public/netxms.git
4 years agominor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:16:16 +0000 (14:16 +0300)] 
minor refactoring

4 years ago*UPDATE* Apply multiple templates at once fixes #942
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:25:49 +0000 (13:25 +0300)] 
*UPDATE* Apply multiple templates at once fixes #942

4 years ago*UPDATE* Apply multiple templates at once fixes #942
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:53:18 +0000 (12:53 +0300)] 
*UPDATE* Apply multiple templates at once fixes #942

4 years agominor refactoring; change log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:38:55 +0000 (12:38 +0300)] 
minor refactoring; change log updated

4 years ago*UPDATED* Type of search in class ColumnFilter should be change to Enum type. fixes...
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 08:45:02 +0000 (11:45 +0300)] 
*UPDATED* Type of search in class ColumnFilter should be change to Enum type. fixes #1245

4 years agocode refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 08:20:14 +0000 (11:20 +0300)] 
code refactoring

4 years agoFixed errors with invalid session access
zev [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:50:14 +0000 (18:50 +0300)] 
Fixed errors with invalid session access

4 years ago*UPDATE* Ability to nxget selected template DCI on any node fixes #992
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:15:49 +0000 (17:15 +0300)] 
*UPDATE* Ability to nxget selected template DCI on any node fixes #992

4 years ago*UPDATE* Reorder EPP rules using drag and drop fixes #909
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:09:51 +0000 (17:09 +0300)] 
*UPDATE* Reorder EPP rules using drag and drop fixes #909

4 years ago*UPDATE* Ability to nxget selected template DCI on any node fixes #992
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:07:17 +0000 (17:07 +0300)] 
*UPDATE* Ability to nxget selected template DCI on any node fixes #992

4 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 13:20:26 +0000 (16:20 +0300)] 
change log updated

4 years agoremoved 4GB log size limit in log rotation configuration; suffixes K/M/G/T can be...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 13:19:32 +0000 (16:19 +0300)] 
removed 4GB log size limit in log rotation configuration; suffixes K/M/G/T can be used when setting log size in config (issue #1275)

4 years agochanges in cluster API
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 12:38:44 +0000 (15:38 +0300)] 
changes in cluster API

4 years agoFixed save of syslog parser
zev [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:38:33 +0000 (12:38 +0300)] 
Fixed save of syslog parser

4 years agoFixed default LDAP LdapUserClass server configuration initialization
zev [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:30:32 +0000 (11:30 +0300)] 
Fixed default LDAP LdapUserClass server configuration initialization

4 years agochanges in cluster API
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:27:37 +0000 (11:27 +0300)] 
changes in cluster API

4 years agofixed memory leak
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 05:30:48 +0000 (08:30 +0300)] 
fixed memory leak

4 years agoFixes some upgrade errors. For mysql text field changed to longtext.
zev [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 14:52:42 +0000 (17:52 +0300)] 
Fixes some upgrade errors. For mysql text field changed to longtext.

4 years agoAbility to nxget selected template DCI on any node fixes #992
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 14:42:54 +0000 (17:42 +0300)] 
Ability to nxget selected template DCI on any node fixes #992

4 years agoReorder EPP rules using drag and drop fixes #909
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 10:40:32 +0000 (13:40 +0300)] 
Reorder EPP rules using drag and drop fixes #909

4 years agoSNMP request ID wraps on 0x7FFFFFFF
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 09:46:31 +0000 (12:46 +0300)] 
SNMP request ID wraps on 0x7FFFFFFF

4 years agoreset saved table viewer column size to default if it is incorrect
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 15:17:18 +0000 (18:17 +0300)] 
reset saved table viewer column size to default if it is incorrect

4 years agofixed incorrect agent status display on node overview page
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 14:12:22 +0000 (17:12 +0300)] 
fixed incorrect agent status display on node overview page

4 years agofixed server crash when receiving malformed NXCP message
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 13:23:27 +0000 (16:23 +0300)] 
fixed server crash when receiving malformed NXCP message

4 years agofix in db upgrade procedure
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 11:09:19 +0000 (14:09 +0300)] 
fix in db upgrade procedure

4 years agooptimizations in trace widget
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 11:04:29 +0000 (14:04 +0300)] 
optimizations in trace widget

4 years agoAdded check that, if in system previous versions tdata tables were already updated...
zev [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 11:00:44 +0000 (14:00 +0300)] 
Added check that, if in system previous versions tdata tables were already updated(metadata paremeter 'TdataTableUpdated' exists) then update script should not be executed the second time.

4 years agoApply multiple templates at once fixes #942
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 14:51:03 +0000 (17:51 +0300)] 
Apply multiple templates at once fixes #942

4 years agoZone's proxy node can be placed inside that zone
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 12:55:49 +0000 (15:55 +0300)] 
Zone's proxy node can be placed inside that zone

4 years agominor fixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 10:00:04 +0000 (13:00 +0300)] 
minor fixes

4 years agoadded copyright to source file ColumnFilterType.java
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:47:53 +0000 (11:47 +0300)] 
added copyright to source file ColumnFilterType.java

4 years agoType of search in class ColumnFilter should be change to Enum type fixes #1245
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:37:48 +0000 (11:37 +0300)] 
Type of search in class ColumnFilter should be change to Enum type fixes #1245

4 years agoone default zone proxy node for all protocols
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 07:50:32 +0000 (10:50 +0300)] 
one default zone proxy node for all protocols

4 years agoUse multipliers in agent tables DCIs fixes #1100
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 14:38:44 +0000 (17:38 +0300)] 
Use multipliers in agent tables DCIs fixes #1100

4 years agofixed libpq detection on Solaris x86
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 12:22:58 +0000 (15:22 +0300)] 
fixed libpq detection on Solaris x86

4 years agofixed bug in data tables check
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 07:10:58 +0000 (10:10 +0300)] 
fixed bug in data tables check

4 years agofixed Windows build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 06:39:23 +0000 (09:39 +0300)] 
fixed Windows build errors

4 years ago*UPDATED* Dashboard import should use name from xml file if not provided by user...
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 16:43:38 +0000 (19:43 +0300)] 
*UPDATED* Dashboard import should use name from xml file if not provided by user fixes #999

4 years agofixed server crash on interface delete
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 15:26:39 +0000 (18:26 +0300)] 
fixed server crash on interface delete

4 years agoimplemented tdata tables conversion to new format
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 15:23:15 +0000 (18:23 +0300)] 
implemented tdata tables conversion to new format

4 years agoimplemented DB driver call DrvGetFieldUnbufferedUTF8 (for databases with native UTF...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 07:54:44 +0000 (10:54 +0300)] 
implemented DB driver call DrvGetFieldUnbufferedUTF8 (for databases with native UTF-8 API)

4 years agoimplemented new tdata format
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 19:07:09 +0000 (22:07 +0300)] 
implemented new tdata format

4 years agoDashboard import should use name from xml file if not provided by user fixes #999
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 14:12:20 +0000 (17:12 +0300)] 
Dashboard import should use name from xml file if not provided by user fixes #999

4 years agoSearch in results of a SNMP walk (MIB Explorer) fixes #1006
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 10:49:49 +0000 (13:49 +0300)] 
Search in results of a SNMP walk (MIB Explorer) fixes #1006

4 years agoadded option to bind UTF-8 string using DBBind
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 16:05:47 +0000 (19:05 +0300)] 
added option to bind UTF-8 string using DBBind

4 years agoadded Eclipse project for DB/2 database driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 16:04:39 +0000 (19:04 +0300)] 
added Eclipse project for DB/2 database driver

4 years agofixed JDK 8 detection on Linux
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 16:03:52 +0000 (19:03 +0300)] 
fixed JDK 8 detection on Linux

4 years agoadded Eclipse project for dbquery subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 13:53:50 +0000 (16:53 +0300)] 
added Eclipse project for dbquery subagent

4 years agoCopy DCI name (not description) from last value view issue #1159
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 13:00:06 +0000 (16:00 +0300)] 
Copy DCI name (not description) from last value view issue #1159

4 years agoBetter accessability to '>' operator in Object browser filter issue #959
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 09:57:11 +0000 (12:57 +0300)] 
Better accessability to '>' operator in Object browser filter issue #959

4 years agoObject tree filter by Object ID issue #1051
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 15:58:09 +0000 (18:58 +0300)] 
Object tree filter by Object ID issue #1051

4 years agoAdd button to clear filter issue #1254
eriks [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 10:06:20 +0000 (13:06 +0300)] 
Add button to clear filter issue #1254

4 years agofixed memory leak in thread pools
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 09:30:41 +0000 (12:30 +0300)] 
fixed memory leak in thread pools

4 years agofixed memory leak in Oracle driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 08:23:53 +0000 (11:23 +0300)] 
fixed memory leak in Oracle driver

4 years agozlib is now mandatory component; implemented table pack/unpack
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 16:09:10 +0000 (19:09 +0300)] 
zlib is now mandatory component; implemented table pack/unpack

4 years agofixed build with bundled OpenSSL
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 13:26:40 +0000 (16:26 +0300)] 
fixed build with bundled OpenSSL

4 years agozone ID can be set in agnet config to correctly mark proxied SNMP traps
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 08:38:00 +0000 (11:38 +0300)] 
zone ID can be set in agnet config to correctly mark proxied SNMP traps

4 years agohelper function ResolveHostName replaced with InetAddress::resolveHostName; support...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 19:50:24 +0000 (22:50 +0300)] 
helper function ResolveHostName replaced with InetAddress::resolveHostName; support for IPv6 in external audit logger and portcheck subagent; correct primary node name resolving in zones

4 years agofake interfaces always created with expected state UP
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 15:37:13 +0000 (18:37 +0300)] 
fake interfaces always created with expected state UP

4 years agochanges in installer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 13:11:59 +0000 (16:11 +0300)] 
changes in installer

4 years agoadded method NetObj::findChildNode
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 12:49:28 +0000 (15:49 +0300)] 
added method NetObj::findChildNode

4 years agominor refactoring of Java agent code
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 11:25:21 +0000 (14:25 +0300)] 
minor refactoring of Java agent code

4 years agoJava agent: get parameter arguments fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 11:11:27 +0000 (14:11 +0300)] 
Java agent: get parameter arguments fixed

4 years agoJava subagent: methods for argument extraction added to adapters
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 09:20:53 +0000 (12:20 +0300)] 
Java subagent: methods for argument extraction added to adapters

4 years agoICMP and SSH proxy can be set in node creation dialog; SSH credentials can be set...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 08:10:43 +0000 (11:10 +0300)] 
ICMP and SSH proxy can be set in node creation dialog; SSH credentials can be set in node creation dialog

4 years agoadded method Node::setChassis
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 18:14:11 +0000 (21:14 +0300)] 
added method Node::setChassis

4 years agofixes for Solaris 11 build; missing SQL input files added to dist
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 08:42:56 +0000 (11:42 +0300)] 
fixes for Solaris 11 build; missing SQL input files added to dist

4 years agonode chassis ID saved correctly
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 14:50:38 +0000 (17:50 +0300)] 
node chassis ID saved correctly

4 years agochanged template object modification after DC object delete
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 14:28:18 +0000 (17:28 +0300)] 
changed template object modification after DC object delete

4 years agofixed typo in SQL query
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 14:00:53 +0000 (17:00 +0300)] 
fixed typo in SQL query

4 years agofixed dist build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 12:54:06 +0000 (15:54 +0300)] 
fixed dist build

4 years agofixed invalid memory access in Node::loadFromDatabase
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 10:24:30 +0000 (13:24 +0300)] 
fixed invalid memory access in Node::loadFromDatabase

4 years agoSSH subagent added to Windows build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 09:39:58 +0000 (12:39 +0300)] 
SSH subagent added to Windows build

4 years agoconfigurable connect timeout and session idle timeout in SSH subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 07:32:59 +0000 (10:32 +0300)] 
configurable connect timeout and session idle timeout in SSH subagent

4 years agoimplemented connection pool in SSH subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 07:18:32 +0000 (10:18 +0300)] 
implemented connection pool in SSH subagent

4 years agomax agent message size increased to 256MB
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 09:58:28 +0000 (12:58 +0300)] 
max agent message size increased to 256MB

4 years agoSSH data collection working
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 08:49:16 +0000 (11:49 +0300)] 
SSH data collection working

4 years agoAdded VMGR Tables: VMGR.VMVideo, VMGR.VMInterface, VMGR.Networks, VMGR.Storages
zev [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 14:52:39 +0000 (17:52 +0300)] 
Added VMGR Tables: VMGR.VMVideo, VMGR.VMInterface, VMGR.Networks, VMGR.Storages

4 years agoadded quote character escape in function AgentGetParameterArg
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 13:59:27 +0000 (16:59 +0300)] 
added quote character escape in function AgentGetParameterArg

4 years agoSSH subagent initial implementation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 09:16:09 +0000 (12:16 +0300)] 
SSH subagent initial implementation

4 years agoall subclasses of Tempolate use same m_flags field for keeping flags
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 09:00:36 +0000 (12:00 +0300)] 
all subclasses of Tempolate use same m_flags field for keeping flags

4 years agoadded virtual method NetObj::linkObjects for post-load object linking; added flags...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 08:49:00 +0000 (11:49 +0300)] 
added virtual method NetObj::linkObjects for post-load object linking; added flags field to chassis class; chassis option to link under controller

4 years agoadded method Node::setType; removed unneeded binary file
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:01:54 +0000 (10:01 +0300)] 
added method Node::setType; removed unneeded binary file

4 years agoadded agent parameters System.CPU.CurrentUsage and System.CPU.CurrentUsage(*)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 09:55:11 +0000 (12:55 +0300)] 
added agent parameters System.CPU.CurrentUsage and System.CPU.CurrentUsage(*)

4 years agofixed Windows build for DB drivers
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 09:54:14 +0000 (12:54 +0300)] 
fixed Windows build for DB drivers

4 years agoadded node type and sub-type properties
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 09:17:34 +0000 (12:17 +0300)] 
added node type and sub-type properties

4 years agofixed Windows build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 14:02:19 +0000 (17:02 +0300)] 
fixed Windows build

4 years agoBrocade MIBs added
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 08:27:34 +0000 (11:27 +0300)] 
Brocade MIBs added

4 years agoimplemented data collection for chassis (cached mode not working yet)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 15:54:25 +0000 (18:54 +0300)] 
implemented data collection for chassis (cached mode not working yet)

4 years agoAdded VMGR.VMDisk, VMGR.VMController, VMGR.VMInterface DCI tables
zev [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 13:27:12 +0000 (16:27 +0300)] 
Added VMGR.VMDisk, VMGR.VMController, VMGR.VMInterface DCI tables

4 years agoBIRT charts generated without temporary file creation in web UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 14:30:18 +0000 (17:30 +0300)] 
BIRT charts generated without temporary file creation in web UI

4 years agopreparation for multiple themes in web UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 13:49:58 +0000 (16:49 +0300)] 
preparation for multiple themes in web UI

4 years agoweb UI changed to use RAP 3.1
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 23 Jul 2016 09:01:31 +0000 (12:01 +0300)] 
web UI changed to use RAP 3.1

4 years agoalarms visible on chassis objects
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 23 Jul 2016 06:19:11 +0000 (09:19 +0300)] 
alarms visible on chassis objects

4 years agoimplemented chassis objects
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 14:27:46 +0000 (17:27 +0300)] 
implemented chassis objects

4 years agoFixed function that is checked in libmongo and libvirt. Fixed vmgr chased information...
zev [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 12:46:02 +0000 (15:46 +0300)] 
Fixed function that is checked in libmongo and libvirt. Fixed vmgr chased information lock. Added option to get vm definition xml

4 years agoreverted changes that caused duplicate table columns in Java subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 14:14:10 +0000 (17:14 +0300)] 
reverted changes that caused duplicate table columns in Java subagent

4 years agofixed agent crash if Java plugin returns null value for table cell; correct columns...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 13:10:37 +0000 (16:10 +0300)] 
fixed agent crash if Java plugin returns null value for table cell; correct columns creation for Java agent tables

4 years agofixed memory leak in Table class
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 12:47:26 +0000 (15:47 +0300)] 
fixed memory leak in Table class

4 years agofixed bug in Java subagent list handler (issue #1263); exceptions during Java subagen...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 15:15:43 +0000 (18:15 +0300)] 
fixed bug in Java subagent list handler (issue #1263); exceptions during Java subagent plugin init are caught and logged