public/netxms.git
4 years agofixed broken cached data collection for DCIs with default interval
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 11:53:23 +0000 (14:53 +0300)] 
fixed broken cached data collection for DCIs with default interval

4 years agoDebian package version changed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 00:45:30 +0000 (03:45 +0300)] 
Debian package version changed

4 years agofixed Solaris package definition
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 20:33:21 +0000 (23:33 +0300)] 
fixed Solaris package definition

4 years agorelease preparation release-2.0-RC2
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 13:12:21 +0000 (16:12 +0300)] 
release preparation

4 years agorelease preparation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 11:07:36 +0000 (14:07 +0300)] 
release preparation

4 years agofixed Windows project
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 09:48:22 +0000 (06:48 -0300)] 
fixed Windows project

4 years agochanges in java agent pom files
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 09:36:29 +0000 (06:36 -0300)] 
changes in java agent pom files

4 years agofixes in slack driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 09:21:43 +0000 (12:21 +0300)] 
fixes in slack driver

4 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 08:46:59 +0000 (11:46 +0300)] 
build number updated

4 years agowhen reading components missing non-critical OIDs not considered an error (issue...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 08:46:24 +0000 (11:46 +0300)] 
when reading components missing non-critical OIDs not considered an error (issue #878)

4 years agoScheduler code refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 08:13:25 +0000 (11:13 +0300)] 
Scheduler code refactoring

4 years agoAdded node add to scheduled script executions
zev [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 23:39:51 +0000 (02:39 +0300)] 
Added node add to scheduled script executions

4 years agoRemoved braces for file upload schedule and make it internal
zev [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 21:20:03 +0000 (00:20 +0300)] 
Removed braces for file upload schedule and make it internal

4 years agoLLDP peer matching using sysName (issue #833); minor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 20:05:53 +0000 (23:05 +0300)] 
LLDP peer matching using sysName (issue #833); minor refactoring

4 years agochange log update
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 18:14:29 +0000 (21:14 +0300)] 
change log update

4 years agoRerun action now will not be shown on cron actions
zev [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 15:12:11 +0000 (18:12 +0300)] 
Rerun action now will not be shown on cron actions

4 years agoAdded option to rerun schedule
zev [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 14:40:51 +0000 (17:40 +0300)] 
Added option to rerun schedule

4 years agofixes in maintenance mode UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 14:37:07 +0000 (17:37 +0300)] 
fixes in maintenance mode UI

4 years agoEvent correlation fixed for maintenance events
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 14:00:44 +0000 (17:00 +0300)] 
Event correlation fixed for maintenance events

4 years agomaintenance mode indication in UI; object marked as modified when maint mode flag...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 13:59:00 +0000 (16:59 +0300)] 
maintenance mode indication in UI; object marked as modified when maint mode flag changed

4 years agoAdded action to schedule maintenance
zev [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 13:11:53 +0000 (16:11 +0300)] 
Added action to schedule maintenance

4 years agoAdded actions to forced set maintenance mode
zev [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 12:03:55 +0000 (15:03 +0300)] 
Added actions to forced set maintenance mode

4 years agoScheduler job for maintenance mode
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 11:22:08 +0000 (14:22 +0300)] 
Scheduler job for maintenance mode

4 years agoEvents for node in maintenance mode now correlated
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 10:22:50 +0000 (13:22 +0300)] 
Events for node in maintenance mode now correlated

4 years agoimplemented maint mode enter/exit for dc targets and containers
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 10:50:25 +0000 (13:50 +0300)] 
implemented maint mode enter/exit for dc targets and containers

4 years agoadded main mode events and method stubs
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 10:01:55 +0000 (13:01 +0300)] 
added main mode events and method stubs

4 years agoerror in netxms-server.postinst. Refs #867
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 08:29:57 +0000 (11:29 +0300)] 
error in netxms-server.postinst. Refs #867

4 years agoAdded Scheduled task view. Implemeted fixed to store in schedule and pass to callback...
zev [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 14:27:28 +0000 (17:27 +0300)] 
Added Scheduled task view. Implemeted fixed to store in schedule and pass to callback object_id. Implemented some fixes in server part.

4 years agofixed Windows build errors; installers updated for 2.0-RC2 release
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 11:37:26 +0000 (08:37 -0300)] 
fixed Windows build errors; installers updated for 2.0-RC2 release

4 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 11:10:11 +0000 (14:10 +0300)] 
build number updated

4 years agomaintenance mode flag added to object properties
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 06:18:58 +0000 (09:18 +0300)] 
maintenance mode flag added to object properties

4 years agoDB Upgrade fixed in Debian package for netmxs-server.
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 22:03:04 +0000 (01:03 +0300)] 
DB Upgrade fixed in Debian package for netmxs-server.

This commit fixes #867.

4 years agofixed bugs in DCI configuration UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 19:02:19 +0000 (22:02 +0300)] 
fixed bugs in DCI configuration UI

4 years agoadded hint area in script editor control; added hints in some script editors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 18:28:57 +0000 (21:28 +0300)] 
added hint area in script editor control; added hints in some script editors

4 years ago"close on exec" flag set for server sockets
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 17:34:18 +0000 (20:34 +0300)] 
"close on exec" flag set for server sockets

4 years agoimplemented forced DCI poll from summary table (issue #907)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 16:29:24 +0000 (19:29 +0300)] 
implemented forced DCI poll from summary table (issue #907)

4 years ago"value" field shown for script thresholds and passed as $2 to the script (issue ...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 14:41:31 +0000 (17:41 +0300)] 
"value" field shown for script thresholds and passed as $2 to the script (issue #912)

4 years ago"Source" and "Authentication" columns added to user manager view (issue #910)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 14:16:12 +0000 (17:16 +0300)] 
"Source" and "Authentication" columns added to user manager view (issue #910)

4 years agodisabled object tools not shown in commands (issue #891)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 14:01:35 +0000 (17:01 +0300)] 
disabled object tools not shown in commands (issue #891)

4 years agochange log updated (issue #937)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 13:29:50 +0000 (16:29 +0300)] 
change log updated (issue #937)

4 years agofixed UI issues caused by default intervals addition (issue #937)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 13:26:38 +0000 (16:26 +0300)] 
fixed UI issues caused by default intervals addition (issue #937)

4 years agopassing connection loss indicator to DB event handler; minor Oracle driver refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 07:21:07 +0000 (10:21 +0300)] 
passing connection loss indicator to DB event handler; minor Oracle driver refactoring

4 years agofixed UI for changes in handling of default DCI polling interval/retention time ...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 20:15:32 +0000 (23:15 +0300)] 
fixed UI for changes in handling of default DCI polling interval/retention time (issie #937)

4 years agominor fixes in rack widget
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 16:45:48 +0000 (19:45 +0300)] 
minor fixes in rack widget

4 years agofixed rack widget crash when node placed outside of rack boundaries
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 16:39:22 +0000 (19:39 +0300)] 
fixed rack widget crash when node placed outside of rack boundaries

4 years agodefault DCI retention time and polling interval can be changed after creation (issue...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 16:23:05 +0000 (19:23 +0300)] 
default DCI retention time and polling interval can be changed after creation (issue #937)

4 years agocontext menu works in rack tab; fixed object context menu items that was displayed...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 15:44:24 +0000 (18:44 +0300)] 
context menu works in rack tab; fixed object context menu items that was displayed for empty selection

4 years agoNode::createSNMPTransport wlways returns NULL when SNMP is disabled on node (issue...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 07:56:15 +0000 (10:56 +0300)] 
Node::createSNMPTransport wlways returns NULL when SNMP is disabled on node (issue #943)

4 years agoRack widget drawing improved
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 10 Oct 2015 19:31:48 +0000 (22:31 +0300)] 
Rack widget drawing improved

4 years agomissing files for dashboards context menu
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 10 Oct 2015 19:12:09 +0000 (22:12 +0300)] 
missing files for dashboards context menu

4 years agoAssociated dashboards menu implemented
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 10 Oct 2015 16:54:51 +0000 (19:54 +0300)] 
Associated dashboards menu implemented

4 years agoadded "Dashboards" property page in object properties
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 10 Oct 2015 15:51:14 +0000 (18:51 +0300)] 
added "Dashboards" property page in object properties

4 years agofixed bug in NXCPMessage::setFieldFromInt32Array
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 10 Oct 2015 15:44:53 +0000 (18:44 +0300)] 
fixed bug in NXCPMessage::setFieldFromInt32Array

4 years agofixed bug with threshould script export/import (issue #945)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 10 Oct 2015 13:47:12 +0000 (16:47 +0300)] 
fixed bug with threshould script export/import (issue #945)

4 years agoChange log updated (issue #947)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 10 Oct 2015 07:51:12 +0000 (10:51 +0300)] 
Change log updated (issue #947)

4 years agofixed GUID handling in EPP export/import (issue #947)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 10 Oct 2015 07:47:14 +0000 (10:47 +0300)] 
fixed GUID handling in EPP export/import (issue #947)

4 years agoadded Java API call to serach for objects using custom filters
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 10 Oct 2015 07:10:47 +0000 (10:10 +0300)] 
added Java API call to serach for objects using custom filters

4 years agoadded Java API call to serach for objects using custom filters
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 10 Oct 2015 07:10:26 +0000 (10:10 +0300)] 
added Java API call to serach for objects using custom filters

4 years agocorrect error sent to client if screenshot cannot be taken
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 10 Oct 2015 07:09:11 +0000 (10:09 +0300)] 
correct error sent to client if screenshot cannot be taken

4 years agofixed server crash
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 17:12:39 +0000 (20:12 +0300)] 
fixed server crash

4 years agoFixed some errors with schedules and added option to make scheduled file upload
zev [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 15:59:42 +0000 (18:59 +0300)] 
Fixed some errors with schedules and added option to make scheduled file upload

4 years agodebian packages switched to system-wide sqlite
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 10:08:35 +0000 (13:08 +0300)] 
debian packages switched to system-wide sqlite

4 years agofixed format error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 07:25:42 +0000 (10:25 +0300)] 
fixed format error

4 years agofixed compilation warning
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 07:21:33 +0000 (10:21 +0300)] 
fixed compilation warning

4 years agomisc changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 07:08:03 +0000 (10:08 +0300)] 
misc changes

4 years agofixed Solaris agent package
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 10:20:24 +0000 (13:20 +0300)] 
fixed Solaris agent package

4 years agoAdded function description
Zev [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 08:50:09 +0000 (11:50 +0300)] 
Added function description

4 years agoSchedule commands added to java API.
zev [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 08:49:00 +0000 (11:49 +0300)] 
Schedule commands added to java API.

4 years agoadded IPv6 support to built-in syslog server
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 08:47:39 +0000 (11:47 +0300)] 
added IPv6 support to built-in syslog server

4 years agoadded method AbstractObject.getDashboards
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 08:45:28 +0000 (11:45 +0300)] 
added method AbstractObject.getDashboards

4 years agoadded Eclipse projects for Oracle driver and Oracle subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 19:46:13 +0000 (22:46 +0300)] 
added Eclipse projects for Oracle driver and Oracle subagent

4 years agofixed thread access error in web UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 19:45:10 +0000 (22:45 +0300)] 
fixed thread access error in web UI

4 years agocosmetic change
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 16:16:14 +0000 (19:16 +0300)] 
cosmetic change

4 years agoapp connector: mark socket as invalid after connect error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 16:15:58 +0000 (19:15 +0300)] 
app connector: mark socket as invalid after connect error

4 years agoapplication connector uses timeout on connect
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 16:12:58 +0000 (19:12 +0300)] 
application connector uses timeout on connect

4 years agoRemoved code copy paste
Zev [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 13:43:39 +0000 (16:43 +0300)] 
Removed code copy paste

4 years agobuild number changed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 13:39:41 +0000 (10:39 -0300)] 
build number changed

4 years agoFixed access rights for scheduled file upload
Zev [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 13:11:20 +0000 (16:11 +0300)] 
Fixed access rights for scheduled file upload

4 years agoAdded scheduled file upload callback registaration
Zev [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 13:07:07 +0000 (16:07 +0300)] 
Added scheduled file upload callback registaration

4 years agoscheduled tasks minor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 09:16:24 +0000 (12:16 +0300)] 
scheduled tasks minor refactoring

4 years agonxcore_schedule.h added to source dist
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 15:17:35 +0000 (18:17 +0300)] 
nxcore_schedule.h added to source dist

4 years agoFixed linking error
Zev [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 08:35:55 +0000 (11:35 +0300)] 
Fixed linking error

4 years agoAdded access check for schduling.
zev [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 19:35:04 +0000 (22:35 +0300)] 
Added access check for schduling.

Conflicts:
include/nms_cscp.h
src/server/tools/nxdbmgr/upgrade.cpp

4 years agoadded new object property: list of associated dashboards
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 19:47:30 +0000 (22:47 +0300)] 
added new object property: list of associated dashboards

4 years agoFixed init schema
Zev [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 12:37:41 +0000 (15:37 +0300)] 
Fixed init schema

4 years agogeolocation property enabled for rack objects
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 12:34:27 +0000 (15:34 +0300)] 
geolocation property enabled for rack objects

4 years agofixes in geo map viewer in web UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 12:23:52 +0000 (15:23 +0300)] 
fixes in geo map viewer in web UI

4 years agodo not show location timestamp for manual locations
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 09:30:31 +0000 (12:30 +0300)] 
do not show location timestamp for manual locations

4 years agoadditional location information shown in object tooltip on geo map
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 09:13:22 +0000 (12:13 +0300)] 
additional location information shown in object tooltip on geo map

4 years agofixed NPE in geo map viewer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 08:49:49 +0000 (11:49 +0300)] 
fixed NPE in geo map viewer

4 years agogeo map viewer code refactored; object info tooltips on geo map (desktop only currently)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 21:03:24 +0000 (00:03 +0300)] 
geo map viewer code refactored; object info tooltips on geo map (desktop only currently)

4 years agoconfigure fix for cross-compiling
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 12:22:23 +0000 (15:22 +0300)] 
configure fix for cross-compiling

4 years agocompilation with uClibc fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 09:35:30 +0000 (12:35 +0300)] 
compilation with uClibc fixed

4 years agobuild uses system libsqlite3 when possible
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 08:57:21 +0000 (11:57 +0300)] 
build uses system libsqlite3 when possible

4 years agoFixed Windows build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 07:54:30 +0000 (04:54 -0300)] 
Fixed Windows build error

4 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 07:17:29 +0000 (10:17 +0300)] 
build number updated

4 years agoFixed compilation errors on systems where fgetc/fputc are defined as macros
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 06:10:48 +0000 (09:10 +0300)] 
Fixed compilation errors on systems where fgetc/fputc are defined as macros

4 years agoFixed build errors with encryption disabled
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 06:02:30 +0000 (09:02 +0300)] 
Fixed build errors with encryption disabled

4 years agobuild number changed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 10:27:19 +0000 (07:27 -0300)] 
build number changed

4 years agoobject context menu creation moved to separate helper class; added context menu items...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 07:47:21 +0000 (10:47 +0300)] 
object context menu creation moved to separate helper class; added context menu items to access syslog and SNMP trap log for selected objects (issue #917)