public/netxms.git
4 years agoZeroMQ support enabled as optional by default
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 20:08:14 +0000 (22:08 +0200)] 
ZeroMQ support enabled as optional by default

4 years agofixed another crash in ODBC driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 20:06:34 +0000 (16:06 -0400)] 
fixed another crash in ODBC driver

4 years agorelease 2.0.1 preparation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 19:20:54 +0000 (21:20 +0200)] 
release 2.0.1 preparation

4 years agofixed ODBC driver build error on Linux; version in configure updated; changelog updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 19:11:31 +0000 (21:11 +0200)] 
fixed ODBC driver build error on Linux; version in configure updated; changelog updated

4 years agobuild number and version number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 19:01:00 +0000 (15:01 -0400)] 
build number and version number updated

4 years agofixed bug in reading long fields in ODBC, MS SQL, and DB/2 drivers
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 18:57:44 +0000 (14:57 -0400)] 
fixed bug in reading long fields in ODBC, MS SQL, and DB/2 drivers

4 years agoOracle driver: added OCIServerDetach call if connect was successful but login was not
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 16:26:19 +0000 (18:26 +0200)] 
Oracle driver: added OCIServerDetach call if connect was successful but login was not

4 years agoCode reformat
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 13:25:16 +0000 (15:25 +0200)] 
Code reformat

4 years agoDMG icon updated
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 10:09:28 +0000 (12:09 +0200)] 
DMG icon updated

4 years agofixed issue #1063
Marco Incalcaterra [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 17:15:16 +0000 (18:15 +0100)] 
fixed issue #1063

4 years agoSolaris server package prototype updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 19:14:45 +0000 (21:14 +0200)] 
Solaris server package prototype updated

4 years agofixed Android projects
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 18:48:10 +0000 (20:48 +0200)] 
fixed Android projects

4 years agobranding tweaks 2.0-RELEASE
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 16:34:26 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
branding tweaks

4 years agoNew icon for about dialog
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 15:10:45 +0000 (17:10 +0200)] 
New icon for about dialog

4 years agologin dialog image updated
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 15:03:53 +0000 (17:03 +0200)] 
login dialog image updated

4 years agoSplash screen updated
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 14:56:54 +0000 (16:56 +0200)] 
Splash screen updated

4 years agoextra dist fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 12:59:30 +0000 (14:59 +0200)] 
extra dist fixed

4 years agoMissing header added to correct Makefile's extra_dist
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 12:46:57 +0000 (14:46 +0200)] 
Missing header added to correct Makefile's extra_dist

4 years agomissing header added to EXTRA_DIST
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 12:46:17 +0000 (14:46 +0200)] 
missing header added to EXTRA_DIST

4 years agologin image updated
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 12:41:20 +0000 (14:41 +0200)] 
login image updated

4 years agodist fixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 12:39:35 +0000 (14:39 +0200)] 
dist fixes

4 years agoZMQ subbscription persistence fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 10:08:54 +0000 (12:08 +0200)] 
ZMQ subbscription persistence fixed

4 years agofixed Windows build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 08:24:33 +0000 (04:24 -0400)] 
fixed Windows build

4 years agoicons changed in web UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 07:53:59 +0000 (09:53 +0200)] 
icons changed in web UI

4 years agofixed non-virtual destructor warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 07:42:28 +0000 (09:42 +0200)] 
fixed non-virtual destructor warnings

4 years agochanges in splash screen and login dialog
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 07:33:21 +0000 (09:33 +0200)] 
changes in splash screen and login dialog

4 years agoSplash screen updated
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 23:46:23 +0000 (01:46 +0200)] 
Splash screen updated

4 years agoNXMC xpm icon added
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 23:13:58 +0000 (01:13 +0200)] 
NXMC xpm icon added

4 years agoNXMC launcher icons changed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 23:02:50 +0000 (01:02 +0200)] 
NXMC launcher icons changed

4 years agocorrect subagent export symbols definition
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 22:54:04 +0000 (00:54 +0200)] 
correct subagent export symbols definition

4 years agoSunOS subagent: implemented Net.InterfaceNames list (issue #964)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 22:53:06 +0000 (00:53 +0200)] 
SunOS subagent: implemented Net.InterfaceNames list (issue #964)

4 years agofixed bugs in address list configuration and use
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 21:21:58 +0000 (23:21 +0200)] 
fixed bugs in address list configuration and use

4 years agonew NXSL function mapList
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 16:57:06 +0000 (18:57 +0200)] 
new NXSL function mapList

4 years agoAutomatic configuration import from templates directory on server startup; added...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 11:15:18 +0000 (13:15 +0200)] 
configuration import from templates directory on server startup; added standard templates for NetXMS server self-monitoring

4 years agofixed buffer overflow in LDAP sync
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 08:58:30 +0000 (10:58 +0200)] 
fixed buffer overflow in LDAP sync

4 years agofixed memory and file handle leak in agent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 08:28:08 +0000 (10:28 +0200)] 
fixed memory and file handle leak in agent

4 years agoNXSL added array attributes size, minIndex, maxIndex and hash map attribute size
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 22:03:47 +0000 (00:03 +0200)] 
NXSL added array attributes size, minIndex, maxIndex and hash map attribute size

4 years agoremoved unneeded directory; version in configure set to 2.0
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 10:46:36 +0000 (12:46 +0200)] 
removed unneeded directory; version in configure set to 2.0

4 years agoExcluded .recommenders
Marco Incalcaterra [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 10:40:02 +0000 (11:40 +0100)] 
Excluded .recommenders

4 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of git.netxms.org:public/netxms into develop
Marco Incalcaterra [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 10:36:56 +0000 (11:36 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of git.netxms.org:public/netxms into develop

4 years agofixed Windows build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 09:14:30 +0000 (05:14 -0400)] 
fixed Windows build error

4 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of git@git.netxms.org:public/netxms.git into develop
Marco Incalcaterra [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 15:51:48 +0000 (16:51 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of git@git.netxms.org:public/netxms.git into develop

4 years agoRefactoring of Alarms configuration section. Added action buttons in status bar for...
Marco Incalcaterra [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 15:42:06 +0000 (16:42 +0100)] 
Refactoring of Alarms configuration section. Added action buttons in status bar for notification icon. Support for Marshmallow devices. Updated support library.

4 years agoRefactoring of Alarms configuration section. Added action buttons in status bar for...
unknown [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 15:31:27 +0000 (16:31 +0100)] 
Refactoring of Alarms configuration section. Added action buttons in status bar for notification icon. Support for Marshmallow devices. Updated support library.

4 years agofixed error in non-UNICODE build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 10:39:19 +0000 (12:39 +0200)] 
fixed error in non-UNICODE build

4 years agoPostgreSQL driver: single row emulation mode for PostgreSQL client 9.1 and older...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 22:48:10 +0000 (00:48 +0200)] 
PostgreSQL driver: single row emulation mode for PostgreSQL client 9.1 and older; debug print callback passed to db drivers at init

4 years agoDLOpen now calls dlopen with RTLD_LOCAL flag instead of RTLD_GLOBAL
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 20:09:35 +0000 (22:09 +0200)] 
DLOpen now calls dlopen with RTLD_LOCAL flag instead of RTLD_GLOBAL

4 years agoInformix driver changed to new driver API; fixed memory leak in DB/2, MSSQL, and...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 22:23:27 +0000 (18:23 -0400)] 
Informix driver changed to new driver API; fixed memory leak in DB/2, MSSQL, and Informix drivers

4 years agoFixed database upgrade issues on DB/2
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 22:04:42 +0000 (00:04 +0200)] 
Fixed database upgrade issues on DB/2

4 years agoFixed Linux build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 21:31:09 +0000 (23:31 +0200)] 
Fixed Linux build error

4 years agoDB/2 driver changed to new driver API
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 21:18:29 +0000 (17:18 -0400)] 
DB/2 driver changed to new driver API

4 years agoDrvSelectPreparedUnbuffered implemented in ODBC driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 20:45:47 +0000 (16:45 -0400)] 
DrvSelectPreparedUnbuffered implemented in ODBC driver

4 years agoMS SQL driver updated to new driver API
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 20:32:26 +0000 (16:32 -0400)] 
MS SQL driver updated to new driver API

4 years agofixed DB initialization issues
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 20:07:17 +0000 (16:07 -0400)] 
fixed DB initialization issues

4 years agofixed DB driver load error message
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 19:51:38 +0000 (15:51 -0400)] 
fixed DB driver load error message

4 years agoWindows installer changed for POstgreSQL client 9.4
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 14:11:09 +0000 (10:11 -0400)] 
Windows installer changed for POstgreSQL client 9.4

4 years agofixed Windows build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 13:56:20 +0000 (09:56 -0400)] 
fixed Windows build errors

4 years agorelease 2.0 preparation: version numbers updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 13:11:43 +0000 (15:11 +0200)] 
release 2.0 preparation: version numbers updated

4 years agoadded project for netsvc subagent; fixed gitignore
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 12:55:15 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
added project for netsvc subagent; fixed gitignore

4 years agoinitial implementation of Minix subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 15:39:33 +0000 (15:39 +0000)] 
initial implementation of Minix subagent

4 years agoFixed memory leaks in ZeroMQ integration code; additional check for correct libzmq...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 12:28:02 +0000 (14:28 +0200)] 
Fixed memory leaks in ZeroMQ integration code; additional check for correct libzmq; minor code refactoring

4 years agoImplemented Net.InterfaceNames list in HP-UX subagent; added check and workaround...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 11:32:46 +0000 (13:32 +0200)] 
Implemented Net.InterfaceNames list in HP-UX subagent; added check and workaround for non-working wcsftime

4 years agoMissing files added
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 06:55:51 +0000 (08:55 +0200)] 
Missing files added

4 years agoFailing build without ZMQ fixed.
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 06:12:45 +0000 (08:12 +0200)] 
Failing build without ZMQ fixed.

4 years agoJava API changes for ZMQ sender
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 05:45:05 +0000 (07:45 +0200)] 
Java API changes for ZMQ sender

4 years agoZeroMQ sender fully implemented.
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 05:44:10 +0000 (07:44 +0200)] 
ZeroMQ sender fully implemented.

4 years agoNew table: zmq_subscription (schema + upgrade procedure)
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 05:39:58 +0000 (07:39 +0200)] 
New table: zmq_subscription (schema + upgrade procedure)

4 years agoZMQ integration: all events now forwareded to ZMQ transport
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 13:47:20 +0000 (15:47 +0200)] 
ZMQ integration: all events now forwareded to ZMQ transport

4 years agoNew macto: UTF8StringFromTchar
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 13:46:46 +0000 (15:46 +0200)] 
New macto: UTF8StringFromTchar

4 years agochange test method
zev [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 16:42:06 +0000 (18:42 +0200)] 
change test method

4 years agoInitial ZMQ commit
zev [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 14:49:17 +0000 (16:49 +0200)] 
Initial ZMQ commit

4 years agoVIM swap files and Eclipse .project/.cproject added to .gitignore
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 23:33:21 +0000 (01:33 +0200)] 
VIM swap files and Eclipse .project/.cproject added to .gitignore

4 years agopom version reverted back to SNAPSHOT
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 22:02:20 +0000 (00:02 +0200)] 
pom version reverted back to SNAPSHOT

4 years agoadded oper state down indicator for interfaces with expected state set to ignore
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 13:44:29 +0000 (15:44 +0200)] 
added oper state down indicator for interfaces with expected state set to ignore

4 years agofixed threshold data type inconsistency if changed on DCI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 12:44:31 +0000 (14:44 +0200)] 
fixed threshold data type inconsistency if changed on DCI

4 years agofixed UNICODE build on HP-UX; fixed some HP aCC warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 12:35:10 +0000 (14:35 +0200)] 
fixed UNICODE build on HP-UX; fixed some HP aCC warnings

4 years agoadded method addMBString in StringList
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 12:00:00 +0000 (14:00 +0200)] 
added method addMBString in StringList

4 years agoFixed Oracle 12c compatibility problem (issue #1074); removed unused container catego...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 11:14:17 +0000 (13:14 +0200)] 
Fixed Oracle 12c compatibility problem (issue #1074); removed unused container categories stuff

4 years agoimplemented iterator for hash map class; new agent parameter Agent.DataCollectorQueueSize
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 10:10:05 +0000 (12:10 +0200)] 
implemented iterator for hash map class; new agent parameter Agent.DataCollectorQueueSize

4 years agorack height and numbering direction can be changed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 18:17:39 +0000 (20:17 +0200)] 
rack height and numbering direction can be changed

4 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:57:13 +0000 (12:57 -0400)] 
build number updated

4 years agorelated DCI ID field added to events and alarms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:46:50 +0000 (18:46 +0200)] 
related DCI ID field added to events and alarms

4 years agobulk reconciliation block size increased
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 15:32:27 +0000 (17:32 +0200)] 
bulk reconciliation block size increased

4 years agotable valuen control on dashboard do not show error popup anymore (issue #1013)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 17:57:36 +0000 (19:57 +0200)] 
table valuen control on dashboard do not show error popup anymore (issue #1013)

4 years agoenable/disable map object filter stored as separate flag (issue #849)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 17:20:35 +0000 (19:20 +0200)] 
enable/disable map object filter stored as separate flag (issue #849)

4 years agopackage.cmd for client library fixed (issue #971)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 16:34:05 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
package.cmd for client library fixed (issue #971)

4 years agoaddition check for interface hw address length in Linux subagent (issue #1028)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 16:22:29 +0000 (18:22 +0200)] 
addition check for interface hw address length in Linux subagent (issue #1028)

4 years agoadditional indication for nodes in maintenance mode (issue #983, issue #1004)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 15:38:56 +0000 (17:38 +0200)] 
additional indication for nodes in maintenance mode (issue #983, issue #1004)

4 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 12:48:29 +0000 (14:48 +0200)] 
build number updated

4 years agoimplemented bulk agent data cache reconciliation (single valued DCIs only)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 12:45:27 +0000 (14:45 +0200)] 
implemented bulk agent data cache reconciliation (single valued DCIs only)

4 years agoadditional comments in default hook scripts
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 11:06:09 +0000 (13:06 +0200)] 
additional comments in default hook scripts

4 years agoadded more default event processing rules (issue #978, issue #963)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 10:12:41 +0000 (12:12 +0200)] 
added more default event processing rules (issue #978, issue #963)

4 years agoCMD_ENABLE_IPV6 command changed to CMD_SET_SERVER_CAPABILITIES with multiple capabili...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 20:14:27 +0000 (22:14 +0200)] 
CMD_ENABLE_IPV6 command changed to CMD_SET_SERVER_CAPABILITIES with multiple capabilities flags; added bulk reconciliation flag; added project for portcheck subagent

4 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 15:41:58 +0000 (17:41 +0200)] 
externalized strings

4 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 21:57:45 +0000 (17:57 -0400)] 
build number updated

4 years agoagent data collection configuration optimization
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 21:52:16 +0000 (23:52 +0200)] 
agent data collection configuration optimization

4 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 20:16:12 +0000 (22:16 +0200)] 
build number updated

4 years agoagent data collection reconfiguration optimized
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 20:15:49 +0000 (22:15 +0200)] 
agent data collection reconfiguration optimized

4 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 13:59:57 +0000 (09:59 -0400)] 
build number updated

4 years agouse dedicated agent connection for all SNMP proxy requests; do not create new connect...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 12:07:18 +0000 (14:07 +0200)] 
use dedicated agent connection for all SNMP proxy requests; do not create new connection for every SNMP proxy transport