public/netxms.git
2 years agoRemoved android project lines from package.sh JenkinsTest
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 12:50:42 +0000 (14:50 +0200)] 
Removed android project lines from package.sh

2 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 09:50:11 +0000 (11:50 +0200)] 
Changelog update

2 years agoImplemented the functionality to search nodes by primary host name. Fixes #NX-60
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:13:11 +0000 (16:13 +0200)] 
Implemented the functionality to search nodes by primary host name. Fixes #NX-60

2 years agoinitial WIndows makefile version for VC++ Build Tools
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 21:19:32 +0000 (23:19 +0200)] 
initial WIndows makefile version for VC++ Build Tools

2 years agofixed Windows build error; intermediate release 2.1-M2-47
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 14:57:07 +0000 (16:57 +0200)] 
fixed Windows build error; intermediate release 2.1-M2-47

2 years agofixed UTF8 string binding in ODBC, DB/2, MS SQL, and Informix drivers
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 14:34:59 +0000 (16:34 +0200)] 
fixed UTF8 string binding in ODBC, DB/2, MS SQL, and Informix drivers

2 years agointermediate release 2.1-M2-45
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 11:11:56 +0000 (13:11 +0200)] 
intermediate release 2.1-M2-45

2 years agoprotocol version updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 11:11:15 +0000 (13:11 +0200)] 
protocol version updated

2 years ago"Object" column added to audit log
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 11:05:23 +0000 (13:05 +0200)] 
"Object" column added to audit log

2 years agointermediate release
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 16:22:55 +0000 (18:22 +0200)] 
intermediate release

2 years agofixed Windows build warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 16:20:48 +0000 (18:20 +0200)] 
fixed Windows build warnings

2 years agofixed server build errors on Windows
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 16:03:47 +0000 (18:03 +0200)] 
fixed server build errors on Windows

2 years agoinstaller now uses /FORCECLOSEAPPLICATIONS instead of /CLOSEAPPLICATIONS
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 15:30:51 +0000 (17:30 +0200)] 
installer now uses /FORCECLOSEAPPLICATIONS instead of /CLOSEAPPLICATIONS

2 years agoFixed issue where wrong port is selected when clicked in port tab.
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 08:36:41 +0000 (10:36 +0200)] 
Fixed issue where wrong port is selected when clicked in port tab.

2 years agofixed non-working event text repeated expansion
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 13:16:15 +0000 (15:16 +0200)] 
fixed non-working event text repeated expansion

2 years agofixed compilation warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 12:52:04 +0000 (14:52 +0200)] 
fixed compilation warnings

2 years agoremoving Windows defines for open/read/write/close
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 11:29:02 +0000 (13:29 +0200)] 
removing Windows defines for open/read/write/close

2 years agofixed non-UNICODE build on Linux
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 11:01:45 +0000 (13:01 +0200)] 
fixed non-UNICODE build on Linux

2 years agofixed Linux build issues
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 10:06:29 +0000 (12:06 +0200)] 
fixed Linux build issues

2 years agofixed Windows build issues
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 09:28:31 +0000 (11:28 +0200)] 
fixed Windows build issues

2 years agofixed Windows build issues
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 09:16:08 +0000 (11:16 +0200)] 
fixed Windows build issues

2 years agoagent do not attempt to configure external subagent listeners when in external subage...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 08:40:42 +0000 (10:40 +0200)] 
agent do not attempt to configure external subagent listeners when in external subagent loader mode

2 years agoChanged server parameter datatype; added check for missing server parameters; fixed...
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 07:25:18 +0000 (09:25 +0200)] 
Changed server parameter datatype; added check for missing server parameters; fixed issue where null could be passed as parameter value

2 years agoremoved debug message
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 16:46:31 +0000 (18:46 +0200)] 
removed debug message

2 years agoFixed non unicode build
zev [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 16:04:36 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
Fixed non unicode build

2 years agoNow for all uploaded files modification time is not changed. Small file upload refact...
zev [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 15:26:24 +0000 (17:26 +0200)] 
Now for all uploaded files modification time is not changed. Small file upload refactoring for multi file upload option. Fixed segfault with pstorage.

2 years agoagent -Z option can generate EXT: sections
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 15:14:02 +0000 (17:14 +0200)] 
agent -Z option can generate EXT: sections

2 years agoalias support in config class; agent core configuration section can be changed with...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 14:26:16 +0000 (16:26 +0200)] 
alias support in config class; agent core configuration section can be changed with -G command line option; implicit external subagent registration using EXT:* sections in configuration file

2 years agoFixed command line length limit in Process.CountEx on Windows (issue #NX-1151)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 11:31:41 +0000 (13:31 +0200)] 
Fixed command line length limit in Process.CountEx on Windows (issue #NX-1151)

2 years agoDBEMU SMS driver: added encrypted passwords support; added configurable limits on...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 18:39:33 +0000 (20:39 +0200)] 
DBEMU SMS driver: added encrypted passwords support; added configurable limits on message and phone number length

2 years agoon UNIX command executor start child process in new group and sends SIGKILL to whole...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 16:57:08 +0000 (18:57 +0200)] 
on UNIX command executor start child process in new group and sends SIGKILL to whole group

2 years agocommand name updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 16:48:06 +0000 (18:48 +0200)] 
command name updated

2 years agocommand executor class implemented for Windows; fixed WIndows build errors and warnin...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 16:35:55 +0000 (18:35 +0200)] 
command executor class implemented for Windows; fixed WIndows build errors and warnings; minor refactoring

2 years agocommand ID in NXCSession.stopServerCommand passed as 32 bit integer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 16:34:15 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
command ID in NXCSession.stopServerCommand passed as 32 bit integer

2 years agoChangeLog fixed to reflect new issue id after migration
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 16:29:12 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
ChangeLog fixed to reflect new issue id after migration

2 years agoFixed non UNICODE build
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 11:21:45 +0000 (13:21 +0200)] 
Fixed non UNICODE build

2 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 11:05:56 +0000 (13:05 +0200)] 
Changelog update

2 years agoImplemented functionality to stop server command on Unix servers. Fixes #1140
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 16:10:08 +0000 (18:10 +0200)] 
Implemented functionality to stop server command on Unix servers. Fixes #1140

2 years agoImplemented functionality to add EPP rule when EPP is empty; fixed drag and drop...
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 09:33:03 +0000 (11:33 +0200)] 
Implemented functionality to add EPP rule when EPP is empty; fixed drag and drop selection order reliability; EPP rules save their order. Fixes #1378

2 years agoFixed config_values table declaration, added pstorage values update on server shutdow...
zev [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 11:05:49 +0000 (13:05 +0200)] 
Fixed config_values table declaration, added pstorage values update on server shutdown. Added watchdog notifications while pstorage update.

2 years agoFixed sql init script
zev [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 09:15:09 +0000 (11:15 +0200)] 
Fixed sql init script

2 years agopreparation for clang build support on Windows
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 18:40:04 +0000 (20:40 +0200)] 
preparation for clang build support on Windows

2 years agoFixed test for persistent storage
zev [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 22:08:08 +0000 (00:08 +0200)] 
Fixed test for persistent storage

2 years agoFixed db upgrade problems
zev [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 21:05:12 +0000 (23:05 +0200)] 
Fixed db upgrade problems

2 years agofixed memory leak in vmgr
zev [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 20:06:27 +0000 (22:06 +0200)] 
fixed memory leak in vmgr

2 years agoSituation functionality is replaced with persistent storage. Now persistent storage...
zev [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 18:50:41 +0000 (00:20 +0530)] 
Situation functionality is replaced with persistent storage. Now persistent storage is available in any NXSL VM.
In EPP configuration added option to set or edit pstorage value.

2 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 16:47:47 +0000 (18:47 +0200)] 
Changelog update

2 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 16:43:47 +0000 (18:43 +0200)] 
Changelog update

2 years agoImplemented functionality for server parameter datatype recognition and added descrip...
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 14:24:21 +0000 (16:24 +0200)] 
Implemented functionality for server parameter datatype recognition and added descriptions. Fixes #842

2 years agoagent upgrade on Windows run with option to force close applications keeping agent...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:18:01 +0000 (15:18 +0200)] 
agent upgrade on Windows run with option to force close applications keeping agent files open

2 years agofixed memory leaks
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:14:17 +0000 (15:14 +0200)] 
fixed memory leaks

2 years agofixed possible segfault in db upgrade 2.1-M2
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:37:40 +0000 (16:37 +0200)] 
fixed possible segfault in db upgrade

2 years agofixed possible buffer overrun (issue #1403)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 08:37:43 +0000 (10:37 +0200)] 
fixed possible buffer overrun (issue #1403)

2 years agofixed SNMP to DC error code mapping; fixed agent to DC error code mapping
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 08:08:19 +0000 (10:08 +0200)] 
fixed SNMP to DC error code mapping; fixed agent to DC error code mapping

2 years agofixed Solaris build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 07:52:05 +0000 (09:52 +0200)] 
fixed Solaris build error

2 years agoAdded new status for collection error. Communication error does not reset status...
zev [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 15:48:15 +0000 (17:48 +0200)] 
Added new status for collection error. Communication error does not reset status of DCI from unsupported.

2 years agobuildToolsVersion updated to 25.0.2, Gradle updated to 2.2.3
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 08:27:13 +0000 (10:27 +0200)] 
buildToolsVersion updated to 25.0.2, Gradle updated to 2.2.3

2 years agoTypo fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 17:49:42 +0000 (19:49 +0200)] 
Typo fixed

2 years agoAgent registry updated fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 17:21:46 +0000 (19:21 +0200)] 
Agent registry updated fixed

2 years agodefault EPP changed to use ifIndex instead of interface object ID; added rule to...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 14:14:12 +0000 (16:14 +0200)] 
default EPP changed to use ifIndex instead of interface object ID; added rule to terminate interface down alarms on interface delete (issue #1397)

2 years agofixed Windows build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 13:58:00 +0000 (15:58 +0200)] 
fixed Windows build

2 years agodashboard refresh when status map element changes (issue #1396)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 13:25:31 +0000 (15:25 +0200)] 
dashboard refresh when status map element changes (issue #1396)

2 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 12:56:01 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
change log updated

2 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 12:54:44 +0000 (14:54 +0200)] 
build number updated

2 years agolog parser: correct seek to beginning of zero block for preallocated files
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 12:46:01 +0000 (14:46 +0200)] 
log parser: correct seek to beginning of zero block for preallocated files

2 years agoadded support for monitoring preallocated log files
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 11:03:41 +0000 (13:03 +0200)] 
added support for monitoring preallocated log files

2 years agolog parser: file rename detection on Windows changed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 21:40:36 +0000 (23:40 +0200)] 
log parser: file rename detection on Windows changed

2 years agoweb UI lofgin form translated to Portuguese
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 21:11:49 +0000 (23:11 +0200)] 
web UI lofgin form translated to Portuguese

2 years agofixed broken Portuguese texts
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 21:00:19 +0000 (23:00 +0200)] 
fixed broken Portuguese texts

2 years agoPortuguese translation applied
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 18:38:32 +0000 (20:38 +0200)] 
Portuguese translation applied

2 years agoadded tool for fixing message files
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 17:26:31 +0000 (19:26 +0200)] 
added tool for fixing message files

2 years agofixed mail subject conversion in non-UNICODE builds
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 09:05:46 +0000 (11:05 +0200)] 
fixed mail subject conversion in non-UNICODE builds

2 years agofixed war product definition
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 17:44:30 +0000 (19:44 +0200)] 
fixed war product definition

2 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 16:49:45 +0000 (18:49 +0200)] 
build number updated

2 years agofix: nodes was not updated in database
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 10:32:23 +0000 (12:32 +0200)] 
fix: nodes was not updated in database

2 years agofixed bugs in node flags update (overriding flags set on one property page by another...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 10:20:31 +0000 (12:20 +0200)] 
fixed bugs in node flags update (overriding flags set on one property page by another property page)

2 years agofixed typo
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 09:06:29 +0000 (11:06 +0200)] 
fixed typo

2 years agozone change validation do not check node addresses marked as remote management addreses
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 18:17:47 +0000 (20:17 +0200)] 
zone change validation do not check node addresses marked as remote management addreses

2 years agoFixes in sql comments
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 14:36:49 +0000 (16:36 +0200)] 
Fixes in sql comments

2 years agofixed syntax error in DB init script
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 13:14:37 +0000 (15:14 +0200)] 
fixed syntax error in DB init script

2 years agoupdated versions in agent pom files
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 17:10:52 +0000 (19:10 +0200)] 
updated versions in agent pom files

2 years agoChencged level of error debug
zev [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 13:50:50 +0000 (15:50 +0200)] 
Chencged level of error debug

2 years agodependencies for Android projects updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 15:32:04 +0000 (17:32 +0200)] 
dependencies for Android projects updated

2 years agofixed bug in non-UNICODE build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 14:11:45 +0000 (16:11 +0200)] 
fixed bug in non-UNICODE build

2 years agocontainer autobind and template autoapply for clusters disabled by default and can...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 10:56:03 +0000 (12:56 +0200)] 
container autobind and template autoapply for clusters disabled by default and can be enabled by setting server configuration variables

2 years agoconfigure will fail of libssh is not available unless --disable-ssh option specified
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 09:41:53 +0000 (11:41 +0200)] 
configure will fail of libssh is not available unless --disable-ssh option specified

2 years agonxshell included into Windows installer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 18:10:53 +0000 (20:10 +0200)] 
nxshell included into Windows installer

2 years agoJava sources removed from source dist package
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 17:55:11 +0000 (19:55 +0200)] 
Java sources removed from source dist package

2 years agonxshell launcher added to Windows build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 17:09:50 +0000 (19:09 +0200)] 
nxshell launcher added to Windows build

2 years agoadded launcher for nxshell
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 16:34:43 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
added launcher for nxshell

2 years agosource tree rearrange: nxshell moved
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 08:22:19 +0000 (10:22 +0200)] 
source tree rearrange: nxshell moved

2 years agofixed build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 07:46:32 +0000 (09:46 +0200)] 
fixed build error

2 years agoimplemented JRE search using registry; fixed compilation warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 07:44:22 +0000 (09:44 +0200)] 
implemented JRE search using registry; fixed compilation warnings

2 years agoadded function FindJavaRuntime
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 19:22:26 +0000 (21:22 +0200)] 
added function FindJavaRuntime

2 years agofixed possible server crash and memory leak after scheduled script argument parsing...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 07:32:44 +0000 (09:32 +0200)] 
fixed possible server crash and memory leak after scheduled script argument parsing error

2 years agothreshold violation event repeated when higher priority threshold rearmed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 07:14:58 +0000 (09:14 +0200)] 
threshold violation event repeated when higher priority threshold rearmed

2 years agofixed incorrect DB upgrade procedure order after merge
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 07:04:13 +0000 (09:04 +0200)] 
fixed incorrect DB upgrade procedure order after merge

2 years agoFixed DB upgrade
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 15:10:37 +0000 (17:10 +0200)] 
Fixed DB upgrade

2 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 14:58:18 +0000 (16:58 +0200)] 
Changelog update

2 years agoImplemented API for switch port layout detection. Fixes #42
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 12:22:04 +0000 (14:22 +0200)] 
Implemented API for switch port layout detection. Fixes #42