public/netxms.git
3 years agoAndroid apps version 2.0.5 2.0.5-RELEASE
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 17 Jul 2016 19:24:09 +0000 (22:24 +0300)] 
Android apps version 2.0.5

3 years agoinstaller version updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 17 Jul 2016 18:36:12 +0000 (21:36 +0300)] 
installer version updated

3 years agofixed compilation error in web UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 17 Jul 2016 08:56:26 +0000 (11:56 +0300)] 
fixed compilation error in web UI

3 years agoversion updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 12:36:11 +0000 (15:36 +0300)] 
version updated

3 years agodefault templates for generic UNIX systems and for AIX
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 07:40:56 +0000 (10:40 +0300)] 
default templates for generic UNIX systems and for AIX

3 years agofixed agent crash when executing action with output
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 10:52:57 +0000 (13:52 +0300)] 
fixed agent crash when executing action with output

3 years agoadded Eclipse project for Tuxedo subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 09:18:49 +0000 (12:18 +0300)] 
added Eclipse project for Tuxedo subagent

3 years agofixed bug in NXSL function FindObject (issue #1255)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 08:18:59 +0000 (11:18 +0300)] 
fixed bug in NXSL function FindObject (issue #1255)

Conflicts:
ChangeLog

3 years agofixed typo
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 06:08:56 +0000 (09:08 +0300)] 
fixed typo

3 years agoadded option to get normalized thread pool load average; number of digits after ...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 16:24:49 +0000 (19:24 +0300)] 
added option to get normalized thread pool load average; number of digits after . can be specified in ret_double; fixed default self-monitoring templates

3 years agoUI components versions updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 09:35:06 +0000 (12:35 +0300)] 
UI components versions updated

3 years agobuild number and version number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 09:18:38 +0000 (12:18 +0300)] 
build number and version number updated

3 years agoremoved unneeded change from 2.1 branch
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 20:18:02 +0000 (23:18 +0300)] 
removed unneeded change from 2.1 branch

3 years agoadded lists to get all logical and physical LVM volumes in system; LVM volume in...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 18:07:11 +0000 (13:07 -0500)] 
added lists to get all logical and physical LVM volumes in system; LVM volume in parameters can be specified as group/volume

3 years agoimplemented LVM monitoring parameters in AIX subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 14:24:45 +0000 (09:24 -0500)] 
implemented LVM monitoring parameters in AIX subagent

3 years agofixed AIX build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 08:46:41 +0000 (03:46 -0500)] 
fixed AIX build error

3 years agoAgent list System.IO.Devices implemented on Linux
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 14:50:10 +0000 (17:50 +0300)] 
Agent list System.IO.Devices implemented on Linux

3 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 20:15:54 +0000 (23:15 +0300)] 
change log updated

3 years agofixed error in MIB
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 09:14:59 +0000 (12:14 +0300)] 
fixed error in MIB

3 years agoadded IBM-CPS MIB
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 10:43:03 +0000 (13:43 +0300)] 
added IBM-CPS MIB

3 years agocosmetic fix
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 09:15:58 +0000 (12:15 +0300)] 
cosmetic fix

3 years agoupdated Russian translation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 09:12:57 +0000 (12:12 +0300)] 
updated Russian translation

3 years agofixed bug in instance discovery DCI deletion
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 20:14:16 +0000 (23:14 +0300)] 
fixed bug in instance discovery DCI deletion

3 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 13:31:49 +0000 (16:31 +0300)] 
change log updated

3 years agofixed bug in syslog open call (issue #1250)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 13:30:54 +0000 (16:30 +0300)] 
fixed bug in syslog open call (issue #1250)

3 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 00:14:29 +0000 (03:14 +0300)] 
change log updated

3 years agoadded "interactive" option for line chart dashboard element
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 23:53:40 +0000 (02:53 +0300)] 
added "interactive" option for line chart dashboard element

3 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 08:57:54 +0000 (11:57 +0300)] 
change log updated

3 years agonew method toJson() in NXSL class Event
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 08:55:48 +0000 (11:55 +0300)] 
new method toJson() in NXSL class Event

3 years agonew NXSL class "Event" attributes "source" and "sourceId"
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 07:14:21 +0000 (10:14 +0300)] 
new NXSL class "Event" attributes "source" and "sourceId"

3 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 16:00:20 +0000 (19:00 +0300)] 
change log updated

3 years agoLinux subagent: added 64 bit interface counters (issue #1018)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 15:59:10 +0000 (18:59 +0300)] 
Linux subagent: added 64 bit interface counters (issue #1018)

3 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 14:42:49 +0000 (17:42 +0300)] 
change log updated

3 years agoFixed area charts on dashboards
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 14:41:41 +0000 (17:41 +0300)] 
Fixed area charts on dashboards

3 years agofixed bugs in object locks; change log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 08:25:18 +0000 (11:25 +0300)] 
fixed bugs in object locks; change log updated

3 years agoversion number changed to 2.0.5
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 08:24:52 +0000 (11:24 +0300)] 
version number changed to 2.0.5

3 years agofixed memory leak in PostgreSQL driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 08:07:53 +0000 (11:07 +0300)] 
fixed memory leak in PostgreSQL driver

3 years agofixed bug in OpenSSL detection
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 15:45:14 +0000 (18:45 +0300)] 
fixed bug in OpenSSL detection

3 years agofixed error in message text
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 06:48:44 +0000 (09:48 +0300)] 
fixed error in message text

3 years agofixed AIX link error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 11:42:49 +0000 (14:42 +0300)] 
fixed AIX link error

3 years agoadded function MetaDataWriteInt32
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 20:11:34 +0000 (23:11 +0300)] 
added function MetaDataWriteInt32

3 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 14:45:58 +0000 (17:45 +0300)] 
change log updated

3 years agofixed broken non-unicode build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 11:54:51 +0000 (14:54 +0300)] 
fixed broken non-unicode build

3 years agoagent: added support for multibyte string parameters in SendTrap
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 10:21:36 +0000 (13:21 +0300)] 
agent: added support for multibyte string parameters in SendTrap

3 years agoFixed possible deadlock in NXCSession.executeScript
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 14:43:57 +0000 (17:43 +0300)] 
Fixed possible deadlock in NXCSession.executeScript

3 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 12:36:32 +0000 (15:36 +0300)] 
change log updated

3 years agooption to set individual types for each varbind in nxsnmpset; added Eclipse project...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 12:34:26 +0000 (15:34 +0300)] 
option to set individual types for each varbind in nxsnmpset; added Eclipse project for nxsnmpset

3 years agofixed formatting in GeoLocation class (C++)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 19:30:49 +0000 (22:30 +0300)] 
fixed formatting in GeoLocation class (C++)

3 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 19:00:59 +0000 (22:00 +0300)] 
change log updated

3 years agodata collection script can return null to indicate data collection error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 18:59:02 +0000 (21:59 +0300)] 
data collection script can return null to indicate data collection error

3 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 08:11:15 +0000 (11:11 +0300)] 
change log updated

3 years agoFixed force poll on DCI with custom schedule Fixes #1293
zev [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 14:30:07 +0000 (17:30 +0300)] 
Fixed force poll on DCI with custom schedule Fixes #1293

3 years agostack trace analyze script improved
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 11:08:00 +0000 (14:08 +0300)] 
stack trace analyze script improved

3 years agoSet SYS_TABLE_THRESHOLD_ACTIVATED and DEACTIVATED as default in table threshold edito...
zev [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 10:46:49 +0000 (13:46 +0300)] 
Set SYS_TABLE_THRESHOLD_ACTIVATED and DEACTIVATED as default in table threshold editor Fixes #1039

3 years agofixed invalid thread access error in web UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 15:39:46 +0000 (18:39 +0300)] 
fixed invalid thread access error in web UI

3 years agoFixed object_properties status field description
zev [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 15:13:16 +0000 (18:13 +0300)] 
Fixed object_properties status field description

3 years agoAdded description for some database tables and fields
zev [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 14:57:48 +0000 (17:57 +0300)] 
Added description for some database tables and fields

3 years agoinstaller for build 8068
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 14:57:16 +0000 (17:57 +0300)] 
installer for build 8068

3 years agonew build number
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 14:42:04 +0000 (17:42 +0300)] 
new build number

3 years agoUpdated interface for modules. Added Housekeeper hook.
zev [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 14:40:02 +0000 (17:40 +0300)] 
Updated interface for modules. Added Housekeeper hook.

3 years agogetConfigFile form agent now waits file in UTF8 format
zev [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 09:54:03 +0000 (12:54 +0300)] 
getConfigFile form agent now waits file in UTF8 format

3 years agoAdded outgoing message dump on dbg lvl 8
zev [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 09:51:15 +0000 (12:51 +0300)] 
Added outgoing message dump on dbg lvl 8

3 years agofixed inverted values drawing for line chart
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 08:53:30 +0000 (11:53 +0300)] 
fixed inverted values drawing for line chart

3 years agoupdated SDK installer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 18:03:42 +0000 (21:03 +0300)] 
updated SDK installer

3 years agofixes in javadoc
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 17:54:21 +0000 (20:54 +0300)] 
fixes in javadoc

3 years agofixed javadoc issues in java agent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 15:38:50 +0000 (18:38 +0300)] 
fixed javadoc issues in java agent

3 years agoserver main thread pool handle made exportable
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 15:00:39 +0000 (18:00 +0300)] 
server main thread pool handle made exportable

3 years agofixed Windows build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 15:00:10 +0000 (18:00 +0300)] 
fixed Windows build error

3 years agoMerge branch 'stable-2.0' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into stable-2.0
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 14:55:39 +0000 (17:55 +0300)] 
Merge branch 'stable-2.0' of 10.3.0.4:public/netxms into stable-2.0

3 years agofixed syslog header parsing if SyslogIgnoreMessageTimestamp set to true
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 11:14:03 +0000 (14:14 +0300)] 
fixed syslog header parsing if SyslogIgnoreMessageTimestamp set to true

3 years agofixed bug in event import
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 11:07:00 +0000 (14:07 +0300)] 
fixed bug in event import

3 years agofixes for 2.0.4 release
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 12:41:46 +0000 (15:41 +0300)] 
fixes for 2.0.4 release

3 years agoFixed Windows build errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 20 May 2016 14:30:01 +0000 (17:30 +0300)] 
Fixed Windows build errors

3 years agomethod NXCSession.parseDataRows made public 2.0.4-RELEASE
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 31 May 2016 07:57:01 +0000 (10:57 +0300)] 
method NXCSession.parseDataRows made public

3 years agomethod ClientSession::writeAuditLog made public
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 31 May 2016 07:43:13 +0000 (10:43 +0300)] 
method ClientSession::writeAuditLog made public

3 years agoAdded option to disconnect existing sessions of same user on login
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 30 May 2016 16:28:24 +0000 (19:28 +0300)] 
Added option to disconnect existing sessions of same user on login

3 years agofixed email validator in report schedule creation dialog
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 30 May 2016 13:15:36 +0000 (16:15 +0300)] 
fixed email validator in report schedule creation dialog

3 years agoadded missing changes in audit log code
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 30 May 2016 12:57:49 +0000 (15:57 +0300)] 
added missing changes in audit log code

3 years agoAdded server configuration parameter to ignore syslog message timestamps and always...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 29 May 2016 14:50:45 +0000 (17:50 +0300)] 
Added server configuration parameter to ignore syslog message timestamps and always use server time

3 years agoLine/area switch for all DCIs on chart level (issue #1112)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 29 May 2016 12:56:10 +0000 (15:56 +0300)] 
Line/area switch for all DCIs on chart level (issue #1112)

3 years agoNXSL: can access event parameters as event object attributes (issue #775)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 29 May 2016 11:16:39 +0000 (14:16 +0300)] 
NXSL: can access event parameters as event object attributes (issue #775)

3 years agoimpemented compound assignment operators and prefix increment/decrement for array...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 29 May 2016 10:50:20 +0000 (13:50 +0300)] 
impemented compound assignment operators and prefix increment/decrement for array elements in NXSL (issue #405)

3 years agoremoved unused database tables (issue #1186)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 29 May 2016 09:30:19 +0000 (12:30 +0300)] 
removed unused database tables (issue #1186)

3 years agofixed invalid thread access (issue #1209)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 29 May 2016 08:25:24 +0000 (11:25 +0300)] 
fixed invalid thread access (issue #1209)

3 years agoinstance discovery DCIs not show on object overview page or in object tooltips; objec...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 28 May 2016 16:40:18 +0000 (19:40 +0300)] 
instance discovery DCIs not show on object overview page or in object tooltips; object tooltip DCIs sent to client as part of object data

Conflicts:
include/nms_cscp.h
src/java/client/netxms-base/src/main/java/org/netxms/base/NXCPCodes.java

3 years agoadded tooltips in rack view (issue #1210)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 28 May 2016 13:28:01 +0000 (16:28 +0300)] 
added tooltips in rack view (issue #1210)

Conflicts:
ChangeLog

3 years agoreset cached SNMP engine ID for node after receiving invalid engine ID error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 27 May 2016 19:57:54 +0000 (22:57 +0300)] 
reset cached SNMP engine ID for node after receiving invalid engine ID error

3 years agoadditional debug in nxagent SMS driver; added Eclipse projects for SMS subagent and...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 27 May 2016 16:04:57 +0000 (19:04 +0300)] 
additional debug in nxagent SMS driver; added Eclipse projects for SMS subagent and nxagent SMS driver

3 years agoadditional index on event log table by source object id
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 May 2016 19:56:26 +0000 (22:56 +0300)] 
additional index on event log table by source object id

3 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 May 2016 16:32:37 +0000 (19:32 +0300)] 
change log updated

3 years agoadded option to use last known value for cluster data aggregation in case of data...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 May 2016 16:29:31 +0000 (19:29 +0300)] 
added option to use last known value for cluster data aggregation in case of data collection error (issue #1220)

3 years agonew LDAP sync error event added to DB init scripts; DB upgrade procedure sets correct...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 May 2016 16:26:17 +0000 (19:26 +0300)] 
new LDAP sync error event added to DB init scripts; DB upgrade procedure sets correct GUID for new event; minor changes in messages

3 years agoscript for capturing thread stack traces with gdb
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 May 2016 15:40:07 +0000 (18:40 +0300)] 
script for capturing thread stack traces with gdb

3 years agoFixed some clang exceptions
zev [Thu, 26 May 2016 12:35:36 +0000 (15:35 +0300)] 
Fixed some clang exceptions

Conflicts:
src/server/core/ap_jobs.cpp

3 years agoFixed typo, memory coruption
zev [Thu, 26 May 2016 11:26:18 +0000 (14:26 +0300)] 
Fixed typo, memory coruption

3 years agoAdded LDAP id to structure
zev [Thu, 26 May 2016 08:51:44 +0000 (11:51 +0300)] 
Added LDAP id to structure

3 years agorack information added to "Nodes" tab (issue #1210)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 May 2016 08:25:00 +0000 (11:25 +0300)] 
rack information added to "Nodes" tab (issue #1210)

3 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 May 2016 07:42:36 +0000 (10:42 +0300)] 
change log updated

3 years agoimprovements in scheduled task manager: edit by double click (issue #1227), selection...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 May 2016 07:35:00 +0000 (10:35 +0300)] 
improvements in scheduled task manager: edit by double click (issue #1227), selection kept after refresh, keyboard shortcuts, minor refactoring (merged into web UI)

Conflicts:
webui/webapp/ServerConfig/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
webui/webapp/ServerConfig/plugin.xml
webui/webapp/ServerConfig/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/serverconfig/dialogs/ScheduledTaskEditor.java

3 years agoimprovements in scheduled task manager: edit by double click (issue #1227), selection...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 26 May 2016 07:32:41 +0000 (10:32 +0300)] 
improvements in scheduled task manager: edit by double click (issue #1227), selection kept after refresh, keyboard shortcuts, minor refactoring

Conflicts:
src/java/netxms-eclipse/ServerConfig/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
src/java/netxms-eclipse/ServerConfig/plugin.xml