3 years agominor changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 10:36:53 +0000 (12:36 +0200)] 
minor changes

3 years agofixed runtime errors in server variable edit dialog; fixed some descriptions of serve...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 10:30:05 +0000 (12:30 +0200)] 
fixed runtime errors in server variable edit dialog; fixed some descriptions of server configuration variables

3 years agodirect DROP COLUMN statements in DB upgrade replaced with calls to SQLDropColumn
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 07:53:43 +0000 (09:53 +0200)] 
direct DROP COLUMN statements in DB upgrade replaced with calls to SQLDropColumn

3 years agointermediate release 2.1-M2-77
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 07:16:51 +0000 (09:16 +0200)] 
intermediate release 2.1-M2-77

3 years agoadded events on interface expected state change
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 22:40:35 +0000 (00:40 +0200)] 
added events on interface expected state change

3 years agoadded new NXSL class "Container"
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 21:37:42 +0000 (23:37 +0200)] 
added new NXSL class "Container"

3 years agoMethod setMapImage and attribute mapImage added to NXSL class NetObj
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 16:02:47 +0000 (18:02 +0200)] 
Method setMapImage and attribute mapImage added to NXSL class NetObj

3 years agoimplemented server startup scripts
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 13:46:43 +0000 (15:46 +0200)] 
implemented server startup scripts

3 years agounknowm syslog sources can be automatically added as nodes (discovery by syslog)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 13:01:39 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
unknowm syslog sources can be automatically added as nodes (discovery by syslog)

3 years agoMQX MIB added
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 11:25:18 +0000 (13:25 +0200)] 
MQX MIB added

3 years agofixed server crash on persistent storage update
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 11:23:32 +0000 (13:23 +0200)] 
fixed server crash on persistent storage update

3 years agoFixed typo mistake
zev [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 09:58:26 +0000 (11:58 +0200)] 
Fixed typo mistake

3 years agoSome fixes for web build
zev [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 09:35:18 +0000 (11:35 +0200)] 
Some fixes for web build

3 years agoSNMP table object tool works correctly with single column configuration
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 08:52:53 +0000 (10:52 +0200)] 
SNMP table object tool works correctly with single column configuration

3 years agofixed Linux build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 22:40:34 +0000 (00:40 +0200)] 
fixed Linux build error

3 years agofixed bug in SNMP tra proxy listener in agent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 22:34:05 +0000 (00:34 +0200)] 
fixed bug in SNMP tra proxy listener in agent

3 years agofixed broken "snap to grid" option in network map view
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 20:49:42 +0000 (22:49 +0200)] 
fixed broken "snap to grid" option in network map view

3 years agofixed typo
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 20:37:02 +0000 (22:37 +0200)] 
fixed typo

3 years agofixed default access rights for Admins group
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 20:35:00 +0000 (22:35 +0200)] 
fixed default access rights for Admins group

3 years agofixes in AnySMS driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 20:27:11 +0000 (22:27 +0200)] 
fixes in AnySMS driver

3 years agoFixed filter saving for object tools
zev [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 12:43:45 +0000 (14:43 +0200)] 
Fixed filter saving for object tools

3 years agoFixed DB initialization errors
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 07:31:26 +0000 (09:31 +0200)] 
Fixed DB initialization errors

3 years agoadditional indexes on syslog and trap log; fixed description for SNMPPorts parameter
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 22:06:44 +0000 (00:06 +0200)] 
additional indexes on syslog and trap log; fixed description for SNMPPorts parameter

3 years agoFixed tyco eclipse RAP build
zev [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 19:14:33 +0000 (21:14 +0200)] 
Fixed tyco eclipse RAP build

3 years agoinitial version of SMS driver for any-sms.biz service
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 17:57:41 +0000 (19:57 +0200)] 
initial version of SMS driver for any-sms.biz service

3 years agoFixed syntax error
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 15:23:43 +0000 (17:23 +0200)] 
Fixed syntax error

3 years agoFixed compilation mistake
zev [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 08:54:27 +0000 (10:54 +0200)] 
Fixed compilation mistake

3 years agoFixed bug with graph template DCI mulciselection and with simultaious graph template...
zev [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 20:40:03 +0000 (22:40 +0200)] 
Fixed bug with graph template DCI mulciselection and with simultaious graph template opening on different nodes

3 years agoFixed upgrade procedure, when sysuser added and admin user moved as usual user.
zev [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 10:46:30 +0000 (12:46 +0200)] 
Fixed upgrade procedure, when sysuser added and admin user moved as usual user.

3 years agoFixed nxshell imports
zev [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 10:42:42 +0000 (12:42 +0200)] 
Fixed nxshell imports

3 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 09:50:11 +0000 (11:50 +0200)] 
Changelog update

3 years agoImplemented the functionality to search nodes by primary host name. Fixes #NX-60
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:13:11 +0000 (16:13 +0200)] 
Implemented the functionality to search nodes by primary host name. Fixes #NX-60

3 years agoinitial WIndows makefile version for VC++ Build Tools
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 21:19:32 +0000 (23:19 +0200)] 
initial WIndows makefile version for VC++ Build Tools

3 years agofixed Windows build error; intermediate release 2.1-M2-47
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 14:57:07 +0000 (16:57 +0200)] 
fixed Windows build error; intermediate release 2.1-M2-47

3 years agofixed UTF8 string binding in ODBC, DB/2, MS SQL, and Informix drivers
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 14:34:59 +0000 (16:34 +0200)] 
fixed UTF8 string binding in ODBC, DB/2, MS SQL, and Informix drivers

3 years agointermediate release 2.1-M2-45
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 11:11:56 +0000 (13:11 +0200)] 
intermediate release 2.1-M2-45

3 years agoprotocol version updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 11:11:15 +0000 (13:11 +0200)] 
protocol version updated

3 years ago"Object" column added to audit log
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 11:05:23 +0000 (13:05 +0200)] 
"Object" column added to audit log

3 years agointermediate release
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 16:22:55 +0000 (18:22 +0200)] 
intermediate release

3 years agofixed Windows build warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 16:20:48 +0000 (18:20 +0200)] 
fixed Windows build warnings

3 years agofixed server build errors on Windows
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 16:03:47 +0000 (18:03 +0200)] 
fixed server build errors on Windows

3 years agoinstaller now uses /FORCECLOSEAPPLICATIONS instead of /CLOSEAPPLICATIONS
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 15:30:51 +0000 (17:30 +0200)] 
installer now uses /FORCECLOSEAPPLICATIONS instead of /CLOSEAPPLICATIONS

3 years agoFixed issue where wrong port is selected when clicked in port tab.
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 08:36:41 +0000 (10:36 +0200)] 
Fixed issue where wrong port is selected when clicked in port tab.

3 years agofixed non-working event text repeated expansion
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 13:16:15 +0000 (15:16 +0200)] 
fixed non-working event text repeated expansion

3 years agofixed compilation warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 12:52:04 +0000 (14:52 +0200)] 
fixed compilation warnings

3 years agoremoving Windows defines for open/read/write/close
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 11:29:02 +0000 (13:29 +0200)] 
removing Windows defines for open/read/write/close

3 years agofixed non-UNICODE build on Linux
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 11:01:45 +0000 (13:01 +0200)] 
fixed non-UNICODE build on Linux

3 years agofixed Linux build issues
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 10:06:29 +0000 (12:06 +0200)] 
fixed Linux build issues

3 years agofixed Windows build issues
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 09:28:31 +0000 (11:28 +0200)] 
fixed Windows build issues

3 years agofixed Windows build issues
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 09:16:08 +0000 (11:16 +0200)] 
fixed Windows build issues

3 years agoagent do not attempt to configure external subagent listeners when in external subage...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 08:40:42 +0000 (10:40 +0200)] 
agent do not attempt to configure external subagent listeners when in external subagent loader mode

3 years agoChanged server parameter datatype; added check for missing server parameters; fixed...
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 07:25:18 +0000 (09:25 +0200)] 
Changed server parameter datatype; added check for missing server parameters; fixed issue where null could be passed as parameter value

3 years agoremoved debug message
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 16:46:31 +0000 (18:46 +0200)] 
removed debug message

3 years agoFixed non unicode build
zev [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 16:04:36 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
Fixed non unicode build

3 years agoNow for all uploaded files modification time is not changed. Small file upload refact...
zev [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 15:26:24 +0000 (17:26 +0200)] 
Now for all uploaded files modification time is not changed. Small file upload refactoring for multi file upload option. Fixed segfault with pstorage.

3 years agoagent -Z option can generate EXT: sections
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 15:14:02 +0000 (17:14 +0200)] 
agent -Z option can generate EXT: sections

3 years agoalias support in config class; agent core configuration section can be changed with...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 14:26:16 +0000 (16:26 +0200)] 
alias support in config class; agent core configuration section can be changed with -G command line option; implicit external subagent registration using EXT:* sections in configuration file

3 years agoFixed command line length limit in Process.CountEx on Windows (issue #NX-1151)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 11:31:41 +0000 (13:31 +0200)] 
Fixed command line length limit in Process.CountEx on Windows (issue #NX-1151)

3 years agoDBEMU SMS driver: added encrypted passwords support; added configurable limits on...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 18:39:33 +0000 (20:39 +0200)] 
DBEMU SMS driver: added encrypted passwords support; added configurable limits on message and phone number length

3 years agoon UNIX command executor start child process in new group and sends SIGKILL to whole...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 16:57:08 +0000 (18:57 +0200)] 
on UNIX command executor start child process in new group and sends SIGKILL to whole group

3 years agocommand name updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 16:48:06 +0000 (18:48 +0200)] 
command name updated

3 years agocommand executor class implemented for Windows; fixed WIndows build errors and warnin...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 16:35:55 +0000 (18:35 +0200)] 
command executor class implemented for Windows; fixed WIndows build errors and warnings; minor refactoring

3 years agocommand ID in NXCSession.stopServerCommand passed as 32 bit integer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 16:34:15 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
command ID in NXCSession.stopServerCommand passed as 32 bit integer

3 years agoChangeLog fixed to reflect new issue id after migration
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 16:29:12 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
ChangeLog fixed to reflect new issue id after migration

3 years agoFixed non UNICODE build
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 11:21:45 +0000 (13:21 +0200)] 
Fixed non UNICODE build

3 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 11:05:56 +0000 (13:05 +0200)] 
Changelog update

3 years agoImplemented functionality to stop server command on Unix servers. Fixes #1140
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 16:10:08 +0000 (18:10 +0200)] 
Implemented functionality to stop server command on Unix servers. Fixes #1140

3 years agoImplemented functionality to add EPP rule when EPP is empty; fixed drag and drop...
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 09:33:03 +0000 (11:33 +0200)] 
Implemented functionality to add EPP rule when EPP is empty; fixed drag and drop selection order reliability; EPP rules save their order. Fixes #1378

3 years agoFixed config_values table declaration, added pstorage values update on server shutdow...
zev [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 11:05:49 +0000 (13:05 +0200)] 
Fixed config_values table declaration, added pstorage values update on server shutdown. Added watchdog notifications while pstorage update.

3 years agoFixed sql init script
zev [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 09:15:09 +0000 (11:15 +0200)] 
Fixed sql init script

3 years agopreparation for clang build support on Windows
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 18:40:04 +0000 (20:40 +0200)] 
preparation for clang build support on Windows

3 years agoFixed test for persistent storage
zev [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 22:08:08 +0000 (00:08 +0200)] 
Fixed test for persistent storage

3 years agoFixed db upgrade problems
zev [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 21:05:12 +0000 (23:05 +0200)] 
Fixed db upgrade problems

3 years agofixed memory leak in vmgr
zev [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 20:06:27 +0000 (22:06 +0200)] 
fixed memory leak in vmgr

3 years agoSituation functionality is replaced with persistent storage. Now persistent storage...
zev [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 18:50:41 +0000 (00:20 +0530)] 
Situation functionality is replaced with persistent storage. Now persistent storage is available in any NXSL VM.
In EPP configuration added option to set or edit pstorage value.

3 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 16:47:47 +0000 (18:47 +0200)] 
Changelog update

3 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 16:43:47 +0000 (18:43 +0200)] 
Changelog update

3 years agoImplemented functionality for server parameter datatype recognition and added descrip...
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 14:24:21 +0000 (16:24 +0200)] 
Implemented functionality for server parameter datatype recognition and added descriptions. Fixes #842

3 years agoagent upgrade on Windows run with option to force close applications keeping agent...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:18:01 +0000 (15:18 +0200)] 
agent upgrade on Windows run with option to force close applications keeping agent files open

3 years agofixed memory leaks
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:14:17 +0000 (15:14 +0200)] 
fixed memory leaks

3 years agofixed possible segfault in db upgrade 2.1-M2
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:37:40 +0000 (16:37 +0200)] 
fixed possible segfault in db upgrade

3 years agofixed possible buffer overrun (issue #1403)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 08:37:43 +0000 (10:37 +0200)] 
fixed possible buffer overrun (issue #1403)

3 years agofixed SNMP to DC error code mapping; fixed agent to DC error code mapping
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 08:08:19 +0000 (10:08 +0200)] 
fixed SNMP to DC error code mapping; fixed agent to DC error code mapping

3 years agofixed Solaris build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 07:52:05 +0000 (09:52 +0200)] 
fixed Solaris build error