public/netxms.git
4 years agonxreporting version changed back to 2.0-SNAPSHOT
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 15:41:05 +0000 (18:41 +0300)] 
nxreporting version changed back to 2.0-SNAPSHOT

4 years agoAdded two functions to API to clear and sync DCI ofline configuration
zev [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 08:35:37 +0000 (11:35 +0300)] 
Added two functions to API to clear and sync DCI ofline configuration

4 years agofixed bug with inverted reporting server address
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 16:22:17 +0000 (19:22 +0300)] 
fixed bug with inverted reporting server address

4 years agofixed DCI instance updates
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 11:49:13 +0000 (14:49 +0300)] 
fixed DCI instance updates

4 years agofixed Windows project settings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 11:34:15 +0000 (14:34 +0300)] 
fixed Windows project settings

4 years agofixed background log writing problem
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 09:04:18 +0000 (12:04 +0300)] 
fixed background log writing problem

4 years agoOn instance discovery pool instance name is updated if it has changed
zev [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 11:16:12 +0000 (14:16 +0300)] 
On instance discovery pool instance name is updated if it has changed

4 years agoBuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 10:54:30 +0000 (13:54 +0300)] 
Build number updated

4 years agofixed focus issue in RAP login form; DejaVu Sans font replaced by Liberation Sans...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 10:50:06 +0000 (13:50 +0300)] 
fixed focus issue in RAP login form; DejaVu Sans font replaced by Liberation Sans (to prevent RAP rendering problems)

4 years agofixed agent data reconciliation to prevent stalled data from one server blocking...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 10:49:13 +0000 (13:49 +0300)] 
fixed agent data reconciliation to prevent stalled data from one server blocking other servers data

4 years agoSMTPPorts parameter made invisible again
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 15:07:34 +0000 (18:07 +0300)] 
SMTPPorts parameter made invisible again

4 years agofixed build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 15:03:55 +0000 (18:03 +0300)] 
fixed build error

4 years agoUpdated changelog
zev [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 14:54:40 +0000 (17:54 +0300)] 
Updated changelog

4 years agoDelete DCI from template causes SQL error Bug #864
zev [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 14:51:39 +0000 (17:51 +0300)] 
Delete DCI from template causes SQL error Bug #864

4 years agoappagent moved up to src and included into sdk build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 14:44:00 +0000 (17:44 +0300)] 
appagent moved up to src and included into sdk build

4 years agofixed bugs in DB upgrade procedure
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 11:47:30 +0000 (14:47 +0300)] 
fixed bugs in DB upgrade procedure

4 years agofixed bug in DB upgrade procedure
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 11:35:56 +0000 (14:35 +0300)] 
fixed bug in DB upgrade procedure

4 years agoadded missing project file; fixed Windows build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 18:23:49 +0000 (21:23 +0300)] 
added missing project file; fixed Windows build errors

4 years agofixed keyboard shortcuts in server configuration editor
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 13:42:33 +0000 (16:42 +0300)] 
fixed keyboard shortcuts in server configuration editor

4 years agoServer can accept traps and syslog messages from nodes in all zones
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 13:28:11 +0000 (16:28 +0300)] 
Server can accept traps and syslog messages from nodes in all zones

4 years agoSNMP sysContact and sysLocation collected and stored; added config parameter for...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 11:34:57 +0000 (14:34 +0300)] 
SNMP sysContact and sysLocation collected and stored; added config parameter for issue 921

4 years agocosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 10:01:00 +0000 (13:01 +0300)] 
cosmetic changes

4 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 19:12:43 +0000 (22:12 +0300)] 
build number updated

4 years agoFilter in event template configurator
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 19:11:59 +0000 (22:11 +0300)] 
Filter in event template configurator

4 years agoseries name shown in line chart tooltips
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 16:35:55 +0000 (19:35 +0300)] 
series name shown in line chart tooltips

4 years agoFixed memory leak
zev [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 16:31:56 +0000 (19:31 +0300)] 
Fixed memory leak

4 years agoJava API build fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 14:06:09 +0000 (17:06 +0300)] 
Java API build fixed

4 years agoIntegration tests enabled only in maven profile "integration-test", new marker interf...
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 14:01:27 +0000 (17:01 +0300)] 
Integration tests enabled only in maven profile "integration-test", new marker interface - IntegrationTest.

4 years agotab/space mix fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 13:46:26 +0000 (16:46 +0300)] 
tab/space mix fixed

4 years agopom reformat
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 13:43:40 +0000 (16:43 +0300)] 
pom reformat

4 years agonetmxs-client pom.xml removed from parent
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 13:37:12 +0000 (16:37 +0300)] 
netmxs-client pom.xml removed from parent

4 years agofixed issue 919 (NPE if some data on dashboard cannot be read)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 13:37:08 +0000 (16:37 +0300)] 
fixed issue 919 (NPE if some data on dashboard cannot be read)

4 years agoJasperReports version bumped to 6.1.1
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 19:57:37 +0000 (22:57 +0300)] 
JasperReports version bumped to 6.1.1

4 years agoSchema updated to match changes in RC1
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 18:04:58 +0000 (21:04 +0300)] 
Schema updated to match changes in RC1

4 years agoProper datasource initialization (using c3p0)
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 16:07:24 +0000 (19:07 +0300)] 
Proper datasource initialization (using c3p0)

4 years agohibernate warning removed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 15:40:54 +0000 (18:40 +0300)] 
hibernate warning removed

4 years agosystem.out debug messages removed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 15:16:28 +0000 (18:16 +0300)] 
system.out debug messages removed

4 years agoobject context menu works on geo map; object display on geo map changed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 17:33:23 +0000 (20:33 +0300)] 
object context menu works on geo map; object display on geo map changed

4 years agofixed typo
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 16:34:44 +0000 (19:34 +0300)] 
fixed typo

4 years agoremoved dead assignment
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 09:03:53 +0000 (12:03 +0300)] 
removed dead assignment

4 years agofixed configure error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 09:03:02 +0000 (12:03 +0300)] 
fixed configure error

4 years agoEclipse C++ projects added to repository
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 19:46:44 +0000 (22:46 +0300)] 
Eclipse C++ projects added to repository

4 years agoimplemented server command output timeout
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 19:43:13 +0000 (22:43 +0300)] 
implemented server command output timeout

4 years agoadded missing VC++ projects; fixes for Windows build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 09:13:14 +0000 (12:13 +0300)] 
added missing VC++ projects; fixes for Windows build

4 years agominor refactoring of DecryptPassword
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 20:13:54 +0000 (23:13 +0300)] 
minor refactoring of DecryptPassword

4 years agomissing nxsqlite.dll added to Windows agent installer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 20:45:40 +0000 (23:45 +0300)] 
missing nxsqlite.dll added to Windows agent installer

4 years agofixed Windows compilation errors; build number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 20:28:30 +0000 (23:28 +0300)] 
fixed Windows compilation errors; build number updated

4 years agoAdded SMS driver for web service text2reach.com
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 09:20:00 +0000 (12:20 +0300)] 
Added SMS driver for web service text2reach.com

4 years agominor fixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 18:57:00 +0000 (21:57 +0300)] 
minor fixes

4 years agoFixed MAX_PASSWORD redefinition and non unicode build
zev [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 14:15:32 +0000 (17:15 +0300)] 
Fixed MAX_PASSWORD redefinition and non unicode build

4 years agoChangelog updated #905
zev [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 13:58:45 +0000 (16:58 +0300)] 
Changelog updated #905

4 years agoAdd option to use encrypted password in password fields in configuration files and...
zev [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 13:55:54 +0000 (16:55 +0300)] 
Add option to use encrypted password in password fields in configuration files and in the server configuration parameters. #905

4 years agoadded cluster communication library (unfinished, used by SH)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:22:27 +0000 (15:22 +0300)] 
added cluster communication library (unfinished, used by SH)

4 years agofixed compilation warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 15:27:28 +0000 (18:27 +0300)] 
fixed compilation warnings

4 years agoadded helper function ConnectToHost
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 15:15:14 +0000 (18:15 +0300)] 
added helper function ConnectToHost

4 years agoconfigure: added check for liblber
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 10:23:19 +0000 (13:23 +0300)] 
configure: added check for liblber

4 years agoChangelog updated
zev [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 09:26:15 +0000 (12:26 +0300)] 
Changelog updated

4 years agoFor LDAP mapping can be used same fields. Fied deadlock on LDAP user deletion while...
zev [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 18:13:02 +0000 (21:13 +0300)] 
For LDAP mapping can be used same fields. Fied deadlock on LDAP user deletion while LDAP synchronization.

4 years agoUpdatged changelog
zev [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 17:48:06 +0000 (20:48 +0300)] 
Updatged changelog

4 years agoAllow selection of SNMP port during network disovery Feature #841
zev [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 17:46:37 +0000 (20:46 +0300)] 
Allow selection of SNMP port during network disovery Feature #841

4 years agoMinor warnings removed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 16:42:15 +0000 (19:42 +0300)] 
Minor warnings removed

4 years agodata collection configuration resync for proxy when target node's configuration changed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 16:17:41 +0000 (19:17 +0300)] 
data collection configuration resync for proxy when target node's configuration changed

4 years agotemplate modification flag set on DCI add and delete
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 16:07:11 +0000 (19:07 +0300)] 
template modification flag set on DCI add and delete

4 years agoadded NXSL node class attribute bridgeBaseAddress; other cosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 13:15:19 +0000 (16:15 +0300)] 
added NXSL node class attribute bridgeBaseAddress; other cosmetic changes

4 years agofixed uninitialized variable warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 11:13:25 +0000 (14:13 +0300)] 
fixed uninitialized variable warnings

4 years agominor fixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 09:33:55 +0000 (12:33 +0300)] 
minor fixes

4 years agoimplemented "Bind to" context menu for objects
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 20:41:04 +0000 (23:41 +0300)] 
implemented "Bind to" context menu for objects

4 years agofixed compilation error in client library test
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 19:14:56 +0000 (22:14 +0300)] 
fixed compilation error in client library test

4 years agoLDAPConnection::getAllSyncParameters(): buffer overflow. Bug #890
zev [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 12:23:07 +0000 (15:23 +0300)] 
LDAPConnection::getAllSyncParameters(): buffer overflow. Bug #890

4 years agoAgent compiles and runs on MINIX 3
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 06:43:29 +0000 (06:43 +0000)] 
Agent compiles and runs on MINIX 3

4 years agoFixed typo mistake
zev [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 14:26:41 +0000 (17:26 +0300)] 
Fixed typo mistake

4 years agoFileManager should show owner/group and permissions. Feature #852 Not implemented...
zev [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 13:57:36 +0000 (16:57 +0300)] 
FileManager should show owner/group and permissions. Feature #852 Not implemented getFileOwner for Windows agents.

4 years agoAgent returns correct OS version on Windows 10
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 21:14:11 +0000 (00:14 +0300)] 
Agent returns correct OS version on Windows 10

4 years agoAdd option to clone object tools Feature #831
zev [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 14:03:46 +0000 (17:03 +0300)] 
Add option to clone object tools Feature #831

4 years agoException in notification rule removal fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 13:05:37 +0000 (16:05 +0300)] 
Exception in notification rule removal fixed

4 years agominor fix to remove valgrind warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 18:53:58 +0000 (21:53 +0300)] 
minor fix to remove valgrind warnings

4 years agofixed memory leak in NXSL
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 18:37:46 +0000 (21:37 +0300)] 
fixed memory leak in NXSL

4 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 18:20:26 +0000 (21:20 +0300)] 
build number updated

4 years agominor fixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 20:51:30 +0000 (23:51 +0300)] 
minor fixes

4 years agofixed incorrect array handling in NXSL when VM run same script multiple times
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 20:51:02 +0000 (23:51 +0300)] 
fixed incorrect array handling in NXSL when VM run same script multiple times

4 years agofixed memory corruption in DBGetFieldUTF8
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 20:48:00 +0000 (23:48 +0300)] 
fixed memory corruption in DBGetFieldUTF8

4 years agoJira API version changed to 6.4.9, SDK version changed to 5.1.6 release-2.0-RC1
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 12:27:21 +0000 (15:27 +0300)] 
Jira API version changed to 6.4.9, SDK version changed to 5.1.6

4 years agoAll jave-related subagents moved to netxms-agent-java
Alex Kirhenshtein [Sat, 8 Aug 2015 17:18:13 +0000 (20:18 +0300)] 
All jave-related subagents moved to netxms-agent-java

4 years agoubntlw pom.xml cleanup
Alex Kirhenshtein [Sat, 8 Aug 2015 15:41:40 +0000 (18:41 +0300)] 
ubntlw pom.xml cleanup

4 years agomvn package replaced with install
Alex Kirhenshtein [Sat, 8 Aug 2015 15:38:38 +0000 (18:38 +0300)] 
mvn package replaced with install

4 years agomaven warnings fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Sat, 8 Aug 2015 15:30:14 +0000 (18:30 +0300)] 
maven warnings fixed

4 years agofixes in source dist
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 8 Aug 2015 08:14:35 +0000 (11:14 +0300)] 
fixes in source dist

4 years agocompiled ubiquity/ligowave subagent added to source distribution
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 8 Aug 2015 07:49:10 +0000 (10:49 +0300)] 
compiled ubiquity/ligowave subagent added to source distribution

4 years agoubiquity/ligowave java subagent plugins added to source tree
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 8 Aug 2015 07:33:36 +0000 (10:33 +0300)] 
ubiquity/ligowave java subagent plugins added to source tree

4 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 8 Aug 2015 05:11:31 +0000 (08:11 +0300)] 
build number updated

4 years agofixed various issues detected by clang static analyzer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 21:49:25 +0000 (00:49 +0300)] 
fixed various issues detected by clang static analyzer

4 years agofixed SNMP data collection in agent cached mode
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 19:15:55 +0000 (22:15 +0300)] 
fixed SNMP data collection in agent cached mode

4 years agoadded serialized execution in thread pools
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 14:48:22 +0000 (17:48 +0300)] 
added serialized execution in thread pools

4 years agoUpadated product version and target platform
zev [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 09:50:18 +0000 (12:50 +0300)] 
Upadated product version and target platform

4 years agoUpdated version of pom
zev [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 09:22:46 +0000 (12:22 +0300)] 
Updated version of pom

4 years agofixed package.cmd
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 09:17:46 +0000 (12:17 +0300)] 
fixed package.cmd

4 years agorelease 2.0-RC1 preparation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 09:11:54 +0000 (12:11 +0300)] 
release 2.0-RC1 preparation

4 years agoDebian changelog for RC1
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 07:40:01 +0000 (10:40 +0300)] 
Debian changelog for RC1

4 years agodatabase upgrade added to portinst
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 07:39:36 +0000 (10:39 +0300)] 
database upgrade added to portinst

4 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 20:55:09 +0000 (23:55 +0300)] 
build number updated