public/netxms.git
5 years agoNotepad++ styling for NXSL
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 15:16:51 +0000 (17:16 +0200)] 
Notepad++ styling for NXSL

5 years agocosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 17:35:34 +0000 (19:35 +0200)] 
cosmetic changes

5 years agoFixed in file tail short to bool conversion.
zev [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 16:26:21 +0000 (18:26 +0200)] 
Fixed in file tail short to bool conversion.

5 years agoImplemeted sound on new alarm. On each severity can be set separate wav sound from...
zev [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 13:10:38 +0000 (15:10 +0200)] 
Implemeted sound on new alarm. On each severity can be set separate wav sound from server files. Option can be found in preference page. Bug #109

5 years agofix
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 13:36:34 +0000 (15:36 +0200)] 
fix

5 years agoreadme updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 13:31:25 +0000 (15:31 +0200)] 
readme updated

5 years agofixed dependency
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 13:29:17 +0000 (15:29 +0200)] 
fixed dependency

5 years agofixed build error on Solaris
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 10:00:16 +0000 (12:00 +0200)] 
fixed build error on Solaris

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 09:55:24 +0000 (11:55 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop

5 years agoAndroid apps switched to API 1.2.12
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 09:54:49 +0000 (11:54 +0200)] 
Android apps switched to API 1.2.12

5 years agoreadme updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 09:16:07 +0000 (11:16 +0200)] 
readme updated

5 years agoadded Debian package with Oracle driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 22:06:54 +0000 (00:06 +0200)] 
added Debian package with Oracle driver

5 years agonetsvc subagent included into Windows build; 1.2.12 release preparation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 00:39:47 +0000 (02:39 +0200)] 
netsvc subagent included into Windows build; 1.2.12 release preparation

5 years agowarnings fixed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 23:07:27 +0000 (01:07 +0200)] 
warnings fixed

5 years agofixed typo
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 22:56:07 +0000 (00:56 +0200)] 
fixed typo

5 years agodriver for Allied Telesis switches improved; build number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 22:24:25 +0000 (00:24 +0200)] 
driver for Allied Telesis switches improved; build number updated

5 years agoMySQL client 5.6.16
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 12:00:27 +0000 (14:00 +0200)] 
MySQL client 5.6.16

5 years agoagent registration working
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 11:46:11 +0000 (13:46 +0200)] 
agent registration working

5 years agokey setup timeout increased for mobile devices
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 18:27:20 +0000 (20:27 +0200)] 
key setup timeout increased for mobile devices

5 years agofixed issue #470
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 18:24:03 +0000 (20:24 +0200)] 
fixed issue #470

5 years agokey request timeout increased
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 18:05:32 +0000 (20:05 +0200)] 
key request timeout increased

5 years agominor changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 17:35:47 +0000 (19:35 +0200)] 
minor changes

5 years agoSNMP MIB loaded into memory only on first access
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 17:32:28 +0000 (19:32 +0200)] 
SNMP MIB loaded into memory only on first access

5 years agofixes in action manager labels
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 14:57:04 +0000 (16:57 +0200)] 
fixes in action manager labels

5 years agoadded API call to get effective user rights on given object; dashboard
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 14:35:21 +0000 (16:35 +0200)] 
added API call to get effective user rights on given object; dashboard
edit actions hidden if user does not have appropriate rights

5 years agoImageLibrary validate file format before upload
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 07:54:53 +0000 (13:24 +0530)] 
ImageLibrary validate file format before upload

5 years agonew NXSL function FindAllDCIs
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 20:33:12 +0000 (22:33 +0200)] 
new NXSL function FindAllDCIs

5 years agocosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 16:40:58 +0000 (18:40 +0200)] 
cosmetic changes

5 years agofixed issue #415
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 16:29:52 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
fixed issue #415

5 years agofixed issue #280
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 16:11:49 +0000 (18:11 +0200)] 
fixed issue #280

5 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:43:03 +0000 (17:43 +0200)] 
change log updated

5 years agoimplemented log query with object access control
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:32:22 +0000 (17:32 +0200)] 
implemented log query with object access control

5 years agofixed potential "graphics disposed" exception
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 14:19:11 +0000 (16:19 +0200)] 
fixed potential "graphics disposed" exception

5 years agofixed exception in object dnd handler; build number changed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 14:00:24 +0000 (16:00 +0200)] 
fixed exception in object dnd handler; build number changed

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:21:49 +0000 (13:21 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop

5 years agobug with deleted objects appearing at tree root fixed for most cases
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:21:16 +0000 (13:21 +0200)] 
bug with deleted objects appearing at tree root fixed for most cases

5 years agofixed bug with broadcast address handling during discovery
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:08:08 +0000 (13:08 +0200)] 
fixed bug with broadcast address handling during discovery

5 years agoChanged subnet creation logic for syntetic masks. Added code to avoid duplicate subne...
zev [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 10:23:32 +0000 (12:23 +0200)] 
Changed subnet creation logic for syntetic masks. Added code to avoid duplicate subnet ip's. Fix for bug #388.

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 09:18:00 +0000 (11:18 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop

5 years agochanges in object deletion procedure
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 09:17:40 +0000 (11:17 +0200)] 
changes in object deletion procedure

5 years agoadded call to PQdescribePortal
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 09:17:21 +0000 (11:17 +0200)] 
added call to PQdescribePortal

5 years agoNew system permission: Manage Image Library
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 08:28:06 +0000 (13:58 +0530)] 
New system permission: Manage Image Library

5 years agog_hCoreDB replaced with connection pool
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 07:58:28 +0000 (09:58 +0200)] 
g_hCoreDB replaced with connection pool

5 years agofix
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 18:16:10 +0000 (20:16 +0200)] 
fix

5 years agodb access switched to connection pool
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 18:15:16 +0000 (20:15 +0200)] 
db access switched to connection pool

5 years agoimplemented issue 484 (event on peer change); DB access optimized
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 18:06:42 +0000 (20:06 +0200)] 
implemented issue 484 (event on peer change); DB access optimized

5 years agofix in report execution
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 12:28:59 +0000 (14:28 +0200)] 
fix in report execution

5 years agofixed db connection leak
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 11:57:35 +0000 (13:57 +0200)] 
fixed db connection leak

5 years agofix in report rendering
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 11:47:44 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
fix in report rendering

5 years agoadditional db connection pool debug
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 11:43:00 +0000 (13:43 +0200)] 
additional db connection pool debug

5 years agominor changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 11:14:42 +0000 (13:14 +0200)] 
minor changes

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 17:25:55 +0000 (19:25 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop

5 years agofixed invalid thread access
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 17:25:35 +0000 (19:25 +0200)] 
fixed invalid thread access

5 years agoifixed wmstemp prototype
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 12:53:40 +0000 (14:53 +0200)] 
ifixed wmstemp prototype

5 years agofixed wmkstemp implementation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 10:59:55 +0000 (12:59 +0200)] 
fixed wmkstemp implementation

5 years agominor fixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 00:23:07 +0000 (02:23 +0200)] 
minor fixes

5 years agoNew property "runtimeFlags" in NXSL class "Node"
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 00:19:48 +0000 (02:19 +0200)] 
New property "runtimeFlags" in NXSL class "Node"

5 years agofixed bug in dynamic object tools menu building
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 14:55:05 +0000 (16:55 +0200)] 
fixed bug in dynamic object tools menu building

5 years agomax number of cpus increased
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 14:41:08 +0000 (16:41 +0200)] 
max number of cpus increased

5 years agoEncrypted passwords fixed in Oracle subagent
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 10:15:19 +0000 (15:45 +0530)] 
Encrypted passwords fixed in Oracle subagent

5 years agoShared secret and SNMP password are masked if user don't have MODIFY permission on...
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 09:32:22 +0000 (15:02 +0530)] 
Shared secret and SNMP password are masked if user don't have MODIFY permission on the object

5 years agoCore/plugin.xml restored
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 09:31:43 +0000 (15:01 +0530)] 
Core/plugin.xml restored

5 years agoSupport for encrypted shared secret in agent's config. New option to encrypt shared...
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 06:58:56 +0000 (12:28 +0530)] 
Support for encrypted shared secret in agent's config. New option to encrypt shared secret in nxencpasswd.

5 years agofixed build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 19:40:46 +0000 (21:40 +0200)] 
fixed build error

5 years agosignals set to SIG_IGN initially on all platforms; cosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 19:29:54 +0000 (21:29 +0200)] 
signals set to SIG_IGN initially on all platforms; cosmetic changes

5 years agofixed build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 14:29:19 +0000 (16:29 +0200)] 
fixed build error

5 years agoSunOS swap issues fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 13:16:11 +0000 (18:46 +0530)] 
SunOS swap issues fixed

5 years agofixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 15:51:08 +0000 (17:51 +0200)] 
fixes

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 15:21:31 +0000 (17:21 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop

5 years agoagent actions can be replaced; changes in StringSet
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 15:20:57 +0000 (17:20 +0200)] 
agent actions can be replaced; changes in StringSet

5 years agoRemoved print to console
zev [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 14:44:18 +0000 (16:44 +0200)] 
Removed print to console

5 years agoStringSet functionality extended
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 14:38:07 +0000 (16:38 +0200)] 
StringSet functionality extended

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 14:23:59 +0000 (16:23 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop

5 years agofixed encrypted password handling
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 14:23:39 +0000 (16:23 +0200)] 
fixed encrypted password handling

5 years agoAdded file view. This view vill be used for alarm melody upload and delete.
zev [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 13:58:01 +0000 (15:58 +0200)] 
Added file view. This view vill be used for alarm melody upload and delete.

5 years agotemplate change correctly updates instance discovery DCIs
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 13:25:34 +0000 (15:25 +0200)] 
template change correctly updates instance discovery DCIs

5 years agofixed incorrect implementation of some wide character functions
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 10:49:41 +0000 (12:49 +0200)] 
fixed incorrect implementation of some wide character functions

5 years agoMemory related DCIs fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 08:12:30 +0000 (13:42 +0530)] 
Memory related DCIs fixed

5 years agoInteger overflow fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 07:33:13 +0000 (13:03 +0530)] 
Integer overflow fixed

5 years agoSunOS: get Swap details fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 06:55:43 +0000 (12:25 +0530)] 
SunOS: get Swap details fixed

5 years agoDivision by zero in "%Swap" fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 06:16:38 +0000 (11:46 +0530)] 
Division by zero in "%Swap" fixed

5 years agoCode reformat: tab/space mix changed to 3 spaces
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 06:06:20 +0000 (11:36 +0530)] 
Code reformat: tab/space mix changed to 3 spaces

5 years agoAdded alarm flow fix description to ChangeLog
zev [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 18:52:33 +0000 (20:52 +0200)] 
Added alarm flow fix description to ChangeLog

5 years agoAdded parameter to show full object name on maps 'Shorten text on map (Bug #352)'
zev [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 18:37:26 +0000 (20:37 +0200)] 
Added parameter to show full object name on maps 'Shorten text on map (Bug #352)'

5 years agoversion set to 1.2.12
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 18:37:12 +0000 (20:37 +0200)] 
version set to 1.2.12

5 years agoclose client session on receive timeout
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 17:47:33 +0000 (19:47 +0200)] 
close client session on receive timeout

5 years agochanged session timeout detection in agent; minor code refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 17:43:46 +0000 (19:43 +0200)] 
changed session timeout detection in agent; minor code refactoring

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 16:54:34 +0000 (18:54 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop

5 years agoadditional locks in mysql driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 16:54:14 +0000 (18:54 +0200)] 
additional locks in mysql driver

5 years agoProcess.ZombieCount fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 11:57:45 +0000 (17:27 +0530)] 
Process.ZombieCount fixed

5 years agogeolocation background can be disabled
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 10:07:18 +0000 (12:07 +0200)] 
geolocation background can be disabled

5 years agoimplemented "large labels" object display mode on network maps
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 23:01:14 +0000 (01:01 +0200)] 
implemented "large labels" object display mode on network maps

5 years agocosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 20:41:52 +0000 (22:41 +0200)] 
cosmetic changes

5 years agofixed memory leaks and other warnings reported by clang analyzer; minor
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 19:18:09 +0000 (21:18 +0200)] 
fixed memory leaks and other warnings reported by clang analyzer; minor
code refactoring

5 years agofixed warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 18:44:38 +0000 (20:44 +0200)] 
fixed warnings

5 years agofixed clang analyzer warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 18:38:27 +0000 (20:38 +0200)] 
fixed clang analyzer warnings

5 years agofixed server work in standalone mode without interactive console
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 17:23:44 +0000 (19:23 +0200)] 
fixed server work in standalone mode without interactive console

5 years agofixed signal provessing on Solaris
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 12:23:47 +0000 (14:23 +0200)] 
fixed signal provessing on Solaris

5 years agoFixed typo mistake for StrictAlarmStatusFlow also in setup.in
zev [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 12:00:54 +0000 (14:00 +0200)] 
Fixed typo mistake for StrictAlarmStatusFlow also in setup.in

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 11:32:30 +0000 (13:32 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop