public/netxms.git
6 years agoadded mutex around XMPP calls
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 18:55:47 +0000 (20:55 +0200)] 
added mutex around XMPP calls

6 years agoFixed labels
zev [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 17:37:01 +0000 (19:37 +0200)] 
Fixed labels

6 years agoFixed typo mistakes
zev [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 17:25:09 +0000 (19:25 +0200)] 
Fixed typo mistakes

6 years agofixed invalid thread access
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 16:50:23 +0000 (18:50 +0200)] 
fixed invalid thread access

6 years agoCertificate changes moved also to web.
zev [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 16:34:48 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
Certificate changes moved also to web.

6 years agofixed build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 16:20:10 +0000 (18:20 +0200)] 
fixed build errors

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 15:35:57 +0000 (17:35 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

6 years agoadded setlocale on server and agent startup; fixed Linux build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 15:35:20 +0000 (17:35 +0200)] 
added setlocale on server and agent startup; fixed Linux build error

6 years agofixed db driver loading
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 15:22:46 +0000 (17:22 +0200)] 
fixed db driver loading

6 years agoAdded certificate view with functionality to add, delete and edit certificate.
zev [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 15:00:03 +0000 (17:00 +0200)] 
Added certificate view with functionality to add, delete and edit certificate.

6 years agofixed build errors if encryption is disabled
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 11:50:49 +0000 (13:50 +0200)] 
fixed build errors if encryption is disabled

6 years agofixes in cert auth; android client switched to 1.2.11 API
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 10:55:09 +0000 (12:55 +0200)] 
fixes in cert auth; android client switched to 1.2.11 API

6 years agoVacuum removed from housekeeper
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 16:30:19 +0000 (18:30 +0200)] 
Vacuum removed from housekeeper

6 years agoWarning fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:45:51 +0000 (16:45 +0200)] 
Warning fixed

6 years agoWarning fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:43:00 +0000 (16:43 +0200)] 
Warning fixed

6 years agoImplicit NULL to BOOL cast fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:30:26 +0000 (16:30 +0200)] 
Implicit NULL to BOOL cast fixed

6 years agoOSX compilation issue fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:25:00 +0000 (16:25 +0200)] 
OSX compilation issue fixed

6 years agoimplicit declaration warning fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:24:52 +0000 (16:24 +0200)] 
implicit declaration warning fixed

6 years agocertificate passed to server at login
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 16:24:59 +0000 (18:24 +0200)] 
certificate passed to server at login

6 years agocosmetic fix
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:45:45 +0000 (17:45 +0200)] 
cosmetic fix

6 years agocert icon
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:37:18 +0000 (17:37 +0200)] 
cert icon

6 years agoadded new certificate mapping method - by common name
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:26:35 +0000 (17:26 +0200)] 
added new certificate mapping method - by common name

6 years agounused file removed from project
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 14:15:23 +0000 (16:15 +0200)] 
unused file removed from project

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.netxms.org:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 12:55:06 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git.netxms.org:public/netxms

6 years agofixed server crash on startup
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 12:54:45 +0000 (14:54 +0200)] 
fixed server crash on startup

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 07:47:28 +0000 (09:47 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

6 years agoupdated sdk build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 07:47:11 +0000 (09:47 +0200)] 
updated sdk build

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 06:51:15 +0000 (08:51 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

6 years agoNew attribute "driver" for NXSL class "Node"
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 06:50:58 +0000 (08:50 +0200)] 
New attribute "driver" for NXSL class "Node"

6 years agobuild fixes (issue 318)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 20:18:03 +0000 (22:18 +0200)] 
build fixes (issue 318)

6 years agoadded keyboard shortcuts; minor code refactoring; cosmetic changes in
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 20:00:19 +0000 (22:00 +0200)] 
added keyboard shortcuts; minor code refactoring; cosmetic changes in
object tools "General" properties page

6 years agoimplemented DB.Query() parameter
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 19:05:08 +0000 (21:05 +0200)] 
implemented DB.Query() parameter

6 years agoFixes for log monitoring: externalized strings, added start/stop autoscroll on consol...
zev [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 18:05:56 +0000 (20:05 +0200)] 
Fixes for log monitoring: externalized strings, added start/stop autoscroll on console, file view is not restorable after console exit anymore.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 15:36:38 +0000 (17:36 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

6 years agoadded missing library dependency
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 15:36:36 +0000 (17:36 +0200)] 
added missing library dependency

6 years agoadded configure option --with-static-sdk
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 15:22:48 +0000 (17:22 +0200)] 
added configure option --with-static-sdk

6 years agoadditional debug added; cosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 13:27:45 +0000 (15:27 +0200)] 
additional debug added; cosmetic changes

6 years agoadditional debug
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 13:30:00 +0000 (15:30 +0200)] 
additional debug

6 years agoNew swap info acquisition on Solaris systems (untested)
Valentin-Paramonov [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 10:20:59 +0000 (12:20 +0200)] 
New swap info acquisition on Solaris systems (untested)

6 years agoimplemented "no storage" option for DCIs; fixes in Russian translation;
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 19:05:29 +0000 (21:05 +0200)] 
implemented "no storage" option for DCIs; fixes in Russian translation;
improved "General" property page for DCIs

6 years agofixed various Solaris build issues
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 17:51:37 +0000 (19:51 +0200)] 
fixed various Solaris build issues

6 years agofixed issue 469; fixed build error on Linux
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 19:59:32 +0000 (21:59 +0200)] 
fixed issue 469; fixed build error on Linux

6 years agoFixed: solaris startup script failed when config or debug level is set
Alex Kirhenshtein [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 10:33:52 +0000 (12:33 +0200)] 
Fixed: solaris startup script failed when config or debug level is set

6 years agoreformat
Alex Kirhenshtein [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 10:32:22 +0000 (12:32 +0200)] 
reformat

6 years agofixes in UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 19:36:13 +0000 (21:36 +0200)] 
fixes in UI

6 years agofixed Windows build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 17:51:38 +0000 (19:51 +0200)] 
fixed Windows build errors

6 years agoFixed typo mistakes.
zev [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 15:07:05 +0000 (17:07 +0200)] 
Fixed typo mistakes.

6 years agoAdded functionality to set max size of downloaded file from agent and option to tail...
zev [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 14:35:31 +0000 (16:35 +0200)] 
Added functionality to set max size of downloaded file from agent and option to tail this file. Implemented by extending current functionality - downolad file from agent.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 23:32:41 +0000 (01:32 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

6 years agofixed NPE
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 23:32:28 +0000 (01:32 +0200)] 
fixed NPE

6 years agofixed build errors on AIX
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 23:00:43 +0000 (01:00 +0200)] 
fixed build errors on AIX

6 years agocorrect set blocking/non-blocking
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 22:34:32 +0000 (00:34 +0200)] 
correct set blocking/non-blocking

6 years agomin/avg/max shown in extended legend; extended legend made configurable;
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 1 Jan 2014 18:06:30 +0000 (20:06 +0200)] 
min/avg/max shown in extended legend; extended legend made configurable;
RCP/RAP code sync

6 years agounfinished "extended" legend in line charts
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 00:34:10 +0000 (02:34 +0200)] 
unfinished "extended" legend in line charts

6 years agocosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 15:54:37 +0000 (17:54 +0200)] 
cosmetic changes

6 years agoadditional cipher tests on startup
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 04:42:49 +0000 (06:42 +0200)] 
additional cipher tests on startup

6 years agoupdated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 23:04:17 +0000 (01:04 +0200)] 
updated

6 years agominor fixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 22:28:32 +0000 (00:28 +0200)] 
minor fixes

6 years agoadditional debug; fixed DB init script
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 21:45:38 +0000 (23:45 +0200)] 
additional debug; fixed DB init script

6 years agoadditional cipher validation on startup; debug output in crypto functions
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 21:37:03 +0000 (23:37 +0200)] 
additional cipher validation on startup; debug output in crypto functions

6 years agofixed errors in message encryption/decryption
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 20:44:36 +0000 (22:44 +0200)] 
fixed errors in message encryption/decryption

6 years agonew commits in files
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 20:39:33 +0000 (22:39 +0200)] 
new commits in files

6 years agoadded unit test for encryption
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 12:45:05 +0000 (14:45 +0200)] 
added unit test for encryption

6 years agoBlowfish-256 removed from Java as it is not working anyway; correct IV
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 23:06:38 +0000 (01:06 +0200)] 
Blowfish-256 removed from Java as it is not working anyway; correct IV
length passed in message

6 years agoadded support for Blowfish-128
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 18:53:01 +0000 (20:53 +0200)] 
added support for Blowfish-128

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 15:39:12 +0000 (17:39 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

6 years agoconsole fallbacks to unencrypted connection if RCC_NO_CIPHER received from
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 15:38:22 +0000 (17:38 +0200)] 
console fallbacks to unencrypted connection if RCC_NO_CIPHER received from
server

6 years agofixed Solaris build issue
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 14:27:48 +0000 (16:27 +0200)] 
fixed Solaris build issue

6 years agoRCP/RAP code merge
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 10:22:26 +0000 (12:22 +0200)] 
RCP/RAP code merge

6 years agoarea chart translucency made configurable
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 10:18:30 +0000 (12:18 +0200)] 
area chart translucency made configurable

6 years agofixed bug with missing borders around selectors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 23:09:18 +0000 (01:09 +0200)] 
fixed bug with missing borders around selectors

6 years agofixed tab order in login form
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 22:46:04 +0000 (00:46 +0200)] 
fixed tab order in login form

6 years agofixed text alignment in tooltips
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 22:12:04 +0000 (00:12 +0200)] 
fixed text alignment in tooltips

6 years agoRCP/RAP code sync
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 22:08:21 +0000 (00:08 +0200)] 
RCP/RAP code sync

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 21:30:08 +0000 (23:30 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

6 years agoimplemented stacked line charts
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 21:29:32 +0000 (23:29 +0200)] 
implemented stacked line charts

6 years agofixed issue 464
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 15:10:07 +0000 (17:10 +0200)] 
fixed issue 464

6 years agoimplemented thresholds as NXSL scripts
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 10:28:39 +0000 (12:28 +0200)] 
implemented thresholds as NXSL scripts

6 years agoadded popen-safe variant of _fgetts
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 11:32:07 +0000 (13:32 +0200)] 
added popen-safe variant of _fgetts

6 years ago--disable-xmpp option working
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 18:20:35 +0000 (20:20 +0200)] 
--disable-xmpp option working

6 years agolibstrophe builds on Linux
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 18:05:53 +0000 (20:05 +0200)] 
libstrophe builds on Linux

6 years agounneded files removed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 17:00:28 +0000 (19:00 +0200)] 
unneded files removed

6 years agoAdded XMPP messaging support
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 16:55:03 +0000 (18:55 +0200)] 
Added XMPP messaging support

6 years agofixed event storm on object delete; changed behaviour of SYS_SUBNET_ADDED
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 13:44:12 +0000 (15:44 +0200)] 
fixed event storm on object delete; changed behaviour of SYS_SUBNET_ADDED
and SYS_SUBNET_DELETED events

6 years agoBuild issues fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 11:44:12 +0000 (13:44 +0200)] 
Build issues fixed

6 years agoInformix and Oracle subagents typos fixed.
Valentin-Paramonov [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 11:26:24 +0000 (13:26 +0200)] 
Informix and Oracle subagents typos fixed.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 10:21:26 +0000 (12:21 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

6 years agofixed bug in template remove
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 10:20:14 +0000 (12:20 +0200)] 
fixed bug in template remove

6 years agoDraw2d deps changed to our fork
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 20:35:08 +0000 (22:35 +0200)] 
Draw2d deps changed to our fork

6 years agoInformix subagent password encryption check fixed.
Valentin-Paramonov [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 15:51:50 +0000 (17:51 +0200)] 
Informix subagent password encryption check fixed.

6 years agoOracle subagents password encryption check fixed.
Valentin-Paramonov [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 15:48:39 +0000 (17:48 +0200)] 
Oracle subagents password encryption check fixed.

6 years agoOption name chenge.
Valentin-Paramonov [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 15:35:01 +0000 (17:35 +0200)] 
Option name chenge.

6 years agoDatabase agents now support password encryption.
Valentin-Paramonov [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 15:24:10 +0000 (17:24 +0200)] 
Database agents now support password encryption.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 11:51:33 +0000 (13:51 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

6 years agofixed bug in agent config generation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 11:51:04 +0000 (13:51 +0200)] 
fixed bug in agent config generation

6 years agoStruct initialization is necessary after all.
Valentin-Paramonov [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 09:30:49 +0000 (11:30 +0200)] 
Struct initialization is necessary after all.

6 years agoredundant function removed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 07:21:35 +0000 (09:21 +0200)] 
redundant function removed

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 06:58:20 +0000 (08:58 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms

6 years agoIssue #455 resolved (faulty netmask).
Valentin Paramonov [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 19:33:44 +0000 (21:33 +0200)] 
Issue #455 resolved (faulty netmask).

6 years agoadded check for -O2 option
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 14:08:12 +0000 (16:08 +0200)] 
added check for -O2 option