public/netxms.git
2 years agolibnxlp: correctly handle ERROR_EVT_UNRESOLVED_VALUE_INSERT after reallocating EvtFor... stable-2.0
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 10:01:09 +0000 (13:01 +0300)] 
libnxlp: correctly handle ERROR_EVT_UNRESOLVED_VALUE_INSERT after reallocating EvtFormatMessage buffer

2 years agoBind9 subagent backported from 2.1 branch
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 15 May 2017 14:20:57 +0000 (17:20 +0300)] 
Bind9 subagent backported from 2.1 branch

2 years agominor refactoring of Java agent code
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 11:25:21 +0000 (14:25 +0300)] 
minor refactoring of Java agent code

2 years agoJava agent: get parameter arguments fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 11:11:27 +0000 (14:11 +0300)] 
Java agent: get parameter arguments fixed

2 years agoJava subagent: methods for argument extraction added to adapters
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 09:20:53 +0000 (12:20 +0300)] 
Java subagent: methods for argument extraction added to adapters

2 years agofixed bug in Java subagent list handler (issue #1263); exceptions during Java subagen...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 15:15:43 +0000 (18:15 +0300)] 
fixed bug in Java subagent list handler (issue #1263); exceptions during Java subagent plugin init are caught and logged

2 years agosubagent pom versions updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 15 May 2017 14:10:45 +0000 (17:10 +0300)] 
subagent pom versions updated

2 years agoimplemented JMX subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 17:17:54 +0000 (19:17 +0200)] 
implemented JMX subagent

2 years agofixed NPE in Java subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 16:51:15 +0000 (19:51 +0300)] 
fixed NPE in Java subagent

2 years agoupdated versions in POM files
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 15 May 2017 14:50:27 +0000 (17:50 +0300)] 
updated versions in POM files

2 years agofixed mismatch in incRefCount/decRefCount calls on objects; some cosmetic changes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:53:10 +0000 (19:53 +0300)] 
fixed mismatch in incRefCount/decRefCount calls on objects; some cosmetic changes

2 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 15 May 2017 13:08:52 +0000 (16:08 +0300)] 
build number updated

2 years agoversion number reset
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 15 May 2017 13:08:26 +0000 (16:08 +0300)] 
version number reset

2 years agoadditional debug output for discovery poller
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 07:53:01 +0000 (10:53 +0300)] 
additional debug output for discovery poller

2 years agochange log update
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 15:25:51 +0000 (17:25 +0200)] 
change log update

2 years agoFixed issue with container hierarchy deletion. Fixes #NX1198
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 15:11:25 +0000 (17:11 +0200)] 
Fixed issue with container hierarchy deletion. Fixes #NX1198

2 years agoMIB compiler accepts empty OBJECTS clause in NOTIFICATION-TYPE macro (issue #NX-1129)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 15:23:04 +0000 (17:23 +0200)] 
MIB compiler accepts empty OBJECTS clause in NOTIFICATION-TYPE macro (issue #NX-1129)

2 years agoBusiness Services - DB pool connection leak fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 10:31:03 +0000 (12:31 +0200)] 
Business Services - DB pool connection leak fixed

2 years agofix in anysms driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 11:37:02 +0000 (13:37 +0200)] 
fix in anysms driver

2 years agofixed response parsing in anysms driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 11:14:50 +0000 (13:14 +0200)] 
fixed response parsing in anysms driver

2 years agoanysms.vcproj included into solution
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 17:43:50 +0000 (19:43 +0200)] 
anysms.vcproj included into solution

2 years agoadded driver for AnySMS service
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 17:27:27 +0000 (19:27 +0200)] 
added driver for AnySMS service

2 years agoFixed issue with object filter and out of array index
zev [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 12:39:45 +0000 (14:39 +0200)] 
Fixed issue with object filter and out of array index

2 years agoFixed c++ Match string function
zev [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 13:12:46 +0000 (15:12 +0200)] 
Fixed c++ Match string function

2 years agofixed bug in NXSL string concatenation (number concatenated with string still had...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 08:27:58 +0000 (10:27 +0200)] 
fixed bug in NXSL string concatenation (number concatenated with string still had numeric data type)

2 years agoChangelog updated
zev [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 09:59:21 +0000 (04:59 -0500)] 
Changelog updated

2 years agoMerge to web NX-1111
zev [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 09:50:39 +0000 (04:50 -0500)] 
Merge to web NX-1111

2 years agoFixed axis time tick calculation on on graph. Fixes NX-1111
zev [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 09:46:26 +0000 (04:46 -0500)] 
Fixed axis time tick calculation on on graph. Fixes NX-1111

2 years agoFixed mongodb crash connected with not thread safe object usage in different threads.
zev [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 17:04:40 +0000 (12:04 -0500)] 
Fixed mongodb crash connected with not thread safe object usage in different threads.

2 years agoChangeLog fixed to reflect new issue id after migration
Alex Kirhenshtein [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 16:39:23 +0000 (18:39 +0200)] 
ChangeLog fixed to reflect new issue id after migration

2 years agodashboard refresh when status map element changes (issue #1396)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 13:25:31 +0000 (15:25 +0200)] 
dashboard refresh when status map element changes (issue #1396)

2 years agodrop primary key will not fail on MS SQL if PK do not exist
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 17:52:56 +0000 (19:52 +0200)] 
drop primary key will not fail on MS SQL if PK do not exist

2 years agothreshold violation event repeated when higher priority threshold rearmed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 07:14:58 +0000 (09:14 +0200)] 
threshold violation event repeated when higher priority threshold rearmed

2 years agoversion number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 07:30:56 +0000 (09:30 +0200)] 
version number updated

2 years agofixed server crash when executing scheduled scripts; change log and build number...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 07:28:33 +0000 (09:28 +0200)] 
fixed server crash when executing scheduled scripts; change log and build number updated

2 years agofixed bug in IsDatabaseRecordExist function
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 17:37:16 +0000 (19:37 +0200)] 
fixed bug in IsDatabaseRecordExist function

2 years agofixed build error 2.0.8-RELEASE
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 10:33:59 +0000 (12:33 +0200)] 
fixed build error

2 years agoversion updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 10:06:54 +0000 (12:06 +0200)] 
version updated

2 years agoinstallers updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 10:01:56 +0000 (12:01 +0200)] 
installers updated

2 years agoversion number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 09:32:47 +0000 (11:32 +0200)] 
version number updated

2 years agofixed incorrect peer address handling in ISC connector; fixed build errors; minor...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 16:38:19 +0000 (18:38 +0200)] 
fixed incorrect peer address handling in ISC connector; fixed build errors; minor refactoring to match changes in 2.1 branch

2 years agofixed invalid thread access in server script execute view (issue #1376)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 16:01:24 +0000 (18:01 +0200)] 
fixed invalid thread access in server script execute view (issue #1376)

2 years agofixed possible server crash while checking table thresholds for sparse table (issue...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 16:26:04 +0000 (18:26 +0200)] 
fixed possible server crash while checking table thresholds for sparse table (issue #1352)

2 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 11:55:56 +0000 (13:55 +0200)] 
change log updated

2 years agofixed DCI aggregate value query failure on PostgreSQL (issue #1311)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 11:55:06 +0000 (13:55 +0200)] 
fixed DCI aggregate value query failure on PostgreSQL (issue #1311)

2 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 09:39:22 +0000 (11:39 +0200)] 
change log updated

2 years agoapplied patch from issue #1351 (with some changes)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 09:37:43 +0000 (11:37 +0200)] 
applied patch from issue #1351 (with some changes)

2 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 08:10:42 +0000 (10:10 +0200)] 
change log updated

2 years agofile manager subagent refactoring; agent traps can be sent to all server types
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 08:06:52 +0000 (10:06 +0200)] 
file manager subagent refactoring; agent traps can be sent to all server types

2 years agodefault RADIUS auth method changed to PAP to keep compatibility with older versions
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 07:33:16 +0000 (09:33 +0200)] 
default RADIUS auth method changed to PAP to keep compatibility with older versions

2 years agovariable $object set in EPP scripts
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 21:26:10 +0000 (23:26 +0200)] 
variable $object set in EPP scripts

2 years agofixed bug in reading configuration variables from database
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 16:04:53 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
fixed bug in reading configuration variables from database

2 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 13:40:59 +0000 (15:40 +0200)] 
build number updated

2 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 13:40:42 +0000 (15:40 +0200)] 
change log updated

2 years agofixed response parsing in myMobile SMS driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 13:34:03 +0000 (15:34 +0200)] 
fixed response parsing in myMobile SMS driver

2 years agofixed process crash when libnxmb unloaded
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 18:41:19 +0000 (20:41 +0200)] 
fixed process crash when libnxmb unloaded

2 years agofixed bug in refresh timer (update can be lost if timer rescheduled from callback)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 19:18:43 +0000 (21:18 +0200)] 
fixed bug in refresh timer (update can be lost if timer rescheduled from callback)

2 years agokqueue usage removed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 19:50:44 +0000 (21:50 +0200)] 
kqueue usage removed

2 years agoadded NXSL function AgentExecuteAction
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 08:23:13 +0000 (11:23 +0300)] 
added NXSL function AgentExecuteAction

2 years agoFixed save action in Agent Configuration Editor Fixes #1314
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 15:00:58 +0000 (17:00 +0200)] 
Fixed save action in Agent Configuration Editor Fixes #1314

2 years agoadded codes for newer Procurve modular switches (54xx series)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 15:35:18 +0000 (17:35 +0200)] 
added codes for newer Procurve modular switches (54xx series)

2 years agofixed "Tools" context menu in alarm list (issue #1258)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 12:23:39 +0000 (14:23 +0200)] 
fixed "Tools" context menu in alarm list (issue #1258)

2 years agoremoved direct references to libssl in makefiles (because it is added by configure...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 18:10:03 +0000 (20:10 +0200)] 
removed direct references to libssl in makefiles (because it is added by configure as needed)

2 years agochange log updated 2.0.7-RELEASE
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 09:13:18 +0000 (11:13 +0200)] 
change log updated

2 years agoimplemented socket polling using kqueue
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 13:46:02 +0000 (15:46 +0200)] 
implemented socket polling using kqueue

2 years agofixed range check bug in character conversion functions
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 13:10:55 +0000 (15:10 +0200)] 
fixed range check bug in character conversion functions

2 years agofixed compilation error after change backport from 2.1
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 13:08:34 +0000 (15:08 +0200)] 
fixed compilation error after change backport from 2.1

2 years agoFreeBSD platform subagent compatible with FreeBSD 11; added 64 bit interface counters...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 13:01:53 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
FreeBSD platform subagent compatible with FreeBSD 11; added 64 bit interface counters on FreeBSD

2 years agofixed invalid range check in SNMP character conversion
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 09:00:48 +0000 (11:00 +0200)] 
fixed invalid range check in SNMP character conversion

2 years agofixed compilation warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 21:51:53 +0000 (23:51 +0200)] 
fixed compilation warnings

2 years agoremoved unused variable
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 21:25:52 +0000 (23:25 +0200)] 
removed unused variable

2 years agofixed Windows build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 21:20:01 +0000 (23:20 +0200)] 
fixed Windows build

2 years agocalls to select or poll replaced by SocketPoller wrapper class
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 21:09:28 +0000 (23:09 +0200)] 
calls to select or poll replaced by SocketPoller wrapper class

2 years agoadded method SocketPoller::reset
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 19:27:07 +0000 (21:27 +0200)] 
added method SocketPoller::reset

2 years agoadded wrapper for select/poll/kevent on sockets
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 19:22:47 +0000 (21:22 +0200)] 
added wrapper for select/poll/kevent on sockets

2 years agoversion updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 08:42:24 +0000 (10:42 +0200)] 
version updated

2 years agoversion updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 08:39:17 +0000 (10:39 +0200)] 
version updated

2 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 07:50:37 +0000 (09:50 +0200)] 
change log updated

2 years agoversion and build number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 07:37:40 +0000 (09:37 +0200)] 
version and build number updated

2 years agofixed Android client crash if dashboard element span set higher then number of columns
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 07:37:10 +0000 (09:37 +0200)] 
fixed Android client crash if dashboard element span set higher then number of columns

2 years agofixed broken web UI autologin
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 21:06:54 +0000 (23:06 +0200)] 
fixed broken web UI autologin

2 years agobuild number changed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 16:24:42 +0000 (18:24 +0200)] 
build number changed

2 years agofixed lost session disconnect notifications
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 16:04:36 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
fixed lost session disconnect notifications

2 years agofixed VC++ solution file
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 11:12:07 +0000 (13:12 +0200)] 
fixed VC++ solution file

2 years agoadded VC++ project for MyMobile SMS driver; fixed Windows build warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 11:03:50 +0000 (13:03 +0200)] 
added VC++ project for MyMobile SMS driver; fixed Windows build warnings

2 years agofixed deadlock between cluster data collection and cluster sace to db; cluster save...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 09:51:05 +0000 (11:51 +0200)] 
fixed deadlock between cluster data collection and cluster sace to db; cluster save to db code refactored

2 years agominor Oracle subagent refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 09:51:31 +0000 (11:51 +0200)] 
minor Oracle subagent refactoring

2 years agoFixed memory coruption
zev [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 13:29:21 +0000 (15:29 +0200)] 
Fixed memory coruption

2 years agoFixed some small errors
zev [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 13:25:03 +0000 (15:25 +0200)] 
Fixed some small errors

2 years agoAdded mymobile sms driver
zev [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 12:39:09 +0000 (14:39 +0200)] 
Added mymobile sms driver

2 years agoadded strlwr implementation if missing in OS
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 13:20:43 +0000 (15:20 +0200)] 
added strlwr implementation if missing in OS

2 years agodefault number of agent sessions is 1024 if proxy is enabled (issue #1090)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 08:27:03 +0000 (10:27 +0200)] 
default number of agent sessions is 1024 if proxy is enabled (issue #1090)

2 years agofixed incorrect IP address display in "database locked by ..." message
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 08:28:42 +0000 (10:28 +0200)] 
fixed incorrect IP address display in "database locked by ..." message

2 years agoCHAP and MS-CHAP support in RADIUS backported from 2.1 branch
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 13:31:15 +0000 (15:31 +0200)] 
CHAP and MS-CHAP support in RADIUS backported from 2.1 branch

2 years agofixed backport errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 14:19:34 +0000 (17:19 +0300)] 
fixed backport errors

2 years agoH3C driver correctly reads IPv6 addresses on interfaces
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 13:57:09 +0000 (16:57 +0300)] 
H3C driver correctly reads IPv6 addresses on interfaces

2 years agobuild tag update script do not rewrite build tag header if run from non-git directory
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 10:51:06 +0000 (13:51 +0300)] 
build tag update script do not rewrite build tag header if run from non-git directory

2 years agoFixed test import
zev [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 10:17:05 +0000 (13:17 +0300)] 
Fixed test import

2 years agoThreshold test fixed
zev [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 09:39:09 +0000 (12:39 +0300)] 
Threshold test fixed

2 years agoread bridge port mapping for FDB with VLAN contexts
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 16:50:32 +0000 (19:50 +0300)] 
read bridge port mapping for FDB with VLAN contexts