public/netxms.git
21 months agoDBGetColumnDataType implemented for PostgreSQL; DBResizeColumn implemented for MySQL... stable-2.1
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 11:19:50 +0000 (13:19 +0200)] 
DBGetColumnDataType implemented for PostgreSQL; DBResizeColumn implemented for MySQL; cosmetic changes

21 months agoimplemented DBSetNotNullConstraint and DBRemoveNotNullConstraint for MySQL
zev [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 10:17:29 +0000 (12:17 +0200)] 
implemented DBSetNotNullConstraint and DBRemoveNotNullConstraint for MySQL

21 months agotag update scripts ignores prefix "Release-"
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 10:09:23 +0000 (12:09 +0200)] 
tag update scripts ignores prefix "Release-"

21 months agoNXSL function "GeoLocation" replaced with "GeoLocation" class constructor
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 10:04:13 +0000 (12:04 +0200)] 
NXSL function "GeoLocation" replaced with "GeoLocation" class constructor

21 months agofixed compilation error in DBRemoveNotNullConstraint; implemented DBRemoveNotNullCons...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 09:53:26 +0000 (11:53 +0200)] 
fixed compilation error in DBRemoveNotNullConstraint; implemented DBRemoveNotNullConstraint for MS SQL

21 months agoimplemented DBSetNotNullConstraint and DBRemoveNotNullConstraint for DB/2
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 09:47:06 +0000 (11:47 +0200)] 
implemented DBSetNotNullConstraint and DBRemoveNotNullConstraint for DB/2

21 months agoadditional diag message in nxdbmgr tdata conversion function
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 09:45:02 +0000 (11:45 +0200)] 
additional diag message in nxdbmgr tdata conversion function

21 months agofixed compilation error in DB/2 subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 09:43:49 +0000 (11:43 +0200)] 
fixed compilation error in DB/2 subagent

21 months agofixed merge error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 21:00:38 +0000 (23:00 +0200)] 
fixed merge error

21 months agoImproved audit logging on object creation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 19:55:48 +0000 (21:55 +0200)] 
Improved audit logging on object creation

21 months agoremove deleted nodes from trusted nodes lists (issue #NX-801)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 19:33:14 +0000 (21:33 +0200)] 
remove deleted nodes from trusted nodes lists (issue #NX-801)

21 months agofixed incorrect min/max aggregation for cluster DCIs (issue #NX-1336)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 18:20:09 +0000 (20:20 +0200)] 
fixed incorrect min/max aggregation for cluster DCIs (issue #NX-1336)

21 months agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 18:07:23 +0000 (20:07 +0200)] 
change log updated

21 months agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 13:01:00 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
change log updated

21 months agoadded DB upgrade procedure for rack rear view
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 12:35:33 +0000 (14:35 +0200)] 
added DB upgrade procedure for rack rear view

21 months agoadded missing DB field (rack_orientation in table nodes)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 12:10:51 +0000 (14:10 +0200)] 
added missing DB field (rack_orientation in table nodes)

21 months agorack rear view refactoring and fixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 12:06:16 +0000 (14:06 +0200)] 
rack rear view refactoring and fixes

21 months agoImplemented rear view for racks. Fixes #NX-1142
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 15:15:03 +0000 (17:15 +0200)] 
Implemented rear view for racks. Fixes #NX-1142

21 months agoJavadoc fix
zev [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 18:39:46 +0000 (20:39 +0200)] 
Javadoc fix

21 months agoadded HTTPS support to SMSEagle driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 10:50:18 +0000 (12:50 +0200)] 
added HTTPS support to SMSEagle driver

21 months agoRittal MIBs added
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 15:19:06 +0000 (17:19 +0200)] 
Rittal MIBs added

21 months agoFixed bug with not deleted one time schedulaes. Small refactroing
zev [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 12:44:13 +0000 (14:44 +0200)] 
Fixed bug with not deleted one time schedulaes. Small refactroing

21 months agotransformation script input value always have same data type as DCI (issue #NX-1361)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 16:58:23 +0000 (18:58 +0200)] 
transformation script input value always have same data type as DCI (issue #NX-1361)

21 months agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 10:53:39 +0000 (12:53 +0200)] 
Changelog update

21 months agoImplemented text box element for network maps. Fixes #NX-662
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 16:20:37 +0000 (18:20 +0200)] 
Implemented text box element for network maps. Fixes #NX-662

21 months agotunnel socket set to non-blocking mode on server side; correct read or write select...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 21:11:50 +0000 (23:11 +0200)] 
tunnel socket set to non-blocking mode on server side; correct read or write select after failed SSL_read call

21 months agoadditional poller states
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 19:09:05 +0000 (21:09 +0200)] 
additional poller states

21 months agoimproved agent shutdown script on HP-UX (MCS-1017)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 12:53:18 +0000 (14:53 +0200)] 
improved agent shutdown script on HP-UX (MCS-1017)

21 months agoremoved unused project file
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 11:48:54 +0000 (13:48 +0200)] 
removed unused project file

21 months agoDBSetNotNullConstraint implemented for MS SQL
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 14:04:55 +0000 (16:04 +0200)] 
DBSetNotNullConstraint implemented for MS SQL

22 months agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 13:51:41 +0000 (15:51 +0200)] 
Changelog update

22 months agoAuto generated map link color is linked to interface status by default. Fixes #NX...
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 11:20:29 +0000 (13:20 +0200)] 
Auto generated map link color is linked to interface status by default. Fixes #NX-1201

22 months agofixed typo in class name; changed visibility of class NXCReceivedFile
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 12:03:19 +0000 (14:03 +0200)] 
fixed typo in class name; changed visibility of class NXCReceivedFile

22 months agofixed bug in deletion of templates and derived objects (not all DCI configuration...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 18:51:22 +0000 (20:51 +0200)] 
fixed bug in deletion of templates and derived objects (not all DCI configuration tables were updated)

22 months agoadded MIB file for Infosec UPSes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 10:32:17 +0000 (12:32 +0200)] 
added MIB file for Infosec UPSes

22 months agominor fixed in JMX subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 10:30:56 +0000 (12:30 +0200)] 
minor fixed in JMX subagent

22 months agominor user db code refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 10:30:41 +0000 (12:30 +0200)] 
minor user db code refactoring

22 months agofixed incorrect printf format
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 10:16:22 +0000 (12:16 +0200)] 
fixed incorrect printf format

22 months agofixed compiler warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 15:52:01 +0000 (17:52 +0200)] 
fixed compiler warnings

22 months agoFixed bug in agent table object tool execution; code cleanup
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 15:09:15 +0000 (17:09 +0200)] 
Fixed bug in agent table object tool execution; code cleanup

22 months agominor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 12:05:46 +0000 (14:05 +0200)] 
minor refactoring

22 months agoAndroid console compilation issues fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 16:26:19 +0000 (18:26 +0200)] 
Android console compilation issues fixed

22 months agoadded access to template information from NXSL DCI object
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 21:31:27 +0000 (23:31 +0200)] 
added access to template information from NXSL DCI object

22 months agofixed bug in DCItem::updateCacheSizeInternal
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 16:12:49 +0000 (18:12 +0200)] 
fixed bug in DCItem::updateCacheSizeInternal

22 months agoNEw client files moved to right folders
zev [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 12:49:58 +0000 (14:49 +0200)] 
NEw client files moved to right folders

22 months agoFixed thrown errot on file download job cancelation throught server job view + Change...
zev [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 11:33:55 +0000 (13:33 +0200)] 
Fixed thrown errot on file download job cancelation throught server job view + Change log update

22 months agoFixed test
zev [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 10:12:25 +0000 (12:12 +0200)] 
Fixed test

22 months agoFixed download file canceling
zev [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 16:58:26 +0000 (18:58 +0200)] 
Fixed download file canceling

22 months agonxdbmgr uses save points on PostgreSQL to allow -X option to have effect
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 14:27:02 +0000 (16:27 +0200)] 
nxdbmgr uses save points on PostgreSQL to allow -X option to have effect

22 months agofixed VSS snapshot on Windows XP
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 11:27:20 +0000 (13:27 +0200)] 
fixed VSS snapshot on Windows XP

22 months agoVSS helper functions made exportable from libnxlp
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 21:48:28 +0000 (23:48 +0200)] 
VSS helper functions made exportable from libnxlp

22 months agofixed invalid format string
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 17:48:52 +0000 (19:48 +0200)] 
fixed invalid format string

22 months agoexplicitely use non-UNICODE structures in libstrophe DNS resolver on Windows
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 17:45:30 +0000 (19:45 +0200)] 
explicitely use non-UNICODE structures in libstrophe DNS resolver on Windows

22 months agofixed typo
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 14:17:55 +0000 (16:17 +0200)] 
fixed typo

22 months agoFixed VSS compatibility issues in Windows XP and Windows Server 2003
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 10:42:08 +0000 (12:42 +0200)] 
Fixed VSS compatibility issues in Windows XP and Windows Server 2003

22 months agoFixed merge issues (VSS support in log watch)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 08:51:02 +0000 (10:51 +0200)] 
Fixed merge issues (VSS support in log watch)

22 months agoFixed merge issues (VSS support in log watch)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 08:47:59 +0000 (10:47 +0200)] 
Fixed merge issues (VSS support in log watch)

22 months agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 21:44:17 +0000 (23:44 +0200)] 
change log updated

22 months agoimplemented log file monitoring using Windows VSS snapshots
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 16:29:07 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
implemented log file monitoring using Windows VSS snapshots

22 months agofixed compiler warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 16:23:25 +0000 (18:23 +0200)] 
fixed compiler warnings

22 months agofix for Windows build (free is NULL safe on Windows)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 08:48:22 +0000 (10:48 +0200)] 
fix for Windows build (free is NULL safe on Windows)

22 months agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 13:40:29 +0000 (15:40 +0200)] 
Changelog update

22 months agoImplemented dashboard element for rack/chassis diagram. Fixes #NX-1045
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 10:32:42 +0000 (12:32 +0200)] 
Implemented dashboard element for rack/chassis diagram. Fixes #NX-1045

22 months agofixed incorrect mutex unlock in Node::getAgentConnection
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 18:14:14 +0000 (20:14 +0200)] 
fixed incorrect mutex unlock in Node::getAgentConnection

22 months agoimplemented method Node::getAgentConnection which returns primary connection if possi...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 18:25:57 +0000 (20:25 +0200)] 
implemented method Node::getAgentConnection which returns primary connection if possible and new connection if not

22 months agofixed URL in WebSMS driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 09:00:56 +0000 (11:00 +0200)] 
fixed URL in WebSMS driver

22 months agorefactoring of AgentConnection::getList
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 21:43:28 +0000 (23:43 +0200)] 
refactoring of AgentConnection::getList

22 months agoRemoved file commited by mistake
zev [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 11:22:44 +0000 (13:22 +0200)] 
Removed file commited by mistake

22 months agoChanges for automatic javadoc build
zev [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 10:52:58 +0000 (12:52 +0200)] 
Changes for automatic javadoc build

22 months agocompress generated minidumps
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 14:19:43 +0000 (16:19 +0200)] 
compress generated minidumps

22 months agocomments written to minidump file as ANSI string
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 13:07:01 +0000 (15:07 +0200)] 
comments written to minidump file as ANSI string

22 months agoimproved minidump generation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 11:18:12 +0000 (13:18 +0200)] 
improved minidump generation

22 months agoAdd limit of 255 symbols to summary field of Jira issue request (issue #NX-1339)
zev [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 15:52:22 +0000 (18:52 +0300)] 
Add limit of 255 symbols to summary field of Jira issue request (issue #NX-1339)

22 months agoFixed segfolt new alarm issue creation
zev [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 14:29:49 +0000 (17:29 +0300)] 
Fixed segfolt new alarm issue creation

22 months agoAcquire proxy connection refactoring
zev [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 15:33:48 +0000 (18:33 +0300)] 
Acquire proxy connection refactoring

22 months agoFixed bugs in DNS resolve
zev [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 16:35:27 +0000 (19:35 +0300)] 
Fixed bugs in DNS resolve

22 months agoDo DNS resolve for node names via zone proxy. (issue #NX-1268)
zev [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 15:49:15 +0000 (18:49 +0300)] 
Do DNS resolve for node names via zone proxy. (issue #NX-1268)

22 months agofixed compatibility issue with SLES 11
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 12:28:03 +0000 (15:28 +0300)] 
fixed compatibility issue with SLES 11

22 months agoifdef around m4_esyscmd_s in configure.ac for older autoconf compatibility
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 12:19:38 +0000 (15:19 +0300)] 
ifdef around m4_esyscmd_s in configure.ac for older autoconf compatibility

22 months agoapplication agent changed to use NamedPipeListener class
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 12:08:36 +0000 (15:08 +0300)] 
application agent changed to use NamedPipeListener class

22 months agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 09:01:29 +0000 (12:01 +0300)] 
Changelog update

22 months agoImplemented filter for Agent Tunnel Manager. Fixes #NX-1344
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 07:50:12 +0000 (10:50 +0300)] 
Implemented filter for Agent Tunnel Manager. Fixes #NX-1344

22 months agoImplemented Export and Import for Server Actions. Fixes #NX-703
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 14:33:23 +0000 (17:33 +0300)] 
Implemented Export and Import for Server Actions. Fixes #NX-703

22 months agoadded macro DISABLE_COPY_CTOR; minor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 08:50:54 +0000 (11:50 +0300)] 
added macro DISABLE_COPY_CTOR; minor refactoring

22 months agominor nxdbmgr refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 15:14:05 +0000 (18:14 +0300)] 
minor nxdbmgr refactoring

22 months agoPer stage confirmation in database manager during database check
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 14:20:57 +0000 (17:20 +0300)] 
Per stage confirmation in database manager during database check

22 months agodelete raw_dci_values record on DCI delete
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 20:59:04 +0000 (23:59 +0300)] 
delete raw_dci_values record on DCI delete

22 months agoAdded 'Administration status'column for scheduled tasks view and status color indicat...
zev [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 16:14:28 +0000 (19:14 +0300)] 
Added 'Administration status'column for scheduled tasks view and status color indication (issue #NX-1341)

22 months agocalls to functions deprecated in OpenSSL 1.1 replaced with compatible ones
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 10:43:56 +0000 (13:43 +0300)] 
calls to functions deprecated in OpenSSL 1.1 replaced with compatible ones

22 months agoIncreased limit of SMS message (issue #NX-1342)
zev [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:50:53 +0000 (14:50 +0300)] 
Increased limit of SMS message (issue #NX-1342)

22 months agofixed server crash on re-enabling disabled user (issue #NX-1343)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:36:35 +0000 (22:36 +0300)] 
fixed server crash on re-enabling disabled user (issue #NX-1343)

22 months agofixed bug in configure
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 14:21:06 +0000 (17:21 +0300)] 
fixed bug in configure

22 months agoclang used on Linux only if explicitly enabled with option --with-clang
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 13:55:34 +0000 (16:55 +0300)] 
clang used on Linux only if explicitly enabled with option --with-clang

22 months agofixed static analyzer warning
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:48:18 +0000 (18:48 +0300)] 
fixed static analyzer warning

22 months agoFixed parameter querry access right bug
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 12:40:51 +0000 (15:40 +0300)] 
Fixed parameter querry access right bug

22 months agoadded private extensions hook on server startup
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 10:11:31 +0000 (13:11 +0300)] 
added private extensions hook on server startup

22 months agoadded method GeoLocation::equals
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 13:38:49 +0000 (16:38 +0300)] 
added method GeoLocation::equals

22 months agoFixed bug in saving common agent policy properties to DB
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 13:17:57 +0000 (16:17 +0300)] 
Fixed bug in saving common agent policy properties to DB

22 months agomodification flag cleared from network map object after save; map update skipped...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 11:34:56 +0000 (14:34 +0300)] 
modification flag cleared from network map object after save; map update skipped for custom maps

23 months agocustom attribute change only marks object as modified if attribute value really chang...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 16:04:00 +0000 (19:04 +0300)] 
custom attribute change only marks object as modified if attribute value really changed; added locks around custom attribute access