public/netxms.git
3 years agoimplemented full text search for objects (issue #NX-1240)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 May 2017 13:26:01 +0000 (16:26 +0300)] 
implemented full text search for objects (issue #NX-1240)

3 years agohelper methods for full text object search; minor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 4 May 2017 21:41:14 +0000 (00:41 +0300)] 
helper methods for full text object search; minor refactoring

3 years agoadded common abstract action for opening global views
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 4 May 2017 09:03:09 +0000 (12:03 +0300)] 
added common abstract action for opening global views

3 years agoobject filter by comments improved
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 4 May 2017 08:29:31 +0000 (11:29 +0300)] 
object filter by comments improved

3 years agoComment search ignore cases now. Fix for NX-1248.
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 May 2017 22:40:53 +0000 (18:40 -0400)] 
Comment search ignore cases now. Fix for NX-1248.

3 years agoconfiguration parameter SMTPPort added to DB init script
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 May 2017 19:38:13 +0000 (22:38 +0300)] 
configuration parameter SMTPPort added to DB init script

3 years agoAdded properties file to WebAPI
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 3 May 2017 14:26:45 +0000 (17:26 +0300)] 
Added properties file to WebAPI

3 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 3 May 2017 09:34:49 +0000 (12:34 +0300)] 
Changelog update

3 years agoAdded functionality to nxmibc to recursively scan subfolders for MIB files and option...
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 15:10:50 +0000 (18:10 +0300)] 
Added functionality to nxmibc to recursively scan subfolders for MIB files and option to provide different file extensions. Fixes #NX1127/#NX1128

3 years agoAdded functionality for Alarm Log to create HelpDesk tickets. Fixes #NX1231
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 08:40:12 +0000 (11:40 +0300)] 
Added functionality for Alarm Log to create HelpDesk tickets. Fixes #NX1231

3 years agoAdded functionality to access physical components from NXSL::Node object. Fixes ...
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:26:11 +0000 (16:26 +0300)] 
Added functionality to access physical components from NXSL::Node object. Fixes #NX386

3 years agofixed interface name to index resolution on Windows
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 2 May 2017 20:36:14 +0000 (23:36 +0300)] 
fixed interface name to index resolution on Windows

3 years agominor fix in web API
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 2 May 2017 17:51:01 +0000 (20:51 +0300)] 
minor fix in web API

3 years agoAdded system right for external integration tools; Added external integration authent...
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 12:36:54 +0000 (15:36 +0300)] 
Added system right for external integration tools; Added external integration authentication functionality to WebAPI. Fixes #1210/#1211

3 years agofixed logwatch subagent crash
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 1 May 2017 21:23:08 +0000 (00:23 +0300)] 
fixed logwatch subagent crash

3 years agoNXSL: isInstance fixed in Table::addColumn()
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 16:36:53 +0000 (12:36 -0400)] 
NXSL: isInstance fixed in Table::addColumn()

3 years agominor fix
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 15:12:42 +0000 (18:12 +0300)] 
minor fix

3 years agofixed bug in DB upgrade procedure
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:28:16 +0000 (17:28 +0300)] 
fixed bug in DB upgrade procedure

3 years agoagent generates full dumps by default
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 11:10:27 +0000 (14:10 +0300)] 
agent generates full dumps by default

3 years agoSmall fix
zev [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 09:55:04 +0000 (12:55 +0300)] 
Small fix

3 years agoadded data sorting option in table based charts
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 09:42:42 +0000 (12:42 +0300)] 
added data sorting option in table based charts

3 years agoimproved JRE detection
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 09:13:50 +0000 (12:13 +0300)] 
improved JRE detection

3 years agoFixed restart of the unicode build of the agent
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 00:18:40 +0000 (20:18 -0400)] 
Fixed restart of the unicode build of the agent

3 years agofixed mismatch in incRefCount/decRefCount calls on objects; some cosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:53:10 +0000 (19:53 +0300)] 
fixed mismatch in incRefCount/decRefCount calls on objects; some cosmetic changes

3 years agonxdbmgr clear/import/migrate checks for data table existence before attempting to...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 12:39:02 +0000 (15:39 +0300)] 
nxdbmgr clear/import/migrate checks for data table existence before attempting to drop it

3 years agonode LLDP ID saved in database (issue #NX-1242)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 12:33:15 +0000 (15:33 +0300)] 
node LLDP ID saved in database (issue #NX-1242)

3 years agonetwork device database - initial implementation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 12:15:12 +0000 (15:15 +0300)] 
network device database - initial implementation

3 years agoFixed missing imports in jira plugin
zev [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 22:06:08 +0000 (01:06 +0300)] 
Fixed missing imports in jira plugin

3 years agoUpdate for jira plugin fix
zev [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 21:25:47 +0000 (00:25 +0300)] 
Update for jira plugin fix

3 years agoFindNodeBySysName returns NULL if multiple nodes with given sysName exist (issue...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 21:00:51 +0000 (00:00 +0300)] 
FindNodeBySysName returns NULL if multiple nodes with given sysName exist (issue #NX-1242)

3 years agoInitial fix for jira plugin
zev [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:58:23 +0000 (19:58 +0300)] 
Initial fix for jira plugin

3 years agocosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 15:35:20 +0000 (18:35 +0300)] 
cosmetic changes

3 years agofixed bug in SortableTableViewer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 15:34:52 +0000 (18:34 +0300)] 
fixed bug in SortableTableViewer

3 years agoFixed bug where alarm categories would not check group members
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 12:41:52 +0000 (15:41 +0300)] 
Fixed bug where alarm categories would not check group members

3 years agofixed "widget disposed" exception in alarm viewer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 09:53:47 +0000 (12:53 +0300)] 
fixed "widget disposed" exception in alarm viewer

3 years agointermediate release 2.1-M3-65
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 09:49:09 +0000 (12:49 +0300)] 
intermediate release 2.1-M3-65

3 years agoimproved channel closure detection in agent tunnels
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 20:49:29 +0000 (23:49 +0300)] 
improved channel closure detection in agent tunnels

3 years agofixed memory leak
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 20:01:29 +0000 (23:01 +0300)] 
fixed memory leak

3 years agofixed clang detected issues
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 07:53:46 +0000 (10:53 +0300)] 
fixed clang detected issues

3 years agozmq_send failures reported on D7
Alex Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 08:34:22 +0000 (11:34 +0300)] 
zmq_send failures reported on D7

3 years agoFixed memoryleaks and failing json requests
zev [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 12:55:17 +0000 (15:55 +0300)] 
Fixed memoryleaks and failing json requests

3 years agofixed bug in connection through tunneled proxy if proxy agent authentication is on
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 17:03:47 +0000 (20:03 +0300)] 
fixed bug in connection through tunneled proxy if proxy agent authentication is on

3 years agoRevert "changed libssh detection"
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:46:20 +0000 (16:46 +0300)] 
Revert "changed libssh detection"

This reverts commit bec2d7eef2e3691b7c85e090b3cdb6eebf498857.

3 years agochanged libssh detection
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:38:48 +0000 (16:38 +0300)] 
changed libssh detection

3 years agofix in makefile
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:16:25 +0000 (16:16 +0300)] 
fix in makefile

3 years agoadded Windows makefiles
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 06:41:36 +0000 (09:41 +0300)] 
added Windows makefiles

3 years agoadded Windows makefiles
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 20:19:37 +0000 (23:19 +0300)] 
added Windows makefiles

3 years agofixed bug in housekeeper hook call
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 17:03:03 +0000 (20:03 +0300)] 
fixed bug in housekeeper hook call

3 years agoconnection through proxy agent works when proxy agent connected via tunnel
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 16:53:47 +0000 (19:53 +0300)] 
connection through proxy agent works when proxy agent connected via tunnel

3 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 12:52:27 +0000 (15:52 +0300)] 
change log updated

3 years agoadded VC++ project for IgniteNet driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 12:50:51 +0000 (15:50 +0300)] 
added VC++ project for IgniteNet driver

3 years agoadded driver for IgniteNet devices
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 12:29:26 +0000 (15:29 +0300)] 
added driver for IgniteNet devices

3 years agoAdded functionality to execute Server Scripts on Android Client
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 09:56:03 +0000 (12:56 +0300)] 
Added functionality to execute Server Scripts on Android Client

3 years agoDeleted duplicate EPP rule
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 07:58:22 +0000 (10:58 +0300)] 
Deleted duplicate EPP rule

3 years agofixed resource linking using Windows makefiles
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 07:05:53 +0000 (10:05 +0300)] 
fixed resource linking using Windows makefiles

3 years agointermediate release
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 14:45:35 +0000 (17:45 +0300)] 
intermediate release

3 years agoscript library refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 14:17:39 +0000 (17:17 +0300)] 
script library refactoring

3 years agoNXSL method Table::addColumn improved
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 09:45:08 +0000 (12:45 +0300)] 
NXSL method Table::addColumn improved

3 years agoimplemented script origin for table DCIs
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 09:31:12 +0000 (12:31 +0300)] 
implemented script origin for table DCIs

3 years agoimplemented external tables in agent fis-2.1
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 07:30:20 +0000 (10:30 +0300)] 
implemented external tables in agent

3 years agocosmetic fix
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 17:35:31 +0000 (20:35 +0300)] 
cosmetic fix

3 years agofixed crash in PostgreSQL driver if host name is NULL
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 17:33:18 +0000 (20:33 +0300)] 
fixed crash in PostgreSQL driver if host name is NULL

3 years agofixed NPE in Java subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 16:51:15 +0000 (19:51 +0300)] 
fixed NPE in Java subagent

3 years agoFixed class cast exception on particular dashboards. Fixed Android client protocol...
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 11:41:33 +0000 (14:41 +0300)] 
Fixed class cast exception on particular dashboards. Fixed Android client protocol version check. Fixes #NX1209

3 years agoImplemented functionality for multiple seed nodes for network maps; Network map seed...
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 09:48:37 +0000 (12:48 +0300)] 
Implemented functionality for multiple seed nodes for network maps; Network map seed nodes can now be found in Map Properties. Fixes #NX1223 #NX1224

3 years agoAdded rules to default EPP. Fixes #NX1187
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 09:25:22 +0000 (11:25 +0200)] 
Added rules to default EPP. Fixes #NX1187

3 years agointermediate release 2.1-M3-35
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 09:50:10 +0000 (12:50 +0300)] 
intermediate release 2.1-M3-35

3 years agoImplemented CPU Temperature parameter for RPi subagent. Fixes #NX1227
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 09:17:31 +0000 (12:17 +0300)] 
Implemented CPU Temperature parameter for RPi subagent. Fixes #NX1227

3 years agoadditional debug in agent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 12:56:50 +0000 (15:56 +0300)] 
additional debug in agent

3 years agohost names used in agent tunnel definition resolved at each connect
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 07:14:11 +0000 (10:14 +0300)] 
host names used in agent tunnel definition resolved at each connect

3 years agostate of all interfaces reset to UNKNOWN when node becames unreachable
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 13:37:24 +0000 (16:37 +0300)] 
state of all interfaces reset to UNKNOWN when node becames unreachable

3 years agofixed "widget disposed" exception
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 06:38:17 +0000 (09:38 +0300)] 
fixed "widget disposed" exception

3 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 05:16:28 +0000 (08:16 +0300)] 
build number updated

3 years agointermediate release 2.1-M2-27
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 13:40:06 +0000 (16:40 +0300)] 
intermediate release 2.1-M2-27

3 years agocosmetic change
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 10:44:08 +0000 (13:44 +0300)] 
cosmetic change

3 years agoadded generic object finding function
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 07:08:55 +0000 (10:08 +0300)] 
added generic object finding function

3 years agocosmetic fix
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 04:51:13 +0000 (07:51 +0300)] 
cosmetic fix

3 years agoFindObjectByName optimization
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 09:49:54 +0000 (12:49 +0300)] 
FindObjectByName optimization

3 years agoAdded Systemd unit files for netxmsd and nxagentd. Fixes #NX1226
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 13:47:09 +0000 (16:47 +0300)] 
Added Systemd unit files for netxmsd and nxagentd. Fixes #NX1226

3 years agoFixed Illegal thread access error on script deletion from Script Library in WebUI...
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 14:38:24 +0000 (17:38 +0300)] 
Fixed Illegal thread access error on script deletion from Script Library in WebUI. Fixes #NX1225

3 years agoadditional debug output for discovery poller
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 07:53:01 +0000 (10:53 +0300)] 
additional debug output for discovery poller

3 years agofixed potential race condition during agent tunnel close
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 20:39:27 +0000 (23:39 +0300)] 
fixed potential race condition during agent tunnel close

3 years agoObjects in WebAPI grafana functionality are now referenced by ID instead of name
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 14:50:42 +0000 (17:50 +0300)] 
Objects in WebAPI grafana functionality are now referenced by ID instead of name

3 years agofixed agent crash after tunnel disconnect
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 06:28:42 +0000 (09:28 +0300)] 
fixed agent crash after tunnel disconnect

3 years agoAdded script execution infomration to audit log.
zev [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:56:59 +0000 (02:56 +0200)] 
Added script execution infomration to audit log.

3 years agoAdded WebAPI support for custom grafana labels; Fixed WebAPI grafana data collection...
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 14:55:14 +0000 (17:55 +0300)] 
Added WebAPI support for custom grafana labels; Fixed WebAPI grafana data collection return values

3 years agochanged agent tunnel binding; implemented tunnel unbind
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 12:45:21 +0000 (15:45 +0300)] 
changed agent tunnel binding; implemented tunnel unbind

3 years agoagent tunnel now identified by GUID pair - node + tunnel
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 07:21:59 +0000 (10:21 +0300)] 
agent tunnel now identified by GUID pair - node + tunnel

3 years agoAdded list for alarm source objects
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 08:45:44 +0000 (11:45 +0300)] 
Added list for alarm source objects

3 years agocosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:39:36 +0000 (10:39 +0200)] 
cosmetic changes

3 years agoFixed nxdbmgr database clearing
zev [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:01:30 +0000 (22:01 +0200)] 
Fixed nxdbmgr database clearing

3 years agofixed SQL error in Cluster object save to database
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 11:28:35 +0000 (13:28 +0200)] 
fixed SQL error in Cluster object save to database

3 years agoNode's zone name shown in alarm browser and object overview when zoning is enabled...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 21:09:17 +0000 (23:09 +0200)] 
Node's zone name shown in alarm browser and object overview when zoning is enabled (issue #NX-1222)

3 years agoopendir/readdir/closedir implementation on Windows rewritten
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 13:15:45 +0000 (15:15 +0200)] 
opendir/readdir/closedir implementation on Windows rewritten

3 years agofixed agent crash on Windows if agent tunnels are used
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 13:12:53 +0000 (15:12 +0200)] 
fixed agent crash on Windows if agent tunnels are used

3 years agofixed compilation error in reporting server
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 13:11:42 +0000 (15:11 +0200)] 
fixed compilation error in reporting server

3 years agofixed infinite loop in GetConsoleHWND()
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 11:03:35 +0000 (13:03 +0200)] 
fixed infinite loop in GetConsoleHWND()

3 years agofixed agent installer problems with remote upgrade
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 10:50:29 +0000 (12:50 +0200)] 
fixed agent installer problems with remote upgrade

3 years agonumber of remaining grace logins displayed to user in password change dialog
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 20:49:50 +0000 (22:49 +0200)] 
number of remaining grace logins displayed to user in password change dialog

3 years ago/NORESTART option added to agent installer in unattended mode
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 14:17:30 +0000 (16:17 +0200)] 
/NORESTART option added to agent installer in unattended mode