public/netxms.git
2 years agoimplemented external tables in agent fis-2.1
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 07:30:20 +0000 (10:30 +0300)] 
implemented external tables in agent

2 years agocosmetic fix
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 17:35:31 +0000 (20:35 +0300)] 
cosmetic fix

2 years agofixed crash in PostgreSQL driver if host name is NULL
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 17:33:18 +0000 (20:33 +0300)] 
fixed crash in PostgreSQL driver if host name is NULL

2 years agofixed NPE in Java subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 16:51:15 +0000 (19:51 +0300)] 
fixed NPE in Java subagent

2 years agoFixed class cast exception on particular dashboards. Fixed Android client protocol...
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 11:41:33 +0000 (14:41 +0300)] 
Fixed class cast exception on particular dashboards. Fixed Android client protocol version check. Fixes #NX1209

2 years agoImplemented functionality for multiple seed nodes for network maps; Network map seed...
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 09:48:37 +0000 (12:48 +0300)] 
Implemented functionality for multiple seed nodes for network maps; Network map seed nodes can now be found in Map Properties. Fixes #NX1223 #NX1224

2 years agoAdded rules to default EPP. Fixes #NX1187
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 09:25:22 +0000 (11:25 +0200)] 
Added rules to default EPP. Fixes #NX1187

2 years agointermediate release 2.1-M3-35
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 09:50:10 +0000 (12:50 +0300)] 
intermediate release 2.1-M3-35

2 years agoImplemented CPU Temperature parameter for RPi subagent. Fixes #NX1227
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 09:17:31 +0000 (12:17 +0300)] 
Implemented CPU Temperature parameter for RPi subagent. Fixes #NX1227

2 years agoadditional debug in agent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 12:56:50 +0000 (15:56 +0300)] 
additional debug in agent

2 years agohost names used in agent tunnel definition resolved at each connect
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 07:14:11 +0000 (10:14 +0300)] 
host names used in agent tunnel definition resolved at each connect

2 years agostate of all interfaces reset to UNKNOWN when node becames unreachable
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 13:37:24 +0000 (16:37 +0300)] 
state of all interfaces reset to UNKNOWN when node becames unreachable

2 years agofixed "widget disposed" exception
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 06:38:17 +0000 (09:38 +0300)] 
fixed "widget disposed" exception

2 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 05:16:28 +0000 (08:16 +0300)] 
build number updated

2 years agointermediate release 2.1-M2-27
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 13:40:06 +0000 (16:40 +0300)] 
intermediate release 2.1-M2-27

2 years agocosmetic change
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 10:44:08 +0000 (13:44 +0300)] 
cosmetic change

2 years agoadded generic object finding function
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 07:08:55 +0000 (10:08 +0300)] 
added generic object finding function

2 years agocosmetic fix
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 04:51:13 +0000 (07:51 +0300)] 
cosmetic fix

2 years agoFindObjectByName optimization
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 09:49:54 +0000 (12:49 +0300)] 
FindObjectByName optimization

2 years agoAdded Systemd unit files for netxmsd and nxagentd. Fixes #NX1226
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 13:47:09 +0000 (16:47 +0300)] 
Added Systemd unit files for netxmsd and nxagentd. Fixes #NX1226

2 years agoFixed Illegal thread access error on script deletion from Script Library in WebUI...
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 14:38:24 +0000 (17:38 +0300)] 
Fixed Illegal thread access error on script deletion from Script Library in WebUI. Fixes #NX1225

2 years agoadditional debug output for discovery poller
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 07:53:01 +0000 (10:53 +0300)] 
additional debug output for discovery poller

2 years agofixed potential race condition during agent tunnel close
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 20:39:27 +0000 (23:39 +0300)] 
fixed potential race condition during agent tunnel close

2 years agoObjects in WebAPI grafana functionality are now referenced by ID instead of name
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 14:50:42 +0000 (17:50 +0300)] 
Objects in WebAPI grafana functionality are now referenced by ID instead of name

2 years agofixed agent crash after tunnel disconnect
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 06:28:42 +0000 (09:28 +0300)] 
fixed agent crash after tunnel disconnect

2 years agoAdded script execution infomration to audit log.
zev [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:56:59 +0000 (02:56 +0200)] 
Added script execution infomration to audit log.

2 years agoAdded WebAPI support for custom grafana labels; Fixed WebAPI grafana data collection...
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 14:55:14 +0000 (17:55 +0300)] 
Added WebAPI support for custom grafana labels; Fixed WebAPI grafana data collection return values

2 years agochanged agent tunnel binding; implemented tunnel unbind
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 12:45:21 +0000 (15:45 +0300)] 
changed agent tunnel binding; implemented tunnel unbind

2 years agoagent tunnel now identified by GUID pair - node + tunnel
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 07:21:59 +0000 (10:21 +0300)] 
agent tunnel now identified by GUID pair - node + tunnel

2 years agoAdded list for alarm source objects
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 08:45:44 +0000 (11:45 +0300)] 
Added list for alarm source objects

2 years agocosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:39:36 +0000 (10:39 +0200)] 
cosmetic changes

2 years agoFixed nxdbmgr database clearing
zev [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:01:30 +0000 (22:01 +0200)] 
Fixed nxdbmgr database clearing

2 years agofixed SQL error in Cluster object save to database
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 11:28:35 +0000 (13:28 +0200)] 
fixed SQL error in Cluster object save to database

2 years agoNode's zone name shown in alarm browser and object overview when zoning is enabled...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 21:09:17 +0000 (23:09 +0200)] 
Node's zone name shown in alarm browser and object overview when zoning is enabled (issue #NX-1222)

2 years agoopendir/readdir/closedir implementation on Windows rewritten
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 13:15:45 +0000 (15:15 +0200)] 
opendir/readdir/closedir implementation on Windows rewritten

2 years agofixed agent crash on Windows if agent tunnels are used
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 13:12:53 +0000 (15:12 +0200)] 
fixed agent crash on Windows if agent tunnels are used

2 years agofixed compilation error in reporting server
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 13:11:42 +0000 (15:11 +0200)] 
fixed compilation error in reporting server

2 years agofixed infinite loop in GetConsoleHWND()
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 11:03:35 +0000 (13:03 +0200)] 
fixed infinite loop in GetConsoleHWND()

2 years agofixed agent installer problems with remote upgrade
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 10:50:29 +0000 (12:50 +0200)] 
fixed agent installer problems with remote upgrade

2 years agonumber of remaining grace logins displayed to user in password change dialog
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 20:49:50 +0000 (22:49 +0200)] 
number of remaining grace logins displayed to user in password change dialog

2 years ago/NORESTART option added to agent installer in unattended mode
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 14:17:30 +0000 (16:17 +0200)] 
/NORESTART option added to agent installer in unattended mode

2 years agoAdded option to configure grace login count
zev [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 22:54:30 +0000 (00:54 +0200)] 
Added option to configure grace login count

2 years agoremoved forgotten debug output 2.1-M3
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:14:29 +0000 (23:14 +0200)] 
removed forgotten debug output

2 years agofixed NPE in console
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:11:55 +0000 (23:11 +0200)] 
fixed NPE in console

2 years agoFixed problem with pasword enry in case incorrect data entered
zev [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 11:16:54 +0000 (13:16 +0200)] 
Fixed problem with pasword enry in case incorrect data entered

2 years agofixed memory corruption
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 10:38:31 +0000 (12:38 +0200)] 
fixed memory corruption

2 years agofixed memory leaks
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 10:26:01 +0000 (12:26 +0200)] 
fixed memory leaks

2 years agofixed SNMP trap ID clash when traps received from multiple proxies simultaneously
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 07:22:02 +0000 (09:22 +0200)] 
fixed SNMP trap ID clash when traps received from multiple proxies simultaneously

2 years agominor changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 07:04:38 +0000 (09:04 +0200)] 
minor changes

2 years agoAndroid build files updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 20:42:10 +0000 (22:42 +0200)] 
Android build files updated

2 years agoFixed DB init script
zev [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 09:37:46 +0000 (11:37 +0200)] 
Fixed DB init script

2 years agoAdded function to find object neighbors
zev [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 12:50:56 +0000 (14:50 +0200)] 
Added function to find object neighbors

2 years agofixed compilation errors with OpenSSL 0.9.x
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 17:12:56 +0000 (19:12 +0200)] 
fixed compilation errors with OpenSSL 0.9.x

2 years agoconfigure checks if function X509_STORE_set_verify_cb is available
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 19:04:58 +0000 (21:04 +0200)] 
configure checks if function X509_STORE_set_verify_cb is available

2 years agofixed clang compilation warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 16:40:55 +0000 (18:40 +0200)] 
fixed clang compilation warnings

2 years agofixed bug in table DCI configuration export
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 18:33:45 +0000 (20:33 +0200)] 
fixed bug in table DCI configuration export

2 years agoversion number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 16:41:01 +0000 (18:41 +0200)] 
version number updated

2 years agoapplied FreeBSD patch from issue #NX-1217 (FileSystem.MountPoints support on FreeBSD)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 16:21:51 +0000 (18:21 +0200)] 
applied FreeBSD patch from issue #NX-1217 (FileSystem.MountPoints support on FreeBSD)

2 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 16:11:49 +0000 (18:11 +0200)] 
build number updated

2 years agoweb api: unused classes removed, cosmetic refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 08:49:53 +0000 (10:49 +0200)] 
web api: unused classes removed, cosmetic refactoring

2 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 11:23:44 +0000 (13:23 +0200)] 
Changelog update

2 years agoImplemented instance discovery functionality for Table DCIs. Fixes #NX1119
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 08:43:59 +0000 (10:43 +0200)] 
Implemented instance discovery functionality for Table DCIs. Fixes #NX1119

2 years agoAdded WebAPI support for Grafana data collection
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:21:32 +0000 (18:21 +0200)] 
Added WebAPI support for Grafana data collection

2 years agofixed clang warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 14:41:44 +0000 (16:41 +0200)] 
fixed clang warnings

2 years agoWindows installers updated; pom files updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 10:17:49 +0000 (12:17 +0200)] 
Windows installers updated; pom files updated

2 years agoExtreme and Juniper drivers included into Windows build; fixed compilation errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 10:12:11 +0000 (12:12 +0200)] 
Extreme and Juniper drivers included into Windows build; fixed compilation errors

2 years agoversion number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 09:33:52 +0000 (11:33 +0200)] 
version number updated

2 years agominor fixes in UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 09:28:58 +0000 (11:28 +0200)] 
minor fixes in UI

2 years agoadded Extreme Networks MIBs
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 09:02:27 +0000 (11:02 +0200)] 
added Extreme Networks MIBs

2 years agoadded driver for Extreme Networks switches
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 09:00:52 +0000 (11:00 +0200)] 
added driver for Extreme Networks switches

2 years agoimproved Juniper driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 15:47:54 +0000 (17:47 +0200)] 
improved Juniper driver

2 years agomore Juniper MIBs added
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 11:09:29 +0000 (13:09 +0200)] 
more Juniper MIBs added

2 years agominor fixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 22:36:34 +0000 (00:36 +0200)] 
minor fixes

2 years agoAdded exposed headers header to response, introduced necessary checks for request...
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 14:43:37 +0000 (16:43 +0200)] 
Added exposed headers header to response, introduced necessary checks for request SessionId

2 years agofixed allowed headers list
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 13:12:08 +0000 (15:12 +0200)] 
fixed allowed headers list

2 years agohints added/updated in all script editors (issue #NX-743)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 12:53:06 +0000 (14:53 +0200)] 
hints added/updated in all script editors (issue #NX-743)

2 years agoAdded support for Grafana data source for WebAPI
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 11:58:30 +0000 (13:58 +0200)] 
Added support for Grafana data source for WebAPI

2 years agoSound for outstanding alarm reminder can be configured
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 07:33:49 +0000 (09:33 +0200)] 
Sound for outstanding alarm reminder can be configured

2 years agoConfigurable list of external URLs for each object (issue #NX-1213)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 18:11:55 +0000 (20:11 +0200)] 
Configurable list of external URLs for each object (issue #NX-1213)

2 years agofixed NPE in server configuration editor
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 13:00:19 +0000 (15:00 +0200)] 
fixed NPE in server configuration editor

2 years agointermediate release 2.1-M2-247
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 09:43:44 +0000 (11:43 +0200)] 
intermediate release 2.1-M2-247

2 years agofixed issue #NX-1216
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 09:41:49 +0000 (11:41 +0200)] 
fixed issue #NX-1216

2 years agoObject tools can be filtered by custom attribute presence
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 09:26:01 +0000 (11:26 +0200)] 
Object tools can be filtered by custom attribute presence

2 years agofixed bug in SNMP proxy in cached mode
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 22:55:13 +0000 (00:55 +0200)] 
fixed bug in SNMP proxy in cached mode

2 years agoadded Juniper driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 22:02:03 +0000 (00:02 +0200)] 
added Juniper driver

2 years agoJuniper interface MIBs added
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 19:37:55 +0000 (21:37 +0200)] 
Juniper interface MIBs added

2 years agofixed bug in tunnels closure
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 19:37:19 +0000 (21:37 +0200)] 
fixed bug in tunnels closure

2 years agofixed SSL write call on agent side
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 18:33:40 +0000 (20:33 +0200)] 
fixed SSL write call on agent side

2 years agoadditional debug; file download completion called for aborted agent-to-client clientf...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 17:02:54 +0000 (19:02 +0200)] 
additional debug; file download completion called for aborted agent-to-client clientfile transfers

2 years agofixed bug in opendir/wopendir
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 15:53:40 +0000 (17:53 +0200)] 
fixed bug in opendir/wopendir

2 years agofixed memory leak in agent connection
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 14:34:58 +0000 (16:34 +0200)] 
fixed memory leak in agent connection

2 years agoserver will use agent tunnel if IP address for node is not set
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 13:02:42 +0000 (15:02 +0200)] 
server will use agent tunnel if IP address for node is not set

2 years agofixed bug in agent connection setup
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 12:34:10 +0000 (14:34 +0200)] 
fixed bug in agent connection setup

2 years agoimproved debug output
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 11:32:15 +0000 (13:32 +0200)] 
improved debug output

2 years agoColumn types for Oracle.TableSpaces fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 09:37:27 +0000 (11:37 +0200)] 
Column types for Oracle.TableSpaces fixed

2 years agofixed agent crash stronghold-5.0
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 16:31:06 +0000 (18:31 +0200)] 
fixed agent crash

2 years agofixed opendir/wopendir on Windows; fixed compilation warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 15:46:08 +0000 (17:46 +0200)] 
fixed opendir/wopendir on Windows; fixed compilation warnings

2 years agofixed Windows build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 14:37:56 +0000 (16:37 +0200)] 
fixed Windows build errors

2 years agoconfiguration parameter TopologyPollingInterval added to DB
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 12:36:47 +0000 (14:36 +0200)] 
configuration parameter TopologyPollingInterval added to DB

2 years agoNXCP version re-negotiation for proxied agent connections implemented correctly;...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 10:59:20 +0000 (12:59 +0200)] 
NXCP version re-negotiation for proxied agent connections implemented correctly; debug output in AgentConnection class now uses nxlog_debug