public/netxms.git
6 years agofixed extra large font size in object tree on high res displays
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 23:29:29 +0000 (01:29 +0200)] 
fixed extra large font size in object tree on high res displays

6 years agoadded option to disable encryption in nxshell
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 22:42:01 +0000 (00:42 +0200)] 
added option to disable encryption in nxshell

6 years agoupdated Russian translation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 15:08:47 +0000 (17:08 +0200)] 
updated Russian translation

6 years agochanges in install files
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 10:43:45 +0000 (12:43 +0200)] 
changes in install files

6 years agoRussian and Czech message files synchronized
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 00:07:13 +0000 (02:07 +0200)] 
Russian and Czech message files synchronized

6 years agofixed NPE; fixed incorrect placement of "Alarms" menu on entire network
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 23:40:29 +0000 (01:40 +0200)] 
fixed NPE; fixed incorrect placement of "Alarms" menu on entire network
object

6 years agofixed invalid thread access; other fixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 23:36:06 +0000 (01:36 +0200)] 
fixed invalid thread access; other fixes

6 years agoRCP/RAP cocde sync
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 23:15:23 +0000 (01:15 +0200)] 
RCP/RAP cocde sync

6 years agocleaned up source provider in object view plugin
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 23:08:13 +0000 (01:08 +0200)] 
cleaned up source provider in object view plugin

6 years agofixed problems with message files
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 22:43:57 +0000 (00:43 +0200)] 
fixed problems with message files

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 22:41:47 +0000 (00:41 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

6 years agofixed bug with double separator in object context menu
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 22:41:06 +0000 (00:41 +0200)] 
fixed bug with double separator in object context menu

6 years agofixed build error
root [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 18:14:54 +0000 (13:14 -0500)] 
fixed build error

6 years agofixed object reference leakage
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 17:24:33 +0000 (19:24 +0200)] 
fixed object reference leakage

6 years agofixed possible crash
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 13:52:47 +0000 (15:52 +0200)] 
fixed possible crash

6 years agonxadm working in Linux UNICODE builds
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 13:23:00 +0000 (15:23 +0200)] 
nxadm working in Linux UNICODE builds

6 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 21:49:07 +0000 (23:49 +0200)] 
externalized strings

6 years agoRCP/RAP code sync; fixed issues with string externalization
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 21:37:20 +0000 (23:37 +0200)] 
RCP/RAP code sync; fixed issues with string externalization

6 years agoRCP sync preparation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 21:13:18 +0000 (23:13 +0200)] 
RCP sync preparation

6 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 21:10:31 +0000 (23:10 +0200)] 
externalized strings

6 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 20:03:30 +0000 (22:03 +0200)] 
externalized strings

6 years agoRCP/RAP code sync
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 19:50:04 +0000 (21:50 +0200)] 
RCP/RAP code sync

6 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 19:38:44 +0000 (21:38 +0200)] 
externalized strings

6 years agoimproved Russian translation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 19:20:01 +0000 (21:20 +0200)] 
improved Russian translation

6 years agologin dialog no longer ask for empty password and store last used
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 01:35:48 +0000 (03:35 +0200)] 
login dialog no longer ask for empty password and store last used
certificate

6 years agofixed layout
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 23:57:42 +0000 (01:57 +0200)] 
fixed layout

6 years agominor fixes with localization
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 22:38:42 +0000 (00:38 +0200)] 
minor fixes with localization

6 years agoadded mutex around XMPP calls
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 18:55:47 +0000 (20:55 +0200)] 
added mutex around XMPP calls

6 years agoFixed labels
zev [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 17:37:01 +0000 (19:37 +0200)] 
Fixed labels

6 years agoFixed typo mistakes
zev [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 17:25:09 +0000 (19:25 +0200)] 
Fixed typo mistakes

6 years agofixed invalid thread access
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 16:50:23 +0000 (18:50 +0200)] 
fixed invalid thread access

6 years agoCertificate changes moved also to web.
zev [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 16:34:48 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
Certificate changes moved also to web.

6 years agofixed build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 16:20:10 +0000 (18:20 +0200)] 
fixed build errors

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 15:35:57 +0000 (17:35 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

6 years agoadded setlocale on server and agent startup; fixed Linux build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 15:35:20 +0000 (17:35 +0200)] 
added setlocale on server and agent startup; fixed Linux build error

6 years agofixed db driver loading
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 15:22:46 +0000 (17:22 +0200)] 
fixed db driver loading

6 years agoAdded certificate view with functionality to add, delete and edit certificate.
zev [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 15:00:03 +0000 (17:00 +0200)] 
Added certificate view with functionality to add, delete and edit certificate.

6 years agofixed build errors if encryption is disabled
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 11:50:49 +0000 (13:50 +0200)] 
fixed build errors if encryption is disabled

6 years agofixes in cert auth; android client switched to 1.2.11 API
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 10:55:09 +0000 (12:55 +0200)] 
fixes in cert auth; android client switched to 1.2.11 API

6 years agoVacuum removed from housekeeper
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 16:30:19 +0000 (18:30 +0200)] 
Vacuum removed from housekeeper

6 years agoWarning fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:45:51 +0000 (16:45 +0200)] 
Warning fixed

6 years agoWarning fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:43:00 +0000 (16:43 +0200)] 
Warning fixed

6 years agoImplicit NULL to BOOL cast fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:30:26 +0000 (16:30 +0200)] 
Implicit NULL to BOOL cast fixed

6 years agoOSX compilation issue fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:25:00 +0000 (16:25 +0200)] 
OSX compilation issue fixed

6 years agoimplicit declaration warning fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:24:52 +0000 (16:24 +0200)] 
implicit declaration warning fixed

6 years agocertificate passed to server at login
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 16:24:59 +0000 (18:24 +0200)] 
certificate passed to server at login

6 years agocosmetic fix
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:45:45 +0000 (17:45 +0200)] 
cosmetic fix

6 years agocert icon
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:37:18 +0000 (17:37 +0200)] 
cert icon

6 years agoadded new certificate mapping method - by common name
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:26:35 +0000 (17:26 +0200)] 
added new certificate mapping method - by common name

6 years agounused file removed from project
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 14:15:23 +0000 (16:15 +0200)] 
unused file removed from project

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.netxms.org:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 12:55:06 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git.netxms.org:public/netxms

6 years agofixed server crash on startup
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 12:54:45 +0000 (14:54 +0200)] 
fixed server crash on startup

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 07:47:28 +0000 (09:47 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

6 years agoupdated sdk build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 07:47:11 +0000 (09:47 +0200)] 
updated sdk build

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 06:51:15 +0000 (08:51 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

6 years agoNew attribute "driver" for NXSL class "Node"
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 06:50:58 +0000 (08:50 +0200)] 
New attribute "driver" for NXSL class "Node"

6 years agobuild fixes (issue 318)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 20:18:03 +0000 (22:18 +0200)] 
build fixes (issue 318)

6 years agoadded keyboard shortcuts; minor code refactoring; cosmetic changes in
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 20:00:19 +0000 (22:00 +0200)] 
added keyboard shortcuts; minor code refactoring; cosmetic changes in
object tools "General" properties page

6 years agoimplemented DB.Query() parameter
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 19:05:08 +0000 (21:05 +0200)] 
implemented DB.Query() parameter

6 years agoFixes for log monitoring: externalized strings, added start/stop autoscroll on consol...
zev [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 18:05:56 +0000 (20:05 +0200)] 
Fixes for log monitoring: externalized strings, added start/stop autoscroll on console, file view is not restorable after console exit anymore.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 15:36:38 +0000 (17:36 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

6 years agoadded missing library dependency
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 15:36:36 +0000 (17:36 +0200)] 
added missing library dependency

6 years agoadded configure option --with-static-sdk
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 15:22:48 +0000 (17:22 +0200)] 
added configure option --with-static-sdk

6 years agoadditional debug added; cosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 13:27:45 +0000 (15:27 +0200)] 
additional debug added; cosmetic changes

6 years agoadditional debug
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 13:30:00 +0000 (15:30 +0200)] 
additional debug

6 years agoNew swap info acquisition on Solaris systems (untested)
Valentin-Paramonov [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 10:20:59 +0000 (12:20 +0200)] 
New swap info acquisition on Solaris systems (untested)

6 years agoimplemented "no storage" option for DCIs; fixes in Russian translation;
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 19:05:29 +0000 (21:05 +0200)] 
implemented "no storage" option for DCIs; fixes in Russian translation;
improved "General" property page for DCIs

6 years agofixed various Solaris build issues
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 17:51:37 +0000 (19:51 +0200)] 
fixed various Solaris build issues

6 years agofixed issue 469; fixed build error on Linux
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 19:59:32 +0000 (21:59 +0200)] 
fixed issue 469; fixed build error on Linux

6 years agoFixed: solaris startup script failed when config or debug level is set
Alex Kirhenshtein [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 10:33:52 +0000 (12:33 +0200)] 
Fixed: solaris startup script failed when config or debug level is set

6 years agoreformat
Alex Kirhenshtein [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 10:32:22 +0000 (12:32 +0200)] 
reformat

6 years agofixes in UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 19:36:13 +0000 (21:36 +0200)] 
fixes in UI

6 years agofixed Windows build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 17:51:38 +0000 (19:51 +0200)] 
fixed Windows build errors

6 years agoFixed typo mistakes.
zev [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 15:07:05 +0000 (17:07 +0200)] 
Fixed typo mistakes.

6 years agoAdded functionality to set max size of downloaded file from agent and option to tail...
zev [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 14:35:31 +0000 (16:35 +0200)] 
Added functionality to set max size of downloaded file from agent and option to tail this file. Implemented by extending current functionality - downolad file from agent.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 23:32:41 +0000 (01:32 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

6 years agofixed NPE
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 23:32:28 +0000 (01:32 +0200)] 
fixed NPE

6 years agofixed build errors on AIX
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 23:00:43 +0000 (01:00 +0200)] 
fixed build errors on AIX

6 years agocorrect set blocking/non-blocking
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 22:34:32 +0000 (00:34 +0200)] 
correct set blocking/non-blocking

6 years agomin/avg/max shown in extended legend; extended legend made configurable;
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 1 Jan 2014 18:06:30 +0000 (20:06 +0200)] 
min/avg/max shown in extended legend; extended legend made configurable;
RCP/RAP code sync

6 years agounfinished "extended" legend in line charts
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 00:34:10 +0000 (02:34 +0200)] 
unfinished "extended" legend in line charts

6 years agocosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 15:54:37 +0000 (17:54 +0200)] 
cosmetic changes

6 years agoadditional cipher tests on startup
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 04:42:49 +0000 (06:42 +0200)] 
additional cipher tests on startup

6 years agoupdated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 23:04:17 +0000 (01:04 +0200)] 
updated

6 years agominor fixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 22:28:32 +0000 (00:28 +0200)] 
minor fixes

6 years agoadditional debug; fixed DB init script
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 21:45:38 +0000 (23:45 +0200)] 
additional debug; fixed DB init script

6 years agoadditional cipher validation on startup; debug output in crypto functions
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 21:37:03 +0000 (23:37 +0200)] 
additional cipher validation on startup; debug output in crypto functions

6 years agofixed errors in message encryption/decryption
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 20:44:36 +0000 (22:44 +0200)] 
fixed errors in message encryption/decryption

6 years agonew commits in files
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 20:39:33 +0000 (22:39 +0200)] 
new commits in files

6 years agoadded unit test for encryption
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 12:45:05 +0000 (14:45 +0200)] 
added unit test for encryption

6 years agoBlowfish-256 removed from Java as it is not working anyway; correct IV
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 23:06:38 +0000 (01:06 +0200)] 
Blowfish-256 removed from Java as it is not working anyway; correct IV
length passed in message

6 years agoadded support for Blowfish-128
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 18:53:01 +0000 (20:53 +0200)] 
added support for Blowfish-128

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 15:39:12 +0000 (17:39 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

6 years agoconsole fallbacks to unencrypted connection if RCC_NO_CIPHER received from
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 15:38:22 +0000 (17:38 +0200)] 
console fallbacks to unencrypted connection if RCC_NO_CIPHER received from
server

6 years agofixed Solaris build issue
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 14:27:48 +0000 (16:27 +0200)] 
fixed Solaris build issue

6 years agoRCP/RAP code merge
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 10:22:26 +0000 (12:22 +0200)] 
RCP/RAP code merge

6 years agoarea chart translucency made configurable
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 10:18:30 +0000 (12:18 +0200)] 
area chart translucency made configurable

6 years agofixed bug with missing borders around selectors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 23:09:18 +0000 (01:09 +0200)] 
fixed bug with missing borders around selectors

6 years agofixed tab order in login form
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 22:46:04 +0000 (00:46 +0200)] 
fixed tab order in login form

6 years agofixed text alignment in tooltips
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 22:12:04 +0000 (00:12 +0200)] 
fixed text alignment in tooltips