public/netxms.git
4 years agoimplemented single housekeeping thread for all message wait queues
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 17:45:46 +0000 (20:45 +0300)] 
implemented single housekeeping thread for all message wait queues

4 years agonext build number
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:32:48 +0000 (15:32 +0300)] 
next build number

4 years agoSprintf changed on dbprepare. Fix for Bug #819
zev [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 11:49:00 +0000 (14:49 +0300)] 
Sprintf changed on dbprepare. Fix for Bug #819

4 years agoimplemented "Select all" on network maps
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 22:10:15 +0000 (01:10 +0300)] 
implemented "Select all" on network maps

4 years agoinitial support for data compression in NXCP file transfer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 22:09:54 +0000 (01:09 +0300)] 
initial support for data compression in NXCP file transfer

4 years agoimplemented data interpolation in dashboard data export
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 17:45:01 +0000 (20:45 +0300)] 
implemented data interpolation in dashboard data export

4 years agoFixed incorrect zero values on line chart edges in stacked mode
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 11:13:18 +0000 (14:13 +0300)] 
Fixed incorrect zero values on line chart edges in stacked mode

4 years agofixed ICMP status poll via proxy
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 16:58:35 +0000 (19:58 +0300)] 
fixed ICMP status poll via proxy

4 years agofixed server access priority in agent config
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 15:26:08 +0000 (18:26 +0300)] 
fixed server access priority in agent config

4 years agoadded "create another" option to node creation dialog
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 12:16:38 +0000 (15:16 +0300)] 
added "create another" option to node creation dialog

4 years agofixed minor drawing problems in current value widget
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 11:14:34 +0000 (14:14 +0300)] 
fixed minor drawing problems in current value widget

4 years agofixed build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 15:40:06 +0000 (18:40 +0300)] 
fixed build error

4 years agoconfigure option --disable-64bit works on Linux
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 13:44:47 +0000 (16:44 +0300)] 
configure option --disable-64bit works on Linux

4 years agoNew core agent parameter File.FolderCount
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 10:36:33 +0000 (13:36 +0300)] 
New core agent parameter File.FolderCount

4 years agofixed Windows build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 09:40:47 +0000 (12:40 +0300)] 
fixed Windows build error

4 years agofixed compilation errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 09:38:31 +0000 (12:38 +0300)] 
fixed compilation errors

4 years agofixes in XMPP code
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 08:26:40 +0000 (11:26 +0300)] 
fixes in XMPP code

4 years agolibstrophe: fixed some Windows compilation warnings; new build number
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 07:00:38 +0000 (10:00 +0300)] 
libstrophe: fixed some Windows compilation warnings; new build number

4 years agoRemoved memory leaks
zev [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 16:18:48 +0000 (19:18 +0300)] 
Removed memory leaks

4 years agoMoved commits from newer version of libstrophe
zev [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 14:49:08 +0000 (17:49 +0300)] 
Moved commits from newer version of libstrophe

4 years agoOld package scripts for debian nuked
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 09:55:13 +0000 (12:55 +0300)] 
Old package scripts for debian nuked

4 years agoVersion changed back to 2.0-SNAPSHOT
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 14:14:08 +0000 (17:14 +0300)] 
Version changed back to 2.0-SNAPSHOT

4 years agoVersion changed back to 2.0-SNAPSHOT
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 14:13:18 +0000 (17:13 +0300)] 
Version changed back to 2.0-SNAPSHOT

4 years agoAdded XMPP reconnect in case of disconnect(idle)
zev [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 08:21:45 +0000 (11:21 +0300)] 
Added XMPP reconnect in case of disconnect(idle)

4 years agofixed incorrect IP address conflict message when changing node's primary IP to addres...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 08:21:29 +0000 (11:21 +0300)] 
fixed incorrect IP address conflict message when changing node's primary IP to address of other ionterface on same node

4 years agofixed long running template apply
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 08:17:08 +0000 (11:17 +0300)] 
fixed long running template apply

4 years agoselection visible on map in small label and large label modes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 16:38:30 +0000 (19:38 +0300)] 
selection visible on map in small label and large label modes

4 years agofixed incorrect agent cache mode calculation for some DCI types
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 14:54:50 +0000 (17:54 +0300)] 
fixed incorrect agent cache mode calculation for some DCI types

4 years agoMulti file upload moved to web.
zev [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 12:49:42 +0000 (15:49 +0300)] 
Multi file upload moved to web.

4 years agodecreased initial buffer size in netsvc subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 07:32:35 +0000 (10:32 +0300)] 
decreased initial buffer size in netsvc subagent

4 years agonetsvc: fixed web site matching with non latin1 characters
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 20:39:31 +0000 (23:39 +0300)] 
netsvc: fixed web site matching with non latin1 characters

4 years agouser agent option added to netsvc http requests
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 20:31:17 +0000 (23:31 +0300)] 
user agent option added to netsvc http requests

4 years agofixed netsvc problems in Windows
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 20:03:00 +0000 (23:03 +0300)] 
fixed netsvc problems in Windows

4 years agoAdded option toupload multiple files on agent and on a server.
zev [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 17:34:41 +0000 (20:34 +0300)] 
Added option toupload multiple files on agent and on a server.

4 years agofixed problem with printing large texts on console in nxadm
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 15:32:07 +0000 (18:32 +0300)] 
fixed problem with printing large texts on console in nxadm

4 years agolocation of libjemalloc can be set in configure
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 14:30:49 +0000 (17:30 +0300)] 
location of libjemalloc can be set in configure

4 years agoadded server function ConsoleWrite
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 14:18:33 +0000 (17:18 +0300)] 
added server function ConsoleWrite

4 years agolibjemalloc used on Linux if available
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 17:40:03 +0000 (20:40 +0300)] 
libjemalloc used on Linux if available

4 years agoremoved old unused code
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 08:29:17 +0000 (11:29 +0300)] 
removed old unused code

4 years agoadded OS-specific heap info on debug console
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 08:17:59 +0000 (11:17 +0300)] 
added OS-specific heap info on debug console

4 years agoQueue class can shrink buffer; cosmetic code refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 18:02:49 +0000 (21:02 +0300)] 
Queue class can shrink buffer; cosmetic code refactoring

4 years agoRemoved unused method
zev [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 12:22:42 +0000 (15:22 +0300)] 
Removed unused method

4 years agoall colors in dial chart can be configured in chart color preferences
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 11:03:16 +0000 (14:03 +0300)] 
all colors in dial chart can be configured in chart color preferences

4 years agosome worker threads converted to thread pool callbacks
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 10:10:50 +0000 (13:10 +0300)] 
some worker threads converted to thread pool callbacks

4 years agodata collection resync after SNMP proxy change moved to separate thread
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 09:24:59 +0000 (12:24 +0300)] 
data collection resync after SNMP proxy change moved to separate thread

4 years agominor fix in agent db init
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 09:07:17 +0000 (12:07 +0300)] 
minor fix in agent db init

4 years agoagent executes vacuum on local database at start and after data reconcillation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 09:04:20 +0000 (12:04 +0300)] 
agent executes vacuum on local database at start and after data reconcillation

4 years agoforEach calls refactored to return _STOP/_CONTINUE instead of boolean value; optimize...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 08:20:21 +0000 (11:20 +0300)] 
forEach calls refactored to return _STOP/_CONTINUE instead of boolean value; optimized reconcillation thread in agent

4 years agoNXSL: externally defined constants can have :: in name
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 20:40:23 +0000 (23:40 +0300)] 
NXSL: externally defined constants can have :: in name

4 years agofixed incorrect table record id generation for pushed tables
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 14:29:16 +0000 (17:29 +0300)] 
fixed incorrect table record id generation for pushed tables

4 years agoFixed read order form databafe for ofline DCI
zev [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 12:03:02 +0000 (15:03 +0300)] 
Fixed read order form databafe for ofline DCI

4 years agoImplemented oflime DCI configuration update on proxy change
zev [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 10:31:49 +0000 (13:31 +0300)] 
Implemented oflime DCI configuration update on proxy change

4 years agoFixed error with not set last poll time for table
zev [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 09:59:51 +0000 (12:59 +0300)] 
Fixed error with not set last poll time for table

4 years agoerrors in auto bind/apply scripts interpreted as no action
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 07:29:27 +0000 (10:29 +0300)] 
errors in auto bind/apply scripts interpreted as no action

4 years agoFixed agent fall
zev [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 17:51:13 +0000 (20:51 +0300)] 
Fixed agent fall

4 years agoOption to export data from line charts on dashboard to CSV file
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 16:30:41 +0000 (19:30 +0300)] 
Option to export data from line charts on dashboard to CSV file

4 years agoRemoved double delete
zev [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 15:01:13 +0000 (18:01 +0300)] 
Removed double delete

4 years agofixed incorrect SNMP DCI selection for agent local data collection update
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 14:41:26 +0000 (17:41 +0300)] 
fixed incorrect SNMP DCI selection for agent local data collection update

4 years agoadded agent cache mode setting in web UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 13:22:44 +0000 (16:22 +0300)] 
added agent cache mode setting in web UI

4 years agofixed make dist errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 11:29:59 +0000 (14:29 +0300)] 
fixed make dist errors

4 years agoset correct origin for table data before sendig to server
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 11:00:52 +0000 (14:00 +0300)] 
set correct origin for table data before sendig to server

4 years agofixed MongoDB subagent loading error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 10:46:11 +0000 (13:46 +0300)] 
fixed MongoDB subagent loading error

4 years agoFixed XML parsing
zev [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 10:02:29 +0000 (13:02 +0300)] 
Fixed XML parsing

4 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 09:26:02 +0000 (12:26 +0300)] 
change log updated

4 years agofixed NXSL compiler crash on some syntax errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 09:25:15 +0000 (12:25 +0300)] 
fixed NXSL compiler crash on some syntax errors

4 years agoimprovements in agent data reconcillation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 20:54:49 +0000 (23:54 +0300)] 
improvements in agent data reconcillation

4 years agoFixed XML format for table
zev [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 19:33:33 +0000 (22:33 +0300)] 
Fixed XML format for table

4 years agoFixed varibale incrimention
zev [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 16:15:57 +0000 (19:15 +0300)] 
Fixed varibale incrimention

4 years agofixed crash in table serialization
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 16:08:30 +0000 (19:08 +0300)] 
fixed crash in table serialization

4 years agoAdded escape of special symbols in XML
zev [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 15:03:21 +0000 (18:03 +0300)] 
Added escape of special symbols in XML

4 years agoAdded serealization of Table to XML
zev [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 13:48:14 +0000 (16:48 +0300)] 
Added serealization of Table to XML

4 years agofixed agent crash; SQLite driver included in agent build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 13:37:42 +0000 (16:37 +0300)] 
fixed agent crash; SQLite driver included in agent build

4 years agodata reconcillation working; minor Table class XML parser refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 11:11:12 +0000 (14:11 +0300)] 
data reconcillation working; minor Table class XML parser refactoring

4 years agofix in local data collection config update
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 08:36:23 +0000 (11:36 +0300)] 
fix in local data collection config update

4 years agoFixed non unicode build
zev [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 08:27:12 +0000 (11:27 +0300)] 
Fixed non unicode build

4 years agofixed errors in saving collected data to local DB
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 08:25:21 +0000 (11:25 +0300)] 
fixed errors in saving collected data to local DB

4 years agoimplemented data cached agent data receive on server side
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 08:18:36 +0000 (11:18 +0300)] 
implemented data cached agent data receive on server side

4 years agoadditional debug output
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 08:17:23 +0000 (11:17 +0300)] 
additional debug output

4 years agoBuild fixed
zev [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 08:15:53 +0000 (11:15 +0300)] 
Build fixed

4 years agoAdded deserealization form XML for Table class.
zev [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 16:41:47 +0000 (19:41 +0300)] 
Added deserealization form XML for Table class.

4 years agoagent config kept valid while agent is running
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 11:46:08 +0000 (14:46 +0300)] 
agent config kept valid while agent is running

4 years agofixed test setup
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 11:07:40 +0000 (14:07 +0300)] 
fixed test setup

4 years agominor tests refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 09:07:26 +0000 (12:07 +0300)] 
minor tests refactoring

4 years agofix for non-UNICODE build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 08:46:06 +0000 (11:46 +0300)] 
fix for non-UNICODE build

4 years agonxdevcfg: added flag to get cURL libs
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 08:15:09 +0000 (11:15 +0300)] 
nxdevcfg: added flag to get cURL libs

4 years agoDB library refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 06:57:00 +0000 (09:57 +0300)] 
DB library refactoring

4 years agofixed bug in StringList::fillMessage
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 31 May 2015 21:45:26 +0000 (00:45 +0300)] 
fixed bug in StringList::fillMessage

4 years agoimplemented DCI data sending from agent to server
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 31 May 2015 21:17:30 +0000 (00:17 +0300)] 
implemented DCI data sending from agent to server

5 years agoimplemented SNMP target sync with agent for cached DCIs; GUID functions refactoring...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 31 May 2015 15:05:47 +0000 (18:05 +0300)] 
implemented SNMP target sync with agent for cached DCIs; GUID functions refactoring; functions SnmpGet and SnmpWalk moved from libnxsrv to libnxsnmp; implemented template class HashMap for fixed size keys

5 years agochanges in string set API
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 29 May 2015 16:56:27 +0000 (19:56 +0300)] 
changes in string set API

5 years agofixed Java subagent hang on shutdown
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 29 May 2015 15:55:11 +0000 (18:55 +0300)] 
fixed Java subagent hang on shutdown

5 years agoJava agent: fixed direct loading from jar; other fixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 29 May 2015 13:31:38 +0000 (16:31 +0300)] 
Java agent: fixed direct loading from jar; other fixes

5 years agoJava part of Java subagent refactored
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 29 May 2015 09:46:32 +0000 (12:46 +0300)] 
Java part of Java subagent refactored

5 years agoimprovements in Java subagent and local data collection on agent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 29 May 2015 09:06:19 +0000 (12:06 +0300)] 
improvements in Java subagent and local data collection on agent

5 years agofixed configure for Java subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 28 May 2015 16:45:53 +0000 (19:45 +0300)] 
fixed configure for Java subagent

5 years agofixed pragma pack for older IBM xlC compilers
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 28 May 2015 15:43:18 +0000 (12:43 -0300)] 
fixed pragma pack for older IBM xlC compilers

5 years agoSome fixes and intermediat version of send/saveToDB implementation in agent datacoll
zev [Thu, 28 May 2015 14:28:04 +0000 (17:28 +0300)] 
Some fixes and intermediat version of send/saveToDB implementation in agent datacoll

5 years agofixed broken DCI threshold check
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 28 May 2015 11:19:15 +0000 (14:19 +0300)] 
fixed broken DCI threshold check

5 years agoAdded update and save to database of last poll time for agent datacoll
zev [Thu, 28 May 2015 10:49:23 +0000 (13:49 +0300)] 
Added update and save to database of last poll time for agent datacoll

5 years agosample Java subagent moved from library jar
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 28 May 2015 10:27:42 +0000 (13:27 +0300)] 
sample Java subagent moved from library jar