public/netxms.git
6 years agofixed build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 12:34:03 +0000 (14:34 +0200)] 
fixed build error

6 years agoversion updated to 1.3.0
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 12:26:10 +0000 (14:26 +0200)] 
version updated to 1.3.0

6 years agoweb application returns to login screen after File->Exit
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 12:25:16 +0000 (14:25 +0200)] 
web application returns to login screen after File->Exit

6 years agoadditional test
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 09:23:10 +0000 (11:23 +0200)] 
additional test

6 years agofixed memory leaks
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 18:33:45 +0000 (20:33 +0200)] 
fixed memory leaks

6 years agoversion number set to 1.3.0
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 14:20:05 +0000 (16:20 +0200)] 
version number set to 1.3.0

6 years agodb schema version updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 12:13:04 +0000 (14:13 +0200)] 
db schema version updated

6 years agofixes from SMS subagent merged into generic SMS driver; PDU mode support
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 11:47:20 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
fixes from SMS subagent merged into generic SMS driver; PDU mode support
added in SMS subagent; code for PDU mode support cleaned

6 years agoAdded mising changes for Feature 88
zev [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 10:26:25 +0000 (12:26 +0200)] 
Added mising changes for Feature 88

6 years agomore fixes in serial and SMS sending code
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 16:23:20 +0000 (18:23 +0200)] 
more fixes in serial and SMS sending code

6 years agofixes in serial code and SMS sender
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 15:22:12 +0000 (17:22 +0200)] 
fixes in serial code and SMS sender

6 years agoadditional fixes in SMS sender
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 15:05:10 +0000 (17:05 +0200)] 
additional fixes in SMS sender

6 years agoSMS subagent improved
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 14:45:19 +0000 (16:45 +0200)] 
SMS subagent improved

6 years agoAdd 'disable' option to object tools (Feature #88)
zev [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 14:13:05 +0000 (16:13 +0200)] 
Add 'disable' option to object tools (Feature #88)

6 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 19:36:55 +0000 (21:36 +0200)] 
change log updated

6 years agoEnabled 'Move to another group' for multiple selected items. Drag and drop and from...
zev [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 16:06:33 +0000 (18:06 +0200)] 
Enabled 'Move to another group' for multiple selected items. Drag and drop and from menue. (Feature #393)

6 years agofixed AIX build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 12:35:06 +0000 (14:35 +0200)] 
fixed AIX build error

6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 10:58:33 +0000 (12:58 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into develop

6 years agofixed crash in Serial::reset(); additional port speed constants added
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 10:57:51 +0000 (12:57 +0200)] 
fixed crash in Serial::reset(); additional port speed constants added

6 years agoList of locales restored in message sync tool
Alex Kirhenshtein [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 19:16:17 +0000 (21:16 +0200)] 
List of locales restored in message sync tool

6 years agofixed build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 07:12:28 +0000 (09:12 +0200)] 
fixed build error

6 years agoCorrect printf format checks; fixed some format errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 07:11:53 +0000 (09:11 +0200)] 
Correct printf format checks; fixed some format errors

6 years agofixed server crash; added attribute "format" to debug functions
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 18:07:09 +0000 (20:07 +0200)] 
fixed server crash; added attribute "format" to debug functions

6 years agoMessage synchronisation script fixed: whitespaces stripped
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 18:32:32 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
Message synchronisation script fixed: whitespaces stripped

6 years agoAdded bug number to change log. Started new part for 12 verion.
zev [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 18:32:06 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
Added bug number to change log. Started new part for 12 verion.

6 years agoAdded functionality to alarm. Added sticky acknowledgment on time and user time confi...
zev [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 18:04:40 +0000 (20:04 +0200)] 
Added functionality to alarm. Added sticky acknowledgment on time and user time configuration. Bud #79

6 years agocosmetic change
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 16:28:51 +0000 (18:28 +0200)] 
cosmetic change

6 years agoupdated server installer v1.2.11
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 17:37:51 +0000 (19:37 +0200)] 
updated server installer

6 years agoscript for proper linking of static agent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 13:50:37 +0000 (15:50 +0200)] 
script for proper linking of static agent

6 years agopreparation for 1.2.11 release
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 23:30:09 +0000 (01:30 +0200)] 
preparation for 1.2.11 release

6 years agofixed extra large font size in object tree on high res displays
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 23:29:29 +0000 (01:29 +0200)] 
fixed extra large font size in object tree on high res displays

6 years agoadded option to disable encryption in nxshell
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 22:42:01 +0000 (00:42 +0200)] 
added option to disable encryption in nxshell

6 years agoupdated Russian translation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 15:08:47 +0000 (17:08 +0200)] 
updated Russian translation

6 years agochanges in install files
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 10:43:45 +0000 (12:43 +0200)] 
changes in install files

6 years agoRussian and Czech message files synchronized
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 00:07:13 +0000 (02:07 +0200)] 
Russian and Czech message files synchronized

6 years agofixed NPE; fixed incorrect placement of "Alarms" menu on entire network
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 23:40:29 +0000 (01:40 +0200)] 
fixed NPE; fixed incorrect placement of "Alarms" menu on entire network
object

6 years agofixed invalid thread access; other fixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 23:36:06 +0000 (01:36 +0200)] 
fixed invalid thread access; other fixes

6 years agoRCP/RAP cocde sync
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 23:15:23 +0000 (01:15 +0200)] 
RCP/RAP cocde sync

6 years agocleaned up source provider in object view plugin
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 23:08:13 +0000 (01:08 +0200)] 
cleaned up source provider in object view plugin

6 years agofixed problems with message files
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 22:43:57 +0000 (00:43 +0200)] 
fixed problems with message files

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 22:41:47 +0000 (00:41 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

6 years agofixed bug with double separator in object context menu
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 22:41:06 +0000 (00:41 +0200)] 
fixed bug with double separator in object context menu

6 years agofixed build error
root [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 18:14:54 +0000 (13:14 -0500)] 
fixed build error

6 years agofixed object reference leakage
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 17:24:33 +0000 (19:24 +0200)] 
fixed object reference leakage

6 years agofixed possible crash
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 13:52:47 +0000 (15:52 +0200)] 
fixed possible crash

6 years agonxadm working in Linux UNICODE builds
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 13:23:00 +0000 (15:23 +0200)] 
nxadm working in Linux UNICODE builds

6 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 21:49:07 +0000 (23:49 +0200)] 
externalized strings

6 years agoRCP/RAP code sync; fixed issues with string externalization
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 21:37:20 +0000 (23:37 +0200)] 
RCP/RAP code sync; fixed issues with string externalization

6 years agoRCP sync preparation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 21:13:18 +0000 (23:13 +0200)] 
RCP sync preparation

6 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 21:10:31 +0000 (23:10 +0200)] 
externalized strings

6 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 20:03:30 +0000 (22:03 +0200)] 
externalized strings

6 years agoRCP/RAP code sync
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 19:50:04 +0000 (21:50 +0200)] 
RCP/RAP code sync

6 years agoexternalized strings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 19:38:44 +0000 (21:38 +0200)] 
externalized strings

6 years agoimproved Russian translation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 19:20:01 +0000 (21:20 +0200)] 
improved Russian translation

6 years agologin dialog no longer ask for empty password and store last used
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 01:35:48 +0000 (03:35 +0200)] 
login dialog no longer ask for empty password and store last used
certificate

6 years agofixed layout
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 23:57:42 +0000 (01:57 +0200)] 
fixed layout

6 years agominor fixes with localization
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 22:38:42 +0000 (00:38 +0200)] 
minor fixes with localization

6 years agoadded mutex around XMPP calls
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 18:55:47 +0000 (20:55 +0200)] 
added mutex around XMPP calls

6 years agoFixed labels
zev [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 17:37:01 +0000 (19:37 +0200)] 
Fixed labels

6 years agoFixed typo mistakes
zev [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 17:25:09 +0000 (19:25 +0200)] 
Fixed typo mistakes

6 years agofixed invalid thread access
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 16:50:23 +0000 (18:50 +0200)] 
fixed invalid thread access

6 years agoCertificate changes moved also to web.
zev [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 16:34:48 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
Certificate changes moved also to web.

6 years agofixed build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 16:20:10 +0000 (18:20 +0200)] 
fixed build errors

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 15:35:57 +0000 (17:35 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

6 years agoadded setlocale on server and agent startup; fixed Linux build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 15:35:20 +0000 (17:35 +0200)] 
added setlocale on server and agent startup; fixed Linux build error

6 years agofixed db driver loading
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 15:22:46 +0000 (17:22 +0200)] 
fixed db driver loading

6 years agoAdded certificate view with functionality to add, delete and edit certificate.
zev [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 15:00:03 +0000 (17:00 +0200)] 
Added certificate view with functionality to add, delete and edit certificate.

6 years agofixed build errors if encryption is disabled
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 11:50:49 +0000 (13:50 +0200)] 
fixed build errors if encryption is disabled

6 years agofixes in cert auth; android client switched to 1.2.11 API
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 10:55:09 +0000 (12:55 +0200)] 
fixes in cert auth; android client switched to 1.2.11 API

6 years agoVacuum removed from housekeeper
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 16:30:19 +0000 (18:30 +0200)] 
Vacuum removed from housekeeper

6 years agoWarning fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:45:51 +0000 (16:45 +0200)] 
Warning fixed

6 years agoWarning fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:43:00 +0000 (16:43 +0200)] 
Warning fixed

6 years agoImplicit NULL to BOOL cast fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:30:26 +0000 (16:30 +0200)] 
Implicit NULL to BOOL cast fixed

6 years agoOSX compilation issue fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:25:00 +0000 (16:25 +0200)] 
OSX compilation issue fixed

6 years agoimplicit declaration warning fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:24:52 +0000 (16:24 +0200)] 
implicit declaration warning fixed

6 years agocertificate passed to server at login
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 16:24:59 +0000 (18:24 +0200)] 
certificate passed to server at login

6 years agocosmetic fix
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:45:45 +0000 (17:45 +0200)] 
cosmetic fix

6 years agocert icon
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:37:18 +0000 (17:37 +0200)] 
cert icon

6 years agoadded new certificate mapping method - by common name
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:26:35 +0000 (17:26 +0200)] 
added new certificate mapping method - by common name

6 years agounused file removed from project
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 14:15:23 +0000 (16:15 +0200)] 
unused file removed from project

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.netxms.org:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 12:55:06 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git.netxms.org:public/netxms

6 years agofixed server crash on startup
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 12:54:45 +0000 (14:54 +0200)] 
fixed server crash on startup

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 07:47:28 +0000 (09:47 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

6 years agoupdated sdk build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 07:47:11 +0000 (09:47 +0200)] 
updated sdk build

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 06:51:15 +0000 (08:51 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

6 years agoNew attribute "driver" for NXSL class "Node"
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 06:50:58 +0000 (08:50 +0200)] 
New attribute "driver" for NXSL class "Node"

6 years agobuild fixes (issue 318)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 20:18:03 +0000 (22:18 +0200)] 
build fixes (issue 318)

6 years agoadded keyboard shortcuts; minor code refactoring; cosmetic changes in
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 20:00:19 +0000 (22:00 +0200)] 
added keyboard shortcuts; minor code refactoring; cosmetic changes in
object tools "General" properties page

6 years agoimplemented DB.Query() parameter
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 19:05:08 +0000 (21:05 +0200)] 
implemented DB.Query() parameter

6 years agoFixes for log monitoring: externalized strings, added start/stop autoscroll on consol...
zev [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 18:05:56 +0000 (20:05 +0200)] 
Fixes for log monitoring: externalized strings, added start/stop autoscroll on console, file view is not restorable after console exit anymore.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 15:36:38 +0000 (17:36 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

6 years agoadded missing library dependency
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 15:36:36 +0000 (17:36 +0200)] 
added missing library dependency

6 years agoadded configure option --with-static-sdk
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 15:22:48 +0000 (17:22 +0200)] 
added configure option --with-static-sdk

6 years agoadditional debug added; cosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 13:27:45 +0000 (15:27 +0200)] 
additional debug added; cosmetic changes

6 years agoadditional debug
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 13:30:00 +0000 (15:30 +0200)] 
additional debug

6 years agoNew swap info acquisition on Solaris systems (untested)
Valentin-Paramonov [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 10:20:59 +0000 (12:20 +0200)] 
New swap info acquisition on Solaris systems (untested)

6 years agoimplemented "no storage" option for DCIs; fixes in Russian translation;
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 19:05:29 +0000 (21:05 +0200)] 
implemented "no storage" option for DCIs; fixes in Russian translation;
improved "General" property page for DCIs

6 years agofixed various Solaris build issues
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 17:51:37 +0000 (19:51 +0200)] 
fixed various Solaris build issues

6 years agofixed issue 469; fixed build error on Linux
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 19:59:32 +0000 (21:59 +0200)] 
fixed issue 469; fixed build error on Linux

6 years agoFixed: solaris startup script failed when config or debug level is set
Alex Kirhenshtein [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 10:33:52 +0000 (12:33 +0200)] 
Fixed: solaris startup script failed when config or debug level is set