public/netxms.git
3 years agoupdated Android project 2.0.6-RELEASE
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 15:28:13 +0000 (18:28 +0300)] 
updated Android project

3 years agofixed libpq detection on Solaris x86
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 12:22:58 +0000 (15:22 +0300)] 
fixed libpq detection on Solaris x86

3 years agoversion numbers updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 17:52:11 +0000 (20:52 +0300)] 
version numbers updated

3 years ago'Export to CSV' file save dialog use incorrect file mask (*.* instead of *.csv) fixes...
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 10:18:30 +0000 (13:18 +0300)] 
'Export to CSV' file save dialog use incorrect file mask (*.* instead of *.csv) fixes #753

3 years agoversion number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 06:08:49 +0000 (09:08 +0300)] 
version number updated

3 years agochange log updated; build number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 05:45:34 +0000 (08:45 +0300)] 
change log updated; build number updated

3 years agoBug with displaying cross(remove field) in edit table threshold fixes #1280
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 11:33:27 +0000 (14:33 +0300)] 
Bug with displaying cross(remove field) in edit table threshold fixes #1280

3 years agoadded listener for source node change in table DCI properties
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 12:01:11 +0000 (15:01 +0300)] 
added listener for source node change in table DCI properties

3 years ago*UPDATE* Agent parameter list not retrieved when using a proxy fixes #826
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 10:35:19 +0000 (13:35 +0300)] 
*UPDATE* Agent parameter list not retrieved when using a proxy fixes #826

3 years ago*UPDATE* Agent parameter list not retrieved when using a proxy fixes #826
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 07:52:24 +0000 (10:52 +0300)] 
*UPDATE* Agent parameter list not retrieved when using a proxy fixes #826

3 years agoAgent parameter list not retrieved when using a proxy fixes #826
Eriks Jenkevics [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 10:57:21 +0000 (13:57 +0300)] 
Agent parameter list not retrieved when using a proxy fixes #826

3 years agofixes in SNMP transport backported from 2.1 branch
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 13:30:54 +0000 (16:30 +0300)] 
fixes in SNMP transport backported from 2.1 branch

3 years agochanges in handling SNMP timeout
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 20:13:28 +0000 (23:13 +0300)] 
changes in handling SNMP timeout

3 years agoadditional checks in Solaris subagent to prevent division by 0
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 11:00:49 +0000 (14:00 +0300)] 
additional checks in Solaris subagent to prevent division by 0

3 years agofixed context conflict in object view; object tab context now can be defined in plugi...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 09:30:27 +0000 (12:30 +0300)] 
fixed context conflict in object view; object tab context now can be defined in plugin.xml and context switch now handled by ObjectTab class

3 years ago*UPDATE* Ctrl+a and Filter in node's Interfaces tab fixes #987
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:41:26 +0000 (17:41 +0300)] 
*UPDATE* Ctrl+a and Filter in node's Interfaces tab fixes #987

3 years ago*UPDATE* Ctrl+a and Filter in node's Interfaces tab fixes #987
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:36:12 +0000 (17:36 +0300)] 
*UPDATE* Ctrl+a and Filter in node's Interfaces tab fixes #987

3 years agoCtrl+a and Filter in node's Interfaces tab fixes #987
Eriks Jenkevics [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:06:51 +0000 (17:06 +0300)] 
Ctrl+a and Filter in node's Interfaces tab fixes #987

3 years agolocation history table deleted on object delete (issue #1278)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 06:01:26 +0000 (09:01 +0300)] 
location history table deleted on object delete (issue #1278)

3 years agofixed error in non-UNICODE build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 05:40:56 +0000 (08:40 +0300)] 
fixed error in non-UNICODE build

3 years agofixed JDK 8 detection on Linux
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 16:03:52 +0000 (19:03 +0300)] 
fixed JDK 8 detection on Linux

3 years agoversion number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 20:37:59 +0000 (23:37 +0300)] 
version number updated

3 years agoadditional agent metrics for self-monitoring (SNMP proxy)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 10:07:18 +0000 (13:07 +0300)] 
additional agent metrics for self-monitoring (SNMP proxy)

3 years agoUTF8 mail encoding handled correctly (issue #1277); default mail encoding set to...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 20:27:36 +0000 (23:27 +0300)] 
UTF8 mail encoding handled correctly (issue #1277); default mail encoding set to utf8

3 years agonew agent metrics Agent.Proxy.ActiveSessions, Agent.Proxy.ConnectionRequests, Agent...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 19:09:28 +0000 (22:09 +0300)] 
new agent metrics Agent.Proxy.ActiveSessions, Agent.Proxy.ConnectionRequests, Agent.Proxy.IsEnabled

3 years agofixed bugs in generic SMS driver; added configurable option for serial write block...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:09:07 +0000 (17:09 +0300)] 
fixed bugs in generic SMS driver; added configurable option for serial write block size and delay between writing blocks

3 years agoversion number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 09:10:37 +0000 (12:10 +0300)] 
version number updated

3 years agoadded option to turn off quotes in AT+CMGS command in generic SMS driver; additional...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 09:08:15 +0000 (12:08 +0300)] 
added option to turn off quotes in AT+CMGS command in generic SMS driver; additional debug in generic SMS driver

3 years agofixed incorrect interface list report on Windows before NT 6.0
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 09:05:52 +0000 (12:05 +0300)] 
fixed incorrect interface list report on Windows before NT 6.0

3 years agoFixed errors with invalid session access
zev [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:50:14 +0000 (18:50 +0300)] 
Fixed errors with invalid session access

3 years ago"Inherit access rights" option disabled for top level objects (issue #851)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 20:49:31 +0000 (23:49 +0300)] 
"Inherit access rights" option disabled for top level objects (issue #851)

3 years agofixed display glitches in table value view
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:16:38 +0000 (14:16 +0300)] 
fixed display glitches in table value view

3 years agoFixed default LDAP LdapUserClass server configuration initialization
zev [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:30:32 +0000 (11:30 +0300)] 
Fixed default LDAP LdapUserClass server configuration initialization

3 years agoSNMP request ID wraps on 0x7FFFFFFF
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 09:46:31 +0000 (12:46 +0300)] 
SNMP request ID wraps on 0x7FFFFFFF

3 years agoreset saved table viewer column size to default if it is incorrect
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 15:17:18 +0000 (18:17 +0300)] 
reset saved table viewer column size to default if it is incorrect

3 years agofixed incorrect agent status display on node overview page
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 14:12:22 +0000 (17:12 +0300)] 
fixed incorrect agent status display on node overview page

3 years agofixed server crash when receiving malformed NXCP message
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 13:23:27 +0000 (16:23 +0300)] 
fixed server crash when receiving malformed NXCP message

3 years agooptimizations in trace widget
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 11:04:29 +0000 (14:04 +0300)] 
optimizations in trace widget

3 years agofixed memory leak in thread pools
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 09:30:41 +0000 (12:30 +0300)] 
fixed memory leak in thread pools

3 years agofixed memory leak in Oracle driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 08:23:53 +0000 (11:23 +0300)] 
fixed memory leak in Oracle driver

3 years agofixed build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 16:11:28 +0000 (19:11 +0300)] 
fixed build error

3 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 08:46:39 +0000 (11:46 +0300)] 
build number updated

3 years agofixes for Solaris 11 build; missing SQL input files added to dist
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 08:42:56 +0000 (11:42 +0300)] 
fixes for Solaris 11 build; missing SQL input files added to dist

3 years agochanged template object modification after DC object delete
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 14:28:18 +0000 (17:28 +0300)] 
changed template object modification after DC object delete

3 years agomax agent message size increased to 256MB
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 09:58:28 +0000 (12:58 +0300)] 
max agent message size increased to 256MB

3 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 05:52:14 +0000 (08:52 +0300)] 
build number updated

3 years agoBIRT charts generated without temporary file creation in web UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 14:30:18 +0000 (17:30 +0300)] 
BIRT charts generated without temporary file creation in web UI

3 years agoBirt temporary files now marked as deleteOnExit()
Alex Kirhenshtein [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 08:53:08 +0000 (11:53 +0300)] 
Birt temporary files now marked as deleteOnExit()

3 years agoUsing OCINumber for binding 64 bit integers in Oracle DB driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 10:09:14 +0000 (13:09 +0300)] 
Using OCINumber for binding 64 bit integers in Oracle DB driver

3 years agotrusted nodes check is off by default
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 10:47:01 +0000 (13:47 +0300)] 
trusted nodes check is off by default

3 years agoFixed size of ldap_unique_id in schema initialization files
zev [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 14:07:07 +0000 (17:07 +0300)] 
Fixed size of ldap_unique_id in schema initialization files

3 years agoFixed read of SNMPTrapListenAddress agent configuration parameter
zev [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 14:06:15 +0000 (17:06 +0300)] 
Fixed read of SNMPTrapListenAddress agent configuration parameter

3 years agoFixed error with writing ldap_unique_id to database
zev [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 13:54:36 +0000 (16:54 +0300)] 
Fixed error with writing ldap_unique_id to database

3 years agoAndroid apps version 2.0.5 2.0.5-RELEASE
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 17 Jul 2016 19:24:09 +0000 (22:24 +0300)] 
Android apps version 2.0.5

3 years agoinstaller version updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 17 Jul 2016 18:36:12 +0000 (21:36 +0300)] 
installer version updated

3 years agofixed compilation error in web UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 17 Jul 2016 08:56:26 +0000 (11:56 +0300)] 
fixed compilation error in web UI

3 years agoversion updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 12:36:11 +0000 (15:36 +0300)] 
version updated

3 years agodefault templates for generic UNIX systems and for AIX
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 07:40:56 +0000 (10:40 +0300)] 
default templates for generic UNIX systems and for AIX

3 years agofixed agent crash when executing action with output
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 10:52:57 +0000 (13:52 +0300)] 
fixed agent crash when executing action with output

3 years agoadded Eclipse project for Tuxedo subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 09:18:49 +0000 (12:18 +0300)] 
added Eclipse project for Tuxedo subagent

3 years agofixed bug in NXSL function FindObject (issue #1255)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 08:18:59 +0000 (11:18 +0300)] 
fixed bug in NXSL function FindObject (issue #1255)

Conflicts:
ChangeLog

3 years agofixed typo
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 06:08:56 +0000 (09:08 +0300)] 
fixed typo

3 years agoadded option to get normalized thread pool load average; number of digits after ...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 16:24:49 +0000 (19:24 +0300)] 
added option to get normalized thread pool load average; number of digits after . can be specified in ret_double; fixed default self-monitoring templates

3 years agoUI components versions updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 09:35:06 +0000 (12:35 +0300)] 
UI components versions updated

3 years agobuild number and version number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 09:18:38 +0000 (12:18 +0300)] 
build number and version number updated

3 years agoremoved unneeded change from 2.1 branch
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 20:18:02 +0000 (23:18 +0300)] 
removed unneeded change from 2.1 branch

3 years agoadded lists to get all logical and physical LVM volumes in system; LVM volume in...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 18:07:11 +0000 (13:07 -0500)] 
added lists to get all logical and physical LVM volumes in system; LVM volume in parameters can be specified as group/volume

3 years agoimplemented LVM monitoring parameters in AIX subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 14:24:45 +0000 (09:24 -0500)] 
implemented LVM monitoring parameters in AIX subagent

3 years agofixed AIX build error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 08:46:41 +0000 (03:46 -0500)] 
fixed AIX build error

3 years agoAgent list System.IO.Devices implemented on Linux
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 14:50:10 +0000 (17:50 +0300)] 
Agent list System.IO.Devices implemented on Linux

3 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 20:15:54 +0000 (23:15 +0300)] 
change log updated

3 years agofixed error in MIB
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 09:14:59 +0000 (12:14 +0300)] 
fixed error in MIB

3 years agoadded IBM-CPS MIB
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 10:43:03 +0000 (13:43 +0300)] 
added IBM-CPS MIB

3 years agocosmetic fix
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 09:15:58 +0000 (12:15 +0300)] 
cosmetic fix

3 years agoupdated Russian translation
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 09:12:57 +0000 (12:12 +0300)] 
updated Russian translation

3 years agofixed bug in instance discovery DCI deletion
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 20:14:16 +0000 (23:14 +0300)] 
fixed bug in instance discovery DCI deletion

3 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 13:31:49 +0000 (16:31 +0300)] 
change log updated

3 years agofixed bug in syslog open call (issue #1250)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 13:30:54 +0000 (16:30 +0300)] 
fixed bug in syslog open call (issue #1250)

3 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 00:14:29 +0000 (03:14 +0300)] 
change log updated

3 years agoadded "interactive" option for line chart dashboard element
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 23:53:40 +0000 (02:53 +0300)] 
added "interactive" option for line chart dashboard element

3 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 08:57:54 +0000 (11:57 +0300)] 
change log updated

3 years agonew method toJson() in NXSL class Event
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 08:55:48 +0000 (11:55 +0300)] 
new method toJson() in NXSL class Event

3 years agonew NXSL class "Event" attributes "source" and "sourceId"
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 07:14:21 +0000 (10:14 +0300)] 
new NXSL class "Event" attributes "source" and "sourceId"

3 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 16:00:20 +0000 (19:00 +0300)] 
change log updated

3 years agoLinux subagent: added 64 bit interface counters (issue #1018)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 15:59:10 +0000 (18:59 +0300)] 
Linux subagent: added 64 bit interface counters (issue #1018)

3 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 14:42:49 +0000 (17:42 +0300)] 
change log updated

3 years agoFixed area charts on dashboards
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 14:41:41 +0000 (17:41 +0300)] 
Fixed area charts on dashboards

3 years agofixed bugs in object locks; change log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 08:25:18 +0000 (11:25 +0300)] 
fixed bugs in object locks; change log updated

3 years agoversion number changed to 2.0.5
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 08:24:52 +0000 (11:24 +0300)] 
version number changed to 2.0.5

3 years agofixed memory leak in PostgreSQL driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 08:07:53 +0000 (11:07 +0300)] 
fixed memory leak in PostgreSQL driver

3 years agofixed bug in OpenSSL detection
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 15:45:14 +0000 (18:45 +0300)] 
fixed bug in OpenSSL detection

3 years agofixed error in message text
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 06:48:44 +0000 (09:48 +0300)] 
fixed error in message text

3 years agofixed AIX link error
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 11:42:49 +0000 (14:42 +0300)] 
fixed AIX link error

3 years agoadded function MetaDataWriteInt32
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 20:11:34 +0000 (23:11 +0300)] 
added function MetaDataWriteInt32

3 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 14:45:58 +0000 (17:45 +0300)] 
change log updated

3 years agofixed broken non-unicode build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 11:54:51 +0000 (14:54 +0300)] 
fixed broken non-unicode build

3 years agoagent: added support for multibyte string parameters in SendTrap
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 10:21:36 +0000 (13:21 +0300)] 
agent: added support for multibyte string parameters in SendTrap

3 years agoFixed possible deadlock in NXCSession.executeScript
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 14:43:57 +0000 (17:43 +0300)] 
Fixed possible deadlock in NXCSession.executeScript

3 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 12:36:32 +0000 (15:36 +0300)] 
change log updated

3 years agooption to set individual types for each varbind in nxsnmpset; added Eclipse project...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 12:34:26 +0000 (15:34 +0300)] 
option to set individual types for each varbind in nxsnmpset; added Eclipse project for nxsnmpset