public/netxms.git
6 years agoAdded support for KitKat Wear and Lollipop. New support library.
Marco Incalcaterra [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 21:22:11 +0000 (22:22 +0100)] 
Added support for KitKat Wear and Lollipop. New support library.

6 years agosupport for souble quotes and escape character in script DCI arguents
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 19:05:29 +0000 (21:05 +0200)] 
support for souble quotes and escape character in script DCI arguents

6 years agoVMWare ESXi MIBs added
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 17:40:12 +0000 (19:40 +0200)] 
VMWare ESXi MIBs added

6 years agoobject status icon removed from ports in port view
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 17:38:01 +0000 (19:38 +0200)] 
object status icon removed from ports in port view

6 years agoMIB compiler correctly handles REFERENCE keyword in agent capabilities section
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 17:19:39 +0000 (19:19 +0200)] 
MIB compiler correctly handles REFERENCE keyword in agent capabilities section

6 years agoHPWS driver added to server installer; next build number
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 16:31:37 +0000 (18:31 +0200)] 
HPWS driver added to server installer; next build number

6 years agofixed mobile agent build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 16:10:52 +0000 (18:10 +0200)] 
fixed mobile agent build errors

6 years agofixed Linux build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 16:01:03 +0000 (18:01 +0200)] 
fixed Linux build

6 years agoadded missing file
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 15:54:07 +0000 (17:54 +0200)] 
added missing file

6 years agoAdded driver for HP A-series and V-series switches
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 15:51:10 +0000 (17:51 +0200)] 
Added driver for HP A-series and V-series switches

6 years agonew HP/H3C MIBs added
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 15:01:34 +0000 (17:01 +0200)] 
new HP/H3C MIBs added

6 years agoRefactoring of Java NXCP related classes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 13:20:52 +0000 (15:20 +0200)] 
Refactoring of Java NXCP related classes

6 years agorefactoring of NXCP-related classes and structures
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 10:34:35 +0000 (12:34 +0200)] 
refactoring of NXCP-related classes and structures

6 years agofixed build error; fixed compilation warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 08:16:09 +0000 (10:16 +0200)] 
fixed build error; fixed compilation warnings

6 years agofixed issue 381; added simplified NXCP message receiver class; client connector in...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 19:45:54 +0000 (21:45 +0200)] 
fixed issue 381; added simplified NXCP message receiver class; client connector in server converted to use new receiver class

6 years agofixed deadlock
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 17:32:44 +0000 (19:32 +0200)] 
fixed deadlock

6 years agoIntermidiat commit for SNMP trap proxy
zev [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 18:26:03 +0000 (20:26 +0200)] 
Intermidiat commit for SNMP trap proxy

6 years agoversion updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 12:33:19 +0000 (14:33 +0200)] 
version updated

6 years agoadded parameters for network service response time monitoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 10:36:57 +0000 (12:36 +0200)] 
added parameters for network service response time monitoring

6 years agoaccess rights for event log and syslog separated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 18:56:33 +0000 (20:56 +0200)] 
access rights for event log and syslog separated

6 years agoconfig for nxreporting added to ignore
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 01:02:20 +0000 (03:02 +0200)] 
config for nxreporting added to ignore

6 years ago--with-static-subagents=list typo fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 01:02:02 +0000 (03:02 +0200)] 
--with-static-subagents=list typo fixed

6 years agoFile case fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 01:00:40 +0000 (03:00 +0200)] 
File case fixed

6 years agoimplemented multi-instance ad-hoc summary tables
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 00:06:00 +0000 (02:06 +0200)] 
implemented multi-instance ad-hoc summary tables

6 years agoCluster objects shown on status maps
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 22:58:45 +0000 (00:58 +0200)] 
Cluster objects shown on status maps

6 years agoSession.findObjectById(id, class) generified
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 20:29:23 +0000 (22:29 +0200)] 
Session.findObjectById(id, class) generified

6 years agoTuxedo subagent compiles under Linux
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 16:23:21 +0000 (18:23 +0200)] 
Tuxedo subagent compiles under Linux

6 years agoDefault nxreporting.xml renamed to nxreporting.sample.xml
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 12:03:12 +0000 (14:03 +0200)] 
Default nxreporting.xml renamed to nxreporting.sample.xml

6 years agoTuxedo subagent: added client information
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 14:55:18 +0000 (16:55 +0200)] 
Tuxedo subagent: added client information

6 years agoTuxedo subagent: machines monitoring added
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 12:21:20 +0000 (14:21 +0200)] 
Tuxedo subagent: machines monitoring added

6 years agoTuxedo subagent: added server monitoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 11:35:04 +0000 (13:35 +0200)] 
Tuxedo subagent: added server monitoring

6 years agoimproved table output in nxget
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 11:00:44 +0000 (13:00 +0200)] 
improved table output in nxget

6 years agotuxedo subagent: added services monitoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 23:20:56 +0000 (01:20 +0200)] 
tuxedo subagent: added services monitoring

6 years agoTuxedo agent: connect/disconnect improved; queue monitoring improved
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 22:43:09 +0000 (00:43 +0200)] 
Tuxedo agent: connect/disconnect improved; queue monitoring improved

6 years agoTuxedo subagent - initial version (can monitor domain states and queues)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 19:30:44 +0000 (21:30 +0200)] 
Tuxedo subagent - initial version (can monitor domain states and queues)

6 years agoNew parameters in Windows agent: System.Update.LastDetectTime, System.Update.LastDown...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 09:06:03 +0000 (11:06 +0200)] 
New parameters in Windows agent: System.Update.LastDetectTime, System.Update.LastDownloadTime, System.Update.LastInstallTime

6 years agofixed issue 674
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 10:41:46 +0000 (12:41 +0200)] 
fixed issue 674

6 years agofixed issue 673
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 10:18:45 +0000 (12:18 +0200)] 
fixed issue 673

6 years agofixed issue 684
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 10:14:00 +0000 (12:14 +0200)] 
fixed issue 684

6 years agoadded NXSL function GetNodeTemplates
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 10:03:54 +0000 (12:03 +0200)] 
added NXSL function GetNodeTemplates

6 years agominor fixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 22:06:52 +0000 (00:06 +0200)] 
minor fixes

6 years agosimplexml jar added
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 16:08:44 +0000 (18:08 +0200)] 
simplexml jar added

6 years agoFixed jar build script for linux
zev [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 15:33:03 +0000 (17:33 +0200)] 
Fixed jar build script for linux

6 years agoAdded rights on pachkage.sh to execute
zev [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 15:23:01 +0000 (17:23 +0200)] 
Added rights on pachkage.sh to execute

6 years agoOracle driver: do not execute empty batch
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 15:17:18 +0000 (17:17 +0200)] 
Oracle driver: do not execute empty batch

6 years agoChangeLog update
zev [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 19:38:43 +0000 (21:38 +0200)] 
ChangeLog update

6 years agominor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:15:58 +0000 (16:15 +0200)] 
minor refactoring

6 years agoweb UI switched to client library plugin
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:57:42 +0000 (15:57 +0200)] 
web UI switched to client library plugin

6 years agoJava client lilbrary moved to separate directory; wrapper plugin created for java API
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:07:51 +0000 (13:07 +0200)] 
Java client lilbrary moved to separate directory; wrapper plugin created for java API

6 years agofixed resource leak warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 09:11:21 +0000 (11:11 +0200)] 
fixed resource leak warnings

6 years agopom versions updated to match meta-pom
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 20:05:43 +0000 (22:05 +0200)] 
pom versions updated to match meta-pom

6 years agotoString() added
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 19:59:58 +0000 (21:59 +0200)] 
toString() added

6 years agoMeta-pom version changed to 2.0-SNAPSHOT
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 19:32:46 +0000 (21:32 +0200)] 
Meta-pom version changed to 2.0-SNAPSHOT

6 years agoReport list now sorted by name
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 02:54:24 +0000 (04:54 +0200)] 
Report list now sorted by name

6 years agoswitched to Eclipse 3.8.2
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 18:57:53 +0000 (20:57 +0200)] 
switched to Eclipse 3.8.2

6 years agoMS SQL driver - added support for native client 2012
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 14:57:59 +0000 (16:57 +0200)] 
MS SQL driver - added support for native client 2012

6 years agofixed build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 14:39:28 +0000 (16:39 +0200)] 
fixed build errors

6 years agoCode page option added to all client command line tools (nxalarm, nxevent, nxpush...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 14:34:33 +0000 (16:34 +0200)] 
Code page option added to all client command line tools (nxalarm, nxevent, nxpush, nxsms)

6 years agonxzlib.dll added to agent installer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 14:02:30 +0000 (16:02 +0200)] 
nxzlib.dll added to agent installer

6 years agoOracle subagent: added parameter Oracle.CriticalStats.Deadlocks
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 10:54:33 +0000 (12:54 +0200)] 
Oracle subagent: added parameter Oracle.CriticalStats.Deadlocks

6 years agoversion number changed to 2.0-M1 (again)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 18:54:57 +0000 (20:54 +0200)] 
version number changed to 2.0-M1 (again)

6 years agoadded language files for German localization
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 17:38:49 +0000 (19:38 +0200)] 
added language files for German localization

6 years agopartially externalized strings in reported plugin
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 17:35:11 +0000 (19:35 +0200)] 
partially externalized strings in reported plugin

6 years agoexternalized strings in plugins BXSL, OSM, and ObjectTools
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 17:18:45 +0000 (19:18 +0200)] 
externalized strings in plugins BXSL, OSM, and ObjectTools

6 years agoexternalized strings in network map plugin
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 16:42:14 +0000 (18:42 +0200)] 
externalized strings in network map plugin

6 years agoexternalized strings in PerfView and ObjectView plugins
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 16:16:05 +0000 (18:16 +0200)] 
externalized strings in PerfView and ObjectView plugins

6 years agoexternalized strings in object manager plugin; other minor fixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 16:06:11 +0000 (18:06 +0200)] 
externalized strings in object manager plugin; other minor fixes

6 years agoexternalized strings in image library, topology, and user manager plugins
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:19:21 +0000 (17:19 +0200)] 
externalized strings in image library, topology, and user manager plugins

6 years agoexternalized strings in file manager plugin
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 14:49:15 +0000 (16:49 +0200)] 
externalized strings in file manager plugin

6 years agoimplemented ad-hoc summary tables with aggregation functions
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:47:35 +0000 (18:47 +0200)] 
implemented ad-hoc summary tables with aggregation functions

6 years agoOracle driver: statement caching enabled again
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 11:45:16 +0000 (13:45 +0200)] 
Oracle driver: statement caching enabled again

6 years agoAPI call for ad-hoc summary tables
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 22:39:00 +0000 (00:39 +0200)] 
API call for ad-hoc summary tables

6 years agoreporting plugin: added clear selection button to object selection control; added...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 21:38:19 +0000 (23:38 +0200)] 
reporting plugin: added clear selection button to object selection control; added event code selector control

6 years agonew reporting form control - severity list
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 19:54:30 +0000 (21:54 +0200)] 
new reporting form control - severity list

6 years agofixed build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 19:53:32 +0000 (21:53 +0200)] 
fixed build error

6 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 20:50:05 +0000 (22:50 +0200)] 
externalized strings

6 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 20:33:58 +0000 (22:33 +0200)] 
externalized strings

6 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 20:27:27 +0000 (22:27 +0200)] 
externalized strings

6 years agocode refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 19:49:08 +0000 (21:49 +0200)] 
code refactoring

6 years agocode refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 19:48:45 +0000 (21:48 +0200)] 
code refactoring

6 years agoNotepad++ syntax highlight and calltips for NXSL
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 18:25:43 +0000 (20:25 +0200)] 
Notepad++ syntax highlight and calltips for NXSL

6 years agoversion numberin changed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 18:23:36 +0000 (20:23 +0200)] 
version numberin changed

6 years agopostal address can be configured from GUI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 13:33:12 +0000 (15:33 +0200)] 
postal address can be configured from GUI

6 years agonew object properties - postal address (country, city, street address, postcode)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 13:16:44 +0000 (15:16 +0200)] 
new object properties - postal address (country, city, street address, postcode)

6 years agolog parser: added support with CR only line endings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 12:33:55 +0000 (14:33 +0200)] 
log parser: added support with CR only line endings

6 years agoDCI summary tables can be used as dashboard elements
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 11:18:54 +0000 (13:18 +0200)] 
DCI summary tables can be used as dashboard elements

6 years agofixed typo in message text
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 10:50:30 +0000 (12:50 +0200)] 
fixed typo in message text

6 years agoadded auto refresh option to summary table widget
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 10:01:43 +0000 (12:01 +0200)] 
added auto refresh option to summary table widget

6 years agoDCI summary table moved to separate widget
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 09:46:16 +0000 (11:46 +0200)] 
DCI summary table moved to separate widget

6 years agofixed Windows build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 22:07:29 +0000 (00:07 +0200)] 
fixed Windows build error

6 years agoFixed crash in Oracle driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 10:33:16 +0000 (12:33 +0200)] 
Fixed crash in Oracle driver

6 years agoremoved debug code
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 10:29:18 +0000 (12:29 +0200)] 
removed debug code

6 years agofixes in on-demand script execution on object; fixed some uninitialized value warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 08:24:17 +0000 (10:24 +0200)] 
fixes in on-demand script execution on object; fixed some uninitialized value warnings

6 years agofixed crash when data collection script returns null
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 07:18:16 +0000 (09:18 +0200)] 
fixed crash when data collection script returns null

6 years agoFixed selection of interface to wake up on LAN 675
zev [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 19:25:49 +0000 (21:25 +0200)] 
Fixed selection of interface to wake up on LAN 675

6 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 18:52:27 +0000 (20:52 +0200)] 
change log updated

6 years agoadded hook script on AcceptNewNode
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 18:50:53 +0000 (20:50 +0200)] 
added hook script on AcceptNewNode

6 years agoFixed menue for file manager
zev [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 14:38:41 +0000 (16:38 +0200)] 
Fixed menue for file manager

6 years agoAdded option to create folder from menue
zev [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 13:10:43 +0000 (15:10 +0200)] 
Added option to create folder from menue

6 years agoMoved folder download to web and added file tail to web
zev [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 09:45:45 +0000 (11:45 +0200)] 
Moved folder download to web and added file tail to web