public/netxms.git
2 years agofixed build error 2.0.8-RELEASE
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 10:33:59 +0000 (12:33 +0200)] 
fixed build error

2 years agoversion updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 10:06:54 +0000 (12:06 +0200)] 
version updated

2 years agoinstallers updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 10:01:56 +0000 (12:01 +0200)] 
installers updated

2 years agoversion number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 09:32:47 +0000 (11:32 +0200)] 
version number updated

2 years agofixed incorrect peer address handling in ISC connector; fixed build errors; minor...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 16:38:19 +0000 (18:38 +0200)] 
fixed incorrect peer address handling in ISC connector; fixed build errors; minor refactoring to match changes in 2.1 branch

2 years agofixed invalid thread access in server script execute view (issue #1376)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 16:01:24 +0000 (18:01 +0200)] 
fixed invalid thread access in server script execute view (issue #1376)

2 years agofixed possible server crash while checking table thresholds for sparse table (issue...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 16:26:04 +0000 (18:26 +0200)] 
fixed possible server crash while checking table thresholds for sparse table (issue #1352)

2 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 11:55:56 +0000 (13:55 +0200)] 
change log updated

2 years agofixed DCI aggregate value query failure on PostgreSQL (issue #1311)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 11:55:06 +0000 (13:55 +0200)] 
fixed DCI aggregate value query failure on PostgreSQL (issue #1311)

2 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 09:39:22 +0000 (11:39 +0200)] 
change log updated

2 years agoapplied patch from issue #1351 (with some changes)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 09:37:43 +0000 (11:37 +0200)] 
applied patch from issue #1351 (with some changes)

2 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 08:10:42 +0000 (10:10 +0200)] 
change log updated

2 years agofile manager subagent refactoring; agent traps can be sent to all server types
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 08:06:52 +0000 (10:06 +0200)] 
file manager subagent refactoring; agent traps can be sent to all server types

2 years agodefault RADIUS auth method changed to PAP to keep compatibility with older versions
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 07:33:16 +0000 (09:33 +0200)] 
default RADIUS auth method changed to PAP to keep compatibility with older versions

2 years agovariable $object set in EPP scripts
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 21:26:10 +0000 (23:26 +0200)] 
variable $object set in EPP scripts

2 years agofixed bug in reading configuration variables from database
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 16:04:53 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
fixed bug in reading configuration variables from database

2 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 13:40:59 +0000 (15:40 +0200)] 
build number updated

2 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 13:40:42 +0000 (15:40 +0200)] 
change log updated

2 years agofixed response parsing in myMobile SMS driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 13:34:03 +0000 (15:34 +0200)] 
fixed response parsing in myMobile SMS driver

2 years agofixed process crash when libnxmb unloaded
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 18:41:19 +0000 (20:41 +0200)] 
fixed process crash when libnxmb unloaded

2 years agofixed bug in refresh timer (update can be lost if timer rescheduled from callback)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 19:18:43 +0000 (21:18 +0200)] 
fixed bug in refresh timer (update can be lost if timer rescheduled from callback)

2 years agokqueue usage removed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 19:50:44 +0000 (21:50 +0200)] 
kqueue usage removed

2 years agoadded NXSL function AgentExecuteAction
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 08:23:13 +0000 (11:23 +0300)] 
added NXSL function AgentExecuteAction

2 years agoFixed save action in Agent Configuration Editor Fixes #1314
Eriks Jenkevics [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 15:00:58 +0000 (17:00 +0200)] 
Fixed save action in Agent Configuration Editor Fixes #1314

2 years agoadded codes for newer Procurve modular switches (54xx series)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 15:35:18 +0000 (17:35 +0200)] 
added codes for newer Procurve modular switches (54xx series)

2 years agofixed "Tools" context menu in alarm list (issue #1258)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 12:23:39 +0000 (14:23 +0200)] 
fixed "Tools" context menu in alarm list (issue #1258)

2 years agoremoved direct references to libssl in makefiles (because it is added by configure...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 18:10:03 +0000 (20:10 +0200)] 
removed direct references to libssl in makefiles (because it is added by configure as needed)

2 years agochange log updated 2.0.7-RELEASE
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 09:13:18 +0000 (11:13 +0200)] 
change log updated

2 years agoimplemented socket polling using kqueue
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 13:46:02 +0000 (15:46 +0200)] 
implemented socket polling using kqueue

2 years agofixed range check bug in character conversion functions
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 13:10:55 +0000 (15:10 +0200)] 
fixed range check bug in character conversion functions

2 years agofixed compilation error after change backport from 2.1
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 13:08:34 +0000 (15:08 +0200)] 
fixed compilation error after change backport from 2.1

2 years agoFreeBSD platform subagent compatible with FreeBSD 11; added 64 bit interface counters...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 13:01:53 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
FreeBSD platform subagent compatible with FreeBSD 11; added 64 bit interface counters on FreeBSD

2 years agofixed invalid range check in SNMP character conversion
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 09:00:48 +0000 (11:00 +0200)] 
fixed invalid range check in SNMP character conversion

2 years agofixed compilation warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 21:51:53 +0000 (23:51 +0200)] 
fixed compilation warnings

2 years agoremoved unused variable
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 21:25:52 +0000 (23:25 +0200)] 
removed unused variable

2 years agofixed Windows build
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 21:20:01 +0000 (23:20 +0200)] 
fixed Windows build

2 years agocalls to select or poll replaced by SocketPoller wrapper class
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 21:09:28 +0000 (23:09 +0200)] 
calls to select or poll replaced by SocketPoller wrapper class

2 years agoadded method SocketPoller::reset
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 19:27:07 +0000 (21:27 +0200)] 
added method SocketPoller::reset

2 years agoadded wrapper for select/poll/kevent on sockets
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 19:22:47 +0000 (21:22 +0200)] 
added wrapper for select/poll/kevent on sockets

2 years agoversion updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 08:42:24 +0000 (10:42 +0200)] 
version updated

2 years agoversion updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 08:39:17 +0000 (10:39 +0200)] 
version updated

2 years agochange log updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 07:50:37 +0000 (09:50 +0200)] 
change log updated

2 years agoversion and build number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 07:37:40 +0000 (09:37 +0200)] 
version and build number updated

2 years agofixed Android client crash if dashboard element span set higher then number of columns
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 07:37:10 +0000 (09:37 +0200)] 
fixed Android client crash if dashboard element span set higher then number of columns

2 years agofixed broken web UI autologin
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 21:06:54 +0000 (23:06 +0200)] 
fixed broken web UI autologin

2 years agobuild number changed
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 16:24:42 +0000 (18:24 +0200)] 
build number changed

2 years agofixed lost session disconnect notifications
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 16:04:36 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
fixed lost session disconnect notifications

2 years agofixed VC++ solution file
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 11:12:07 +0000 (13:12 +0200)] 
fixed VC++ solution file

2 years agoadded VC++ project for MyMobile SMS driver; fixed Windows build warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 11:03:50 +0000 (13:03 +0200)] 
added VC++ project for MyMobile SMS driver; fixed Windows build warnings

2 years agofixed deadlock between cluster data collection and cluster sace to db; cluster save...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 09:51:05 +0000 (11:51 +0200)] 
fixed deadlock between cluster data collection and cluster sace to db; cluster save to db code refactored

2 years agominor Oracle subagent refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 09:51:31 +0000 (11:51 +0200)] 
minor Oracle subagent refactoring

2 years agoFixed memory coruption
zev [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 13:29:21 +0000 (15:29 +0200)] 
Fixed memory coruption

2 years agoFixed some small errors
zev [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 13:25:03 +0000 (15:25 +0200)] 
Fixed some small errors

2 years agoAdded mymobile sms driver
zev [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 12:39:09 +0000 (14:39 +0200)] 
Added mymobile sms driver

2 years agoadded strlwr implementation if missing in OS
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 13:20:43 +0000 (15:20 +0200)] 
added strlwr implementation if missing in OS

2 years agodefault number of agent sessions is 1024 if proxy is enabled (issue #1090)
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 08:27:03 +0000 (10:27 +0200)] 
default number of agent sessions is 1024 if proxy is enabled (issue #1090)

2 years agofixed incorrect IP address display in "database locked by ..." message
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 08:28:42 +0000 (10:28 +0200)] 
fixed incorrect IP address display in "database locked by ..." message

2 years agoCHAP and MS-CHAP support in RADIUS backported from 2.1 branch
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 13:31:15 +0000 (15:31 +0200)] 
CHAP and MS-CHAP support in RADIUS backported from 2.1 branch

2 years agofixed backport errors
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 14:19:34 +0000 (17:19 +0300)] 
fixed backport errors

2 years agoH3C driver correctly reads IPv6 addresses on interfaces
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 13:57:09 +0000 (16:57 +0300)] 
H3C driver correctly reads IPv6 addresses on interfaces

2 years agobuild tag update script do not rewrite build tag header if run from non-git directory
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 10:51:06 +0000 (13:51 +0300)] 
build tag update script do not rewrite build tag header if run from non-git directory

2 years agoFixed test import
zev [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 10:17:05 +0000 (13:17 +0300)] 
Fixed test import

2 years agoThreshold test fixed
zev [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 09:39:09 +0000 (12:39 +0300)] 
Threshold test fixed

2 years agoread bridge port mapping for FDB with VLAN contexts
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 16:50:32 +0000 (19:50 +0300)] 
read bridge port mapping for FDB with VLAN contexts

2 years agojansson.dll and new SMS drivers added to Windows installer
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 15:57:41 +0000 (18:57 +0300)] 
jansson.dll and new SMS drivers added to Windows installer

2 years agoprojects for nexmo.sms and smseagle.sms added to solution
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 06:41:16 +0000 (09:41 +0300)] 
projects for nexmo.sms and smseagle.sms added to solution

2 years agobuild number updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 06:34:29 +0000 (09:34 +0300)] 
build number updated

2 years agoVC++ project for SMSEagle SMS driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 05:25:05 +0000 (08:25 +0300)] 
VC++ project for SMSEagle SMS driver

2 years agoSMS driver for SMSEagle gateway
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 05:22:22 +0000 (08:22 +0300)] 
SMS driver for SMSEagle gateway

2 years agoVC++ project for Nexmo SMS driver
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 05:11:08 +0000 (08:11 +0300)] 
VC++ project for Nexmo SMS driver

2 years agoSMS driver for Nexmo service
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 17:48:51 +0000 (20:48 +0300)] 
SMS driver for Nexmo service

2 years agofixed debug output in ExecuteScheduledScript
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 07:51:32 +0000 (10:51 +0300)] 
fixed debug output in ExecuteScheduledScript

2 years agoweb UI updated for RAP 3.0
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 06:20:21 +0000 (09:20 +0300)] 
web UI updated for RAP 3.0

2 years agominor fix
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 13:29:51 +0000 (16:29 +0300)] 
minor fix

2 years agofixed clang warnings
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 12:36:46 +0000 (15:36 +0300)] 
fixed clang warnings

2 years agoimproved session termination in web UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 12:07:10 +0000 (15:07 +0300)] 
improved session termination in web UI

2 years agonotification processor resets cached listener list on exit
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 08:02:20 +0000 (11:02 +0300)] 
notification processor resets cached listener list on exit

2 years agoadded NXSL function GetAllNodes; NXSL functions GetNodeInterfaces, GetNodeTemplates...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 16:05:02 +0000 (19:05 +0300)] 
added NXSL function GetAllNodes; NXSL functions GetNodeInterfaces, GetNodeTemplates, GetNodeParents, GetObjectChildren returns correct object classes

2 years agoLDAP DN and unique ID of user object available in Java API (issue #1302); LDAP DN...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 19:36:15 +0000 (22:36 +0300)] 
LDAP DN and unique ID of user object available in Java API (issue #1302); LDAP DN displayed in user manager

2 years agokannel SMS driver correctly handles phone numbers with + sign
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 09:40:55 +0000 (12:40 +0300)] 
kannel SMS driver correctly handles phone numbers with + sign

2 years agofixed makefiles for kannel and text2reach SMS drivers
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 09:15:56 +0000 (12:15 +0300)] 
fixed makefiles for kannel and text2reach SMS drivers

2 years agoInstance discovery scripts can return instances as map instance/instance name
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:46:32 +0000 (11:46 +0300)] 
Instance discovery scripts can return instances as map instance/instance name

2 years agoNumber of polls can be set for "diff" type thresholds
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 06:42:18 +0000 (09:42 +0300)] 
Number of polls can be set for "diff" type thresholds

2 years agofixed server crash when accessing scheduled tasks via API; minor refactoring
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 14:45:12 +0000 (17:45 +0300)] 
fixed server crash when accessing scheduled tasks via API; minor refactoring

2 years agoUI session in web UI terminated immediately after receiving disconnect notification...
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 10:34:40 +0000 (13:34 +0300)] 
UI session in web UI terminated immediately after receiving disconnect notification from server; NXCSession disconnects itself after receiving disconnect notification from server

2 years agofixed geolocation cache in web UI
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:08:36 +0000 (18:08 +0300)] 
fixed geolocation cache in web UI

2 years agoadded exception stack trace logging in Java subagent
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 08:54:48 +0000 (11:54 +0300)] 
added exception stack trace logging in Java subagent

2 years agofixed keyboard shortcuts in agent file viewer; fixed exception in tabbed object view
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 08:13:31 +0000 (11:13 +0300)] 
fixed keyboard shortcuts in agent file viewer; fixed exception in tabbed object view

3 years agofix in DB upgrade procedure and schema init script
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 11:39:54 +0000 (14:39 +0300)] 
fix in DB upgrade procedure and schema init script

3 years ago/run file systems added to exception list in standard UNIX template
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 12:16:23 +0000 (15:16 +0300)] 
/run file systems added to exception list in standard UNIX template

3 years agofixed bug in script threshold update from template
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 19:43:12 +0000 (22:43 +0300)] 
fixed bug in script threshold update from template

3 years agofix in HP-UX packager script
Victor Kirhenshtein [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 12:09:44 +0000 (15:09 +0300)] 
fix in HP-UX packager script

3 years agoNew method "enableDiscoveryPolling" in NXSL class "Node"
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 12:40:41 +0000 (15:40 +0300)] 
New method "enableDiscoveryPolling" in NXSL class "Node"

3 years agoFixed bug in String method: replace(was not replasing if source and replase string...
zev [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 12:54:16 +0000 (15:54 +0300)] 
Fixed bug in String method: replace(was not replasing if source and replase string are equal). fixes #1257

3 years agoadditional cleanup in NXCSession.disconnect()
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 04:48:12 +0000 (07:48 +0300)] 
additional cleanup in NXCSession.disconnect()

3 years agoimproved NXCSession cleanup
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 18:34:37 +0000 (21:34 +0300)] 
improved NXCSession cleanup

3 years agoupdated Android project 2.0.6-RELEASE
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 15:28:13 +0000 (18:28 +0300)] 
updated Android project

3 years agofixed libpq detection on Solaris x86
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 12:22:58 +0000 (15:22 +0300)] 
fixed libpq detection on Solaris x86

3 years agoversion numbers updated
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 17:52:11 +0000 (20:52 +0300)] 
version numbers updated

3 years ago'Export to CSV' file save dialog use incorrect file mask (*.* instead of *.csv) fixes...
Eriks Jenkevics [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 10:18:30 +0000 (13:18 +0300)] 
'Export to CSV' file save dialog use incorrect file mask (*.* instead of *.csv) fixes #753