public/netxms.git
21 months agoCompilation issues fixed stable-2.2
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 15:57:11 +0000 (17:57 +0200)] 
Compilation issues fixed

21 months agoInterlockedExchangePointer implementation for HP-UX
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 15:12:17 +0000 (17:12 +0200)] 
InterlockedExchangePointer implementation for HP-UX

21 months agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 13:38:34 +0000 (15:38 +0200)] 
Changelog update

21 months agoFixed regexp in DRBD when no Protocol returned. Fixes #NX-669
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 12:38:05 +0000 (14:38 +0200)] 
Fixed regexp in DRBD when no Protocol returned. Fixes #NX-669

21 months agocosmetic change
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 13:26:09 +0000 (15:26 +0200)] 
cosmetic change

21 months agometric support in network device drivers; data collection error codes changed from...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 11:17:21 +0000 (13:17 +0200)] 
metric support in network device drivers; data collection error codes changed from defines to enum

21 months agofixed year on UI splash
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 09:11:06 +0000 (11:11 +0200)] 
fixed year on UI splash

21 months agoupdated web API server pom file
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 18:20:33 +0000 (20:20 +0200)] 
updated web API server pom file

21 months agofixed reporting server pom file
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 18:15:42 +0000 (20:15 +0200)] 
fixed reporting server pom file

21 months agoupdated Windows installer files
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 18:11:27 +0000 (20:11 +0200)] 
updated Windows installer files

21 months agoupdated change log; updated war product file
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 17:32:10 +0000 (19:32 +0200)] 
updated change log; updated war product file

21 months agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 17:03:49 +0000 (19:03 +0200)] 
Changelog update

21 months agoImplemented group box decoration edit in network maps. Fixes #NX-1366
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 15:53:51 +0000 (17:53 +0200)] 
Implemented group box decoration edit in network maps. Fixes #NX-1366

21 months agofixed build tag update script Release-2.2.1
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 16:05:15 +0000 (18:05 +0200)] 
fixed build tag update script

21 months agoupdated console product info
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 15:57:33 +0000 (17:57 +0200)] 
updated console product info

21 months agomodified version update for AC_INIT
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 15:18:29 +0000 (17:18 +0200)] 
modified version update for AC_INIT

21 months agoupdated makefiles for Solaris packages
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 15:09:59 +0000 (17:09 +0200)] 
updated makefiles for Solaris packages

21 months agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 15:04:26 +0000 (17:04 +0200)] 
build number updated

21 months agofixed compiler warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 15:03:09 +0000 (17:03 +0200)] 
fixed compiler warnings

21 months agofixed path to SQL init files in Windows configuration wizard
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 14:25:19 +0000 (16:25 +0200)] 
fixed path to SQL init files in Windows configuration wizard

21 months agoFixes for Network Map text box decoration
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 09:58:48 +0000 (11:58 +0200)] 
Fixes for Network Map text box decoration

21 months agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 11:58:23 +0000 (13:58 +0200)] 
Changelog update

21 months agoWorldMap now saves last location and zoom level. Fixes #NX-1359
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 09:22:00 +0000 (11:22 +0200)] 
WorldMap now saves last location and zoom level. Fixes #NX-1359

21 months agoLine chart is now opened on double clicking a Performance Chart. Fixes #NX-1357
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 10:53:12 +0000 (12:53 +0200)] 
Line chart is now opened on double clicking a Performance Chart. Fixes #NX-1357

21 months agoWebUI fixes
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 11:51:15 +0000 (13:51 +0200)] 
WebUI fixes

21 months agoimproved build tag update script for Windows build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 10:53:32 +0000 (12:53 +0200)] 
improved build tag update script for Windows build

21 months agothreshold color displayed correctly on text gauge
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 07:05:01 +0000 (09:05 +0200)] 
threshold color displayed correctly on text gauge

21 months agoFixed seag fault
zev [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 15:27:06 +0000 (17:27 +0200)] 
Fixed seag fault

21 months agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 17:18:05 +0000 (19:18 +0200)] 
change log updated

21 months agoAdded comparator for History Table; Implemented functionality to modify line chart...
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 09:14:56 +0000 (12:14 +0300)] 
Added comparator for History Table; Implemented functionality to modify line chart base. Fixes #NX-1292

21 months agoImplemented EPP rule sorting by rule number durring export. Fixes #NX-1345
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 08:53:12 +0000 (11:53 +0300)] 
Implemented EPP rule sorting by rule number durring export. Fixes #NX-1345

21 months agofixed merge issues (issue #NX-757)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 12:38:56 +0000 (14:38 +0200)] 
fixed merge issues (issue #NX-757)

21 months agominor refactoring, change log update (issue #NX-757)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 11:56:12 +0000 (13:56 +0200)] 
minor refactoring, change log update (issue #NX-757)

21 months agofixed typo
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 11:56:39 +0000 (13:56 +0200)] 
fixed typo

21 months agoImplemented retention time for DCO instances. Fixes #NX-757
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 12:08:16 +0000 (14:08 +0200)] 
Implemented retention time for DCO instances. Fixes #NX-757

21 months agofixed in node JSON representation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 11:33:26 +0000 (13:33 +0200)] 
fixed in node JSON representation

21 months agominor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 11:21:33 +0000 (13:21 +0200)] 
minor refactoring

21 months agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 11:18:35 +0000 (13:18 +0200)] 
change log updated

21 months agominor refactoring (issue #NX-1289)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 11:09:53 +0000 (13:09 +0200)] 
minor refactoring (issue #NX-1289)

21 months agoImplemented poll count for node status change. Fixes #NX-1289
Eriks Jenkevics [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 15:37:37 +0000 (18:37 +0300)] 
Implemented poll count for node status change. Fixes #NX-1289

21 months agofixed bugs in File.LineCount (issue #NX-1347)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 21:23:40 +0000 (23:23 +0200)] 
fixed bugs in File.LineCount (issue #NX-1347)

21 months agoAdded new agnet parameter: File.LineCount(*). Fixes #NX-1347
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 14:17:12 +0000 (16:17 +0200)] 
Added new agnet parameter: File.LineCount(*). Fixes #NX-1347

21 months agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 21:30:45 +0000 (23:30 +0200)] 
change log updated

21 months agoFixed Windows build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 20:50:56 +0000 (22:50 +0200)] 
Fixed Windows build errors

21 months agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 15:05:00 +0000 (17:05 +0200)] 
change log updated

21 months agoversion number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 14:53:56 +0000 (16:53 +0200)] 
version number updated

21 months agoDBGetColumnDataType implemented for PostgreSQL; DBResizeColumn implemented for MySQL...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 11:19:50 +0000 (13:19 +0200)] 
DBGetColumnDataType implemented for PostgreSQL; DBResizeColumn implemented for MySQL; cosmetic changes

21 months agoimplemented DBSetNotNullConstraint and DBRemoveNotNullConstraint for MySQL
zev [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 10:17:29 +0000 (12:17 +0200)] 
implemented DBSetNotNullConstraint and DBRemoveNotNullConstraint for MySQL

21 months agotag update scripts ignores prefix "Release-"
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 10:09:23 +0000 (12:09 +0200)] 
tag update scripts ignores prefix "Release-"

21 months agoNXSL function "GeoLocation" replaced with "GeoLocation" class constructor
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 10:04:13 +0000 (12:04 +0200)] 
NXSL function "GeoLocation" replaced with "GeoLocation" class constructor

21 months agofixed compilation error in DBRemoveNotNullConstraint; implemented DBRemoveNotNullCons...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 09:53:26 +0000 (11:53 +0200)] 
fixed compilation error in DBRemoveNotNullConstraint; implemented DBRemoveNotNullConstraint for MS SQL

21 months agoimplemented DBSetNotNullConstraint and DBRemoveNotNullConstraint for DB/2
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 09:47:06 +0000 (11:47 +0200)] 
implemented DBSetNotNullConstraint and DBRemoveNotNullConstraint for DB/2

21 months agoadditional diag message in nxdbmgr tdata conversion function
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 09:45:02 +0000 (11:45 +0200)] 
additional diag message in nxdbmgr tdata conversion function

21 months agofixed compilation error in DB/2 subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 09:43:49 +0000 (11:43 +0200)] 
fixed compilation error in DB/2 subagent

21 months agofixed makefile
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 20:31:50 +0000 (22:31 +0200)] 
fixed makefile

21 months agoImproved audit logging on object creation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 19:55:48 +0000 (21:55 +0200)] 
Improved audit logging on object creation

21 months agofixed merge errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 19:46:57 +0000 (21:46 +0200)] 
fixed merge errors

21 months agoremove deleted nodes from trusted nodes lists (issue #NX-801)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 19:33:14 +0000 (21:33 +0200)] 
remove deleted nodes from trusted nodes lists (issue #NX-801)

21 months agofixed incorrect min/max aggregation for cluster DCIs (issue #NX-1336)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 18:20:09 +0000 (20:20 +0200)] 
fixed incorrect min/max aggregation for cluster DCIs (issue #NX-1336)

21 months agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 18:07:23 +0000 (20:07 +0200)] 
change log updated

21 months agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 13:01:00 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
change log updated

21 months agoadded compatibility checks in DB upgrade procedure for rack rear view (issue #NX...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 12:49:55 +0000 (14:49 +0200)] 
added compatibility checks in DB upgrade procedure for rack rear view (issue #NX-1142)

21 months agoadded DB upgrade procedure for rack rear view
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 12:35:33 +0000 (14:35 +0200)] 
added DB upgrade procedure for rack rear view

21 months agoadded missing DB field (rack_orientation in table nodes)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 12:10:51 +0000 (14:10 +0200)] 
added missing DB field (rack_orientation in table nodes)

21 months agorack rear view refactoring and fixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 12:06:16 +0000 (14:06 +0200)] 
rack rear view refactoring and fixes

21 months agoImplemented rear view for racks. Fixes #NX-1142
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 15:15:03 +0000 (17:15 +0200)] 
Implemented rear view for racks. Fixes #NX-1142

21 months agoJavadoc fix
zev [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 18:39:46 +0000 (20:39 +0200)] 
Javadoc fix

21 months agoadded HTTPS support to SMSEagle driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 10:50:18 +0000 (12:50 +0200)] 
added HTTPS support to SMSEagle driver

21 months agoRittal MIBs added
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 15:19:06 +0000 (17:19 +0200)] 
Rittal MIBs added

21 months agoFixed bug with not deleted one time schedulaes. Small refactroing
zev [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 12:44:13 +0000 (14:44 +0200)] 
Fixed bug with not deleted one time schedulaes. Small refactroing

21 months agotransformation script input value always have same data type as DCI (issue #NX-1361)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 16:58:23 +0000 (18:58 +0200)] 
transformation script input value always have same data type as DCI (issue #NX-1361)

21 months agofixed RAP build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 16:13:57 +0000 (18:13 +0200)] 
fixed RAP build

21 months agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 10:59:36 +0000 (12:59 +0200)] 
Changelog update

21 months agoImplemented text box element for network maps. Fixes #NX-662
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 16:20:37 +0000 (18:20 +0200)] 
Implemented text box element for network maps. Fixes #NX-662

21 months agotunnel socket set to non-blocking mode on server side; correct read or write select...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 21:11:50 +0000 (23:11 +0200)] 
tunnel socket set to non-blocking mode on server side; correct read or write select after failed SSL_read call

21 months agoadditional poller states
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 19:09:05 +0000 (21:09 +0200)] 
additional poller states

21 months agoimproved agent shutdown script on HP-UX (MCS-1017)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 12:53:18 +0000 (14:53 +0200)] 
improved agent shutdown script on HP-UX (MCS-1017)

21 months agoimproved debug in network map update code
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:31:23 +0000 (17:31 +0200)] 
improved debug in network map update code

21 months agofixed make dist
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 11:45:13 +0000 (13:45 +0200)] 
fixed make dist

21 months agoDBSetNotNullConstraint implemented for MS SQL
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 14:04:55 +0000 (16:04 +0200)] 
DBSetNotNullConstraint implemented for MS SQL

22 months agoFixed BaseLibrary classpath simple xml version
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 10:19:00 +0000 (12:19 +0200)] 
Fixed BaseLibrary classpath simple xml version

22 months agoChangelog update
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 13:52:35 +0000 (15:52 +0200)] 
Changelog update

22 months agoAuto generated map link color is linked to interface status by default. Fixes #NX...
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 11:20:29 +0000 (13:20 +0200)] 
Auto generated map link color is linked to interface status by default. Fixes #NX-1201

22 months agofixed RAP build issues
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 13:38:32 +0000 (15:38 +0200)] 
fixed RAP build issues

22 months agochanged visibility of class NXCReceivedFile
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 12:01:38 +0000 (14:01 +0200)] 
changed visibility of class NXCReceivedFile

22 months agofixed typo in class name
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 11:26:46 +0000 (13:26 +0200)] 
fixed typo in class name

22 months agofixed Windows build and installer files
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 10:41:40 +0000 (12:41 +0200)] 
fixed Windows build and installer files

22 months agoFixed DB init
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 08:36:44 +0000 (10:36 +0200)] 
Fixed DB init

22 months agofixed Windows build issues
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 21:58:42 +0000 (23:58 +0200)] 
fixed Windows build issues

22 months agorecords from dci_access table deleted on template or derived object deletion
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 18:52:57 +0000 (20:52 +0200)] 
records from dci_access table deleted on template or derived object deletion

22 months agofixed bug in deletion of templates and derived objects (not all DCI configuration...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 18:51:22 +0000 (20:51 +0200)] 
fixed bug in deletion of templates and derived objects (not all DCI configuration tables were updated)

22 months agoDCI property page "Visibility" renamed to "Access COntrol"; fixed property page layou...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 16:29:27 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
DCI property page "Visibility" renamed to "Access COntrol"; fixed property page layout; fixed property page ID; hint for empty list shown in gray color

22 months agoDCI access control server side refactoring (access list stored in separate table...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 16:10:41 +0000 (18:10 +0200)] 
DCI access control server side refactoring (access list stored in separate table; fixed debug messages)

22 months agoadded MIB file for Infosec UPSes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 10:32:17 +0000 (12:32 +0200)] 
added MIB file for Infosec UPSes

22 months agominor fixed in JMX subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 10:30:56 +0000 (12:30 +0200)] 
minor fixed in JMX subagent

22 months agominor user db code refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 10:30:41 +0000 (12:30 +0200)] 
minor user db code refactoring

22 months agofixed incorrect printf format
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 10:16:22 +0000 (12:16 +0200)] 
fixed incorrect printf format

22 months agofixed compiler warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 18:16:39 +0000 (20:16 +0200)] 
fixed compiler warnings

22 months agofixed compiler warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 15:52:01 +0000 (17:52 +0200)] 
fixed compiler warnings

22 months agofixed compilation warnings for flex generated files on Windows
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 15:35:33 +0000 (17:35 +0200)] 
fixed compilation warnings for flex generated files on Windows