public/netxms.git
5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of git.netxms.org:public/netxms into develop
Marco Incalcaterra [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 15:45:00 +0000 (17:45 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of git.netxms.org:public/netxms into develop

5 years agoSource port number added to events generated from SNMP trap (available via "sourcePor...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 16:35:50 +0000 (19:35 +0300)] 
Source port number added to events generated from SNMP trap (available via "sourcePort" named parameter)

5 years agofixed build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 09:56:13 +0000 (12:56 +0300)] 
fixed build error

5 years agostring map preserves key case in case-insensitive mode
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 08:03:58 +0000 (11:03 +0300)] 
string map preserves key case in case-insensitive mode

5 years agodownload service in web UI sets content length
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 08:03:42 +0000 (11:03 +0300)] 
download service in web UI sets content length

5 years agoFixed bug with \32 appearance (Bug #629)and bug with deletion of corrected subnet.
zev [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 12:22:24 +0000 (15:22 +0300)] 
Fixed bug with \32 appearance (Bug #629)and bug with deletion of corrected subnet.

5 years agofixed crash in string map
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 11:39:19 +0000 (14:39 +0300)] 
fixed crash in string map

5 years agofix: command was not unregistered on TabbedObjectView dispose
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 10:57:16 +0000 (13:57 +0300)] 
fix: command was not unregistered on TabbedObjectView dispose

5 years agoagent: added options to disable IPv4 or IPv6
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 09:00:48 +0000 (12:00 +0300)] 
agent: added options to disable IPv4 or IPv6

5 years agoAdded Subnets page for VPN connector properties. Bug #625
zev [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 14:41:10 +0000 (17:41 +0300)] 
Added Subnets page for VPN connector properties. Bug #625

5 years agonew Oracle parameters: session count by user, schema, and program
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 09:42:33 +0000 (12:42 +0300)] 
new Oracle parameters: session count by user, schema, and program

5 years agorrdtool driver added to configure (not built yet)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:36:07 +0000 (15:36 +0300)] 
rrdtool driver added to configure (not built yet)

5 years agoChangeLog update
zev [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:21:09 +0000 (13:21 +0300)] 
ChangeLog update

5 years agointerface netmask displayed as /bits; fixed warnings in console
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 22:07:35 +0000 (01:07 +0300)] 
interface netmask displayed as /bits; fixed warnings in console

5 years agonext build number
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 21:34:49 +0000 (00:34 +0300)] 
next build number

5 years agoAdded subnet mask to object details for interfaces (Bug #649)
zev [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 17:55:47 +0000 (20:55 +0300)] 
Added subnet mask to object details for interfaces (Bug #649)

5 years agoRemoved memory leak
zev [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 17:11:47 +0000 (20:11 +0300)] 
Removed memory leak

5 years agoAdded option to take screenshots from nodes and save them.
zev [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 16:19:09 +0000 (19:19 +0300)] 
Added option to take screenshots from nodes and save them.

5 years agoPDS drivers called for new DCI values; skeleton for RRDTool PDS driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 12:30:38 +0000 (15:30 +0300)] 
PDS drivers called for new DCI values; skeleton for RRDTool PDS driver

5 years agoperformance data storage driver API
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 10:33:46 +0000 (13:33 +0300)] 
performance data storage driver API

5 years agoInvalid dereference fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 13:26:13 +0000 (16:26 +0300)] 
Invalid dereference fixed

5 years agoFixed drga&drop of mobile devices Bug #648
zev [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 08:39:22 +0000 (11:39 +0300)] 
Fixed drga&drop of mobile devices Bug #648

5 years agoOne more small fix
zev [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 14:13:19 +0000 (17:13 +0300)] 
One more small fix

5 years agoRemoved 2 meamory leaks
zev [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 11:49:50 +0000 (14:49 +0300)] 
Removed 2 meamory leaks

5 years agotypo
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 15:29:24 +0000 (18:29 +0300)] 
typo

5 years agoOracle subagent: additional information on datafiles and tablespaces
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 10:37:16 +0000 (13:37 +0300)] 
Oracle subagent: additional information on datafiles and tablespaces

5 years agoOracle subagent: added datafile information
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 10:04:56 +0000 (13:04 +0300)] 
Oracle subagent: added datafile information

5 years agoadded commands add-comment and get-comments in nxalarm
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 17:51:54 +0000 (20:51 +0300)] 
added commands add-comment and get-comments in nxalarm

5 years agofixed content type in file manager download
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:47:46 +0000 (17:47 +0300)] 
fixed content type in file manager download

5 years agoadded "Reporting server access" system access right in user access right properties
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:24:04 +0000 (17:24 +0300)] 
added "Reporting server access" system access right in user access right properties

5 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:11:03 +0000 (17:11 +0300)] 
build number updated

5 years agofixed file download in file manager in web UI; other cosmetic fixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:05:47 +0000 (17:05 +0300)] 
fixed file download in file manager in web UI; other cosmetic fixes

5 years agoevents displayed sorted in epp rule
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 23:10:12 +0000 (02:10 +0300)] 
events displayed sorted in epp rule

5 years agoimplemented filter in event processing policy
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 22:57:39 +0000 (01:57 +0300)] 
implemented filter in event processing policy

5 years agodebug output removed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 19:40:44 +0000 (22:40 +0300)] 
debug output removed

5 years agofixed issue 590 (user defined list not working in Windows)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 19:18:49 +0000 (22:18 +0300)] 
fixed issue 590 (user defined list not working in Windows)

5 years agofixed potential stalled reference on interface object
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 18:20:48 +0000 (21:20 +0300)] 
fixed potential stalled reference on interface object

5 years agoAndroid client adapted for API changes in 1.2.17
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 18:05:45 +0000 (21:05 +0300)] 
Android client adapted for API changes in 1.2.17

5 years agofixed rule number in script failure message
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 15:04:51 +0000 (18:04 +0300)] 
fixed rule number in script failure message

5 years agoFixed small memory leak
zev [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 10:56:16 +0000 (13:56 +0300)] 
Fixed small memory leak

5 years agofixed client build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 05:40:36 +0000 (08:40 +0300)] 
fixed client build errors

5 years agoadded StringMap::toArray()
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 20:15:05 +0000 (23:15 +0300)] 
added StringMap::toArray()

5 years agoadded StringMap::findElement
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 19:46:28 +0000 (22:46 +0300)] 
added StringMap::findElement

5 years agoimplemented iconv descriptor cache
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 18:59:35 +0000 (21:59 +0300)] 
implemented iconv descriptor cache

5 years agofixed Solaris build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:43:26 +0000 (18:43 +0300)] 
fixed Solaris build

5 years agoStringMap implementation now uses hash
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:24:30 +0000 (18:24 +0300)] 
StringMap implementation now uses hash

5 years agoFixed tests for certificate manager
zev [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 10:51:22 +0000 (13:51 +0300)] 
Fixed tests for certificate manager

5 years agoFixed mobile tests
zev [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 09:51:36 +0000 (12:51 +0300)] 
Fixed mobile tests

5 years agotest for StringSet
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 08:39:24 +0000 (11:39 +0300)] 
test for StringSet

5 years agotests build for UNIX/Linux
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 08:14:22 +0000 (11:14 +0300)] 
tests build for UNIX/Linux

5 years agostart adding tests for C part
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 07:36:14 +0000 (10:36 +0300)] 
start adding tests for C part

5 years agoFixed connection tests
zev [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 16:48:20 +0000 (19:48 +0300)] 
Fixed connection tests

5 years agoAdded connection pool size to configurable test parameters
zev [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 15:46:01 +0000 (18:46 +0300)] 
Added connection pool size to configurable test parameters

5 years agoFixed tests for automatical run
zev [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 09:54:31 +0000 (12:54 +0300)] 
Fixed tests for automatical run

5 years agoarrays: added find() method
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 11:52:03 +0000 (14:52 +0300)] 
arrays: added find() method

5 years agofixed Linux build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 21:03:28 +0000 (00:03 +0300)] 
fixed Linux build error

5 years agoagent can accept IPv6 connections
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 20:18:25 +0000 (23:18 +0300)] 
agent can accept IPv6 connections

5 years agoclass InetAddress refactored to be easier in use
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 18:50:39 +0000 (21:50 +0300)] 
class InetAddress refactored to be easier in use

5 years agofixed Linux build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:56:31 +0000 (19:56 +0300)] 
fixed Linux build errors

5 years agoInetAddress class introduced; agent server list refactored; agent periodically retry...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:05:53 +0000 (19:05 +0300)] 
InetAddress class introduced; agent server list refactored; agent periodically retry resolve for servers specified as DNS names

5 years agoBuild process fixed for clean checkout
zev [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 15:53:45 +0000 (18:53 +0300)] 
Build process fixed for clean checkout

5 years agoEncoding added to pom.xml
zev [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 15:50:18 +0000 (18:50 +0300)] 
Encoding added to pom.xml

5 years agofixed issue 91
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 11:24:33 +0000 (14:24 +0300)] 
fixed issue 91

5 years agoweb browser control uses <title> tag for tab caption when possible
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 11:11:05 +0000 (14:11 +0300)] 
web browser control uses <title> tag for tab caption when possible

5 years agoadded internal parameter Dummy(*)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 10:42:54 +0000 (13:42 +0300)] 
added internal parameter Dummy(*)

5 years agofixed warnings; fixed incorrect name of "create zone" action
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 10:26:40 +0000 (13:26 +0300)] 
fixed warnings; fixed incorrect name of "create zone" action

5 years agofixed some Solaris-specific warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 09:40:53 +0000 (12:40 +0300)] 
fixed some Solaris-specific warnings

5 years agoadditional metrics in Oracle subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 18:07:46 +0000 (21:07 +0300)] 
additional metrics in Oracle subagent

5 years agofixed Oracle subagent build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 15:02:17 +0000 (18:02 +0300)] 
fixed Oracle subagent build errors

5 years agoOracle: added lock count parameter
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 12:43:46 +0000 (15:43 +0300)] 
Oracle: added lock count parameter

5 years agoall parameter from Old Oracle subagent implementation working
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 12:39:34 +0000 (15:39 +0300)] 
all parameter from Old Oracle subagent implementation working

5 years agoOracle subagent rewritten (not all parameters converted yet)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 17:51:37 +0000 (20:51 +0300)] 
Oracle subagent rewritten (not all parameters converted yet)

5 years agoconfigurabe node matching policy in syslog server
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 15:13:02 +0000 (18:13 +0300)] 
configurabe node matching policy in syslog server

5 years agochanged syslog host matching policy
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 13:24:00 +0000 (16:24 +0300)] 
changed syslog host matching policy

5 years agoFixed problems with file tail
zev [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 11:09:42 +0000 (14:09 +0300)] 
Fixed problems with file tail

5 years agoMinor refactoring of PolicyDeploymentJob::run
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 10:38:07 +0000 (13:38 +0300)] 
Minor refactoring of PolicyDeploymentJob::run

5 years agoUpdated change log
zev [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 09:19:55 +0000 (12:19 +0300)] 
Updated change log

5 years agoRemove manage/unmanage from Dashboard, Template and Policy object menu (Bug #532)
zev [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 09:17:02 +0000 (12:17 +0300)] 
Remove manage/unmanage from Dashboard, Template and Policy object menu (Bug #532)

5 years agocommand line options in session agent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 16:59:30 +0000 (19:59 +0300)] 
command line options in session agent

5 years agoNow policy deploy job runs until policy will be deployed and retries to deploy every...
zev [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 14:53:39 +0000 (17:53 +0300)] 
Now policy deploy job runs until policy will be deployed and retries to deploy every 10 minutes. Feature#563

5 years agodefault chart height on performance tab increased
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 14:29:01 +0000 (17:29 +0300)] 
default chart height on performance tab increased

5 years agoGeolocation history time selector now will show last selected time.
zev [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 09:00:20 +0000 (12:00 +0300)] 
Geolocation history time selector now will show last selected time.

5 years agoadditional link layer topology discovery diagnostic
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 18:44:06 +0000 (21:44 +0300)] 
additional link layer topology discovery diagnostic

5 years agobugfix: idata/tdata tables was not created for accees point objects
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 16:53:40 +0000 (19:53 +0300)] 
bugfix: idata/tdata tables was not created for accees point objects

5 years agoChanged implementation of Feature #571 Option of showing only status icon added as...
zev [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 09:40:04 +0000 (12:40 +0300)] 
Changed implementation of Feature #571 Option of showing only status icon added as display object type

5 years agoUpdate changelog
zev [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:52:25 +0000 (16:52 +0300)] 
Update changelog

5 years agofixed alarm list shuffle after acknowledge or resolve
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 20:02:18 +0000 (23:02 +0300)] 
fixed alarm list shuffle after acknowledge or resolve

5 years agoalarm manager interface refactored as functions instead of single object instance
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 19:56:47 +0000 (22:56 +0300)] 
alarm manager interface refactored as functions instead of single object instance

5 years agoCopy chart to clipboard (Feature #409)
Zev [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:44:30 +0000 (16:44 +0300)] 
Copy chart to clipboard (Feature #409)

5 years agoadded zoom indicator on geo map; track line color changed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 00:42:07 +0000 (03:42 +0300)] 
added zoom indicator on geo map; track line color changed

5 years agofixed invalid "Alarms" menu contribution
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 09:51:25 +0000 (12:51 +0300)] 
fixed invalid "Alarms" menu contribution

5 years agogeolocation point tooltip text changed; some cosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 09:43:56 +0000 (12:43 +0300)] 
geolocation point tooltip text changed; some cosmetic changes

5 years agomessage buffer filled with 0's before encoding to avoid excessive valgrind error...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 22:09:27 +0000 (01:09 +0300)] 
message buffer filled with 0's before encoding to avoid excessive valgrind error reports

5 years agocosmetic change
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 21:40:08 +0000 (00:40 +0300)] 
cosmetic change

5 years agofixed distance calculation in GeoLocation::sameLocation method
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 18:12:59 +0000 (21:12 +0300)] 
fixed distance calculation in GeoLocation::sameLocation method

5 years agocosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 17:55:16 +0000 (20:55 +0300)] 
cosmetic changes

5 years agoOption to show only status icon on network maps (Feature #571)
zev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 14:51:02 +0000 (17:51 +0300)] 
Option to show only status icon on network maps (Feature #571)

5 years agofixed conflicts with Cortex headers
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 12:54:19 +0000 (15:54 +0300)] 
fixed conflicts with Cortex headers

5 years agoraw_dci_values UPDATE optimization; next build number; minor fixes in Windows build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 12:31:03 +0000 (15:31 +0300)] 
raw_dci_values UPDATE optimization; next build number; minor fixes in Windows build

5 years agoFixed Activate, Disable actions to be able change state againg without dci reselection.
zev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 11:25:01 +0000 (14:25 +0300)] 
Fixed Activate, Disable actions to be able change state againg without dci reselection.