public/netxms.git
3 years agoNXCP version re-negotiation for proxied connections
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 22:22:48 +0000 (00:22 +0200)] 
NXCP version re-negotiation for proxied connections

3 years agomultiplier for agent action output timeout
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 21:50:33 +0000 (23:50 +0200)] 
multiplier for agent action output timeout

3 years agoagent tunnels working
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 21:34:00 +0000 (23:34 +0200)] 
agent tunnels working

3 years agofixed some javadoc issues
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 10:53:59 +0000 (12:53 +0200)] 
fixed some javadoc issues

3 years agoserver uses agent connection inside tunnel when tunnel is active for node
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 22:30:17 +0000 (00:30 +0200)] 
server uses agent connection inside tunnel when tunnel is active for node

3 years agoagent tunnel automatically reset after binding
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 21:41:51 +0000 (23:41 +0200)] 
agent tunnel automatically reset after binding

3 years agochannel management on agent side; AgentConnection class updated to use AbstractCommun...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 21:22:00 +0000 (23:22 +0200)] 
channel management on agent side; AgentConnection class updated to use AbstractCommunicationChannel instead of socket

3 years agoadded communication channel abstraction layer; added tunnel reset command
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 16:55:29 +0000 (18:55 +0200)] 
added communication channel abstraction layer; added tunnel reset command

3 years agofixed bug in agent certificate verification
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 09:44:32 +0000 (11:44 +0200)] 
fixed bug in agent certificate verification

3 years agoInline SQL comments removed in favour of https://github.com/netxms/netxms-db-doc
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 08:23:27 +0000 (10:23 +0200)] 
Inline SQL comments removed in favour of https://github.com/netxms/netxms-db-doc

3 years agoworking certificate issuing for agents
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 20:34:35 +0000 (22:34 +0200)] 
working certificate issuing for agents

3 years agoagent tunnel registration
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 18:24:28 +0000 (20:24 +0200)] 
agent tunnel registration

3 years agoagent_tunnel.h added to source dist
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 09:14:01 +0000 (11:14 +0200)] 
agent_tunnel.h added to source dist

3 years agoadditional debug
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 20:30:49 +0000 (22:30 +0200)] 
additional debug

3 years agoWindows makefile updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 20:04:22 +0000 (22:04 +0200)] 
Windows makefile updated

3 years agoagent tunnel kept open
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 16:52:57 +0000 (18:52 +0200)] 
agent tunnel kept open

3 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 15:24:45 +0000 (17:24 +0200)] 
Changelog update

3 years agoFixed issue with container hierarchy deletion. Fixes #NX1198
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 15:11:25 +0000 (17:11 +0200)] 
Fixed issue with container hierarchy deletion. Fixes #NX1198

3 years agoMIB compiler accepts empty OBJECTS clause in NOTIFICATION-TYPE macro (issue #NX-1129)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 15:23:04 +0000 (17:23 +0200)] 
MIB compiler accepts empty OBJECTS clause in NOTIFICATION-TYPE macro (issue #NX-1129)

3 years agocosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 15:02:07 +0000 (17:02 +0200)] 
cosmetic changes

3 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 14:51:46 +0000 (16:51 +0200)] 
Changelog update

3 years agoFixed inconsistent right-click menu 'Display as' behaviour in Network Maps. Fixes...
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 13:16:26 +0000 (15:16 +0200)] 
Fixed inconsistent right-click menu 'Display as' behaviour in Network Maps. Fixes #NX1191

3 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 14:46:51 +0000 (16:46 +0200)] 
Changelog update

3 years agoChanged RCC message for Object Tool file download when file not found. Fixes #NX1197
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 08:44:40 +0000 (10:44 +0200)] 
Changed RCC message for Object Tool file download when file not found. Fixes #NX1197

3 years agoIncreased the vertical size of Zone Selection Dialog, fixed filter and sorting
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 08:17:01 +0000 (10:17 +0200)] 
Increased the vertical size of Zone Selection Dialog, fixed filter and sorting

3 years agoagent tunnel setup code; server certificates
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 22:07:31 +0000 (00:07 +0200)] 
agent tunnel setup code; server certificates

3 years agoBusiness Services - DB pool connection leak fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 10:31:03 +0000 (12:31 +0200)] 
Business Services - DB pool connection leak fixed

3 years agoadded new NXCP message receiver type - TlsMessageReceiver; unfinished agent tunnel...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 21:54:43 +0000 (23:54 +0200)] 
added new NXCP message receiver type - TlsMessageReceiver; unfinished agent tunnel listener

3 years agoadded extra memory to maven in nxshell makefile
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 19:35:09 +0000 (21:35 +0200)] 
added extra memory to maven in nxshell makefile

3 years agoGerman translation updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 15:01:57 +0000 (17:01 +0200)] 
German translation updated

3 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 13:14:34 +0000 (15:14 +0200)] 
Changelog update

3 years agoCreated ZoneSelection dialog. Fixes #NX1192
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 10:17:09 +0000 (12:17 +0200)] 
Created ZoneSelection dialog. Fixes #NX1192

3 years agocommand line tools no longer blocks SIGINT; nxshell switched to jython 2.7.1b3
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 08:43:49 +0000 (10:43 +0200)] 
command line tools no longer blocks SIGINT; nxshell switched to jython 2.7.1b3

3 years agoSNMP trap code refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 18:54:36 +0000 (20:54 +0200)] 
SNMP trap code refactoring

3 years agofixed Windows build errors; minor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 18:18:22 +0000 (20:18 +0200)] 
fixed Windows build errors; minor refactoring

3 years agoGerman translation applied
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 15:27:43 +0000 (17:27 +0200)] 
German translation applied

3 years agominor fixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 14:47:44 +0000 (16:47 +0200)] 
minor fixes

3 years agoFixed issues with EPP rule drag and drop. Fixes #NX1193
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 13:07:50 +0000 (15:07 +0200)] 
Fixed issues with EPP rule drag and drop. Fixes #NX1193

3 years agofix in anysms driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 11:37:02 +0000 (13:37 +0200)] 
fix in anysms driver

3 years agofixes in server parameter descriptions; fixed bug in DB upgrade procedure
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 11:34:58 +0000 (13:34 +0200)] 
fixes in server parameter descriptions; fixed bug in DB upgrade procedure

3 years agofixed response parsing in anysms driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 11:14:50 +0000 (13:14 +0200)] 
fixed response parsing in anysms driver

3 years agoUpdated db version; Changelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 11:07:31 +0000 (13:07 +0200)] 
Updated db version; Changelog update

3 years agoChanged dataType to S for LdapUserUniqueId and LdapUserUniqueId server parameters...
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 09:41:38 +0000 (11:41 +0200)] 
Changed dataType to S for LdapUserUniqueId and LdapUserUniqueId server parameters. Fixes #NX1190

3 years agoRefactored code for SNMP traps and NXSL scripts and implemented guids for both objects.
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:33:14 +0000 (18:33 +0200)] 
Refactored code for SNMP traps and NXSL scripts and implemented guids for both objects.

3 years agofake interfaces always deleted when server can obtain interface list from node
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 18:21:30 +0000 (20:21 +0200)] 
fake interfaces always deleted when server can obtain interface list from node

3 years agoVC++ project for anysms SMS driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 17:21:27 +0000 (19:21 +0200)] 
VC++ project for anysms SMS driver

3 years agofixed MQTT client ID generation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 16:55:18 +0000 (18:55 +0200)] 
fixed MQTT client ID generation

3 years agointermediate release 2.1-M2-180
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 09:42:04 +0000 (11:42 +0200)] 
intermediate release 2.1-M2-180

3 years agoNew NXSL function AgentExecuteActionWithOutput
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 09:40:05 +0000 (11:40 +0200)] 
New NXSL function AgentExecuteActionWithOutput

3 years agoMQTT subagent can send events when receive data from broker
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 21:09:20 +0000 (23:09 +0200)] 
MQTT subagent can send events when receive data from broker

3 years agofirst working version of MQTT subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 19:55:53 +0000 (21:55 +0200)] 
first working version of MQTT subagent

3 years agoMQTT subagent skeleton
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 09:47:57 +0000 (11:47 +0200)] 
MQTT subagent skeleton

3 years agohierarchical sections in INI style configs
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 09:46:03 +0000 (11:46 +0200)] 
hierarchical sections in INI style configs

3 years agoUI preparation for MQTT DCI source
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:32:41 +0000 (23:32 +0200)] 
UI preparation for MQTT DCI source

3 years agoworkaround to correctly match FDB to interfaces on Mikrotiks
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 20:26:04 +0000 (22:26 +0200)] 
workaround to correctly match FDB to interfaces on Mikrotiks

3 years ago"Inverted" flag ignored in event processing policy if event or object list is empty
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 19:46:52 +0000 (21:46 +0200)] 
"Inverted" flag ignored in event processing policy if event or object list is empty

3 years agoInterfaces tab now refreshed when interface objects changed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 19:38:19 +0000 (21:38 +0200)] 
Interfaces tab now refreshed when interface objects changed

3 years agoadded detection of libmosquitto
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 19:38:00 +0000 (21:38 +0200)] 
added detection of libmosquitto

3 years agofixed bug preventing user deletion after failed login
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 19:26:49 +0000 (21:26 +0200)] 
fixed bug preventing user deletion after failed login

3 years agointerfaces with expected state set to IGNORE excluded from network path checks
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 19:07:04 +0000 (21:07 +0200)] 
interfaces with expected state set to IGNORE excluded from network path checks

3 years agofixed DCI list refresh after forced poll
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 18:59:10 +0000 (20:59 +0200)] 
fixed DCI list refresh after forced poll

3 years agoimproved event cortrelation based on network topology
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 19:44:08 +0000 (21:44 +0200)] 
improved event cortrelation based on network topology

3 years agofixed issue NX-1188
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:01:49 +0000 (20:01 +0200)] 
fixed issue NX-1188

3 years agoweb API: added object filter by custom attributes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:10:00 +0000 (19:10 +0200)] 
web API: added object filter by custom attributes

3 years agofixed bug in network path check (upstream interface status was not checked)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:10:54 +0000 (20:10 +0200)] 
fixed bug in network path check (upstream interface status was not checked)

3 years agoadded missing language file
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:02:56 +0000 (20:02 +0200)] 
added missing language file

3 years agoupdated RCC constants and message files
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:52:51 +0000 (18:52 +0200)] 
updated RCC constants and message files

3 years agoAdded check for empty name
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 14:08:57 +0000 (16:08 +0200)] 
Added check for empty name

3 years agoFixed bug where description could not be updated
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 13:32:54 +0000 (15:32 +0200)] 
Fixed bug where description could not be updated

3 years agoAdded support for groups in category acl
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 13:15:33 +0000 (15:15 +0200)] 
Added support for groups in category acl

3 years agoFixed alarm category functionality
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 09:41:31 +0000 (11:41 +0200)] 
Fixed alarm category functionality

3 years agoagent tunnel compress messages
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:46:15 +0000 (18:46 +0200)] 
agent tunnel compress messages

3 years agofixed web UI build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 09:56:20 +0000 (11:56 +0200)] 
fixed web UI build error

3 years agofixed visual glitch in server file upload dialog
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 09:40:19 +0000 (11:40 +0200)] 
fixed visual glitch in server file upload dialog

3 years agoweb API: implemented object filter by geographical area
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 09:35:02 +0000 (11:35 +0200)] 
web API: implemented object filter by geographical area

3 years agoadded method GeoLocation.isWithinArea; minor refactoring of GeoLocation class
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 09:34:19 +0000 (11:34 +0200)] 
added method GeoLocation.isWithinArea; minor refactoring of GeoLocation class

3 years agofixed NPE in object filter
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 09:33:38 +0000 (11:33 +0200)] 
fixed NPE in object filter

3 years agoinitial version of web API
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 21:04:07 +0000 (23:04 +0200)] 
initial version of web API

3 years agominor Java API refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 21:00:53 +0000 (23:00 +0200)] 
minor Java API refactoring

3 years agofixed compiler version check on AIX
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 08:46:20 +0000 (10:46 +0200)] 
fixed compiler version check on AIX

3 years agomore Windows makefiles added
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 21:15:03 +0000 (23:15 +0200)] 
more Windows makefiles added

3 years agobundled zlib updated to version 1.2.11
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 20:28:25 +0000 (22:28 +0200)] 
bundled zlib updated to version 1.2.11

3 years agoimproved Windows makefile build; more makefiles added
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 12:25:04 +0000 (14:25 +0200)] 
improved Windows makefile build; more makefiles added

3 years agoadded environment files for Windows builds with Visual C++ 10
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 11:23:45 +0000 (13:23 +0200)] 
added environment files for Windows builds with Visual C++ 10

3 years agoadded language menu for German and Portuguese languages
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 09:56:09 +0000 (11:56 +0200)] 
added language menu for German and Portuguese languages

3 years agocompress files sent to client when possible
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 14:55:17 +0000 (16:55 +0200)] 
compress files sent to client when possible

3 years agoFixed Windows build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 14:48:42 +0000 (16:48 +0200)] 
Fixed Windows build error

3 years agofixed file download progress indicator
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 14:45:59 +0000 (16:45 +0200)] 
fixed file download progress indicator

3 years agoJava API can receive compressed files from agents
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 14:33:04 +0000 (16:33 +0200)] 
Java API can receive compressed files from agents

3 years agohandling of compressed NXCP streams changed for compatibility with old agents
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:14:04 +0000 (15:14 +0200)] 
handling of compressed NXCP streams changed for compatibility with old agents

3 years agoagent file upload job uses compression when possible
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 11:21:54 +0000 (13:21 +0200)] 
agent file upload job uses compression when possible

3 years agoJava API uses DEFLATE for file stream compression
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 10:52:32 +0000 (12:52 +0200)] 
Java API uses DEFLATE for file stream compression

3 years agoadded DEFLATE stream compression method
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 09:45:34 +0000 (11:45 +0200)] 
added DEFLATE stream compression method

3 years agoJava API can use LZ4 compression for uploading files
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 19:53:41 +0000 (21:53 +0200)] 
Java API can use LZ4 compression for uploading files

3 years agofixed AIX build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 17:54:11 +0000 (11:54 -0600)] 
fixed AIX build error

3 years agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 15:47:53 +0000 (17:47 +0200)] 
Changelog update

3 years agoAdded copy script name action to script library. Fixes #NX1174
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 09:06:35 +0000 (11:06 +0200)] 
Added copy script name action to script library. Fixes #NX1174

3 years agoFixed java API FIXME
zev [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 15:15:07 +0000 (17:15 +0200)] 
Fixed java API FIXME

3 years agofixes in Windows makefiles
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 08:25:31 +0000 (10:25 +0200)] 
fixes in Windows makefiles

3 years agofixed Windows build issues
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 16:51:10 +0000 (18:51 +0200)] 
fixed Windows build issues