public/netxms.git
2 years agoreverted build.gradle android
Marco Incalcaterra [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 09:12:11 +0000 (13:12 +0400)] 
reverted build.gradle

2 years agoAdded explicit permissions request (code protected, user informed)
Marco Incalcaterra [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 08:28:41 +0000 (12:28 +0400)] 
Added explicit permissions request (code protected, user informed)

Reverted to SDK 23

Code cleanup

2 years agoAdded permission, removed useless reference
Marco Incalcaterra [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 12:21:29 +0000 (16:21 +0400)] 
Added permission, removed useless reference

2 years agodefault agent session idle timeout set to 120 seconds for all platforms; minor refact...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 10:18:26 +0000 (13:18 +0300)] 
default agent session idle timeout set to 120 seconds for all platforms; minor refactoring in file tracking code

2 years agofixed SQL error when saving trusted nodes list to DB
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 09:29:47 +0000 (12:29 +0300)] 
fixed SQL error when saving trusted nodes list to DB

2 years agofixed missing borders around dashboard elements in web UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 21:26:01 +0000 (00:26 +0300)] 
fixed missing borders around dashboard elements in web UI

2 years agoGridLayout in dashboards replaced with custom layout implementation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 20:42:26 +0000 (23:42 +0300)] 
GridLayout in dashboards replaced with custom layout implementation

2 years agounnecessary SNMP key recalculation eliminated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 08:47:33 +0000 (11:47 +0300)] 
unnecessary SNMP key recalculation eliminated

2 years agoadditional debug in JMX subagent; jmx.jar removed on make clean
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 08:47:03 +0000 (11:47 +0300)] 
additional debug in JMX subagent; jmx.jar removed on make clean

2 years agointermediate release
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 31 May 2017 16:03:37 +0000 (19:03 +0300)] 
intermediate release

2 years agoImproved Grafana authentification in WebAPI
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 31 May 2017 11:50:22 +0000 (14:50 +0300)] 
Improved Grafana authentification in WebAPI

2 years agochanged CR/LF representation in PostgreSQL DB init script (issue #NX-1039); pthread...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 31 May 2017 07:17:54 +0000 (10:17 +0300)] 
changed CR/LF representation in PostgreSQL DB init script (issue #NX-1039); pthread.h included before redefinition of free

2 years agoadded helper method to read console shared property as boolean
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 30 May 2017 17:21:45 +0000 (20:21 +0300)] 
added helper method to read console shared property as boolean

2 years agojansson.dll added to agent installer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 30 May 2017 13:46:27 +0000 (16:46 +0300)] 
jansson.dll added to agent installer

2 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 30 May 2017 07:30:52 +0000 (10:30 +0300)] 
Changelog update

2 years agoLinux subagent now detects actuall system CPU core count. Fixes #NX-1257
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 26 May 2017 07:00:56 +0000 (10:00 +0300)] 
Linux subagent now detects actuall system CPU core count. Fixes #NX-1257

2 years agosome client session notification made asynchronous to prevent prolonged object proper...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 29 May 2017 21:32:43 +0000 (00:32 +0300)] 
some client session notification made asynchronous to prevent prolonged object properties lock; minor refactoring

2 years agofixed possible crash in String::right
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 29 May 2017 15:10:24 +0000 (18:10 +0300)] 
fixed possible crash in String::right

2 years agofixed OpenSSL 0.9.8 compatibility issue
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 29 May 2017 14:04:23 +0000 (17:04 +0300)] 
fixed OpenSSL 0.9.8 compatibility issue

2 years agofixed Windows build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 29 May 2017 07:51:17 +0000 (10:51 +0300)] 
fixed Windows build error

2 years agofixed Linux build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 29 May 2017 07:45:40 +0000 (10:45 +0300)] 
fixed Linux build

2 years agofixed Windows build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 29 May 2017 07:41:15 +0000 (10:41 +0300)] 
fixed Windows build

2 years agoAdded option to indicate alarm severity with background color in alarm list (MCS...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 28 May 2017 15:34:06 +0000 (18:34 +0300)] 
Added option to indicate alarm severity with background color in alarm list (MCS-795)

2 years agofixed bug in folder download in file manager
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 28 May 2017 11:08:49 +0000 (14:08 +0300)] 
fixed bug in folder download in file manager

2 years agocosmetic change
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 27 May 2017 08:25:23 +0000 (11:25 +0300)] 
cosmetic change

2 years agoaudit log generates value diff
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 26 May 2017 10:30:33 +0000 (13:30 +0300)] 
audit log generates value diff

2 years agoimplemented line mode diff (ported diff implementation from Diff, Match and Patch...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 26 May 2017 09:17:17 +0000 (12:17 +0300)] 
implemented line mode diff (ported diff implementation from Diff, Match and Patch Library by Neil Fraser)

2 years agofixed build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 24 May 2017 13:44:15 +0000 (16:44 +0300)] 
fixed build error

2 years agoimprovements in String class
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 24 May 2017 13:29:31 +0000 (16:29 +0300)] 
improvements in String class

2 years agoSYS_USER_ID now set for all reports
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 24 May 2017 10:03:20 +0000 (13:03 +0300)] 
SYS_USER_ID now set for all reports

2 years agoadded value diff column in audit log
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 23 May 2017 15:58:08 +0000 (18:58 +0300)] 
added value diff column in audit log

2 years agoold and new value of user/group logged to audit log; JSON in audit log formatted...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 23 May 2017 05:04:10 +0000 (08:04 +0300)] 
old and new value of user/group logged to audit log; JSON in audit log formatted for better readability

2 years agoimplemented JSON serialization for user DB objects
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 22 May 2017 06:45:19 +0000 (09:45 +0300)] 
implemented JSON serialization for user DB objects

2 years agoJSON serialization implemented for most object classes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 22 May 2017 06:13:30 +0000 (09:13 +0300)] 
JSON serialization implemented for most object classes

2 years agoimplemented Template::toJson
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 19 May 2017 19:54:52 +0000 (22:54 +0300)] 
implemented Template::toJson

2 years agoimplemented Interface::toJson
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 19 May 2017 17:09:05 +0000 (20:09 +0300)] 
implemented Interface::toJson

2 years agoobject serialization to JSON written to audit log (currently only NetObj fields)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 18 May 2017 21:35:46 +0000 (00:35 +0300)] 
object serialization to JSON written to audit log (currently only NetObj fields)

2 years agominor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 18 May 2017 20:13:10 +0000 (23:13 +0300)] 
minor refactoring

2 years agopreparation for object serialization to JSON
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 18 May 2017 19:58:07 +0000 (22:58 +0300)] 
preparation for object serialization to JSON

2 years agoupdate thread in client session removed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 18 May 2017 16:08:24 +0000 (19:08 +0300)] 
update thread in client session removed

2 years agoaction configuration updates removed from ClientSession update thread
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 18 May 2017 15:10:18 +0000 (18:10 +0300)] 
action configuration updates removed from ClientSession update thread

2 years agoalarm updates removed from ClientSession update thread
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 18 May 2017 14:36:26 +0000 (17:36 +0300)] 
alarm updates removed from ClientSession update thread

2 years agoAdded automatic refreshing of dashboard if changes were made by admin. Fixes #NX1243
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 18 May 2017 15:24:08 +0000 (18:24 +0300)] 
Added automatic refreshing of dashboard if changes were made by admin. Fixes #NX1243

2 years agoFixed bug where selectAll would not enable copy in FileViewer. Fixes #NX1244
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 18 May 2017 10:40:22 +0000 (13:40 +0300)] 
Fixed bug where selectAll would not enable copy in FileViewer. Fixes #NX1244

2 years agooutdated server code removed; client session code refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 17 May 2017 21:00:45 +0000 (00:00 +0300)] 
outdated server code removed; client session code refactoring

2 years agowrite audit log call variant which accepts json objects; old/new value logging for...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 17 May 2017 20:28:55 +0000 (23:28 +0300)] 
write audit log call variant which accepts json objects; old/new value logging for event template modification

2 years agoadded columns "old value" and "new value" in audit log; server configuration variable...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 17 May 2017 14:42:31 +0000 (17:42 +0300)] 
added columns "old value" and "new value" in audit log; server configuration variable change recorded with old and new values

2 years agofonts fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 16 May 2017 23:49:10 +0000 (02:49 +0300)] 
fonts fixed

2 years agoGradle version updated
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 16 May 2017 13:42:35 +0000 (16:42 +0300)] 
Gradle version updated

2 years ago.apk added to ignored
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 12 May 2017 16:36:54 +0000 (19:36 +0300)] 
.apk added to ignored

2 years agofixed OpenSSL 1.1.0 compatibility issues
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 16 May 2017 13:32:05 +0000 (16:32 +0300)] 
fixed OpenSSL 1.1.0 compatibility issues

2 years agoadditional response consistency control for AgentConnection::getParameter
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 15 May 2017 14:44:37 +0000 (17:44 +0300)] 
additional response consistency control for AgentConnection::getParameter

2 years agofixed makefiles
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 15 May 2017 09:15:30 +0000 (12:15 +0300)] 
fixed makefiles

2 years agolibnxmap removed from Windows build; nxdbmgr fixed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 15 May 2017 08:21:30 +0000 (11:21 +0300)] 
libnxmap removed from Windows build; nxdbmgr fixed

2 years agofixed broken multi-seed network map update; libnxmap library merged into server core...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 15 May 2017 08:04:20 +0000 (11:04 +0300)] 
fixed broken multi-seed network map update; libnxmap library merged into server core; network map code refactoring

2 years agofixed memory leaks in server; NetworkMap::updateContent refactoring; multiple cosmeti...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 14 May 2017 20:18:44 +0000 (23:18 +0300)] 
fixed memory leaks in server; NetworkMap::updateContent refactoring; multiple cosmetic changes

2 years agochange log updated 2.1-RC1
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 12 May 2017 12:03:13 +0000 (15:03 +0300)] 
change log updated

2 years agoversion number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 12 May 2017 10:00:24 +0000 (13:00 +0300)] 
version number updated

2 years agoversion number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 12 May 2017 09:57:52 +0000 (12:57 +0300)] 
version number updated

2 years agominor fixes in tunnel manager
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 12 May 2017 09:53:54 +0000 (12:53 +0300)] 
minor fixes in tunnel manager

2 years agoadded comparator in tunnel manager view; fixed direction in some viewer comparators
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 12 May 2017 09:45:14 +0000 (12:45 +0300)] 
added comparator in tunnel manager view; fixed direction in some viewer comparators

2 years agogenerate event when EPP filter script fails
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 12 May 2017 09:20:04 +0000 (12:20 +0300)] 
generate event when EPP filter script fails

2 years agoimplemented agent tunnel management GUI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 May 2017 22:26:18 +0000 (01:26 +0300)] 
implemented agent tunnel management GUI

2 years agofixed memory leak
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 May 2017 18:47:33 +0000 (21:47 +0300)] 
fixed memory leak

2 years agoversion number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 May 2017 14:35:22 +0000 (17:35 +0300)] 
version number updated

2 years agofixed non-UNICODE build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 May 2017 13:33:23 +0000 (16:33 +0300)] 
fixed non-UNICODE build

2 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 May 2017 13:22:49 +0000 (16:22 +0300)] 
build number updated

2 years agoObject ACL cache now updated before report execution
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 10 May 2017 22:20:18 +0000 (01:20 +0300)] 
Object ACL cache now updated before report execution

2 years agoJasperReports version upgraded
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 10 May 2017 22:19:49 +0000 (01:19 +0300)] 
JasperReports version upgraded

2 years agoTEMPORARY WORKAROUND: compression disabled for reporting server
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 10 May 2017 22:18:33 +0000 (01:18 +0300)] 
TEMPORARY WORKAROUND: compression disabled for reporting server

2 years agocosmetic changes
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 10 May 2017 09:08:36 +0000 (11:08 +0200)] 
cosmetic changes

2 years agofixed Solaris build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 10 May 2017 21:10:13 +0000 (00:10 +0300)] 
fixed Solaris build error

2 years agosupport for struct dirent.d_type added to Linux readdir wrapper
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 10 May 2017 20:51:01 +0000 (23:51 +0300)] 
support for struct dirent.d_type added to Linux readdir wrapper

2 years agofixed bug caused by nxmibc refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 10 May 2017 20:34:20 +0000 (23:34 +0300)] 
fixed bug caused by nxmibc refactoring

2 years agosize of instance column in dct_threshold_instances table reduced because of MySQL...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 10 May 2017 16:34:16 +0000 (19:34 +0300)] 
size of instance column in dct_threshold_instances table reduced because of MySQL compatibility issue

2 years agofixed Windows build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 10 May 2017 16:13:52 +0000 (19:13 +0300)] 
fixed Windows build error

2 years agoextension check in MIB compiler now case-insensitive on Windows
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 10 May 2017 16:02:57 +0000 (19:02 +0300)] 
extension check in MIB compiler now case-insensitive on Windows

2 years agofixed WIndows build error; minor MIB compiler refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 10 May 2017 15:57:43 +0000 (18:57 +0300)] 
fixed WIndows build error; minor MIB compiler refactoring

2 years agofixed memory leak in server
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 10 May 2017 10:18:32 +0000 (13:18 +0300)] 
fixed memory leak in server

2 years agoimplemented API for binding/unbinding agent tunnels
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 9 May 2017 19:14:01 +0000 (22:14 +0300)] 
implemented API for binding/unbinding agent tunnels

2 years agoupdated script hints
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 9 May 2017 18:28:17 +0000 (21:28 +0300)] 
updated script hints

2 years agonull value can be used in auto bind scripts as no change option
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 9 May 2017 18:24:26 +0000 (21:24 +0300)] 
null value can be used in auto bind scripts as no change option

2 years agoimplemented function CreateObjectAccessSnapshot
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 9 May 2017 08:57:00 +0000 (11:57 +0300)] 
implemented function CreateObjectAccessSnapshot

2 years agoadded DB table object_access_snapshot
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 8 May 2017 14:12:48 +0000 (17:12 +0300)] 
added DB table object_access_snapshot

2 years agonumber of samples casn be configured for table thresholds
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 8 May 2017 13:43:32 +0000 (16:43 +0300)] 
number of samples casn be configured for table thresholds

2 years agofixed server crash on shutdown
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 7 May 2017 15:48:20 +0000 (18:48 +0300)] 
fixed server crash on shutdown

2 years agomultiple CA certificates can be given in server config; server certificate's private...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 6 May 2017 15:37:51 +0000 (18:37 +0300)] 
multiple CA certificates can be given in server config; server certificate's private key can be in separate file

2 years agoshow zone for interface objects in object finder results
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 6 May 2017 11:02:01 +0000 (14:02 +0300)] 
show zone for interface objects in object finder results

2 years agoimplemented "show object details" command in object finder result list
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 May 2017 20:08:59 +0000 (23:08 +0300)] 
implemented "show object details" command in object finder result list

2 years agoshow parent object(s) in object search result list
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 May 2017 19:55:12 +0000 (22:55 +0300)] 
show parent object(s) in object search result list

2 years agoimplemented full text search for objects (issue #NX-1240)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 May 2017 13:26:01 +0000 (16:26 +0300)] 
implemented full text search for objects (issue #NX-1240)

2 years agohelper methods for full text object search; minor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 4 May 2017 21:41:14 +0000 (00:41 +0300)] 
helper methods for full text object search; minor refactoring

2 years agoadded common abstract action for opening global views
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 4 May 2017 09:03:09 +0000 (12:03 +0300)] 
added common abstract action for opening global views

2 years agoobject filter by comments improved
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 4 May 2017 08:29:31 +0000 (11:29 +0300)] 
object filter by comments improved

2 years agoComment search ignore cases now. Fix for NX-1248.
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 May 2017 22:40:53 +0000 (18:40 -0400)] 
Comment search ignore cases now. Fix for NX-1248.

2 years agoconfiguration parameter SMTPPort added to DB init script
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 May 2017 19:38:13 +0000 (22:38 +0300)] 
configuration parameter SMTPPort added to DB init script

2 years agoAdded properties file to WebAPI
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 3 May 2017 14:26:45 +0000 (17:26 +0300)] 
Added properties file to WebAPI

2 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 3 May 2017 09:34:49 +0000 (12:34 +0300)] 
Changelog update

2 years agoAdded functionality to nxmibc to recursively scan subfolders for MIB files and option...
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 15:10:50 +0000 (18:10 +0300)] 
Added functionality to nxmibc to recursively scan subfolders for MIB files and option to provide different file extensions. Fixes #NX1127/#NX1128

2 years agoAdded functionality for Alarm Log to create HelpDesk tickets. Fixes #NX1231
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 08:40:12 +0000 (11:40 +0300)] 
Added functionality for Alarm Log to create HelpDesk tickets. Fixes #NX1231