public/netxms.git
3 years agoclient protocol versions changed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 17:17:47 +0000 (19:17 +0200)] 
client protocol versions changed

3 years agoconsistent naming of ratio parameters in MySQL subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 16:15:02 +0000 (18:15 +0200)] 
consistent naming of ratio parameters in MySQL subagent

3 years agofixed lost session disconnect notifications
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 16:04:36 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
fixed lost session disconnect notifications

3 years agonpe.h added to dist list
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 11:53:34 +0000 (13:53 +0200)] 
npe.h added to dist list

3 years agofixed vmgr subagent build with older libvirt versions
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 11:22:01 +0000 (13:22 +0200)] 
fixed vmgr subagent build with older libvirt versions

3 years agoMySQL subagent: fixed calculation of MySQL.MyISAM.KeyCacheReadHitRate and MySQL.Threa...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 10:19:53 +0000 (12:19 +0200)] 
MySQL subagent: fixed calculation of MySQL.MyISAM.KeyCacheReadHitRate and MySQL.Threads.CacheHitRate

3 years agobasic framework for prediction engines
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 17:11:12 +0000 (19:11 +0200)] 
basic framework for prediction engines

3 years agoimplemented attribute "alarms" in NXSL class "NetObj"
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 15:47:59 +0000 (17:47 +0200)] 
implemented attribute "alarms" in NXSL class "NetObj"

3 years agoMySQL subagent: default server set to 127.0.0.1 and default DB name to information_schema
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 13:17:22 +0000 (15:17 +0200)] 
MySQL subagent: default server set to 127.0.0.1 and default DB name to information_schema

3 years agoadded VC++ project for MyMobile SMS driver; fixed Windows build warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 11:03:50 +0000 (13:03 +0200)] 
added VC++ project for MyMobile SMS driver; fixed Windows build warnings

3 years agoMySQL monitoring subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 17:11:02 +0000 (19:11 +0200)] 
MySQL monitoring subagent

3 years agofixed random process crash on shutdown
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 17:09:49 +0000 (19:09 +0200)] 
fixed random process crash on shutdown

3 years agoFixed possible deadlock, ConsoleJob message, spelling mistake, crash on oneTimeSchedu...
zev [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 11:13:43 +0000 (13:13 +0200)] 
Fixed possible deadlock, ConsoleJob message, spelling mistake, crash on oneTimeSchedulte update to cronSchedule.

3 years agominor Oracle subagent refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 09:51:31 +0000 (11:51 +0200)] 
minor Oracle subagent refactoring

3 years agofixed deadlock between cluster data collection and cluster sace to db; cluster save...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 09:51:05 +0000 (11:51 +0200)] 
fixed deadlock between cluster data collection and cluster sace to db; cluster save to db code refactored

3 years agoUNICODE build enabled by default
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 14:44:56 +0000 (16:44 +0200)] 
UNICODE build enabled by default

3 years agoFixed memory coruption
zev [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 13:29:21 +0000 (15:29 +0200)] 
Fixed memory coruption

3 years agoFixed some small errors
zev [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 13:25:03 +0000 (15:25 +0200)] 
Fixed some small errors

3 years agoadded strlwr implementation if missing in OS
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 13:20:43 +0000 (15:20 +0200)] 
added strlwr implementation if missing in OS

3 years agoAdded mymobile sms driver
zev [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 12:39:09 +0000 (14:39 +0200)] 
Added mymobile sms driver

3 years agofixed non-UNICODE build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:27:14 +0000 (15:27 +0200)] 
fixed non-UNICODE build

3 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 12:44:51 +0000 (14:44 +0200)] 
Changelog update

3 years agoImplemented support for UNICODE logs in log monitoring subagent. fixes #174
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 15:36:18 +0000 (18:36 +0300)] 
Implemented support for UNICODE logs in log monitoring subagent. fixes #174

3 years agodefault number of agent sessions is 1024 if proxy is enabled (issue #1090)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 08:27:03 +0000 (10:27 +0200)] 
default number of agent sessions is 1024 if proxy is enabled (issue #1090)

3 years agofixed incorrect IP address display in "database locked by ..." message
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 07:50:27 +0000 (09:50 +0200)] 
fixed incorrect IP address display in "database locked by ..." message

3 years agoadded check for istalled peer node DB lock in active/passive cluster (issue #185)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 07:42:49 +0000 (09:42 +0200)] 
added check for istalled peer node DB lock in active/passive cluster (issue #185)

3 years agoAdded template graph functionality. fixes #876
zev [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 15:00:38 +0000 (17:00 +0200)] 
Added template graph functionality. fixes #876
Menu filter is reworked. Object tool filter renamed as ObjectMenuFilter. Made option to add menu filter to any object. Filtering flags added to objectMenuFilter XML and removed from ObjectToll object.
NodeInfo class renamed to ObjectContext and now represent unified macro substitution class.

3 years agoNXSL: "for" keyword can be used instead of "foreach"; foreach loops silently ignores...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 18:56:31 +0000 (20:56 +0200)] 
NXSL: "for" keyword can be used instead of "foreach"; foreach loops silently ignores null values (issue #1043)

3 years agominor fixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 16:48:31 +0000 (18:48 +0200)] 
minor fixes

3 years agocode refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 10:43:33 +0000 (12:43 +0200)] 
code refactoring

3 years agoagent returns build tag as version
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 10:07:42 +0000 (12:07 +0200)] 
agent returns build tag as version

3 years agofixed build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 10:02:19 +0000 (12:02 +0200)] 
fixed build error

3 years agodirect NXSL class name chack replaced with instanceOf calls
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 09:10:36 +0000 (11:10 +0200)] 
direct NXSL class name chack replaced with instanceOf calls

3 years agoimplemented per object rule counters in log parser; NXSL classes keep class hierarchy...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 08:24:55 +0000 (10:24 +0200)] 
implemented per object rule counters in log parser; NXSL classes keep class hierarchy; added method NXSL_Class::instanceOf

3 years agocorrect path to RADIUS dictionary file
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 05:42:33 +0000 (07:42 +0200)] 
correct path to RADIUS dictionary file

3 years agoCHAP, MS-CHAPv1, and MS-CHAPv2 implemented for embedded RADIUS client
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 17:44:44 +0000 (19:44 +0200)] 
CHAP, MS-CHAPv1, and MS-CHAPv2 implemented for embedded RADIUS client

3 years agofixed Windows build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 16:47:08 +0000 (18:47 +0200)] 
fixed Windows build errors

3 years agoRADIUS dictionary for radcli added to distribution
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 17:07:21 +0000 (19:07 +0200)] 
RADIUS dictionary for radcli added to distribution

3 years agoadded MS-CHAPv2 support in RADIUS authentication (radcli only)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 13:02:52 +0000 (15:02 +0200)] 
added MS-CHAPv2 support in RADIUS authentication (radcli only)

3 years agousing libradcli as RADIUS client if possible; added support for CHAP and MS-CHAPv1...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 10:05:19 +0000 (12:05 +0200)] 
using libradcli as RADIUS client if possible; added support for CHAP and MS-CHAPv1 in RADIUS authentication (only when radcli is used)

3 years agofixed Windows build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 20:15:31 +0000 (22:15 +0200)] 
fixed Windows build errors

3 years agofixed clang warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 14:37:19 +0000 (16:37 +0200)] 
fixed clang warnings

3 years agoremoved unused field in class EPRule
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 14:10:59 +0000 (16:10 +0200)] 
removed unused field in class EPRule

3 years agoadded missing helper function declarations
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 14:00:34 +0000 (16:00 +0200)] 
added missing helper function declarations

3 years agocharacter conversion function refactoring; added missing conversion functions
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 12:40:33 +0000 (14:40 +0200)] 
character conversion function refactoring; added missing conversion functions

3 years agoAdded functionality for viewing table DCI history for selected instance fixes #1031...
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 10:41:18 +0000 (13:41 +0300)] 
Added functionality for viewing table DCI history for selected instance fixes #1031; Added functionality for opening multiple DCI history views on multiselection

3 years agoimplemented custom NXCP code name resolvers for better debug log readability
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 21:36:28 +0000 (23:36 +0200)] 
implemented custom NXCP code name resolvers for better debug log readability

3 years agoreverted incorrect changes from previous commit
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 21:35:54 +0000 (23:35 +0200)] 
reverted incorrect changes from previous commit

3 years agoserver side alarm category code refactored; fixed synchronization issues; minor synch...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 21:07:33 +0000 (23:07 +0200)] 
server side alarm category code refactored; fixed synchronization issues; minor synchronization code refactoring

3 years agobyte swap functions refactored; added helper functions for swapping bytes in arrays
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 10:09:45 +0000 (12:09 +0200)] 
byte swap functions refactored; added helper functions for swapping bytes in arrays

3 years agorefactoring to avoid class name conflict
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 16:26:01 +0000 (19:26 +0300)] 
refactoring to avoid class name conflict

3 years agoadded C++ wrappers for mutexes, conditions, and r/w locks
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 16:03:08 +0000 (19:03 +0300)] 
added C++ wrappers for mutexes, conditions, and r/w locks

3 years agoReporting: oracle schema fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 15:02:18 +0000 (18:02 +0300)] 
Reporting: oracle schema fixed

3 years agofixed ZeroMQ support message in configure
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 17:43:43 +0000 (20:43 +0300)] 
fixed ZeroMQ support message in configure

3 years agoZMQ build fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 17:21:26 +0000 (20:21 +0300)] 
ZMQ build fixed

3 years agoH3C driver correctly reads IPv6 addresses on interfaces
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 13:57:09 +0000 (16:57 +0300)] 
H3C driver correctly reads IPv6 addresses on interfaces

3 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 11:07:59 +0000 (14:07 +0300)] 
Changelog update

3 years agoadded Eclipse project for H3C driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 10:41:44 +0000 (13:41 +0300)] 
added Eclipse project for H3C driver

3 years agobuild tag update script do not rewrite build tag header if run from non-git directory
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 10:41:08 +0000 (13:41 +0300)] 
build tag update script do not rewrite build tag header if run from non-git directory

3 years agoFixed test import
zev [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 10:17:05 +0000 (13:17 +0300)] 
Fixed test import

3 years agoThreshold test fixed
zev [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 09:39:09 +0000 (12:39 +0300)] 
Threshold test fixed

3 years agoRemoved non existing tables tdata_records/tdata_rows from nxdbmgr export/import/migra...
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 14:06:32 +0000 (17:06 +0300)] 
Removed non existing tables tdata_records/tdata_rows from nxdbmgr export/import/migrate fixes #1318

3 years agoSystem.Memory.*.*Perc changed to return float fixes #953
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 13:18:26 +0000 (16:18 +0300)] 
System.Memory.*.*Perc changed to return float fixes #953

3 years agoNXSL_NetObj class increase reference count on object while it is in use
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 14:40:47 +0000 (17:40 +0300)] 
NXSL_NetObj class increase reference count on object while it is in use

3 years agoadded NXSL operator new; added object creation handler in NXSL_Class
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 14:30:35 +0000 (17:30 +0300)] 
added NXSL operator new; added object creation handler in NXSL_Class

3 years agoJira integration configuration is loaded when issue is opened and added to default...
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 07:43:57 +0000 (10:43 +0300)] 
Jira integration configuration is loaded when issue is opened and added to default server configuration entries fixes #1206

3 years agofixed bug where force poll on one node would refresh LastValues for all nodes
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 13:12:21 +0000 (16:12 +0300)] 
fixed bug where force poll on one node would refresh LastValues for all nodes

3 years agominor fix in refresh timer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 07:43:22 +0000 (10:43 +0300)] 
minor fix in refresh timer

3 years agoFixed mising default comunity string while initialization
zev [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 15:48:02 +0000 (18:48 +0300)] 
Fixed mising default comunity string while initialization

3 years agofixes in network service address configuration (issue #1326)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 14:14:43 +0000 (17:14 +0300)] 
fixes in network service address configuration (issue #1326)

3 years agoAdded field to set bind IP address for network service in GUI fixes #1326
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 09:35:19 +0000 (12:35 +0300)] 
Added field to set bind IP address for network service in GUI fixes #1326

3 years agoAdded functionality to add groups within groups fixes #1192
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 09:09:38 +0000 (12:09 +0300)] 
Added functionality to add groups within groups fixes #1192

3 years agoAutomatically refresh last values screen after forced DCI poll fixes #1097
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 08:07:29 +0000 (11:07 +0300)] 
Automatically refresh last values screen after forced DCI poll fixes #1097

3 years agoadded module info tool; module entry point names changed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 09:30:49 +0000 (12:30 +0300)] 
added module info tool; module entry point names changed

3 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 07:24:27 +0000 (10:24 +0300)] 
change log updated

3 years agoread bridge port mapping for FDB with VLAN contexts
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 16:50:32 +0000 (19:50 +0300)] 
read bridge port mapping for FDB with VLAN contexts

3 years agojansson.dll and new SMS drivers added to Windows installer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 15:57:41 +0000 (18:57 +0300)] 
jansson.dll and new SMS drivers added to Windows installer

3 years agoFixed bug where on first time server run (with new db) would get a segfault; removed...
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 12:42:41 +0000 (15:42 +0300)] 
Fixed bug where on first time server run (with new db) would get a segfault; removed preset alarm category

3 years agosyslog parser match count preserved across syslog configuration change
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 12:15:44 +0000 (15:15 +0300)] 
syslog parser match count preserved across syslog configuration change

3 years agolog parser rule match count increased on match if callback or event not set
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 10:46:52 +0000 (13:46 +0300)] 
log parser rule match count increased on match if callback or event not set

3 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 07:48:31 +0000 (10:48 +0300)] 
build number updated

3 years agoNew NXSL "Node" class attributes: isInMaintenanceMode, lastAgentCommTime
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 06:47:11 +0000 (09:47 +0300)] 
New NXSL "Node" class attributes: isInMaintenanceMode, lastAgentCommTime

3 years agofixed debug output in ExecuteScheduledScript
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 07:51:32 +0000 (10:51 +0300)] 
fixed debug output in ExecuteScheduledScript

3 years agoDefault values for alarm_categories fixed in SQL schema
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 06:12:21 +0000 (09:12 +0300)] 
Default values for alarm_categories fixed in SQL schema

3 years agoSQL schema comments fixed for alarm_category*
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 06:08:37 +0000 (09:08 +0300)] 
SQL schema comments fixed for alarm_category*

3 years agoVC++ project for SMSEagle SMS driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 05:25:05 +0000 (08:25 +0300)] 
VC++ project for SMSEagle SMS driver

3 years agoSMS driver for SMSEagle gateway
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 05:22:22 +0000 (08:22 +0300)] 
SMS driver for SMSEagle gateway

3 years agoVC++ project for Nexmo SMS driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 05:11:08 +0000 (08:11 +0300)] 
VC++ project for Nexmo SMS driver

3 years agoSMS driver for Nexmo service
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 17:48:51 +0000 (20:48 +0300)] 
SMS driver for Nexmo service

3 years agocode refactoring; RCP/RAP code merge
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 16:41:53 +0000 (19:41 +0300)] 
code refactoring; RCP/RAP code merge

3 years agofixed incorrect localized string access
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 16:22:34 +0000 (19:22 +0300)] 
fixed incorrect localized string access

3 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 16:21:09 +0000 (19:21 +0300)] 
change log updated

3 years agoFixed bulk alarm termination for webui;fixed bug where modifying alarm category would...
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 13:18:45 +0000 (16:18 +0300)] 
Fixed bulk alarm termination for webui;fixed bug where modifying alarm category would change object before contacting server in webui

3 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 11:34:56 +0000 (14:34 +0300)] 
Changelog update

3 years agoNew time option in condition filter (event log and others) fixes:#1312
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 11:33:37 +0000 (14:33 +0300)] 
New time option in condition filter (event log and others) fixes:#1312

3 years agoCode reformat - space/tab mess
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 11:28:41 +0000 (14:28 +0300)] 
Code reformat - space/tab mess

3 years agoFixed integration tests
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 06:36:18 +0000 (09:36 +0300)] 
Fixed integration tests

3 years agominor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 15:43:42 +0000 (18:43 +0300)] 
minor refactoring

3 years agofixed client session reference leak
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 15:33:25 +0000 (18:33 +0300)] 
fixed client session reference leak

3 years agoOracle driver changed to use single global environment handle
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 15:33:03 +0000 (18:33 +0300)] 
Oracle driver changed to use single global environment handle